Mahama calls for renewal of mandate

Read Comments Comments (31)

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IT IS PURPORTED THAT LORDINA MAHAMA IS THE BRAIN OR IN LOCAL PARLANCE 'MAGAJIA' OF THE COLLAPSED 419/PONZI MICRO FINANCE COMPANIES SUCH AS DKM WHICH SPRUNG UP IN SUNYANI, TECHIMAN AND IT ENVIRONS. PLEASE IF YOU LOST MONEY GO ...

• > VOTE MAHAMA OUT # 7 years ago

Ghana Voters Should Tattoo Mahama with Corruption,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC ,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES. The Express Train of Corruption that MAhama is Driving will come to a full Stop on Elections Day!.

Author:- Me to You .....
    He accepted the ford-bribe-gift when he was the vice president; so how then did he add the car to the pool of cars in the presidency? Was the then president aware of such a gift/bribe? Who controls ...

• BBC-DUNKWA 7 years ago

THAT IS NONSENSE ,WHAT MANDATE AGAIN . WE DO NOT HAVE SHORT MEMORIES AS YOU CLAIM . PREPARE YOUR HAND OVER NOTES COME JANUARY 2017. YOU CANNOT FOOL PEOPLE ALL THE TIME .
    WHAT HAVE YOU DONE AT ALL ? LOOK AT PRICES OF FUEL ,SC ...

Ghanaians Are Suffocating Under a heavy Weight of Mahama Corrupt Acts.
    Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds.
    Ghana Needs a Clean Break from the Horror and D ...

• AK47 7 years ago

Manama is showing signs of desperation. You have squandered significant resources and have left the country hanging on a precipice. We will not give you the opportunity to push us over

DUMSOR-Decay,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings,HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETROL PRICES,GYEEDA,SADA
    World-cup Fiasco,GITMO-2 Fiasco,Bribe Collection Fiasco,ECG Billing Fiasco.
    -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT !.

On Elections Day, Ghanaians should come out and vote to baptize Mahama with Fire and Kick Mahama Out of Office.!

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

We won't vote you to continue your Dumso ways, hardship, Corruption, unemployment and incompetence. only a fool will still vote NDC after 27 years of deceit and stealing

It is No Longer a Luxury to Allow Counterfeit President Mahama to Stay in Office.! Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians and Put Ghana on a Path to Hell.Mahama,Start Writing your Hand-Over notes,You are a Shameful Disgrace to Ghana. ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

THE ONLY PRESIDENT THAT had waisted 6YEARS OF duping,stealing,mismanaging and putting Ghana on INTERNATIONAL redicule.§§§§ MR.PRESIDENT John, DO YOU WANT another 4-years to auction(sell) Ghana?-NO,big NO,under the eagle-e ...

• Jay 7 years ago

Stupid man like that. No be you tell Ghanaians you were practically running the country during the Mills administration? You think gh people be fools huh. Another 4 years of hardship indeed. Thunder fire you!!! Oh ya nshew ...

• Atikpo 7 years ago

lISTEN TO THIS MAN. You dont even speak like a leader. The founder of your party has refused to endorse you. We have tried you and you have FAILED. So the next option is another president. There is no justification to retain ...

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

John Ford Kanazoe Dubai Mahama and NDC will seal Ghana's doom if they stay on for 4 more years.
    Ghanaians will be signing their death warrant if they maintain these thieves, liars, bribe takers, master bribe givers, create, ...

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

The NPP IS SICK OF A CANCER CALLED NPPMATIS

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

NPPMATIS IS A TYPE OF CANCER ASSOCIATED WITH NPP

• nana 7 years ago

Papa JJ, why are you afraid of this rogue called mahama? Why can't you tell him seriously that he has disgraced your party. You better tell him that if this guy were with you when you killed Gen Achampong & co, you would have ...

• Okyeame Yaw 7 years ago

A BIG JOKER; START PACKING OUT OF FLAGSTAFF HOUS BEAUSE GHAnaians have already rejected you. You are no presidential material. Babies with sharp teeth have helped you to tear the Ghanaian ecOnomy apart and choKed it with cri ...

• Kobby Burma camp 7 years ago

Boosu baako,JDM all Ghanaian's says toaso,we don't want some one who will be sleeping at the flag staff house,they have nothing good for us(Nana patapaa party)

• Kobby Burma camp 7 years ago

We the majority says toaso,no weapon fight against you shall prosper,JDM,handsome pady,I know you don't sleep that's why you know our worries,champion man

• Alex 7 years ago

Mahama is incompetent, corrupt and a waste of time. Vote him out for a better change.

• Humble B. 7 years ago

If Mahama finds neccessary only to listen to the former presidents of Ghana,then the people will reject any call from him asking for a second term.
    We must remind Mahama that SUBAH,SADA,Woyome,Bus branding,high taxes and 100 ...

• Power to power 7 years ago

Yes if you need DUMSO DUMSO vote for Mahama

• Abdulai Bashiru 7 years ago

You dont need to call for mandate we are reasonable people and we have seen the developments (infastractural development) in the country.
    TOASO JM!

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

it will be a curse for us to vote for mahama again. me with Ndc again may God forbid

• Abdulai Bashiru 7 years ago

I think it is just a reminder on the side of Ghanaians.Don't be doubtful you have another four 4 years to continuou
    JM TOASO

• Atta 7 years ago

Walai stop this nonsense and pay us our dkm money.

• Ottotim 7 years ago

You thief ,murderer you want renewal mandate big Awi.

• Ozigi 7 years ago

Theif Mahama. Uncle Atta did not do properties for himself. Whiles the youth is not having employment to do he went to build hotel at a Dubai. He is a gold digger. We will surely vote him out. he is too corrupt

• Adoko kwesi , and they Will still vot 7 years ago

I like mahama but try nana this time.

• Dr. Acquah. 7 years ago

Mahama has been there for 6 years and has made Ghanaians poorer.He doesn`t deserve a second longer.Ghana deserves better.Kick him out!