NDC is a conglomerate of fraudsters & tricksters - Obiri Boahen

Read Comments Comments (66)

• JAGAJAGA 7 years ago

No message, no strategy, no peace and suspensions and hate everywhere, that is what you see under Nana Ado dictatorship NPP. Insults have become their daily food, they have turned NPP to unattractive club

• SAY IT LOUD ! 7 years ago

YES, NDC IS A CONGLOMERATE OF FRAUDSTERS & TRICKSTERS LIKE KTHIEFUOR, KOJO MPIANI ETC.

ONLY ALIU MAHAMA WAS A CLEAN MAN AMONG THEM

• Idiot Contemnor Mugabe 7 years ago

Yes, NDC is a conflate of criminals and nation wreckers.

• Apraku 7 years ago

That is a very! very ! 100% description of NDC.Thumps up Mr. Obiri.They are only there to suck.A zero patriotism NDC.NDC sucks !!!!

• facts 7 years ago

That is it. Talk to the fool in the language he understands. Obiri Boahen has seen it right. All the descriptions of the NDC are true. NDC from the President to the least in the party are also thieves who have stolen election ...

• aikins 7 years ago

How can we hand over our country to such people.

• KING@HISPALACE 7 years ago

I agree hundred percent with Mr. Obiri Boahen. Notorious NDC con and burgee men are not politicians and for that reason their NDC is not a political Party. It is group of thievesand disgruntled people who have come together t ...

• ABBA 7 years ago

There has never been a time in Ghana's history that a group of immoral people like NDC officials have join hands together to loot and steal Ghana like what NDC morons have done to our nation.They have to pay for their crimes ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

The country is over burdened with unprecedented debt, the population overtaxed and workers wallowing in hunger. All this is because of the corrupt and incompetent Mahama with his NDC electoral thieves. The truth is that Ghana ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA IS CURSED because he stole from poor Ghana by overspending our national budget by a whooping 8.7 bn ghc or 4.3 bn dollars at the time to just win elections 2012.... Hahahaaa ide biiiiiii kekeeeeeee thieves......

• NEO COLONIALIST PATAPAA PARTY 7 years ago

They are bunch of treacherous, self seeking neo colonialist, hell burnt on exchanging their fellow citizens for personal and family wealth.

• SIR 7 years ago

dont blame mahama. he is pepenii or tanii so he dont understand the akan language else he is a hypocrate.

• Nana Kasa 7 years ago

Stupid boy.

• SIR 7 years ago

look at the idiot calling himself nana. ghana is gone to the dogs.Bawumia has not insulted anybody. he is a very nice man not like the others eg ndc mahama, kofi adams, mugabes, koku, asiedu nkatiah (is half half)

• NANA KASA 7 years ago

Stupid boy.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

NANA Akuffo Addo has created and breeded monkeys and donkeys in the NPP.

• NEO COLONIALIST PATAPAA PARTY 7 years ago

He now wants to breed the whole Ghana the same way and then sell us for cheap.
    Short people are very dangerous.

• Grace 7 years ago

Your brain does not work. You think this NDC government has anything to offer Ghana? You must be deaf and dumb. Mahama should start packing the bataris and leave the state house by December 8th. A party of liars, fornicators, ...

• jOeY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Into details and thanks for that.Statically what you just summarised, describes not the ruling party but rather best an opposition party aka (iddi amin Dada )Any man who claims he can fix Ghana alone is an Hitler incantatio ...

• Hurah 7 years ago

Ghanaians know who stole government bungalow. Ghanaians know those who attempted to steal oil revenue. Give us a break, Mr. book long

• SADAT 7 years ago

NPP has broken Olympics Gold Medal in insults. We know where they are coming from even with their name changed. NPP no doubt have lost this elections already and they know this hense the unbriddled insults everywhere.

• VIP 7 years ago

Good submition, nothing but the truth. NDC is not a party but a bunch of nation wreckers !

• Nana Kwaku 7 years ago

This is the best definition of NDC that I have ever come across,it describes everything about this criminal organisation call political party.

• Manu 7 years ago

And NPP full of murderers and thieves. Look at his baboon face. Idiotic idiot

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Look at the extreme poverty of kayayes in kumasi and Accra working like slaves.... yet wicked greedy selfish Ndc thieves chopped sada gyeeda monies like crocodiles...... Hahahaaa ide biiiiiii kekeeeeeee thieves...

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

YOU ARE THE NEW VINCENT ASSISSE

• Paa Willie 7 years ago

Listen to this stupid idiot who is insulting. He looks like an ape. What do you know apart from pleading for bail for criminals? Be careful.

• koo DK 7 years ago

Yes is true

• samson 7 years ago

WE DONT WANT THE DEADGOAT ...HE SMELLS TOO MUCH OF CORRUPTION ..... THAT HYPOCRITE RAWLINGS IS A THEIF .

• obroni 7 years ago

several years ago a foreign pedophile was arrested in Ghana.
    my uncle working at DOVSU got frustrated with you helping the white man to get bail after he was accused of sleeping with a minor?

• seth 7 years ago

Can my 10 year son practice law and compete with Lawyer Obiri Boahen?

• seth 7 years ago

Lawyer Obiri Boahen is disgracing the law profession

• Amidini 7 years ago

Look at the one talking too, Obiri Boahen.

• Governor 7 years ago

John Mahama would have been everywhere condemning the Mountie trio if they were not NDC members. But what are we seeing? Is his corruption fight only limited to poor public servants or what? What has he done with GYEEDA, SUBA ...

• Appiah 7 years ago

This guy behaves like a lunatic. Yet is one of those being paraded as the NPP best brains. Tweeeeaaaaa!!!!

• uncle boo 7 years ago

NDC used NPP as their Manifesto during their official cmpaign.

• Uncle T 7 years ago

If you leave in a glass house don't throw stone. NPP before the drop of oil FOUND in Ghana, formed a dubuious company EO Group and purport to have 5% share in the oil found in Ghana and for that matter when Tullow lift oil, ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

For over 19 YRS Ndc could'nt find crude oil.. .. .. Stupid fools..

• Van Pee 7 years ago

TALKING ABOUT FRAUDSTERS, THE NPP SHOULD NOT LOOK FAR AT ALL. THEY WILL SEE THEIR MAN, THEIR CHIEF FRAUDSTER, GABBY OTCHERE DARKO WHO STOLE SOMEONE's CREDIT CARD IN LONdon, WAS ARRESTED AND JAILED IN LONDON. AFTER SERVING HIS ...

• shakamora 7 years ago

he is a stupid president with senseless

• MAN 7 years ago

If NDC party are fraudster and tricksters, who is ruling Ghana now then NPP looters are foosl to seat and wait NDC ruling them. Shame NPP.

• MAN 7 years ago

Nana & NPP will be dead after 2016 election.There is no hope for NPP till 2016 election.Forcing Ghanaian s to love NPP wont help them. "Nana Nana is a winner" song wont help NPP & Nana.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Never again will Ghana put these Ndc thieves back in power......

• Oldboy 7 years ago

Look at this impotent man too

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Stupid lawyer. Your mother. Acid people party

• Menfele 7 years ago

You speak from come heart. Foolish fool. You are part of Nana Addo's problem in Bring Ahafo.

Yup it's boring going through the disgusting, idiotic corrupt practices & bribery allegations over the last year ministers cancelling contracts mid term costing Ghana multi millions (tetteh) , crazy power contracts Ameri (ye ...

• Samson 7 years ago

Hahahaaaa, this man is deluded. Always using abusive words. This is the real NPP. Have nothing useful to offer but insults. Insults do not win votes and so I am at a loss when the NPP big shots will learn. It may be too late ...

• kkk. 7 years ago

Too much money have fallen through the cracks and there have been too many dollar millionaires born since the discovery of oil. The democracy we yearned for is not working to help us, the masses have been ignored, there is to ...

• Missionary. Thomas USA 7 years ago

Mahana maintains his estimation that Ghanaians can't think far but are with short memory. Otherwise he won't continue to take Ghanaians for a joke and present evil to us to believe as good and reject NanaAddo who says nothin ...

• Alonso 7 years ago

Obiri Boahen is a Judas. Obiri Boahen, disclose the whereabouts of the weapons you and the confused party executives are harbouring to create mayhen after the polls? A radical monkey and banana group of idiots.

• 8888888888888 7 years ago

AND NPP IS A CONGLOMERATE OF FRAUDSTERS AND TRICKSTERS LED BY A CHIEF WIFE MURDERER AND AN IMPOSTOR.

• Ghanavi 7 years ago

Give us policy alternatives!

• Kweku Nketia-Boadu 7 years ago

STILL NO MESSAGE. ENOUGH OF THE INSULTS, WE WON'T VOTE FOR YOU NECESSARILY BECAUSE YOU ASK US TO BE ANGRY WITH YOUR OPPONENT.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The lost and confused NPP is a den of serial liars, crooks and hypocritical thieving bullies. In the eight years that NPP ruled Ghana, the NPP looted Ghana while fleecing foreign companies doing business in Ghana. NPP not onl ...

• KOFIVI 7 years ago

SOME OF YOU NDC SUPPORTERS ARE BLIND. PEOPLE WHO WERE NOBODIES NOW HAVE HOMESCIN UK WHILE YOU GUYS ARE STILL STRUGGLING IN GHANA YOUVAND YOUR CHILDREN WILL WALLOW IN POVERTY FOREVER. I HAVE LEFT YOU VISIONLESS NDC GUYS

• JW MENSAH 7 years ago

OBIRI BOAHEN WITH VOICE LIKE GOAT UNFIT TO BE LAWYER.

• Joe ajei 7 years ago

When things are not working well !the next thing to try is insults

• jj rex 7 years ago

Has he won any case before. Bush so called lawyer talking like a serial caller. No wonder the GBA is always losing cases and saying stupid things.Akufo addo is the chief thief and drug baron. Abrekyire

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

If you can't beat "fraudsters and tricksters", then you are so dumb you have no right to govern a country.

NPP, continue crying over your anaemic and flagging campaign.

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• razak seini 7 years ago

It's sad that a well respected lawyer like u spills out these kinds of foul words. Am ndc, well brought up n steadfast in life. Shame unto u. A fire brand is not equivalent vulgarism

• KK. 7 years ago

I hv never seen or heared any political leader that is as stupid as this Obiri man. He spews gabbage all the time. He was the one who said anybody who hails mahama's motor riding needs a psychiatric treatment.

• Pasco 7 years ago

USELES TALK

• Pasco 7 years ago

in fact Nana Obiri Boahen is the most useless politician I have ever seen in Ghanaian politics, even in npp's regime he not used by the president Kuffour for even one year. Now this same person has been elected in their own p ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

And your party is full of dreamers.

• JAKO 7 years ago

all members of NDC are bunch of thieves.