Our leaders only good at boozing and chasing girls - Godwin Bobobee

Read Comments Comments (35)

Mahama is a typical example of chasing anything in a skirt,a lousy womanizer.

• Neutral Zone 7 years ago

Nonsense. So only party people r Ghanaians.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : DR TRUTH --------WAS THE WALL AT THE SMALL GHANA MISSION COMPOUND LIKE 'THE WALL OF JERICHO? WAS IT BUILT WITH GOLD AND ADORN WITH DAIMONDS OR WHAT ? NOT EVEN WALL BUILT FOR UNITED STATES MISSIONS IN GHANA AND BURKIN ...

• Pokuaa 7 years ago

Not surprising in the NDC

• ok 7 years ago

thanks be to God. you´ve now seen the light at long last. Nana all the way.

• Vicent Jasikan 7 years ago

Ndc leaders misused the states for DONT THANK ME (mmeda mase) 2011/2012, Bagbin good for nothing talks as if he is somebody,sent his pregnant girlfriend Abrod to deliver. If he needs details and approvement, bagbin shd contac ...

• kwasi 7 years ago

President mahama is a fool, mahama is a foool , mahama is a foool, mahama is a foooool, mahama is a foooool ,mahama is a foooool, mahama is a foooooool, mahama is a fooooooooolish man nd a useless thief. Foooolish prez.

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

kwasi with the pea brain has won the election already so find another planet because you're going be under him for another 4 years. What hatred can't change it. However be advised that your bitterness will end you in hell fir ...

• Vicent Jasikan 7 years ago

Tina U K, Ndc has sponsored you to U K and doesn't care anybody in ghana. Prepare yourself for that hell b'cos I will account for that.

• Bigray obuasi - kokoteasuo 7 years ago

Very good one there for saying the truth about ndc leadership yet they claim to have created million jobs. Your communicators are jobless n footsoldiers following waaaaaaa.Change is approaching ooooooooo

• Mr Isaac Otoboah Buabeng 7 years ago

Is fact in the glass roots they thinks they are win finished but their forgets the election is about numbers pretty party supporters are complain about their works and their living conditions. Brother you said it all.

• Governor 7 years ago

I am suprise you are complaining because you know that these NDC people are not performing and yet you go around defending them.

• toronto fire nankese 7 years ago

Over to you Joe Lartey

• SARAH 7 years ago

The NDC is not a party but a group of fools. As for womwen chasing you know yourself that your leader is the worst and currently allegedly had HIV. As you rightly observed the NDC members (very few) who are very competent and ...

• cookie 7 years ago

Thats what Ghana has sadly become! A useless nation headed by idiotic leaders who's interest lies only in driving cars, chasing women, stealing money and talking shit!

• Aziz 7 years ago

more fire, useless dead goat government, please let us vote against this hopeless and useless government they have nothing to offer the people of Ghana.

• NOKWARE ASA. 7 years ago

Godwin, are you really serious? If someone by God's grace is being employed why are jealous about it? You are talkin about your party members boozing and chasing women. Mr Damoah is equally a Ghanaian. if he is employed what ...

• Oga Billy 7 years ago

Nana ado isnumber one becous we saw him in his ofice wiht a woman what is she doing there he is number one womanizer

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

hahahaha lol,ndc confessing deir own sin,mahama is a typical example,de king of atopa.change is a must.

• king SA 7 years ago

Only vote for change can bring u job not dis incompetent govt

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

owww hooooo whether u like it or not mahama is the president of Ghana and let me tell u no amount of insult can stop him from wining in 2016 INSHA ALLAH j m toaso

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

These worthless animals not only in Ghana
    but the whole continent except the northern which is occupied by the Arabs.The Arabs pointing their anger on Israel but they have entilly forgotten what they did to Africans in the N ...

• Vote mahama out 7 years ago

Vote mahamaout

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

everyone knows that ndc members are all fools .may God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians. can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians?

• CITIZEN 7 years ago

RAWLINGS MURDEROUS AND CORRUPT (P)NDC begat FORD MAHAMA VISIONLESS INCOMPETENT CORRUPT NDC . THEM BOOZING @ THE NPP JUBILEE HOUSE .WHILE, NDC LEADERSHIP IN THE REGIONS COMPLETE THE CIRCLE ..BOOZING AND EATING THE GIRLS. 'YE ...

• Osborn Azinka 7 years ago

It true my brother,all of them are useless leaders

• Eric Kwame Agyei 7 years ago

Mr. Kwasi, please stop this insult if you like it or not he is your President, let us wait for 7th December so that we vote him and his party the NDC out. Please the insult won't help your vote is your power. Thank you.

• kk 7 years ago

From the mouth of the horse...

• Mr.obinim 7 years ago

See another foolish man called herself a communicator and trying to talk about what!! Look gerout...and stop monkey talk. Are you not a man follow ladies...boozing or your back is not working. The NPP guru tip you small just ...

• Maame Esi 7 years ago

LL Mahama simply can't resist good booze and girls but at least he is straight unlike his ......

• Jerry frank 7 years ago

Eiih Ghana.
    Now no respect for elders again
    Insults can't change anything.
    Use ur thumbs n stop dat behavior

• truth 7 years ago

Most of NDC MP's are impotent due sakawa powers to win power. I will publish names on social media soon

• MAGGIE 7 years ago

YOU SEE YOUR FOOLISNESS NOW YOU ARE ALWAYS ON AIR WITH USELESS PROPAGANDA LIKE KWAKU BOAHEN NOW IN ACCRA YOU WILL ALL PAY FOR WHAT YOU SOW JOINING THIS CRIMINAL GROUP YOU CALL PARTY

• Obaapa 7 years ago

Useless and womanizer mahatma with ugliest vice Ghana has ever seen

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

‘Hypocrisy is when President Mahama goes
    round preaching about the biggest road
    infrastructure he has built in the history of
    Ghana and yet he continues to fly in a helicopter
    to campaign at Kwame Danso, Kenyase, Boinso ...