Probe Circle Interchange project if you're not corrupt - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (57)

• ..... 7 years ago

They put up some cheap infrastructure only for the purpose of votes and after elections go back to stealing. The cycle goes on thats why Ghana's hardly making progress!

• Kachina 7 years ago

Mahama is rich and doesn't give a damn about any one.
    Who told you mahama wants to win anyway?

• aikins 7 years ago

Their fear is only NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO, if it were any other npp person they wouldn't have campaign at all because ndc knows they have stolen from Ghana enough and when given 20 years they can't develop Ghana apart ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Mr. corrupt and incompetent Mahama will surely remain a one-term surplus eating president. After all, he wasn't qualified to be president had it not for the death of Prof. Mills, and he is even unable to learn on the job. Thi ...

• GINA OSEI 7 years ago

JELAOUS MAN

• JOHN 7 years ago

NPP RATHER SOLD GHANA TELECOM AND EVERY MP POCKETED 5OOO DOLLARS.

Create, Loot and Share. Mahama is on his way out. Nana is coming by God's grace.

• Killer 7 years ago

Oyiwa, I said it long time ago, Tuutuu ni from bole bamboi accept the goddamn challenge and prove your punk ass self if it ain't true what this nigga is saying right here, kronfour Mahama,

• John 7 years ago

Within the NDC there are a lot of them who know John Dramani Mahama is corrupt,more will come out after Dec 2016.Many NDC followers will come out to testify that Mahama is a fraudster.

• Sebuse 7 years ago

Presente Mahama will definitely go home this year. God has revealed this through Koku Anyidoho

• Sebuse 7 years ago

Sorry (President )Mahama

• Jay 7 years ago

How can Dogo line interchange way bigger than circle interchange costs less. This president thinks we fools. We no know how to read book abi. He will certainly answer many questions very soon

• MJ 7 years ago

Have you forgotten about the cost of the Kumasi Airport renovation (tarmac )which costs more than building a new airport from the scratch?

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

CARL WILSON IS OPENING A CAN OF WORMS. WE PRAY JOHN SUAREZ MAHAMA TAKES THE CHALLENGE. SUAREZ THE COLUMBIAN FOOTBALLER STALLED GHANA'S PROGRESS IN SOUTH AFRICA THE WAY MAHAMA HAS DONE TO THIS COUNTRY..THE FOOTBALLER STARTED B ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

One day in school, the teacher wanted her kids to go through the alphabet and give a word that started with each letter. She started with 'A'.

Dirty Carl was waving his arm higher than all the other kids. She didn't want t ...

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

Mahama is the number one armed robber and corrupt too.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama is clean & incorruptible.There is record anywhere pointing to him being corrupt.The real corrupt is former Presdient Kufour.In 2005,the Chairman of the NPP,Mr.Harruna Esseku was caught on tape telling NPP sup ...

• Azundago Wahab 7 years ago

Carl Wilson! Hv NDC beg u to campaign for dem? U chop chaw in the port n u want another chance, no way, u can go for npp, their those witout chairman n sec, foooool

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

John Mahama love stealing, lying and deceiving, vote him out

• Abanga, Bole. 7 years ago

Do we have the cost of any one project under mahama stated anywhere? (just thinking aloud?)

• Abanga, Bole. 7 years ago

I travel the Kumasi - Sunyani road many times since i work in both cities. There is this group of police men constantly after Mankranso. The way they operate is interesting. I sat in the front seat, next to the driver and i ...

• stereo 7 years ago

Mr. Carl Wilson, how can a leader of create, loot and share probes himself and his members. This is most corrupt leader we've ever had in the country Ghana. So Mr. Wilson, the president can't probe his members neither himself ...

• Jay 7 years ago

Fuck off stupid political scientist. Corruption is the only viable political tool of an opposition against an incumbent and rem.this, mahama will win this election hands down. All you mahama enemies fuck you and your motherfu ...

• Onipaba 7 years ago

Jay why the insults.You are the one who is sleeping with your mum.why are some of you so uneducated and idiots.don't kiss your brain goodbye.You are the real motherfucker.

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Ethiopia is building 3 new international airport @ $67m. Kumasi airport renovation is $28m. MAHAMA is dissipating our resources. Hes criminal. hes corrupt. Dzifa is a thief. Akufo Ado's name haunts them

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHEN IS NANA ADDO FACING IEA?

• Ghana Warrior 7 years ago

He has no basis or evidence but asks for a probe. So these days everybody can request from the President that any project just like that should be probed even without the smallest sign of corruption? Nonsense. TO many jokers ...

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

"When criminally minded politicians finds their way into government all they do is to create, loot and share". Massive corruption in the so called infrastructure projects, dubious contracts and paying dubious judgement debts. ...

• Mr. Slap 7 years ago

Good morning to my dear readers...well, I have read cork and bull story posted on ghweb,26/08/2016. Well, corruption as it is,what does it mean? And before I start my comments...let me tell the person putting that challenge i ...

• seth 7 years ago

He can't do it thief

• jenny 7 years ago

who is more corrupt u president Mahama. if any needs to be proving himself, it should be you

• Papa 7 years ago

AKUFO-ADDO IS SICK AND TIRED. HE CAMPAIGNS FOR 1 DAY AND HID FOR 1 WEEK. HIS MYOPIC 1-DISTRICT 1-FACTORY IS NOW 1-DAY CAMPAIGN 1-WEEK OFF FOR MEDICAL TREATMENT.

• JOHN 7 years ago

IF NPP HAD RENOVATED A SINGLE FACTORY AND CHOPPED OUR MONEY, NO ONE WOULD HAVE COMPLAINED.DID NPP ALLOWED ANY PROBE INTO ANY PROJECT THEY DID IF ANY?. EVEN THE SELLING OF GHANA TELECOM, THEY SHARED 5000 DOLLARS TO EACH NPP MP

• sulley 7 years ago

this is not about Nana Addo.talk about the issue and stop Nana Addo.Kwasiakwa.womaametw£.u ppl think dat useless president dey fuck Ec so u go win dis election.Kwasiakwa.

• merlin 7 years ago

HELLO, ARE YOU INTERESTED IN RUNNING A PERSONAL HOME BASE BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY THAT CAN EARN YOU OVER 200GHC DAILY WITH JUST THE USE OF YOUR MOBILE PHONE OR ANY INTERNET DEVICE AND GET PAID THROUGH MOBILE MONEY NO MATTER WHE ...

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

Lloooo

• Randy 7 years ago

Mahamah all what you are saying is a lie

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 7 years ago

how can this criminally minded incompetent dead goat John Ford mahama,probe that project? ndc is all about creates loots and shares and later their babies with sharp teeth's will comes out and insults people of Oman Ghana. nd ...

• Goddey. 7 years ago

Mr President, do you know that some of your ministers are condoning with people to do illegal mining in the Ashanti region, especially the deputy minister seems to be deeply involved in degrading the Ashanti land, sack him.

• mr.yussif 7 years ago

God richly bless Mahama administration
    corruption or not haters go hate and lovely ones go take

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

...HE MET HIS UNTIMELY DEATH! Carl, an insider NDC bigwig, has thrown down the gauntlet for Mahama to prove his innocence in just one of his so-called projects. Mahama should take up just this single challenge and prove to al ...

• Goddey. 7 years ago

Infant the Ashanti regional ministers only take salary but not helping you to succeed, listening to interview granted him on city FM, the man is supporting illegal mining by returning equipments to the Chinese to degrade the ...

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

You're just a fool

• Luze 7 years ago

Thief knows his fellow thief, the most corrupt government ever in Ghana was the NPP government. Why npp only talking every day of corruption and nothing else? corruption was npps national anthem, money Hahahahahahaha.

Was it subject to open tender and and approved by a private consultant, who is inspecting the project?

• Born NPP 7 years ago

Carl , Okromfo Mahama is always afraid of the truth. He will only prove with insults. When it comes to transparency , he is zero. Some one who until then , had 18 ( eighteen ) children with eleven women, is naturally corrupt

• KWAKU ADJEI. NSAWAM 7 years ago

MAHAMA will probe circle interchange but must start with that small Asafo interchange in kumasi. The interchsnge that kufour did. After that we will then probe circle own.

• Nyojah 7 years ago

and who said if ur type doesn't campaign for the president he will lose? Stupid

• Gyasi M. 7 years ago

Ungrateful carl wilson you were sacked for stealing confiscated cars and out of your shame you now hate John Mahama. You are part of corruption being attributed to the Mahama government. Mahama is good enough to make you walk ...

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Fuck off jay
    Bastard

• Uncle T 7 years ago

This is an NPP plant. He is one of the Judas among the disciples of Jesus. Pointed out Jesus to be Crucified. Did he leave long to enjoy the moneys he collected? The same faith awaits people of this character.

• HARDER@'89... 7 years ago

he who alleges must prove....when u were stopped from stealing ppls. cars at the tema port here u are now bitter with envy.....go n join the npp n campaign agst mahama....be fast, n do whatever u want to do, wilson as JESUS ...

• rich 7 years ago

mahama if u are man openur for investigation and ur ndc there u will cry for urself masa

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

What a Bold Challenge, I Salute You. Carl Wilson, Mahama Over you Your Comments before discussion,

• Nani 7 years ago

since when has he been an activist

• asem 7 years ago

that will be great.