Mahama only buys head pans for Northerners - Awuku

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Mahama is leaving a bad legacy. He is not only incompetent but a thief. Azaa president
    419 Mahama.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama's not a thief.There is no record pointing to him being a thief.The real thief is Ex-President Kufuor.In 2001,His private residence was renovated at a cost of 40 million cedis.It was claimed later by NPP gov't ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

With all his paa paa his wife is still going with a flat belly and longing to carry a pregnancy.

Out of frustration for unable to satisfy his wife Sammy Awuku is shooting his mouth at NDC. I advise Awuku to rush to Bishop ...

• Lydia 7 years ago

I can't believe how narrow minded you are, fighting for better ghana has nothing to do with the person personal life .are you dumb, we are all praying for better ghana it matter if the person political parties, all we need is ...

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

If it is a better Ghana we fight for, then Sammy Awuku should have known better before putting out such a lie.

The fact remains that the NDC under Mahama has brought tremendous change to the people of the North in terms o ...

It is a fact that the Northern Region under the reign of President Mahama has received its fair share of development, and it has not be left out at all.

The unfortunate comment by Sammy Awuku only affirms the NPP's nature ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks no wonder NDC diehard supporter told me that indeed NDC members themselves has realized their president is actual a fool and not gimmick.They say they have regret of allowing him to go solo without allow Mr George Boate ...

• aikins 7 years ago

How come is this fool the president of our dear nation Ghana ?

• Ali 7 years ago

I prefer to be ruled by a foolish human being than an animal, Akufo-Addo

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks you see what l was talking about saying even NDC supporters has realize president John Dramani Mahama is a fool and stupid Person.

The Upper East Region which generally classified as part of the Northern region have equally benefited from the developments brought by President Mahama.

Roads in the Upper East Region are receiving significant attention. ...

• Clect 7 years ago

You are telling Ghanaian that they are stupid, because we elected him in the high office.

• KWASIA ABOA FUNU MAHAMA 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS NO RESPECT FOR NORTHERNERS AT ALL ALTHOUGH HE IS A NORHTERNER.I THOUGHT MAHAMA WOULD HELP THESE GIRLS FURTHER THEIR EDUCATION AND STOP THE KAYAYEI AS SOON AS HE BECOMES PRESIDENT.NOT KNOWING HE IS NOW PUSHING THEM ...

Mahama's administration has done a lot for the people of the Northern region and has not be neglected as many sort to put it.

Under the able leadership of his excellency, especially in the area of Health, the president has ...

• Awisky 7 years ago

You open your mouth and pour insult in the name of politics. God's creature is what you condemn beware for anger of God cannot be pampered.
    Don't sin in the name of politics!!!

• Lula 7 years ago

Cheap politics. They will talk about technology or any form of technological research when voted into power, only foolish talk. They know Ghanaians are illiterates and only foolish talk can convince them.poooor Ghana.

• Mahama72 & Montie3 7 years ago

akuffo addo took money from the same kayayeis. Faggot awuku which is worse?Mahama toooooooaso.Don't mind these bumbuclats.

• john 7 years ago

This young man is deceiving the ppl because as he left school up to date he never work before but he owns magnificent building at Trassaco. He still the money from npp to pursue his selfish end which Mr Afoko want to stamp ou ...

• JOHN NYAVLO LABISTA 7 years ago

AKUFO ADDO is very stupid man idoit too must of full

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Lying and disgraceful Awuku. NPP kooko na koose. Mahama is wiser. Headpans are far better than kooko and koose.

• @@@@ 7 years ago

Because npp want vote from them they are buying koko and Josie for the

• Nkansa 7 years ago

Mahama is insulting himself, wife and kids, he can insult northerners as well as well meaning Ghanaians by buying head pans for them...corrupt, incompetent dead goat why no tell us the jobs created in NDCs 8 years

• Nkansa 7 years ago

Mahama is insulting himself, wife and kids, he can insult northerners as well as well meaning Ghanaians by buying head pans for them...corrupt, incompetent dead goat why no tell us the jobs created in NDCs 8 years

• Adam 7 years ago

Don't insult we northerners. You think we are foolish. You can get a few of us to do Your bidding but not all of us. Wait and see how many NPP votes you will get in Bawumia's home town before you come out With Your foolish ta ...

• MAN 7 years ago

Ku4 built toilet for his primitive people.

• Nii 7 years ago

I can use the headpan for many things but for the koko,it would be pissed off

• kk 7 years ago

we want the head pan and not be running in North

• Amidini 7 years ago

Sammy Awuku is a liar

This comment by Sammy Awuku is an insult to the people of the Northern Region, and I believe the good people of the north have taken note of it and will duly punish the arrogance of the NPP come November 7.

The fact remain ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

Mr Awuku, you seem not to understand the immediate needs of the rural poor.Head-pans are economic assets needed for immediate use. Better get an understanding of the kind of interventions to make, particularly for the rural p ...

The 147-kilometre Sawla-Fufulso Road which includes rehabilitation of schools, health centres, markets and water treatment systems along that corridor in the Northern Region is complete.

The Buipe-Tamale road rehabilitati ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

So is this what the silly election season is about, trivialities?

Broke NPP should remember that they are the ones distributing koko and kose to attract votes. Didn't know that votes could be that cheap. will anyone vote ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

John mahama and ndc has been cursed by God. may God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians. I used to give Ndc small respect but today everything has gone away bcose of John mahama foolishness of granting montie 3 par ...

• Socrates 7 years ago

Please let us know that is God that choices Kings not human and give respect to the President please

• pet owu osu 7 years ago

while buying cars and building for Akua Donkor. vote wisely

• Yoo 7 years ago

U re right, I witnessed the head pans sharing during 2012 elections...not Mahama/NDC
    that I blame much bt the northerners who do receive this kinds of things.that is pure greenness on both sides....cos any human who makes h ...

• NELSON ADJEI 7 years ago

Hahahaha. But your foolish useless old man defrauded them of their money. Which is better, you bolobolo dead penis idiot? Akufo Addo robbed and Mahama bought them head pans. Sometimes you people are just funny. The more you t ...

• MOI 7 years ago

AND NPP'S AKUFFO DOPE HEAD ONLY BUYS KOKO AND KOSE FOR HIS SUPPORTERS.

• Rocky 7 years ago

What kind of stupidness is that. Is that how politics goes about fool fool paaaa

• Teddy 7 years ago

Another fool all die be die party

• Ik 7 years ago

samy awake is an animal bcos he has no respect for Northerners. This bastards is trying to disrespect Northerners so he should be careful with the way he speaks.

• philip 7 years ago

Mahama kwasia piiiii kwa

• philip 7 years ago

Kwasia beba,aponkye ba oguan beba