If NPP says one, NDC will say two – Veep

Read Comments Comments (102)

• jOeY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Let the battlefield be prepared!

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Mr. Amissah Atta is very miserable. He must be given the option to go and sleep because he is so tired. Poor boy, Mr Amissah Atta does not fit to be in NDC. He seems so calm and slow but NDC is made up of rascals, roughians, ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

AMISSAH ATHUR SOUNDS LIKE KOKU ANYIDOHU HAS HELD A JACK KNIFE AT HIS THROAT TO PUSH HIM TO SPEAK

• HONESTY 7 years ago

The way VC. AMMISSAH is angry is the way majority of Ghanaians are angry with the NPP for all the insults of the last 4 years.

The best way to get them to understand what they've done to Ghana with that attitude is to send ...

• Kee 7 years ago

This man has been a member of the NDC economic management team since JJ's time, just look at his performance during all these years, he is a total flop. He wouldn't get any position in any serious party like the NPP. Now join ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

I party full of cocaine selling Members of Parliament, National traitors as Presidential Candidate and young man like BOADU whose preoccupation is to character assassinate existing executives for their personal gain.
    I party ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Awurade tene de wo tee noaa, another gyimini vice listen to what he is saying? Even many Ghanaians do not know that NDC hasa vice president wogymini nti no one hears from you in Ghana. ka wano tum na gyae gyimi keka no aboa f ...

• True 7 years ago

Does Ghana really have a Vice president? Hmmm, maybe he's there for just a vote.

• Tom 7 years ago

Sad it is the fagot Amissah Arthur who wants continue the insult match. Npp will respond to Ndc in equal measure and that incompetent and useless Mahama and that gay Arthur will not be spared.

Credentials!

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• aikins 7 years ago

No wonder our dear nation Ghana is retrogressing with the kind of leadership we have now.

• Kitikiti 7 years ago

Mr VEEP, this type of speech is un-Christian, and can lead to a disaster for the nation. Please repent, and be of good speech !.

• ADA 7 years ago

Start work, pi!agro no ay3 d3 s3 nsu

• THE FACT 7 years ago

MR. AMISAH YOU ARE A LEADER AND ALSO OLD ENOUGH SO I THINK YOU DON´T NEED TO SAY SUCH THINGS, IT´S A LITTLE BIT CHILDISH

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

Disgraceful Vice president has mouth now to talk rubbish, look at his face like those words from his dirty mouth. He should be prepared to take more from Ghanaians, kwasea who thinks only of his stomach if you have dirty word ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

ANY NPP SUPPORTER'S POSTINGS ON GHANAWEB ENDS WITH INSULT BUT DO YOU BLAME THEM?. THIS IS A GROUP OF PEOPLE BEING TRAINED BY ALL DIE BE DIE, WONTUMI, SIR JOHN,KARBO,KOFI JUMAH, KENNEDY AGYAPONG AND ULSTRA OWUSU SO WHAT DO YOU ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

NPP had loans written off after disgracing Ghana with Hipc.
    There was a lot of cash and treasures coming in when Kufuor took power, but just check wiki leaks and recent Panama scandal and see where the money ended up.

Gha ...

• Tom 7 years ago

"What did the Npp did"?

AWURADE NYAME, and these idiotic illiterates will tell you that they are educated.

Illogical bête! At the moment Honesty them are punching holes into the house of cards, unfortunately a too know as here as you are ridiculing their English grammar.

• JoEy lOnDoN 7 years ago

By presenting his certified credentials when your surrogates were talking trash about him? To date somebody can't tell Ghanaians where their certificates are or stashed! Who the cap fit let him wear it. Koomanwood jokers or r ...

• razak seini 7 years ago

I support the vice president's stance.
    How can an opposition leader calls his president with adjectives like clueless,visionless n incompetent all this time n no body said any thing n when he is called a divisive person n a ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

It because the president is very stupid.

• REAL DAY 7 years ago

Can somebody bring sanity in our society, the youth don't have role models any longer.
    Ok NPP said one factory one district so what do you say.
    Don't allow politics to affect your thinking.

• Kofi ba kofi 7 years ago

Ah you why go and fine a place to sit down and think about yourself abaaaa you mmmmm

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Eeeee is this man existing???

• Akokraba Akwasi Adu Acheampong 7 years ago

Ask him if he exits

• Forson Junr Dap 7 years ago

My dear veep do you think it is the right way to go. You are the next gentleman of the Land and should not encourage this on any platform.we voted for you and the president and not the opposition. so please do not follow the ...

• BB 7 years ago

Oh I was of the view that Vice President is not like those ndc fools but look it was he also have to say. When our so called leader will think of issues instead of insulting.

• JOHN 7 years ago

HE ALSO HAS BLOOD FLOWING IN HIS VEINS

• yaw boat-kiel 7 years ago

there is no smoke without fire.
    I believe ghana will taste war December 2016

• Akokraba Akwasi Adu Acheampong 7 years ago

Massa please don't bring yourself. Keep quite

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

Veep, you all are incompetent not only mahama.After nealy 8 yrs.in office and GHANAIANS are only SEEING,SUFFERING and PAINS. From this are you DOUBTING the ACCUSATION?Be bold and FRANK to tell the PEOPLE that NDC and GOVT hav ...

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

OH AMA GHANA

• OGIDI 7 years ago

Long tym ooo, so are u a Ghanaian?

• ANFOEGA 7 years ago

I find it equally strange and laughable what Paa Kwesi Amissah-Arthur is saying.
    This is a guy whom their own NDC political world bank, said was soooo incompetent, so so incompetent Dramani Mahama should change him or else. ...

• Simon 7 years ago

You are disgrace Vice President you are mature person you need to talk as mature Vice President and the younger one will learn from you

• FOREIGNER 7 years ago

Ghanaians are lucky to have Mahama and the NDC government. Yesits only here in Ghana,the opposition leader insult the presiden,who born dog. Yes its only here in Ghana where the opposition showing powers. Oh! no,the governme ...

• kb 7 years ago

Ndc did same at kf tym kwasia you're now complaining

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

Kwaku ATTa pl. TWO is not ENOUGH, ndc SHD. say FIVE. VEEP are you not a SICK MAN? Go CHECK ypur BP straight AWAY.Ammisa Atta? PRESENT,SIR.Raise your TWO hands and TWO legs UP b'cos ndc have PERFORMED VERY badly.Incompetent.

• vic 7 years ago

When did u start speaking? Is it when you realized the end is near. My brother you are too late. CHANGE IS COMING.

• The man 7 years ago

This old fool wont think about himself. Masa think about yoursyf wae

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

As for npp we are ready for you

• Samuel Oduro Ansah 7 years ago

Is he the vice of president of Ghana?Ghana lack leaders with good morals.Does your presidential candidate have message for Ghanaians?

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

There are three types of sex in a marriage. The first one is Kitchen Sex. This is when you are newlyweds, and you're still having fun, so you do it anywhere, anytime - but mostly the kitchen. The second type is Bedroom Sex ...

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

UNCLE OPEN YOUR EYES,,, YOU ARE BEEN USED BY THIS CROOKS ,,, EEEBEI UNCLE AAHGYIMI PAPA,,, OOOHHH NOOOO,,, TALK LIKE A VEEP NOT LIKE A STREET GHETTO BOY ,,,,

• ERIC 7 years ago

WASTING A WHOOPING 150 BILLION ,IS IT THE BEST NDC CAN GIVE GHANAIANS ?

• t.t 7 years ago

A whole vice president mount platform and all he has say - if NPP insult us (NDC) they will also insult back ? Indeed all glitters are not gold !

• yaw 7 years ago

Master you are mature say things that will move Ghana forward

• Kee 7 years ago

What has been his contribution towards the development of the country. He has been a member of the NDC Economic Management Team for over 20 years and yet NDC can't manage the economy, he is a total flop. Got VEEP position aft ...

• richard,Denu 7 years ago

Get away with the incompetent and concentrate on what you are found of doing.Mahama would loose.lf you think you have done well why run away from lEA.Bawumia is awaiting you for debate.

• change is coming 7 years ago

look at this cheap statute too. ur core functions were reduced to desilting gutters and reading newspapers from Ben ephson and kwasi rat. u are like an ant compared to bawumia. what a weak guy. Nana beba

• ERIC 7 years ago

Who made this Guy the vice president? he talks as if he is in toilet . Iam appealing to Ghanaians to vote for Bawumia

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Ghanaians will soon decide how your so called achievements have transformed their lives. It's Ghana better now than before the Ndc came to power ?.

• Tanko 7 years ago

Useless man

• Kay 7 years ago

This man is just laughable. He doesn't know what ndc thinks of him

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Ooh paa kwesi you have disgrace yourself so this is your campaign message to the ppl of Ghana you will be damp again by mahama nd his boys you wait

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Go way u over there, Amoabeng. If u think the kitchen is too hot for u, u can graaout. We shall continue to insult the dwarf kapwepwe Akufo Addo bcos he is a damn crook who has faked as a lawyer for decades.

He is an arrog ...

• BOMA 7 years ago

BY POPULAR OPINION NDC SHOULD CHANGE THIS MAN. HE DOES NOT FIT THE JOB.

• I.k 7 years ago

Useless

• I.k 7 years ago

You don't have message

• Mahama 7 years ago

So do we have a vice president in this country? Am asking ooo because I don't see this man koraa

Eh sorry who are you? Oh yes Vice President hear from you a few times a year ...so shit up and try and stop the corruption and bribery and stupid contracts you mr government keep signing

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Listen to what this gay-lord is telling us. A whole vice president stooping so low can only be found in this present NDC govt.

Mahama is nothing but a shameless cheap crook. A natural-born thief. Really this stealing brig ...

• bright 7 years ago

mumu vice president, foolish man ,no wonder ur wife said we will not give u chalk

• TALK SENSE 7 years ago

Dirty barter politics in Ghana. Shame

• Agbesi 7 years ago

So this is the leders Ghana had now, the most noses man in Ghana is stupid vice president gimi kasa nkoaa

• Mensah Edward 7 years ago

you and Mahama fly $3000 000 to Brazil look at the tax Ghana paid to Brazilian Govt why she we vote for u

• mariam k 7 years ago

Wooow is dis ugly man talking or he is crying ,just look at his face like bill goat is drinikg alomo ad club beer mix together.who weak u up from dat long sleep

• Ama 7 years ago

Hahahahahhhhhh you will kill me with your comment

• Eshun 7 years ago

Prostitute! Check ur Akofo Addo to see real ugly

• Freddy 7 years ago

Why shamelessness full ndc . KONONGO KAYA.

• eric 7 years ago

lets start it, you are a homo... i am waiting for your 2.

• Ray 7 years ago

What is this trumu trumu good for nothing fool saying? If u think this is going help u win then am sorry.

• Ama 7 years ago

Where is the role model the youth should learn from,payineboniii

• Kwabena Ebo 7 years ago

Ghanaian leaders, no wonder Ghana is retrogressing. Listen to what that rejected and incompetent Amissah Arthur is saying. This is the kind of leaders Ghana could possess today. Amissah you are in Government and don't forget ...

• asiedu nketia 7 years ago

i think his pampers is wet right now
    ASHAWO kwajo besia

• Kojo Esuon 7 years ago

Look at who is talking! A colourless politician who is not known to talk tough sounding like he is ready to follow his boss in reigning personal attacks on Nana Addo instead of talking policy initiatives. Our political leader ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Who open the box for Vice President Kwesi Amissah I taught dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama doesn't want him to talk I guess he's getting miserable after all these mouth in the box he needs to ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Look at another stupid man wanted to heard.

• Agbeyenga Godwin 7 years ago

Vice president,you don't have wisdom.Besides we hardly see you .Do we have a vice president at all?

• Koojam 7 years ago

Oh, Mr. Second gentleman, don't spoil your reputation. With all respect. I beg you. Don't repeat what you intended to do.I dislike most of the sharp teeth guys in your party. Don't let us believe that in NDC if you don't talk ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Look at this homosexual also talking
    No wonder his boss the president impregnated his maid. The IOC should give them gold medals for disgracing Ghana

• Mahama72 & Montie3 7 years ago

DON'T JUST SAY 1 TRY 150

• dav. 7 years ago

Yooo vp, you can even say 12,but use that time to turn the economy around that will help Ghanaians very much. Your mouth is wider than the normal size.

• Kay 7 years ago

Disappointing, to say the least.

• Sark 7 years ago

Mr. asshole fucker shut up u heartless man all u know is to open men anus. Shame

• Tana 7 years ago

Both ndc&npp have only fractions to say.Ghanaians have the final say.

• TD 7 years ago

This guy is indeed a disgrace to his office and Ghanaians as a whole. His words stinks like his face. God safe Ghana if this is our Vice presidential candidate

• Phylicia 7 years ago

You are pathetic!!!!!

• KKO 7 years ago

Abowa fun poof!

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Ei, is this man around? The last time I heard, he didn't have an office space at the presidency. Funny man. You can say three, four, or thousand. The Green Book is a hoax!

• Positive Thinker 7 years ago

Am highly disappointed about you n ur comment.Mr vice pee I thought u would rather lead a crusade against indiscipline instead of descending into the gutter as others have been doing.So can't we a single noble polititian in o ...

• Frederick Tawiah 7 years ago

Who knows you. A fool.Aren't you sign the money to Woyame?

• H.S. Fire 7 years ago

Mr Amissah Authur, sorry but achievements should manifest in the economy and people's lives, NOT in so called GREEN BOOK.

• moshie 7 years ago

U ARE LUCKY, GOD HAS SHOW U THE TRUTH, NEXT TIME U WILL TALK SENSE. KWASEA STOP INSULTING PARTY WHICH HAS ORDAINED.UR NEXT ACCIDENT WILL BE HEAVY ONE.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Veep, your wife said you are a liar what do say to that.

• big j 7 years ago

IF NPP HAS NO ACCIDENT U GET

• James (Holland 7 years ago

Listen to that useless gay

• mr amin 7 years ago

Both of u are incompitennt, why not talk about the economy. The cedi value, interest rate n inflation u are the worst govt Ghana has never had.

• Julius Annor Owusu 7 years ago

U don't deserve to b a leader.... Ua a disgrace to de Nation Ghana

• Steve 7 years ago

Urgly man like you. Nonsense talk.