Bawumia has become 'master of lies' - Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (81)

• Cynthia 7 years ago

What is the point in this statement? NDC are really fools when drunkards have become their spokesmen

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

I WONDER WHAT THE NPP WILL BE SAYING TO THE VOLTARIANS FOR THEIR VOTES. FROM CALLING VOLTARIANS INWARD LOOKING, KILL VOLTARIANS, AND NOW ARE TOGOLESE.

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

I wonder what the NDC will be telling Asantes for their votes after telling them... great Asante project, kill their businesmen, Keep them out of central power, reduce their numbers in the military, civil service, dont gi ...

• KIAAS 7 years ago

BET ME

• Apraku 7 years ago

This pig called Anyidoho doesn't make any sense, why don't you ask your Mahama to stop lying to Ghanaians, afterall Bawumia is not the president of Ghana.

• Sam 7 years ago

It is like the NDC party has pegged Anyisoho on Bahawumia. This guy will not a day past without mentioning the name of Bawumia. What at all does he want from Bawumia? He said he is taking Bawumia to court. He shouid go ahead ...

• KWASI 7 years ago

Surely Surely they will raise against the Ashantis but they will stumble and fall IN JESUS NAME.
    For whatever is written is written.

• YAO 7 years ago

Votarians are solidly behind J.M . The people in the Volta region truly know what the President and the NDC has done for them.the President recently cut sod to commission 18km Fume-Dzolokpuita road, the communities along that ...

• Agbeshie 7 years ago

You will remain like that and which Volta region are you talking about. What at all has Mahama done in the Volta region. Some of you will just come out to say anything foolishly and propagandist.

• Vicent Jasikan 7 years ago

Anyida shd give some of us break, wasn't it true that Togolese came in for registration? I'm not a voltarian?, foolish man, come to the vilages to see how we are suffering. Attact ghana issues ,solve them with your idiot pre ...

• Evans 7 years ago

Let Mr.kwaku being in peace when Kennedy said it no idiot message voice out y dis man Kwaku proceed !!! NDC one touch again .

• kobby koby 7 years ago

EMPTY HEAD...U LIVE IN THE PAST..HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAAA

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Bawumia was lying even during ramadan. Bawumia is giving a bad picture of the islam religion. Bawumia makes it look like islam tolerates lying.

• KIAAS 7 years ago

HE CANNOT LIE AT ALL

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC is cruising to victory. The mobile clinic service ‘Onudor’ launched by this government will provide general medical care, dentistry, ophthalmology and audiology. The medical team also provides interactive health educa ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Even both Seth Terkper and bank of Ghana Government admit that Dr Bawumia expose of president John Dramani Mahama ordered the stealing of $250 million out of $1 euro bond into his personal account in UBA bank in Nigeria so wh ...

• kwesi 7 years ago

Mahama is de most foolish man in gh now. Useless nd idiot fool prez.

• Kachina 7 years ago

Did you dream that too?

• joejoe 7 years ago

villager president. only villagers go around insulting people. mahama is one of them now.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is blessed. Ghanaians love him.
    To ensure equitable distribution of opportunities in the ICT and Telecommunications sector, government has provided to citizens and the communication information centres, computers and ...

• Okyeame-Uk 7 years ago

Anyone who insults this man is very stupid...you not agreeing with him doesn't give you the opportunity to insult him..he can br your father and i can bet with my life that you all insulting him comes no where near in in ever ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is winning one touch, Ghanaians will reject Nana Addo. The 600rack space national data centre launched by President Mahama will facilitate the efficient delivery of government services and serve the private sector. Th ...

• Collins 7 years ago

What is the meaning of master of lies? Is it in NDC dictionary or what?Come out with a manifesto and you are talking shit. You guys just get hallucinated and say any shit without meaning. How can idiots like this be in govern ...

• KB 7 years ago

Look Anyidodo took a shower. He finally bought a new shirt and dye his hair.

• kwesi 7 years ago

Ass fucker prez.

• JOHN 7 years ago

ITS A SHAME THAT UP TILL NOW NANA ADDO HAS NOT BEEN INTERVIEWED BY IEA. ASSUMING IT WAS MAHAMA, HELL WILL BREAK LOOSE

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHEN VAT WAS INTRODUCED, NANA ADDO VEHEMENTLY OPPOSED IT AND THEREFORE ORGANISED A BIG DEMO CALLED KUME PREKO IN WHICH MANY PEOPLE DIED BUT WHEN NPP WON THE ELECTIONS, THEY RATHER INCREASED THE VAT AND IGNORED THE FAMILIES OF ...

• Jay 7 years ago

Some of you are just stupid. Do you even know who introduced vat??? I mean go check it. You people are so fucking retarded and y'all think we be over here been dumb as fuck. The nation is broken now. Tell the president to fi ...

• Jay 7 years ago

See this big liar telling another fine gentleman that he is a liar. Okay so did Bawumia come to NDC for school fees??? Is this Koku sane at all. Everytime he opens his mouth na shit dey come out. Na so many NDC guys dey. Prop ...

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho declared last week thar NPP hate Voltarians so Voltarians should vote against NPP.

I declare today that NDC hate Asantes so Asantes should vote against NDC.

Reject this NDC, the iceberg of tomfoole ...

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC government is the best government for Ghana. The new 465,560 square foot Greater Accra Ridge Regional hospital initiated by J.M and now under construction will deliver modern healthcare facilities to women and children a ...

• Pea kofi 7 years ago

Kokuro Ayidoho, you are rather a liar and fiafitor. Bawumia has proved to be intelligent to the international community. Who knows you Kokuro Fiafitor Ayidoho?

• Salassie 7 years ago

THE POT CALLING THE KETTLE BLACK! FOOLISH MAN.

• me 7 years ago

Obviously this man is being hunted from the way he speaks. May be a visit to the psychiatrist would do.

• kk 7 years ago

What a funny statement from this Anyidoho. Calling Bawumia master of lies. Just listen to him. Is very sad to have such person holding a position in running of Ghana. If Ghana continue to have such person of Anyidoho and his ...

• koji 7 years ago

Stupid fool, idoit, did you thing you Anyidaho you the class of Dr. Bawumia. becaeful and think about our foolihness

• Kwaku Attah (UK) 7 years ago

I think you need to be admitted in mental home for treatment. You speak as if you are not a human being

• Kay 7 years ago

Anyidoho needs psychiatry assessment,

• Samuel Mensah 7 years ago

That koku Ayidoho I've never heard that guy sense in his whole entire world. Such an idiot.

• EDDY QATAR 7 years ago

Listen to the fool.

• Johnson 7 years ago

Why is Npp comminicators quiet about thie bafoon's allegations. Dr. Bawumia said clearly that the Togolese voters' pictures was SCANNED into the Ndc electoral results. It means this crime was made by someone in the electoral ...

• EDDY 7 years ago

Did u dream that also.????????

• Kojo P 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho has no message for Ghanaians in this election year except to attack people of the opposition. Koku needs to do better than that. He got an appointment in the Atta Mills government due to his own lies he told Gha ...

• YAO 7 years ago

NPP has no message, they are just noise makers and we shall reject them. Nana Addo must start typing his concession speech.
    190,607 beneficiaries involved in various businesses have received support from Micro finance and s ...

• Nalir James 7 years ago

You knew Mahama is a villager why did you select him as your president?.

• Me to You 7 years ago

Ghanaweb should stop posting these nonesense things from this useless guy. If Bawumia is a lier why not take him court. And the electronic media is giving this stupid fool the opportunity of talking rubbish.

• Georgee 7 years ago

Bawumia is a gentleman who dose not take cigarette pieces from smokers to smoke.He has only been speaking the truth and this is what hurts the NDC so much. Unfortunately he is dealing with thieves.

• Wo 1 Klinogo 7 years ago

Mad man Anyidoho , you can fool only the fools but not intelligent Ghanaians. Who talks more lies than your incompetent Mahama who is always putting blames on people instead of solving the problem. SHAAAAME

• mbugri 7 years ago

ooh yes bawumia Master of lies better dan master of killers your president JDM for he killed J. A mills to be a president

• Thomas 7 years ago

Koku what don't pray for you dream that you got ,don't you know that the real president is coming? Koku you knew that the Supreme Court done kululu for your party you know pls don't be like your president fools

• Mary 7 years ago

A BIG FAT FOOL. YOU ARE TOO TRIBALISTIC AND OUT OF YOUR SENSE. yOU SPEAK RUBBISH ALL THE TIME. nO REASONABLE PERSON WILL TAKE YOU SERIOUS. YOU CONTINUE DREAMING nANA aDDO IS THE INCOMING PRESIDENT SO IT IS NOT A DREAM BUT A R ...

• Jay+++++++++++++London 7 years ago

Anyidoho is doing his bid as part of the NDC HATE POLITICS CAMPAIGN.MAHAMA-NDC HAVE FAILED THE NATION AND NOW THE TIME HAS COME FOR THE NATION TO DECIDE THE MAHAMA-NDC DON'T TALK ABOUT THE STATE OF THE ECONOMY ALL THEY DO IS ...

• Owusu kwame 7 years ago

USELESS PEOPLE WITH SILLY TALKS.LOOK AT ANOTHER IDIOT WHO DONT EVEN KNOW HOW TO SPELL HIS NAME . ONLY NDC WILL TOLERATE SUCH PEOPLE IN THEIR PARTY. STUPID PEOPLE PARTY WITH IDIOTS.SCRUB YOUR STUPID MOUTH ON THE FLOOR FOR SAYI ...

• PATINKREIN YINUSSAH 7 years ago

Are you not ashamed of yourself? Do you know that the courts in Volta Region are ordering the removal of names from the register because people who were challenged are nowhere to be found?

• Edem 7 years ago

changing is coming.

• KK. 7 years ago

ASHANTI AGAINST NANA

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

FROM 1979 TI'LL 2016 WAT HAS P/NDC HAS DONE FOR GHANA INCLUDING VR NOTHING.YAO SCHOOL KIDS ARE STUDING ON THEIR BELLIES AT SCHOOL THAT IS UR REWARD TO GHANAIANS.STOP UR LIES ELSE YOU WILL GO TO HELL

• Kokuro Fiafitor Ayidoho 7 years ago

Bawumia has proved to the international community as intelligent and educated. Who knows you Kokuro Fiafitor Ayidoho.

• Ali Dantankwa 7 years ago

You've also become a use.l.e.ss fo0l spilling fo0l!shness and making noise. Gyimifo) buulu

• Akua Sewah 7 years ago

What is wrong with this foolish and bastard Anyidohoho guy.Anyidoho i want to ask what is your educational background, you fool like your father. Can you Anyidohoho compare yourself to Alhaji Dr Bawumia first born. Anyidoho h ...

• de finest 7 years ago

Infact tk a look at e so called Stinkin,smellin,good for nothin useless Anyidoho....see his mumu face.....lyk a stupid drunkard talkin shit.....who is a liar than ur incompetence Mahama....as an old man lyk him open his stink ...

• Abunga 7 years ago

Who is that animal attacking trying to involve Islam into ur animalistic politics? Better attack the personality and leave Islam out of this bitch

• Akologo 7 years ago

God is going to make Nana akuffo Addo our president and we are happy for that.

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

Instead of telling Ghanaians your plans for the next 4 years, you're wasting time insulting Nana-Bawumia. This confirms your own internal polling and your dream - NDC has lost the election!

• obi 7 years ago

na the way u dream na so God put am ooooo ,ur dream be good Amen

• Useless John mohama 7 years ago

And you have been Master of stupidity and idiotic all your life. Wake up from John mahama s ass fool.

• Abunga 7 years ago

If not NDC who would have made this animal of a fool a leader to be spewing nonse. Let's be frank with ourself since when did anyidoho u ever hear anyidoho making good suggestions to the development of mother Ghana apart from ...

• Hello 7 years ago

it seems Anyidoho has been assigned (at a meeting held behind close doors) to always attack Dr. Bawumia...hahahahah
    He keeps talking about Dr. Bawumia any least chance he gets.....hahahahah....interesting times

• Volta for change 7 years ago

All your dreams come pass and know it

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

Folks, Anyidoho is just jealous of Dr Alhaji Bawumiah. He wished he was like him but lie, lie he can never even fit to untie his shoes. Anyidoho , Alhaji Bawumiah doesn't argue with fools, idiots like you, he is too big and ...

• Asebu 7 years ago

What is wrong with this STUPID Koku Anyidoho, a master failure in life? This haversack of an empty headed man. Without today's stupid Ghanaian politics where would he have been? Perhaps a JSS teacher. Koku Anyidoho is a garga ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

If Bawumia is a "master of lies" then who are you Koku? You have PhD in lies therefore you are "doctor of lies".....

• TP 7 years ago

you are a big fool your mother

• Ponzo 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho was silent for about two or three weeks recently. Do you know why? He was massaging his sore arse through his active gay activities. Now that he has got some relief, hear the noise he's making about Bawumiah!

• Ed 7 years ago

Close the manhole, you only qualify to be Bawumis's house boy, stop being jealous of his achievements. Show some level of respect. When people like Bawumia were studying to attain their current levels of heights you were play ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

You are a big coward,you have not seen anything yet. You guys should start to advise your "Yentie biaa president ".If he want to bring insult into his campaign, he will regret starting it.He has marks in his ruling, the only ...

• Muhammad 7 years ago

Anyidoho, you are the most useless and senseless person in Ghana. kwasea never open your dirty mouth against Bawumia because you are not up to even 1% of him.mother fucker

• KK. 7 years ago

Bawumia,Whr is d Togolese register? Produce it ooo ooooo. We no go sit down u go deceive us everyday

• kwaku londonuffo Addo t 7 years ago

MY FRIEND BAWUMIA IS SAYING THE TRUE BUT YOU ANJIDOHO WANTS TO SAY SOMETHING TO COVER IT . BEFORE NPP GIVES ALL TO GOD YOU NDC IS NOT AFRAID OF GOD SO NOW THEY GIVE IT TO ANTOA RIVER,THAT ANY TOGOLES A IVOERY COAST WHO WILL C ...

• Evans 7 years ago

whether Prez Mahama is a stupid or idiot he is a number 1 gentle man of e nation and wud forever remain e ptez of e nation Ghana NDC eeeedey biiiiiiwaaaaaa

• Kwame Nyamekye 7 years ago

Mahama is the only lazy president who would entertain lousy people like you in his government. You have nothing but to insult great achievers like Dr Bawumia because you are jealous you don't have the kind of intelligence and ...