NDC now ready to expose Bawumia – Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (72)

• Nike 7 years ago

Ahh this fool again

• Sam 7 years ago

NDC government has now sense danger of losing power. But when it is time, it is time.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

FIND THE WAY TO BRUSH YOUR ROTTEN TEETH AND LEAVE OUR RESPECTED BAWUMIA ALONE! IS BAWUMIA YOUR SIZE? CAN YOU STAND BEFORE HIM?, POLITICS HAS MAKE YOU SOMEBODY DIRTY CREATURE LIKE KOKU ANYIDOHO

• kabokabo 7 years ago

After dreaming to see President Akuffo Addo and Kennedy Agyepong, now he got the last piece of the dream by seeing Bawumiah chasing him to Togo.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Respected who, bawumia my arse, no respects him, he is a damn liar and a braggart.

Yes this Fool again

Go n defend de Ford gift saga. If it's not possible den tell Kofi Adams to stop telling ppl it's Prez Mahama's initiative. After all, didn't u tell us free education is 419?

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

I scrolled down and read quite a few of other postings, it was quite surprising that most of you were lost on what exactly Anyidoho is UP TO! He is working to further raise dislike not hatred, disaffection towards NPP, by mak ...

• Teiko 7 years ago

yes, the stupid fool again!! why we are made to read such nonsense from this guy beats my imagination. Just take a look at his Stupid face. these are the people who think they can rule Ghana. The Lunatics have taken over the ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Has he nursed his akpeteshie hangover and crack cocaine trip so soon? We are back to square one.

• Mohammed N 7 years ago

Sham all around your face

• macdonald 7 years ago

aaah this guy again what is his problem at all

• NANA OKUMKRAA AKA TERMINATOR 7 years ago

So this Anyidoho guy is still talking about that green book which is now being used to wrap ébroo n3 nkati333 all over the place? When will there be any form of seriousness in that NDC party?
    Your Boss Asiedu Nketia has ad ...

It's not just the food intake but .....you know what I mean.

• YAWK 7 years ago

I remember when the Komenda sugar factory was refurbished,the NPP were up against it ,citing lack of raw materials to feed the factory ,can they prove how the factories will be fed.

I thought he wanted to go court. He is making noise just to let mahama knows that he is around.

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho sounds bullish and empty. Did Ata Mills “incite the public against people from the Asante region when he said Asante Region Voters register was bloated by 200000 in 2008? Koku must stop the unbridled tribalism ...

• Keane 7 years ago

Hey asshole without NOP questing voters register there would still be over 700,000 fake names, juveniles , dead persons , double, triple registrations, ghost names and of course invalid registrations NHIS etc so shit up all ...

• Attu zongo 7 years ago

Ooh shame koku pig you no go fit do Dr Bawumiah fokop...you dey loud mouth too much but you said you were going to court bcos Dr Bawumiah made the muntie 3 to be jailed so incorruptible and God fearing Ghanaians are waiting f ...

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

KOKLO ANYIDOHO IS TRYING A NEW TACK TO HIDE THE ARREST OF HIS BROTHER IN THE GHANA POLICE SERVICE WHO HAS BEEN ARRESTED FOR CORRUPTION AT THE AIRPORT FOR SIPHONING MONEY FROM TRAVELLERS AND IMPORTERS.

• mendolza 7 years ago

See dis silly fool too. I wonder why media waste tym on dis fools way is ur qualification whiles we are making impossibilities possible u are breaking unnecessary records

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

We need a break from this baseless and hollow campaign by this foolish boy of a politician. The EC itself somehow acknowledged Bawumiah's challenge. The Voltarians have also acknowledged what Bawumiah was talking about. How c ...

I am yet to hear about Mr Anyidoho's impending court case against Dr Bahumia. Long overdue. Why just talk and talk?Does anyone take him serious?

• latifa 7 years ago

bull shit this man opens his mouth and talk shit

Why is someone singing like parrot or the President is upset and heads will role. Hahaha

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

When you hear the vioce of Prophet Bawumia then you go crazy whatever he said to ghanians has come to pass disgraceful koku give us a break change is coming

• ex-cpl Atia naagode 7 years ago

koku BULL anyidoho again. Is it hatred or thus Bull's campaign message - Nana Addo and Alhj Dr Bawumia.

• Yapp. 7 years ago

This ugly fool again, look at the face and mouth a heavy drunkard fool. This ndc party has all these useless people using Ghana resources for nothing. .

• Ewe boy 7 years ago

Please stop smoking the wee foolish ass hole

• Ewe boy 7 years ago

Please stop smoking the wee u ass hole

• Eric 7 years ago

Hahahaha. Stupid NDC guy. Go fuck yourself. I thought by now you will be in court after all the lies and threats. Dr Bawumia is 100 percent clean, unlike corrupt, thieves in NDC..

• Teacher Awo 7 years ago

Pity, Anyidoho is desperate because he will soon be out of job. He is now a laughing stalk. Whilst people are making good money and looking good you are playing the fool and your party members are even not interested in your ...

• t.t 7 years ago

Is this the only picture u have ? This ur akpeteshie face is making me loose appetite ! U are drinking too much stop it !

You're rude and discriminating.

• Kofi abotsi 7 years ago

anyidoho should apolgise to ghanaians for wasting our ears that he was going to sue bawemia over the togo register revelation only to back out ad say otherwise. what a stupid bafoon!!

• AMARIYA 7 years ago

Honourable sir, please wise up. You see Bawumia in all your nightmares. Koku you may go crazy because of the NPP.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho once again you have demonstrate your hated toward Mr Bawumia maybe is the akpeteshie quarter you been drinking is making you losing your mind because you can not accept the truth is a s ...

• Bobby, Adenta, 7 years ago

Stupid Bull,you are enjoying the system so you fear to go to opposition. The whole Ghana is watching. So go on to sue Bawumia. And if you win the whole Ghana will clap for you and NDC Fools.

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

This guy is just a useless remoted charted accountant. His late father who sponsored him with NDC money shall not allow their family tradition altar to free this guy to be vice president under different party. Bawumia . Bawum ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Enough of this nonsense. If you want to prove a point, go to court and force Bawumia to act. Until you do that am getting tired of your empty words. Act!

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO SHOULD TELL THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD ONE TRUTH....WHO KILLED PRO. ATTA MILLS? ....YOUR FAILURE WILL TURN ALL YOUR UTTERANCES INTO LIES.....KOKU THE RIGHT CAN ALSO TELL US WHAT HSPPENED TO THE AUTOPSY REPORT.

• lalas 7 years ago

Koku Big body, small brain. Thinking from his stomach instead of head

• Agbolontey 7 years ago

anyidoho,you are a disgrace to voltarians,stop attacking bawumia for he is better than ur boss ,mahAma

• Nkansa 7 years ago

it's better not to read what this man says, than to lambaste what he says with comments, he's clueless and don't know what he's about.

• Kay 7 years ago

Stop this childish behavior.

• kwayeb74 7 years ago

Can someone sing into the ears of this idiot mother fucker to stop boring the minds of Ghanaians? Just wait as December is very close. You gonna go to guard room.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THIS BLOATED FACE IDIOT FROM THE OLD TROKOSI JUNGLE WILL NEVER BE WISE. HE MUST BE TOLD THAT HIS CAMPAIGN AGAINST DR. BAWUMIA WILL NEVER WORK. A THIEF AND MURDERER EATING AKPLE WITH HOT PEPPER DAY AND NIGHT CAN NEVER CONDEMN ...

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 7 years ago

Does Mahama or NDC needs a green book to tell Ghanaians what he/they have achieved? Absolute nonsense. If Mahama has done something good for the country and the people then it should be clearly seen and no need for the so-cal ...

• Jaguar 7 years ago

Has Atta Mills'ghost stopped hunting you Koku?You are just a fool instead of you to think about yourself you always spew rubbish. stupid fool.

• KOFI JATA 7 years ago

Fuck off with your crap

• Wisdom Ofoe (Volta) 7 years ago

Look at his ugly face.

• Man 7 years ago

Nobody will allow you to waste their time. Foolish man, bring your evidence if you think Bawumia got it wrong. Do you have work schedule in your office? Foolish man, go and learn manners on how to talk to and about your super ...

• Samuel 7 years ago

Look at this foolish man. Ayidoho stop your stupidity

• more 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho.how.many.bottles.of.ogogro.u.drink.today.koku.u.have.problems..u.are a foolish man.think.think.u are useless.man.u talk like.dog

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Buffoon ,bed is known for this from your founder .Didn't eyadema stop him for the pastime,small boys are still young in Ghana abba!

• National Agenda 7 years ago

The EC failed to investigate the first list....go and attack the EC @Anyidoho.
    God is punishing NDC...everyone in NDC is confused. "The battle is still the Lord's" Amen!!!

• zak 7 years ago

what at all is wrong with this useless man I just don't know why anyidoho dislikes Bawumia. is it bcos he doesn't has an intelligent person like Bawumia in his entire family? he must stop this jealousy attack against Bawumia. ...

• Adroba 7 years ago

Vote NPP! - One Ghanaian One House. Liars

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Now every Ghanaian knows that the useless NDC party 's campaign message for this year's elections is ' Nana Addo and Bawumiah '. What a stupid, clueless party!

• peter 7 years ago

Stop fooling and grow up! This dirty work u are doing doesn't befit assistant general secretary of a party. Show maturity and wise up, fool!!

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is a criminal; he is the mastermind to the killings that is going on in Ghana esp targeting NPP leaders and political leaders. Together with Stan Dogbe they plotted the killing of NPPs Abuakwa North constituency ...

• Efua 7 years ago

Enyidaho or whatever you call yourself. If this is your recent picture then you look unhealthy see your cheek your party has branded Naana with all kinds of sicknesses just for votes who knows if you are not also suffering fr ...

• zakk 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHU ,AND WHO IS READY TO EXPOSE ALL THESE CROOKED CROOKS IN "POLITICAL" GARB WHO ARE RAPING THE STATE TREASURY WITH VICTIOUS INTENSITY LADING WITH UNCOUPLED GUALL!
    THIS IS THE REASON WHY I WILL ALWAYS DISASSOCITE ...

• The Boss 7 years ago

If not for cheap politics in Ghana, like koku anyidoho can't be a match for Dr Bawumia. He might not even be fit to be Dr Bawumia 's toilet carrier. Inferiority complex is worrying the inferior minded ndc

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

Shut up. You only make him popular. He is smarter than you so you expose your ignorance if you tackle him.

• shakamora 7 years ago

how much mahama is paying u anyidaho keep mute this yr is for npp koku so keep mute look at ur face drunkard n wee smoker ofui

• ebo 7 years ago

I bet you this man is full of akpeteshie. Just look at him he has'nt changed a bit.

• Kwab 7 years ago

Oh My God I hit this kind of politicians, this man must know that We are one Ghana and one people as well. Instead you talking about how to solve this high unemployment issues and better things that can you more votes. Look a ...

• Kwab 7 years ago

Oh My God I hit this kind of politicians, this man must know that We are one Ghana and one people as well. Instead of you talking about how to solve this high unemployment issues and better things that can get you more votes. ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

If we have clueless, hopeless , and heartless person , who is stupid in intensity being a member of the governing body of a nation, how can anything good come out of the nation.look at him just like an intoxicated donkey. Go ...

• Biegya 7 years ago

Kuko stop making dramer

• Osebo 7 years ago

Koku your animus towards Dr. Bawumia is descending to infantile musings. Unless you are still on the NDC tribal and divisive strategy a lot of Ghanaians have moved past that.
    Please if you are dense to understand NPP el ...