NDC cancels manifesto launch

Read Comments Comments (73)

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

They have no message for Ghanaians

• Jantua 7 years ago

Idiots

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IBRAHIM MAHAMA DEFRAUDED GHANA MERCHANT BANK OF $25 MILLION DOLLARS LEADING TO IT COLLAPSE BUT IS WALKING FREE. SELASSIE IBRAHIM DEFRAUDED THE MINISTRY OF TRANSPORT OF $3 MILLION DOLLARS BUT WAS ONLY TOLD TO REFUND ONLY $1.5M ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

NPP will bring out thiers after this NONTITIES.THEY THINK TO BE SMARTER BUT NOT CLEVER THAN NPP.

• Nyansaba- 7 years ago

THE BOGUS, EMPTY HEADS ARE WAITING FOR NPP MANIFESTO TO STEAL IDEAS AND CLAIM THEM AS THEIR OWN. THAT'S NDC FOR YOU - Notorious Demonic Criminals!

• The Plain Truth 7 years ago

Is to concerntrate & deliver all the basic necessary amenities to the rural areas: clean water, electricity, accessable roads, social welfare & health post, schools & lacal jobs to curb the mass exodus of domestic migration t ...

Author:- DR TRUTH .....
    IBRAHIM MAHAMA DEFRAUDED GHANA MERCHANT BANK OF $25 MILLION DOLLARS LEADING TO IT COLLAPSE BUT IS WALKING FREE. SELASSIE IBRAHIM DEFRAUDED THE MINISTRY OF TRANSPORT OF $3 MILLION DOLLARS BUT WAS ONLY ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

SICK PEOPLE ARE SENT HOME BECAUSE OF LACK OF BEDS AT HOSPITALS COSTING THIER LIVES BUT AN ELECTED PRESIDENT MAHAMA FIND IT CONVENIENT TO FOOLISHLY DOLE OUT CARS, CASH, PROPERTIES TO THE ALREADY WELL TO DO CELEBRATIES, CHIEFS ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

LORDINA MAHAMA THE PURPOTED SECRET OWNER OF THE FRAUDILENT MICRO FINANCE COMPANY DKB FINANCE LTD WHICH SWINDLED CUSTOMERS IN SUNYANI,TECHIMAN AND IT ENVIRONS OF BILLIONS OF CEDIS USING PONZI SCHEMES IS ALLEGED TO HAVE SHIELDE ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

LORDINA MAHAMA THE PURPOTED SECRET OWNER OF THE FRAUDILENT MICRO FINANCE COMPANY DKB FINANCE LTD WHICH SWINDLED CUSTOMERS IN SUNYANI,TECHIMAN AND IT ENVIRONS OF BILLIONS OF CEDIS USING PONZI SCHEMES IS ALLEGED TO HAVE SHIELDE ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THEY MIGHT HAVE PICKED INTELLIGENCE THAT PEOPLE IN SUNYANI AND TECHIMAN DEFRAUDED BY DKB FINANCE ALLEGEDLY OWNED BY LORDINA MAHAMA WILL BE STORMING THERE TO DEMAND THIER POUND OF FLESH

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

OK fine the NDC didn't, what about the Npp have they launch their manifesto? Is the Npp party who doesn't have any message for ghanaians ask Nana to stop begging for vot

• Fuseni 7 years ago

You are very stupid.

• md 7 years ago

They won't launch the ndc to steal their ideas into their manifesto. Ndc has nothing new to tell Ghanaians

• EDEM 7 years ago

They don't have one to launch. Waiting to copy from Nana Add.

• Phasmida 7 years ago

If only Afoko was still chairman, NDC would've had a manifesto to copy a long time ago. This is painful

• atwei 7 years ago

NDC has no new short term policies for Ghanaians. They wanted Afoko, as chairman to leak information to them. Unfortunately Afoko has been booted out. They wanted NPP to bring out their Manifesto so they can copy. Unfortu ...

There is no manifesto to launch oo. It's simple

• The Plain Truth 7 years ago

Action speaks louder than words, simple as that!, period.
    The manifesto is already there, which is the daily needs & the short-comings complains of the average citizens of Ghana.
    That's all to implement,
    & what is new to ...

Mahama is NDC president and vote buying is the manifesto.No God fearing person will lead with such a bad behavior.Why president is by force?

• Pascal 7 years ago

Tweaaa if we are talking of God fearing who is it akuffo Addo tweaaaa Npp propagada

Hahahaha.OMG what are you waiting for? Waiting for Nana Addo the creative maestro,the intelligent man with the golden mind to come with his superbly ideas huh? Mahama a dummy a useless president with no particular desire for ...

• THE FACT 7 years ago

419 NDC PARTY WILL GO

• Galbose 7 years ago

Ndc and lies. They have nothing on paper. only waiting to copy from npp. These guys are really criminals. Useless party. Common manifesto, u can't produce. The npp should hold its manifesto till these thieves bring theirs. Th ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Another trick waiting for npp manifesto
    Beware npp.

Mahama must go.2016 Mahama and the NDC government are being exposed as the most useless bunch of thieves and incompetent idiots running our motherland Ghana.

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

I knew it when they bragged about it in Cape Coast! They're waiting for NPP to do it so they'll copy and paste! Nana we know your ideas already. Please don't launch your manifesto till NDC does!

• KOKU ANYIDOHO 7 years ago

SUPER THIEVES THEY ARE WAITING FIR NPP MANIFESTO TO STEAL. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU IN DEC AS YIU HAVE NO MESSAGE

• Oman Ba Pa Germany 7 years ago

USLESS NDC PARTY
    THEY HAVE NOTHING GOOD FOR GHANAIANS AND THEY ARE WAITING NPP TO BRING THIER SO THAT THEY CAN PICK IT. THIS TIME EVER WHEN NPP DON'T HAVE MANIFESTO THEY WILL WIN NO MATTER WHAT NAIJA ASHAWO OSEI PUSY WILL ...

• John Mahama 7 years ago

They have nothing to say. Just waiting for NPP manifesto so that they can copy and paste it. I suggest NPP not to launch theirs.
    NDC is just a waste of space in Ghanaian political platform. A visionless party with a Useless ...

• kobby 7 years ago

I can't think far people in power. lazy, thieves, incompetent, clueless, create, loot and share party.

NDC has no message, NPP is clever and inteligent to not have launch their own. Without cipying from NPP, they cannot plan their own manistesto,now there are u NDC, a big shame of u. I put it to u that u cannot run a party and ...

• Kay 7 years ago

I wonder why some people still vote for this visionless party called ndc.

• Isreal 7 years ago

They have nothing to offer Ghanaians.non entity party.and u guys are afraid that u will be jail.The whole world is watching u guys.u spend all our money in Dubai,Switzerland with huge some of dollars in Canada.Nana is coming ...

• Obourba 7 years ago

We're waiting for it. They must surely come with theirs first. Hahahahaaaa

• Keane 7 years ago

Maybe they printed it and got the presidents name wrong on the brochure or not paid printers bill ?

• yeboah 7 years ago

they want to edit npps manifesto to their advantage.but npp won't release theirs

• Anonymous Coward 7 years ago

59 years of so-called independence and we still live in hell hole. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, ignorant, deceitful, lazy, thieves and hypocrites according to Her ladyship the chief justice.

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Haaaahaaaa aajei,ndc is a stupid and a propaganda party,they hav nothing to launch,their plan has failed,fuck ndc,

• AB 7 years ago

What manifesto.!!? ndc has no message. They are clueless, purposeless , corrupt and autocratic. Get lost ndc.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

THE NDC PARTY HAS NEVER HAD IDEAS FOR NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT, BECAUSE THEIR PARTY WAS FOUNDED BY KWASHVI RAWLINGS TO RIG ELECTIONS AND LOOT THE NATION'S RESOURCES TO ENRICH HIMSELF, HIS CRONIES AND NDC MEMBERS; HIGH AND LOW. TH ...

• Jay+++++++++++++London 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS NO PLAN.

A FEATURE OF THE NDC IS THAT THEY SAY THEY WOULD DO SOMETHING BUT WHEN THE TIME COMES FOR THE DELIVERY OF IT THEY SAY ANOTHER THING INSTEAD OF THE PROMISE.

THEIR MANIFESTO ANNOUNCEMENT EVEN ILLUSTRAT ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Tweaaa, NDC don't have any manifesto to show. Ghanaians should think about themselves and the way forward and forget about the corrupt Mahama-led NDC govt.

• Agya Yaw 7 years ago

AS I ALWAYS SAYS OFOSU AMPOFO IS A THIEF YOU SEE AS THE ELECTIONS OFFICER OF NDC HE WANT NPP TO COME OUT WITH THEIR MANIFESTO SO THEY CAN PICK UP SOME IMPORTANT ISSUES TO IMPLEMENT THEIR POLICY LET ME ASSURE THEM THAT WE D ...

• Atsu Lovndon 7 years ago

They don't have any message. They always steal from Npp and now that npp is keeping their own secret they are in deep shit

• Ben, Utrecht, Holland 7 years ago

NDC has NO MESSAGE. They have INSULTS and VOTE-BUYING spearheaded by the USELESS Mahama, aided by the ANIMALS... Koku Anyidoho, Kofi Adams, Asiedu Nketiah, etc. They are waiting to STEAL NPP's manifesto. A bunch of NONENTITIE ...

• MJ 7 years ago

Very comical, there's no message. waiting to copy

• ASIEDU THE PALMWINE TAPPER . 7 years ago

YOU ARE ON POINT.BUT THIS TIME THEY WILL NOT GET COPYRIGHT.

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Eeeeiiii so how long will NDC keep lying to Ghanaians and postponing their manifesto launch.
    This is very true that you always copy from NPP and this time they are also delaying.
    The goat is already dead so there is no way ...

• Yoku 7 years ago

This is no surprise. It was expected.

• say it loud 7 years ago

This idiots have no message for Ghanaians. Only waiting for NPP and PPP so that they can do cut and paste. God would punish these LOOTERS.

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

ALL THEY DO IS STEAL MESSAGES FROM NPP. NDC HAS NO MESSAGE TO WORK WITH. THEY HAVE STOLEN FREE SHS FROM NANA, AND OTHER LAUDABLE IDEAS FROM NPP. WHAT IS IDEY BEEEEEEE.FOOLS.

• Moby Dick 7 years ago

The manifesto will be launched when Mahama has finished his attacks on his opponents. Now, one can understand why he is attacking Nana. For now, Mahama does not have anything in mind for Ghana.

• Odikro 7 years ago

They are just going to insult us on the injuries they inflicted on that in Better Ghana I

• Joe Passah 7 years ago

NDC cannot come out with a manisfesto, hence, Mahama has no campaign message but insults.

Find something for the fool to talk about, so he stop wasting our ears with stupid talk.

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 7 years ago

Just one time NPP decides not publish their manifesto, you guys are found wanting. NDC is full of thieves and morons. Just loose talkers and incompetent leaders. Tweeaaa!

• yensiamoa 7 years ago

I told my friend that the NDC would postpone their manifesto launch. They are too evil to be entertained in Ghana. They want to steal from the NPP.

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

NDC don't have anything better to say. They are waiting for the NPP to steal their manifesto.

• Kassim Yahaya 7 years ago

Apart from stealing the country's monies,do they have brains to prepare a manifesto?

• IQ 7 years ago

Folks, let's not forget that, NDC and its Leader Mr. John Dramatic Mahama have no Ideas to offer Ghanaians a better Governance. they are just waiting for GOD HUMBLE SERVANT NANA ADDO and NPP PARTY, Which God had bless with fu ...

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

GHANA IS NOW RUN BY DOGS AND PUGS=MAHAMA/NDC.

• Adam bejimin donkey 7 years ago

Mahama is a betrayal to Ghanaian graduate youth,really and honestly speaking I have been voting for NDC since but now under mahama no no,he is a pretentious but wicked, all the ministers are errand boys ,they can't do any bet ...

• Adam bejimin donkey 7 years ago

Betraying kotokoli people will soon come to an end watch out

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

These NDC thieves think the NPP are stupid and will fall for their tricks. We know you have none and just waiting to steal from us. Just be bold and tell Ghanaians you will only do it after you see ours. Tell your Aseidu the ...

• Mahama 7 years ago

No massages for ghananins are waiting for 7 Dec 2016,

• sa ad 7 years ago

Pls npp don't put up your manifesto for this copycat useless government to copy! Mahama canceled the nursing trainee allowances and insisted npp could not restore it!! But what are hearing now? That he wants to restore the al ...

• Antiba 7 years ago

Visionless, senseless and corrupt gorvernment

• Ayams 7 years ago

We the diehard of Ndc already know what he is capable of doing.wheather menufesto or no menufesto we will still vote for him.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

NDC have no smart people to write any manifesto so they are playing the waiting game to steal PPP and NPP manifestoes. Akoromfuo! STEALERS!

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Mahama waisted Taxpayer's money to launch his Campaign in Cape Coast without a Manifesto.This has compelled him to use Akuffo Addo as Manifesto which is most unfortunate.The true fact is that NDC is waiting anxiously for NPP' ...

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Hahahaa they have nothing to say just waiting for NPP so they can steal their manifesto. Useless party

• Lopez 7 years ago

They don't have one period.

• Black 7 years ago

They taught NPP will lunch their before that time so that they can copy it