Only drug money can fund NPP’s ‘dreamy’ promises - Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (90)

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Ghana is already a Drogen Hub with your Government in Power.Stop that Nonsense.

• Teiko 7 years ago

Somebody please,please tell this empty barrel to learn to shut the fuck up!! some of readers are really tired reading so much crap from him. The sort of stupid ignorant shit of people Ghana and Africa breed these days.

• shamu 7 years ago

Are you one of NPP drug brons. It is clear already for the past 16 years that, NPP engaged in that. Please, accept it or stop it. Among them arrested, are parliamentarians , ministers of NPP and even if possible their preside ...

Author:- Jay .....
    We'd be proud of that stupid ass. Illegal monies to build our nation will be better off than your retarded ass NDC getting legal monies and embezzling it. This guy looks like he smokes weed and looks like ...

Mahama only survives only on stealing our money.

Author:- YB .....
    Stop the shallow-minded insults and speak to the issues. Tell us the supposed lies in what Bawumia said. I know you are more frustrated because of Mahama's abysmal performance and gross incompetence but pl ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Who gave Ametefeh cocaine to export to United Kingdom? Was it not John Dramani Mahama? Kwasia bi like Koku Anyidohu just opens his mouth and talk rubbish all day long.

• Calculus 7 years ago

Anyidoho on point

• me 7 years ago

Only people who cannot see beyond their noses speak this way.. Americans went to the moon not with people like Koku.

Author:- Joyce Adomah .....
    YOU THIS MAN , WHY ARE YOU SOOOO FULL OF YOURSELF ...? ARE YOU GOD ...? LITTLE HUMILITY AS A MERE MAGGOT IN THE GROUND ..LIKE ATTA MILLS WILL DO YOU SOME GOOD ...WHY ALL THIS SWEARING TO DEAL WIT ...

• Jay 7 years ago

We'd be proud of that stupid ass. Illegal monies to build our nation will be better off than your retarded ass NDC getting legal monies and embezzling it. This guy looks like he smokes weed and looks like a drug kingpin. Shut ...

Author:- OFOSUAA .....
    Mahama’s Gift To Akua Donkor Can Change The Lives Of Voltarians- Volta Youth for Development
    Volta Youth for Development (VYD) has consistently pushed the claim that President Mahama and his NDC le ...

• dadzie 7 years ago

Koku, why should you sit down with a zoo animal like that dirty black thing called Obiri in the first place? Such a bush fake lawyer like Akufo Addo. You have hit the nail right on the head. Only drug monies could do that.The ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Politics is not insults. Why called obiri Boahen names. Is it because he shared a different view with Koku. Come on let grow up and stop this gutter politics which will not end us as a nation any where.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Could someone please help me with what this twerp of a FOOLSODIER is trying to say? Maybe I need a free education programme under Mahama.

Mr man... Y all these insults. Ah.. Not good koraaaaaaaa

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Yes I now know we have fools supporting NDC. Just sit down and calculate the amount of money these IDIOTS have embezzled. Are you not sad that in a country like ours, the laws only DEAL with the POOR. Do these additions, prov ...

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Remember that NDC dole out 51 million cedis to Woyome alone for nothing and what can that money do? Your likes support NDC and no wonder that they misused our money just to invite the IMF to come and tell then how to cut cost ...

• BBC NEWS 7 years ago

Oh Dalzie, 'woagyimi Saa?'

• EDEM 7 years ago

KOKU AM DISAPPOINTED IN YOU IS THIS THE KIND OF PEOPLE LEADING US? LORD HAVE MERCY

• Nii Amusey 7 years ago

Money which would have been stolen by NDC alone is HUGE and can do so much for Ghana. When NDC is gone the ordinary Ghanaians will have access to development

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Anyidoho u see how u look stupid?infact u a big fool,u dont hav sense,do u think at all?darkuman vagabond,u are talking like a kid.if drug selling can make ghanaians ok whats wrong about that?what make america?fuck u

• Sad Ghanaian 7 years ago

My brother don't this idiot, ppl talks as if it's life it easy. If one thinks selling drugs it what going to help, then it's dear call, let God judge all of us

• Kofi Ofori Amoako 7 years ago

Mr Incompetent is my man of the year not because of his accomplishments and intellect , which we all know he is bereft of, but because he is an evil genius. Instead of spending his time to develop policies which would benefit ...

• ONE LOVE 7 years ago

In fact now I see NDC government have no proper plans and vision for ghana. Koku let me tell you everything is possible to achieve if you have the vision and courage. Europeans made an underground from europe to UK under thie ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

They will use the the money mahama using to buy V8 cars,building houses for free to do that for the ppl koku don't worry change is coming

• anna 7 years ago

Oh koku the idiot think

• Joe Passah 7 years ago

Treat Ahyidoho with contempt. His head is full of air.

• Jaguar 7 years ago

A fool will always remain a fool.I pity you Koku.Wagyimi papa.

• Samuel 7 years ago

Where from this stupid man, Anyidoho? I think he is from Togo. Dirty mouth. Go and wash it.

• Jenny 7 years ago

Silly stinker

• Jenny 7 years ago

Anyidaho you look drug addict

• frank 7 years ago

stupid talks the money ndc has mismanaged if you wants to build factories,clean water,toilet for the people of ghana,Mahama will not go out asking for vote.sponsoring AKUA donkor party,cars and house for someone who can not r ...

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

That guy look like alcoholic so you think Ghana don't have money? OMG

• Oko Djan Mubarak 7 years ago

Kworku Anyidoho. How stupid of you. Have you sat to calculate funds paid to SADA, GYEEDA AND WAYOME.Its over Ghc200m. did Mahama use drug money to fund. Sometimes i think Anyidoho has the brains of a snake. no wonder snakes s ...

• John Adams HO 7 years ago

I want to ask the crude oil found was it drug money they used?The whole thing is my party NDC lack knowledge and vision period

• JAY 7 years ago

I am definitely convinced this man is a DRUNKARD and on DRUGS

• Apokas Vichill 7 years ago

No wonder Koku is totally sick in his head, he need to be check daily for his stupid comments on our precious land

• fine boy... 7 years ago

most at times this Koku man speak as if he is a village child... Kuko, kindly go and learn the difference between reduce and scrap.
    Obiri has said it all no need to talk much again..

• BBC CORRESPONDENT 7 years ago

This man talks anyhow these days.. May God punish him and his government for murdering JEAM. God will not forgive u guys!!

• Jah konko 7 years ago

We like it

• John Adams Akim Tafo 7 years ago

Please let Anyidoho go to Kukurantumi and ask your love one for Abuakwa North our party man his aid has been arrested at Australia about drug.Who sent that Danso to that place with the drugs.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, I believe you are the one who is going to supply them the drugs. FOOL.

• APANDAGO 7 years ago

Anyidoho is unsocialist.
    If a party have this kind of people, how can they have vision

• kk 7 years ago

does mahama have sense in his head? this foolish boy always talk shit and he does not have elderly person in his house. mahama is idiot .

• pergu 7 years ago

stupid boy you are idiot like your shit president.thieves are now ruling ghana. God don punish this stinky mouth.

• JAKE 7 years ago

The NDC has lead Ghanaians into hell. Now Ghanaians are complaining. And they are now going round with shatta wale song "make them talk I not go border"

• Kobi 7 years ago

It's feasible if you're competent enough to lead this Nation of ours. Be proactive and think of mother Ghana than talking as if Ghana depend on drugs. Let's be objective and face fact

• BB 7 years ago

you

• BB 7 years ago

saa

• Chris 7 years ago

When will our leaders come on air and talk about things they will do or innovative ideas that will help to the development of the nation and stop these give and take things?. Oh God help your homeland Ghana

• asem 7 years ago

Anyidoho, you can open your wide mouth from every angle because it is wide. NDC is using state money for their campaign so you have money right? look at how our country is suffering. Useless people wait till the cup turn arou ...

• Frank 7 years ago

You talk about drug money! What about oil money? I believe the country you love so cannot use drug money to develop it. Ghana is not for NPP so do not hate Ghana by making this damming statements against. May God have mercy u ...

• Aziz fati 7 years ago

oh so the 2 ( 4×4 ) and the house the dead goat president gave to Akua Donkor came from drug money, there is money to steal but no money for projects, that is the reason every Ghanaian should vote for the NPP this December

• john 7 years ago

we should give you and your dead goat president another 4 years to destroy the nation. roads are very bad in Accra and your dead goat president keep on giving free cars, we will surely vote NDC out come December

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Somebody please ask the apio smelling Anyidoho if it was drug money that his thieving boss used to fund SADA, GEEDA, Gift wrapped V-8s and our fleeing fowls to Burkina. Sorry Mr. Big Mouth. The NPP is going to use Ghana money ...

• Greatman, Sefwi Debiso 7 years ago

Yes, i perfectly agree with NDC National Organizer,Mr. Kofi Adams who said foolish people talk foolishly and Koku Anyidoho has truly exhibited that.
    When we talk of drug money then NDC is the number one political party in G ...

• Bobby, Adenta, 7 years ago

Koku Bull, if you people would have concentrated on building Ghana, you stupid guys would not have finish in this way. So s hut up. It's nt drugs but brains. Y you stupid NDC can not eat your cake and have it. Your stupid M ...

Mahama only survives only by stealing our money.

• Bobby, Adenta, 7 years ago

Koku, if is d rugs, no problem. We use common sense to do drug business.You see Miami yo might think they use coacoa money to develop there. Stop your nonsense because you are ignorant Bull. You don TTY know as anything.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

What is wrong with this fat pig koku anyidoho ,Stupid always doesnt talk sense

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

What ever Nana Addo has said , can be done. NPP members planned things before they come out to tell the public. Unlike the NDC who just speak anyhow, NDC should always listen to themselves. Koku Anyidaho will bring a topic,Ko ...

• KK. 7 years ago

Always promising. NPP shame. Yr cancer man is ........go take care of him

• NANA PROMISY 7 years ago

NPP = NARCOTIC PEDDLERS' PARTY

Remember how NPP flooded Ghana with cocaine money all in the name of growing our GDP?

• Venosa 7 years ago

President Akuffo-Addo can deliver on all those promises with all the monies that NDC is stealing. Idiot Anyidoho

• Kokuro Fiafitor Ayidoho 7 years ago

Kokuro Fiafitor Ayidoho please let our Ghana be peaceful and go back to Togo

• K. Burobbey 7 years ago

Anyidaho, when will u end your stupidity? U are very sickening! ! Fool!
    U lack common sense which is common. Idiot. Who ever had allowed you to marry his daughter is finished. Your descendants will be quadruple stupid.

• Wisdom Ahiabu 7 years ago

I don't care where the money will come from, you fool your wish is we sat in the house unemployed so you can manipulate us to vote for you.
    I have voted all my life for NDC but for once now I AM VOTING NPP AND NOTHING CAN CH ...

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

Efo koku ..am really disappointed, ,, you people disgrace NDC,,,,, NDC is over ,,, kofi Adams ,, mahama , asiedu nketia ,,,, ooooo nnoooo pity

• KK. 7 years ago

f u don't care whr the money comes from go n engage in armed robbery or prostitution.

• jagadu 7 years ago

Who gave birth to this idiot! Who is his parent?. It is obvious that this guy is stupid and insane. Anything that comes out of his mouth is filthy. Any opposition who comes into power should put him and Adams in jail. They do ...

• richard,Denu 7 years ago

koku,amaliba,and Kofi should be refined in the way they talk.we are watching you and we would respond appropriately, they are not bigger than Ghanaians. if they want insult oooooo.

• Amega 7 years ago

Anyidoho and NDC, you are empty of ideas!

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

NDC is bereft of ideas and wisdom

• Concerned 7 years ago

As for today, I would say you Koku Anyidoho,you are an empty being, good for nothing, brainless and a disappointment to peace loving Ghanaians, thank you.

• Concerned 7 years ago

NDC,please stop giving out those free cars or vehicles as I may say because it would end you up badly,there have been many important discoveries before motor vehicle, be wise black men.

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

You are a big FOOL...look at that dirty guy talking shit...ur mother money.Ghanaians are suffering because of idiots

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

You are a big FOOL...look at that dirty guy talking shit...ur mother money.Ghanaians are suffering because of idiots like u kuki anyidoho.

• Balm 7 years ago

Look at this time swollen face idiot. You are a disgrace to mother Ghana.these are the retarded smelly armpit, sitting on their balls and ruling Ghana with no plans.satan incarnate, who are bent on destroying our country.

• Methodman 7 years ago

Koku used to wee wee in bed even when he was at Bishop Herman College, Kpando, hence his mental retardedness. Shallow thinkers

• Kwame Nyamekye 7 years ago

All the stolen monies by your government put together can easily see all these projects through.

• concerned Ghanaian 7 years ago

U this guy,u only have a big head and a big stomach, there is no sense in u. Foolish man with big ???? without a dream.

• kwame 7 years ago

Ghanaian is so down that you have a deputy chairman by name ANYIDOHO of the NDC describing the opposition as drug barons fill very sorry for Ghana politics how come ghana

• Samson 7 years ago

When will Koku Anyidoho and his ilk stop spewing out such garbage on the airwaves? Don't they have something better to talk about. It is a fact that many discerning Ghanaians are seeing through the fanciful promises being mad ...

• concerned Ghanaian 7 years ago

Koku do u know how many companies we have in 1 constulituency in America? Then Ghana can also achieve something PLEASE!!!!!!!!

• Musa Ahmed 7 years ago

Drugs? ANYIDOHO come again
    Special aid to Abuakwa North constituency NDC parliamentary Candidate,Victor Smith(Ghana Ambassador IN UK) Charles Danso has been grabbed in Australia with Cocaine.Victor Smith has a lot of questio ...

• KK. 7 years ago

Whn it comes to drugs,the Narcotics People Party is well acclaimed.Amoateng can testify to that.Whn Koku opens his mouth,yanoom run for cover. Truth stands Go on but don't engage with that Animal call Obiri again. He is a fo ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

At least nana will never, i repeat never inflate the cost of a project by 650% and award the contract to a foreign friend at the detriment of the poor Ghanaian tax payer. What kind of normal human being would do that. Your le ...

• Senior citizen BS ,Germany. 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is very funny.How did you get money to finance the infrastuctural develptments, you NDC people have so far undertaken in the country.NPP has not yet made public,their political agenda in details as to how they a ...

• Andy K 7 years ago

Reckless and irresponsible visionless government will fulfill 1 chief 1 car project. Foolish talk. You are able to build houses, fuel stations and buy v8 in 4yrs but cannot one district one factory. Nonsense!