NDC government deserves a second term - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (82)

• NDC FOOTSOLDIER 7 years ago

NDC HAVE SECERTLY REMOVED THEIR NATIONAL ORGANIZER FROM HIS POSITION BECAUSE HE IS A MOSLEM AND HAVE REPLACED HIM WITH JOHN DUMELO.MY ZONGO NDC FOLKS AND FOOT SOLDIERS WHERE WERE THESE CELEBRITIES WHEN NDC WAS IN OPPOSITION.. ...

• spears 7 years ago

to Ewe Vodooo! Mr.footsoldier, are u talking of POLITICS here or more abt ur primitive Mukalata Moslems? what better can both offer Ghanaians after 20yrs + 7.5YRS OF PURE MESS.WHO CARES ABT UR respect? COMMUT!

• aikins 7 years ago

Ghana will be hell if we give you mahama another term making it third term.

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

You are very stupid, go away We hate you

Author:- Joe Pasasa .....
    All the loopholes that Afari Gyan and EC used to rig the 2012 elections to change the people's choice is closely being monitored.

You're not the people's choice in the first place, and you will ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

President Mahama has contributed massively to the development of this great nation. And we need to reject the NPP and Vote the NDC for a better Ghana.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

NDC and Mahama think that Ghanaians are so stupid to extend their mismanagement of the country beyond the 7th of Dec.

The corrupt and incompetent Mahama is Mills surplus eater, and has never been a presidential material. ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The road has been made clear for President John Dramani Mahama to win the upcoming elections. With jubilation and tribulation on the side of Ghanaians in various regions indicate that problems and needs of the good people of ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

As times goes on compared to 2008, when NPP built three schools worth a millions of Ghana cedis, that was not the vision of President John Dramani Mahama. He used the resources available to commission over 123 Schools, transf ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

POLICE PROTECTED ARMORED BANK VAULTS CANT EVEN BE TRUSTED

• Atuguba 7 years ago

He converted Polytechnics to Universities and degree awarding institutions but the graduates have no Jobs after obtaining the degrees, so what have you done? just creating mess or unemployed graduates?

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

President Mahama and the lecturers and those who has the vision will understand the reason the Polytechnics were converted to degree awarding universities. Students can't complete in such universities and attend a different c ...

• Akoto 7 years ago

The Muslims and the northerners cannot see that both the President and the Vice are Christians and from the South? Vote for a balanced government and vote out this gay and womanizing gangs called NDC

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

There is no need for tribalism and nepotism in elections. Actually, the argument you ar raising is baseless because Ghanaians won't vote based on religion but will vote based on the sounded infrastructure provided by Presiden ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

It doesn't matter whether a secretary was removed or not but what matters is that the allegations about the story is not true. John Mahama has devoted himself to work for this country and he has prove to Ghanaian's that when ...

• Calculus 7 years ago

Is this an issue? You have sacked your national chairman and general secretary for no reason and you are saying waitin? TWEEEEEEAAAA!

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

This is very funny. Folks is Nungua in the western region and a cocoa producing community?Our useless president said so and I could not stop laughing.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The president is making tremedious changes in the lives of Ghanaians and transforming the nation with quality developmental projects such as good cocoa roads, district and regional hosiptals, Community Days Schools and other ...

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• aikins 7 years ago

James Balogun do you know there is God ? You are soo stupid to market your evil act on this platform, God is watching you.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

DESPITE OUR CRUDE OIL, UNPRECEDENTED BORROWINGS, WE CANNOT EVEN EMPLOY NURSES AND DRS AND TEACHERS WHO HAVE FINISHED SCHOOL....John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On N ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

WHY CANT WE EVEN EMPLOY NURSES, DRS AND TEACHERS....John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Mean ...

• Calculus 7 years ago

Hotel WAWA,
    Vodafone $5000 chop chop, Condoms at beaches during Nana Addo's campaign 2008,
    Ghana @50 chop chop,
    Flagstaff House chop chop,
    Stadium disaster fund chop chop,
    60 billion TOR debt chop chop,
    NPP'S EO Group ...

• shakamora 7 years ago

an idiot talking aimless n senseless

• BOYE 7 years ago

DAFT NEWS WEBSITE. THE NDC GOVERNMENT DESERVES A THIRD TERM SHOULD BE THE CAPTION NOT A SECOND TERM.

• Beaver 7 years ago

Mahama does not even know his Maths. Is the NDC seeking a 3rd Term or 2nd Term.

• Kelian 7 years ago

failures like Goodluck Jonathan and Mahama do not deserve a second term lol. You are wasting your time and energy claiming you are campaigning.

No 3rd term enough of your thievery.

• Junior 7 years ago

Battle is the Lord's Change our leaderships

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The atmosphere is full of transformation and changing of lives with more sound infrastructure and projects to ease the difficult times of people in the country. We can testify when you visit regions by regions, the developmen ...

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Vote NDC out period president John mahama the worse president Ghana has ever had senseless mahama vote him out.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

There is no wasting your text to type and convince the good people of Ghana to vote the NDC out. The NDC are not leaving yet but will maintain their offices till they resign from power. The people of Ghana are voting based on ...

• Nii 7 years ago

This president is a joker NDC for third term or second term?????????

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The President can never be a joke and for real he is winning this elections as long as God has appointed him to be for the second time.

• Ali 7 years ago

Foolish man, it's a third term

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Ghanaians has already decided from the South, North, West, and East that President Mahama is the President of Ghana and it is a fact that nobody can erase.

• Citizen 7 years ago

Yes we love just like we love every other Ghanaian, but not as our President.

• isaac from south africa 7 years ago

My fellow ghanaians pls don't let ndc govr to decieve you. Mahama your r asking for second term or third term God is watching

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

Th vision of the President for Ghana to achieve universal water coverage by 2025 in on course.
    Consistent with his commitment to changing lives and transforming Ghana, he has ensured that 85% of urban and rural dwellers have ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

NDC already have 2 terms, so what second term are you talking about? You are confused, clueless, corrupt, incompetent and a thief. Your days are numbered, God will punish you. Kromfuo, Awi oooooo Awi...

• AGBOTA MARTIN-VOLTA REGION 7 years ago

NDC LIARS ..HO WILL VOTE NANA ADDO
    WE IN THE VOLTA REGION KEEP VOTING NDC BUT NDC IS DEVELOPING OTHER REGIONS AND NEGLECTING US...SOON WE SHALL HAVE OUR OWN STATE AND JOIN TOGO.FOOLISH NDC.MAY GOD PUNISH MAHAMA AND HIS NDC

• MUSTAFA MUHAMMAD 7 years ago

NDC NOT BEING FAIR TO WE MUSLIMS
    MAY ALLAH BLESSES NANA ADDO

• K JUMFOUR 7 years ago

You have done your second term already

• Humble B. 7 years ago

The NDC government is a crook government and Ghana deserves better. A government that cannot fix dumsor in 5yrs is a government with no hope.
    A government that has purposely schemed SADA to siphon resources from the people m ...

• Saporay 7 years ago

NDC deserves a second term,You are already in your second term and you dont deserve a third term

• Nana Yaw Barimah 7 years ago

With the current hardship in Ghana affecting the entire populace, if second term is given to the NDC, the Country will totally doom.

• k'bena Tema 7 years ago

Mahama your cacus is bad NDC need second term its third please

• Thumb Power 7 years ago

Leave out the gross lies, and properly account to the people of Ghana as to why this government deserves a second term. To start this country is so filthy one is ashamed to walk with a foreign visitor on the streets of any ci ...

The NPP will not cease lying even when the facts on the ground say otherwise.

Yeah, there are general outcry about conditions of living but that notwithstanding has not taken away the fact that the NDC has performed and tr ...

• Paul 7 years ago

Ghana is safer in hands of John Mahama and the NDC than in the hands of Akuffo Addo who has divided and destroyed the NPP beyond repair.

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

No Amount of Excuses,Lies and Guns Will Save the Horror and Decay that is Chained to Mahama.Counterfeit President Mahama Must Accept His Crucifixion and Resign in Shame to save Poor Ghanaians from getting bombarded with Hards ...

The NDC government truly deserves a second term for the massive job it has done within the four years the good people of this country gave it.

In the last few years, about US$2 billion has been invested in the provision of ...

Mahama is Dangerous than the Organized Crime Industry because he has brought an entire country down to its Knees.
    On Judgement Day , i don't want my Name to be Mahama.!

Ghanaians are the best judge and I know that based on the good work done by the President, all Ghanaians shall endorse his candidature once again come December 7.

The good job in the area of health where government has g ...

• Konto 7 years ago

We don't need you. Stop sharing Ghana's money. Stop giving bribes for votes. God is watching you!!!!!

The Express train of Corruption that Mahama is Driving is coming to a full stop on Elections Day!. The only way to be free is to simply vote Mahama out from office.!

Mahama has proven to be the most Shameful Miserable Failed President in the history of Ghana.The Crime Industry Will Appoint Mahama as Leader when Mahama is Voted Out because he is a Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief.

• GIVE ME MY BALLOT PAPER NOW 7 years ago

In 2012, John Mahama said he was going to construct fishing harbours at Elimina and Jamestown and fish landing sites in Axim and Dixcove in the Western region, just to mention a few.
    Today, he is talking about a mini-harbou ...

• Eric 7 years ago

THIS IS NDC SECOND TERM 8 YEARS ,DEAD GOAT YOU ARE ASKING FOR A THIRD TERM =12 YEARS. GHANAIANS ARE NOT FOOLS.

Government through the Ministry took measures to address the power supply challenges currently facing the country.

As a result Work on the 110MW TICO expansion was completed and the commissioning and commencement of comme ...

• REVELATION 7 7 years ago

The people of Ghana feel they are going nowhere and the politicians are eating all the money. This will decide the Dec elections. Nothing else.

• kpong 7 years ago

Ha ha haa this Nancy Forson is so funny. So with all these accomplishments as you have enumerated in this your comment and others earlier why are the people so frustrated and agitated? These have made no impact on peoples' l ...

• Dala 7 years ago

Does Mahama not know they've spent their 2nd term?
    He keeps distancing himself from the NDC first term!
    Everything they've done is in 8 years but he keeps saying first term!
    Liar!

• CONCERN 7 years ago

Mahama is a musician, the "WRITER', "COMPOSER", and the "PRODUCER". Because he claims he has done well and deserves another term. Please let the people (GHANAIANS)decide without any tempering.

• George 7 years ago

Apuuuutooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

• Confuse Mahama 7 years ago

Wanna ask this incompetent n corruption leader that from 2008 to 2016 is 1term for them or what or he thinks we are still using the short memory... Something should tell him that Ghanaians are not using the short memory he bo ...

• Atuguba 7 years ago

Second term indeed so that you can continue to loot all our resources and starch them in Middle east for you and your family. Kwaseakwa.

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

THIS MAN DOES NOT KNOW HOW TO COUNT. HE IS CONFUSED. HOW CAN YOU DO EIGHT YEARS AND TURN ROUND TO TELL GHANIANS THAT YOU HAVE DONE FOUR YEARS? MAHAMA IS INCOMPETENT, CORRUPT, A LIAR , INSENSITIVE TO THE PLIGHTS OF THE ORDIN ...

• Cool joe 7 years ago

It's president John Mahama & NDC are sleeping ? From 2008 to 2016 how many years was that? They think 4 years term will never come! So now it's about power sweet?

• YAW OWUSU 7 years ago

The NDC STEALING, CREATE, LOT, AND SHARE government lead by Mahama wants four more years to STAL as if what they have stolen is not enough, and they consider Ghanaians to be FOOLS.

• MD 7 years ago

we will vote you out.

• APOSOR 7 years ago

MASSA IT IS OVER FOR YOU!

• Joe Passah 7 years ago

Mahama and NDC have run Ghana into a bottomless ditch. They have ruined the country. They have bankrupt the country. They have mortgaged the future of the our kids and grandkids.
    They have institutionalized stealing, corrupt ...

• Amega 7 years ago

President Mahama, just leave and let somebody continue.

• Georgee 7 years ago

The gifts have become more pronounced as it is apparent that NDC is loosing.

• K pong 7 years ago

Tell us you want a third term

• nana 7 years ago

So where have you placed you and your boss Atta Mills government? You ungrateful beast. Your end is here oooh. Shame on you.

• Memory 7 years ago

Mr President have you forgotten that the NDc is already in the second Term and that you are trying the third Term?

• Citizen 7 years ago

'NDC Government deserves a second term'? I used to think so, but not lately. Don't ask me why?

There is no more 2nd term for Mahama. They completes their 2nd term in December this year. It has nothing to do with Mahama but NDC as a party. The trend has been 2 terms since JJ so NDC should not expect any more. Their time ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Can this man count the number of years NDC has been in power? 2016-2008 = 8. Your 2nd term is coming to an end so get a life.

• mahamA KILLED MILLS 7 years ago

MAHAMA THIEF MUST GOOO PERIOD