We'll match NPP boot for boot - Joyce Bawa

Read Comments Comments (93)

• biggchief 7 years ago

THE NDC IS DISTRACTING GHANAIANS WITH THESE STUPID OBINIM AND MONTIE 3 ISSUES SO THAT THEY CAN PLOT THEIR RIGGING DEEDS. WAKE DA FUCK UP NPP. PLEASE STOP FEEDING INTO THEIR BULLSHIT AND FOCUS ON THE DEC 7 ELECTION PLEASEEEE. ...

• DIMWIT MAHAMA 7 years ago

NO!YOU CANT MATCH NPP BOOT FOR BOOT WITH THESE STEALING AND CORRUPTION.OIL MONEY IS FLOWING YET GHANA IS BROKE.MAHAMA CLAIMS HE HAS DONE WELL BUT HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM MAHAM CAN SEE MAHAMA'S ACHIEVEMENTS NOT EVEN ASIEDU NKETIA.

• Benedict Bediako 7 years ago

You know you are just speculating, right? You have no evidence, indeed you are just not being true to yourself. Wake up and know thyself!

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

This stupid woman is not a politician she is being in politics because of money . She is lazy and she does not want to do hard work to meet her needs. There is no woman in NDC who is a genuine person they are all thives like ...

• SELLER 7 years ago

DONT WORRY MUM

• ASEM 7 years ago

NPP IS ONLY MOUTH MOUTH

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Mr. corrupt and incompetent Mahama will surely be a one-term surplus eating president. After all, he wasn't qualified to be president had it not for the death of Prof. Mills, and he is even unable to learn on the job. This gr ...

• John Salifu 7 years ago

...and that is why you are worried and having sleepless nights. I would be dreaming if it were so. But as it is you are having headaches, heart aches, nightmares and sleepless nights.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

What shows that this woman is a politician? She is in politics because of quick money. Wo ye ashawo bastard tuutuuni baa. Take it from me because JDM has given me right to insult people.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only thieves in this country are in the NPP since they left no money in our development coffers, sold our state bungalows and currently Nana Addo cannot account for the $100,000 of the party funds he used for his private ...

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

When they called Mahama names they thought they are the only party that can do so? only one pinch and they are crying like chicken.

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC is not stealing. JM and the NDC government does not condone corruption thus, exposing and dealing with it. NACAP is being implemented in that effect to check corruption in the country. JM also recently approaved the dismm ...

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

NDC has done better than NPP, alot of projects have been executed.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never upgraded one single airport to the International status ...... but both the Tamale and Kum ...

• aikins 7 years ago

You have been given a country to govern and all ndc knows is matching npp boot for boot, are we paying our taxes to npp ? Fix the economy, create jobs, fix the dumsor, stop the corruption and stop the nonsense. You bitch.

• SELLER 7 years ago

NPP DEAD ALIVE

• Alias 7 years ago

Matching NPP boot for boot doesnt mean the tax payers monies are not being used judiciously. Roads, schools hospitals, etc, are being built across the country. Educational institution at all levels have increased by 26% under ...

Ghana is Progressing Under Mahama there are development everywhere.

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single SHS ....... but the NDC government is currently establishing 123 SHSs; some ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Hurl all the insults you want but the Madam Bawa spoke the truth. We are tired of the lies the NPP keeps peddling since they have no messgae for Ghanaians. The NDC is #TransformingGhana and currently it has revamped the komen ...

• Emo 7 years ago

small mind ...hv ever seen any sugar from komenda.

• Alias 7 years ago

The komenda sugar factory project is real! the factory is expected to produce 1,200 tons of sugar per day. soon the sugar will be in the market for Ghnaians to purchase.

Mahama has Enhanced Education for the betterment of Ghanaians.

The NPP government in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single public university ........ but the NDC government has established the ...

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC is not distracting NPP. NPP is suffering from its own internal wrangling. JM is focus on the upcoming general elections. He is building 200 new SHS across the country.

NDC a group of competent people focused on making Ghana better.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never constructed one single Regional Hospital ..... but four (4) Regional Hospitals in Accra, Kuma ...

• Kofi ba kofi 7 years ago

NPPSare going to do the same to you NDC so wach out we have seen your tricks so npp also is going to do the same ABOA BAWA KWASEA BAA

• kk 7 years ago

I think NDC campaign message is Nana Addo!

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

Thanks Bawa. Nana is incompetent, divisive, dictator, aggressive, tribalist, etc.

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC campaign message is not about akufo Addo. NDC message is about changing lives and transformin Ghana. the Ridge hospital is been expanded and upgraded to a Regional hospital under the NDC. modern interchange is also been c ...

• Yaro 7 years ago

You guys are just empty headed talkatives. Pack and leave to your Bole and kominini.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC by all standards is an action oriented party and it is currently delivering on its promises. As at the end of 2014, a total of 77.5 million gallons of water per day (mgd) had been added to the national water supply sy ...

• FERGUSSON 7 years ago

YOUR PRESIDENT JUST ACHIEVED HIS TARGETS WHEN IT COMES TO FUCKED WOMEN. YOU ARE NOT ASHAMED YOU ARE FOLLOWING A FOOL

• Alias 7 years ago

This is a baseless allegation! these insults will not distract JM at all. Ghanaians are impressed with his achievement and will give him under 4 years. NDC has revived and commissioned the komenda sugar factory which is givin ...

NDC brings growth and development , is indeed true that Ghana only develops when NDC is in power.

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single housing unit ...... but the NDC government has co ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Match who boot for boot ? You fools should think of how to develop the country and stop the nonsense.

• Alias 7 years ago

The country is already being developed under the John Mahama led government. 200 new SHS is being built nationwide, Dodowa district hospital has been commissioned to provide healthcare delivery in the area. salaries of Ghanai ...

• sam 7 years ago

I always ask myself if some of these politicians really love Ghana or is it for their personal interest. these days almost every politicians opens his/her month and starts saying all sort of things which will not help the dev ...

• kb 7 years ago

NPP should tell the dwarf to stop calling Mahama names first

• Real human being 7 years ago

U are the most senseless being l have known in Ghana. Do you sleep on pillow?. Or u are just homeless. Toilet carriers have now got say in Ghana.

• MJ 7 years ago

That's why your party's constitution was signed with human blood.

• Koi 7 years ago

NPP Akuffo Addo brand is All die be die. I think they prefer this name to Dictator and divisive. If you live in glass house you don't throe stones. Now they are crying with just one blow from afable JDM.

• Poku 7 years ago

Just continue following dead goat. He will do to you what he does best one of these days.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama will be retained come December 7 since he is #ChangingLives.
    And as at the third quarter of this year 2015 $201,072,785.62 representing 41% of the total of $792,623,122.73 worth of investment was awarded to ...

Mahama is a thief and a liar.

• Alias 7 years ago

Mahama is not a liar! He is a man of his words! his 200 new SHS promise has seen the day of light as several of the project has been commissioned with 123 expected to be completed and commissioned by end of the year!

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Mahama ia the ultimate choice. Nana is finished. Jm toaso

• Chris 7 years ago

Continue following him

• Alias 7 years ago

JM cant be described as a dead goat! in fact, JM has been tried and tested! JM always deliver on his promises! he has added a total of about 800MW to the national grid to help salvage the power crisis bedeviling the country.

• Koto 7 years ago

Fools cannot be advised. If dead goat added all these that was existing, why are you still in darkness? And your stupid mind does not tell you that dead goat is lying. Fools in pimpers paradise. STUPID NDC FOOLS who cannot re ...

• Benedict Bediako 7 years ago

Did Manama insult Nana? I don't think so. He was described - a dictator - after they persistently called him incompetent...From the evidence aduced to back the description, it is quite clear the cap fits Nana, period!

• Real human being 7 years ago

History cannot be wiped away. Mahama grandfather's carried our shit. This is their destiny forever

• Akba Banjul 7 years ago

Boot for Boot you just said.means what's? All die be die .watch your words please,

• agyeman 7 years ago

THIS LADY HAS FORGOTTEN THEY ARE THE GOVERNMENT AND THEIR OPPONENT SHOULD BE THE ONES FIGHTING BOOT FOR BOOT NOT THE OTHER WAY ROUND. OTHERWISE IT WILL MEAN THIS LADY'S PARTY IS ON THE DEFENCE.

• MJ 7 years ago

You don't have any message, stop the bluff. If you have any message, you wldnt go insulting Nana on any platform you mount. You have postponed your manifesto launch because you don't have any message. Your supposed green boo ...

• MAURICE 7 years ago

YOU ARE THE ONLY PERSON WHO HAS SEEN THE MASSIVE CAPITAL EXPENDITURE PROJECTS YOU HAVE CONSTRUCTED AND THE IMPACT IT IS HAVING IN THE POCKET OF THE ORDINARY GHANAIAN. YOU SEE JESUS CHRIST DID NOT PRAISE HIMSELF IT THE FOLLOWE ...

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

Joyce Bawa who should opposition criticize, is it your father. Who collects taxes from Ghanaians? Fools and thieves who are only in government to Create Loot and Share. Look at her thievery face, bitch.

NDC government has no boots to march NPP they are corrupt and cant pay nurses and workers.

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC is an incorruptible party which is exposing and dealing with corruption. BBC Africa recently singled out Ghana as one of the countries progressively fighting corruption. the recent corruption perception index also indicat ...

• Emo 7 years ago

foolish woman..tell ghanaians why mahama killed atta mills.

• Adoko 7 years ago

Then you are finish why rather match them.

• sas 7 years ago

Tell them they should name those corrupt people and the type of corruption the president has engage himself, so that Ghanaians will know

• Owusu kwame 7 years ago

NANA ADDO DANKWAA AKUFFO ADDO, NANA TIE .??? MABO WO DIN 3NA MAFR3WO 3NO NTI NYA AKOKUODRU WO MEMU ,MA ENTIE ONIPA ANO .NANA ,WO GYINA OKOO ANIM OSUK3 SE3 PO ANIM NA WORE TWA , MA WO ABAM EREM MMU NA MA 3NHW3 3NKYENKY3N NA O ...

• My rich 7 years ago

So you don't no Mahama is not Good for Ghana Madam

• Asante 7 years ago

You should all knows that JDM is a Japanese trained. He is cool but when he comes out,people cry. Oh! NPP just one blow or hook from JDM and the whole of you crying,what about if he throws his upper cut. Fools,John will surel ...

• Lukeman 7 years ago

Shame on you, if you are focused and have a message for the good people of Ghana you won't concentrate on Nana Addo Dankwa. The man is going about telling the people of Ghana what he can do and you go about attacking his pers ...

• Koopia 7 years ago

Can somebody tell that northern bitch to shut up? Who does she think she is?
    We will equally match you boot to boot on even greater level.
    Shut up again you whore.

• hudu 7 years ago

You are wrong. NPP is not in power so find another thing to say

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Go back to school and learn how to spell.

• KOO 7 years ago

Development of a country is not only about infrastructure so why is NDC always touting their achievements on only that?what about the economy,jobs,agric,health.health is not only the building,the ability to pay for the servic ...

Mahama has no message, that is why u have turned to Nana Addo, u cannot match NPP. Who will be disgraced, Agyarpong alone can handle Mahama and NDC.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Sister Joyce, thank you for your bold decision. NPP has no future. we won't vote them

• Kee 7 years ago

If gov't in power is going to match the opposition boot for boot then I beg they've already lost the elections. CORRUPT AND STEALERS PARTY AND PEOPLE.6

• kobby koby 7 years ago

PEPENI BAA..HAHAHAAAA

• Samy 7 years ago

Well done you, tell them to bring it on and they will forever regret their actions.

• Ametus 7 years ago

NPP does not have monopoly on insult
    Why compain? They should get ready for more.

• Sumaila 7 years ago

Who are u to say we are criminals,can u be a presiden,do u no how president is,fuck u

• Eric 7 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL.THIEVES AND USELESS NDCS. QUASEAFO.

• James Jones 7 years ago

Someone should please ask Ms. Joyce Bawa to go and ask any English student of any of our High Schools if it is an insult if one ascribes incompetency to another person?
    The NDC boys and girls have only realized that they ha ...

• Atavi 9090 7 years ago

Thank,u Joice Bawah.
    Nana Addo,called the late Proffessor Mills "Prof DO LITTLE" and repeatedly called Mahama "INCOMPETENT".
    Its unfortunate and hipocritical for those who are condeming Mahams for calling Nana Addo a"DICTAT ...

• KELVIN 7 years ago

IS T FACT THAT THE NPP MEMBERS WERE SLEEPING AT THE TIME THEY WERE REFERRING TO PRESIDENT MAHAMA AS INCOMPETENT. NOW THAT THE MAN IS SPEAKING OF THEIR FOOLISHNESS THEY ARE SHOUTING. THEY MUST SHUT THEIR MOUTHS AT GO TO BED

• CHE 7 years ago

JDM defeated Akufo Addo in 2012 with less than 50,000 votes even against the backdrop of the sympathy vote for JDM and the NDC due to the passing of Prof. Mills. The 2016 elections will certainly go into a runnoff.There is a ...

• Koo 7 years ago

No you won't! As a matter of fact , you can't! Just look at some few reasons why:

1. Dumsor
    2. Unprecedented debt (80% debt to GDP ratio)
    3. Unprecedented levels of youth unemployment
    4. Gitmo 2
    5. Montie 3
    6. SADA
    7 ...

• Scorpio 7 years ago

My sister Joyce no need to go down in the gutters like them.You can still win the fight without insults ,else you will be like them.

• Godknows 7 years ago

this woman does not know what she is talking about. The fact the Mahama is hurling attacks on the person of Nana Ado rather than emphasizing his achievement if any means that Mahama is badly incompetent without shame.

• Muhammad 7 years ago

Kwasea

• Jay 7 years ago

You are doing exactly what JJ said don't do...don't fight your opposition on their turf!
    Just tell Ghanaians what you have to offer!

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

BIE GYA!!! BIE GYA!!! BIE GYA!!!

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

Mrs Bawa bring it on We will also match you boot for boot This is 2012 The game plan has changed you can stay in your porch office in Accra and talk nonsense. You have seen anything yet Please get ready

• Kobi 7 years ago

Then lace your boot well

• Eric 7 years ago

WAJIMI PAA, WOYE QUASEAAAAAAA. SATAN PUNISH YOU.

• k nyame 7 years ago

wo tw3 kankan, buuuuulu

• 419 7 years ago

De npp thinks dey re de first class citizens and owners of Ghana. No Wonder dey ve a FOOL as their leader. PIGLETS!!

• Amega 7 years ago

Look at this fgm lady too. Ah, because of politics!!!

• Yo 7 years ago

Does he look or perform as a competent president to u? Dumm.

• 419 7 years ago

De npp thinks dey re de first class citizens and owners of Ghana. No Wonder dey ve a FOOL as their leader. PIGLETS!!