Omane Boamah leaks ‘key’ policy in NDC manifesto

Read Comments Comments (55)

• NiNa 7 years ago

After 8yrs in power and NDC still behaving like baby. Bring my ship load of gold back from Turkey before I talk more!

copy copy soorr no wonder npp hid their manifesto from the thieves. please when will u guys come out with ur own ideas?

• aikins 7 years ago

With this corrupt mentality how can you put money into our pockets, you criminals only think of yourselves.

• Ohene 7 years ago

What has done ? NOTHING !

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

Everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. May God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians.

• Adu Phillips 7 years ago

Npp people can insult wow. If Kuffour's time was better how many houses did acquired in that 8 years? If anything at all I still remember he has to sell Ghana telecom to pay workers after all the hipc money. Do you call that ...

• Adu Phillips 7 years ago

Npp people can insult wow. If Kuffour's time was better how many houses did you acquired in that 8 years? If anything at all I still remember he has to sell Ghana telecom to pay workers after all the hipc money. Do you call ...

• ERIC 7 years ago

WHAT ECONOMIC STATUS DID YOU INHERITED ? WHY NOW SEEKING IMF HELP ?BRAINLESS ,INCOPETENT FOOLS.

• abba 7 years ago

YOU PEOPLE ARE USELESSS MANAGERS OF GHANA. YOU NEED TO GO BACK TO SCHOOL TO LEARN ELEMENTARY ECONOMICS. HOW CAN YOU KILL THE ECONOMY TO GROW THE ECONOMY?. IT IS BETTER FOR YOU TO RELINGUISH POWER FOR GHANA TO HAVE ECONOMIC AN ...

• Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 7 years ago

Comment: GHANA WOMEN ARE QUALIFIED 4 FLAGSTAFF
    Author: Canadasheabutter( GhUWR )
    Date: 2016-09-05 18:58:29
    Comment to: Angry Gonja chiefs demand retraction of NPP endors

Comment: ARE GHANAIAN SELLING THEIR CONSCIOUS ? ...

• abba 7 years ago

IT'S BETTER FOR YOU TO RELINGUISH POWER FOR GHANAN TO HAVE ECONOMIC AND POLITICAL FREEDOM.

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Fantastically incompetent self seeking thieves...you have nothing to offer....Omane start revising your medicine notes so u can return to your profession...you are hopelessly incompetent like your fantastically incompetent cl ...

• Akonta 7 years ago

Does the NDC have a manifesto? The party is full of people with low mentality..... No vision, No foresight, No creativity.... Just to insult opponents. A bunch of BRAINLESS NINCOMPOOPS.

• DB 7 years ago

You couldn't successfully introduce one single policy in 8 years what can you do with another 4 years? Absolutely nothing. 8 wasted years on so called infrastructure and nothing else. You guys just don't have the skill set re ...

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

This was copied directly from the NPP's last manifesto. The NDC's manifesto was supposed to be out during your campaign inauguration in Cape Coast. What happened to your "better Ghana" agenda the last time around? It has evap ...

• Why of Why 7 years ago

Never in the history of Ghana has it sunk so low due to the shenanigans parading as leaders, despite being vampires. In which aspect of our life is the Gov't doing well? The answer is zilch. Why look on and let foreigners and ...

They are all funnels to siphone government funds like sada gyeeda wayoomi etc

• Pelicles 7 years ago

There is not a single soul who understands the meaning of manifesto. Trust me , they have heard it but they do not understand it. Why am I saying this? Look, the entire party is made up of people whose minds are like twigs. Y ...

POLICY STALING IS NATURAL FOR COMUNISTS WHO HAVE NO IDEAS OF THEIR OWN ..VISIONLESS

• Sharp point 7 years ago

Typical communists. Parasitic worms with no ideas. Living off the blood of hardworking people. Full on cronyism as favours. We are tired oh. Typical National Deceiver Conmen party. Propoganda is you tool. Bribery is you tool ...

• Ray 7 years ago

Mahama hasn't ruled for 8yrs yet. He is now running for re-election, so why should you guys always talk about eight years in office.? He will continue to work hard to maintain peace and hope for future.

• Sharp point 7 years ago

Is mahama not ndc. Nice have ruled 8 years and we have nothing to show for it. Growth down to 3% from 13%. Debt up from 9bn to 100bn. Dumsor and utility bills increase by over 200%. John Ford mahama and the National Deceiver ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

What time did ndc got power? Eeeeiiii ndc so common maths too you don't know? from 2008-2016 is 4 years? Who was the Vice president from 2008 was it myself?didn't John mahama tell the whole world he was in charge because Prof ...

• XYZ 7 years ago

Value addition, under trees or in factories? I'm not saying you've copied Nana ' s 1 district, 1 factory oooooo, hhhhhhhmmmmm copy copy even in the wrong direction.

• sa ad 7 years ago

Apoooooooo!! Hehehehehehe!!! Is it the leak? Mahama and his bunch of thieves are not serious!!

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

It's all lies, deception, stealing, corruption, bribery. Mahama master briber. A fool calling himself a dead goat. Useless nonentity. #vote this idiot out for Ghana to be rebuilt from scratch.

• Yaw John 7 years ago

This rookie will be better in the operation room and leave government business to policy makers. Tweaaa, what policy does this dude know?

• Farmer George. 7 years ago

Oh, YOU ARE NO GOOD.
    I NOW KNOW WHY NPP DON'T WANT TO COME OUT WITH THEIR MANIFESTO..
    YOU ARE THIEVES, PLAIN AND SIMPLE.
    NO IDEAS.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

NDC Thieves you are caught in the middle of manifesto launch. NPP has learnt their lesson and will not allow you to copy and steal their ideas as you do all the time. Shame on you john Fool Ford Mahama and his Ali Baba 40 thi ...

• atwei 7 years ago

The long and short of it all is that Mahama and his government are still working with the Livelihood Empowerment Programme. This was introduced by the NPP administration. What is new about this anyway? Is this going to cha ...

I'm beginning to list the names of the thieves in the NDC.They are all dumbed,can't think ,cant create,can't transform,nothing really simply hopeless.aben no be bom paaaaaa.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Who are they kidding? What happened to SADA? GYEEDA? NHIS? Waterville? Looters of the nation. Tweaa!

• Adom Nti 7 years ago

1. Four years of better Ghana agenda= killing of businesses throught dumsor and high taxes
    2. Another 4yrs of NDC=Business growth through value added bla bla. Ghanaians are no fools to be hookwinked by such 'book long' talk. ...

NDC the association of criminals.infrastructure means we are stealing your money,more infrastructure means we are stealing more money.

• SAMMY 7 years ago

ALL YOUR LIES REALLY PROVE YOUR INEFFICENCY GOOD BYE......

• seth 7 years ago

And is this the key policy?aaahhhba ghana so what is happening to their soo called youth employment is it not the same thing.this man lacks vission

• Concern 7 years ago

How many of you understand what Omane said? I don't see any vision and future in what he said. Primary school children can think and say deeper things than what he said. Just listen to Nana's speech, and you see a vast differ ...

• Sera 7 years ago

Economic Transformation and Livelihood Empowerment Programme (ETLEP). Sounds like another SADA, GYEDA, AMONG OTHERS. The what we hear we also want to hear the how and the outputs. Ghanaians do not be fooled by these idiots. N ...

• jacob 7 years ago

good initiative jm,only visionless and selfish people only think What they would only eat.man shall not live by bread alone

• Komla 7 years ago

What does this mean? It's just English.

• mokasa 7 years ago

where is the new policy promised?????

• Concorde 7 years ago

Ghanaians do not trust NDC government with the nation's money. There was too much unchecked corruption in NDC administration.

• mokasa 7 years ago

Why are telcos putting expiry dates on our data bundles? this is robbery, NCA answer this...

• MT 7 years ago

What will be the difference between ETLEP and the current LEAP (Livelyhood Enpowerment Against Poverty) program?. I guess it is not just recycling of policies. In my view ETLEP will not be a new policy. We need better and new ...

• Charles 7 years ago

Governments don't create jobs by killing the private sector. High taxes, high energy bills, high import taxes, water shortages, corruption, incompetence, sole-sourcing, etc. NDC is a terminal patient. Please go away and dare ...

• Evil Dwarf 7 years ago

YOUR GOVERNMENT HAS SUPERVISED THE DEMISE OF BUSINESSES IN THE COUNTRY. WHAT ELSE DO YOU HAVE TO OFFER. LIKE THE LEAP PROGRAMME,THIS WILL ONLY BE ANOTHER OPPORTUNITY AND AVENUE FOR STEALING. PLEASE EXIT HONOURABLY AND PEACEFU ...

• Kobe 7 years ago

Please everyone has the right to express his/her opinion but in exercising this should be more decoruos. If you are not in agreement with someone, that does not give you the chance to insult the party. It's not good at all fo ...

• Louis,Mankranso 7 years ago

When teachers vote for NDC it means no incremental jump,no car maintenance allowance,no salary increment,no transfer grant,no study with pay,mediocre educational policies,poor condition of service,promotions are bought not on ...

• Louis,Mankranso 7 years ago

It is only NDC,JDM and other unreasonable party supporters who don't want change. The party is led by crooks and wicked people.Nation looters and wreckers. Through miss guided policies had ruined our nation through dumsor des ...

• Slim 7 years ago

So someone is bold to be a member of NDC....Hmmm with this omane boama Ghana has no future.

• jonny must go 7 years ago

do sumtyn new in our lyfs sumtyn new in our lyfs oh john..track 2....johnny must go oooo johnny must goooo I don't taya Jonny must go

• Sule, Atebubu 7 years ago

Mahama in 2008 called infrastructural development MEDIOCRITY bcos every gov't does it.Why is he trumpeting uncompleted infrastructures as achievements. I Supported him 4 years ago.But now,I need a change.After all NDC have b ...

• Kwabena Frimpong 7 years ago

True that...this NPP party is traped in the past. What party can win only one region and form a credible government? Never in the history of political dispensation has this happened before. Guess what? another four years in o ...

• Marcus 7 years ago

NPP win what election? Twiaaaa kai. You think Ghanaians drink soup through their nose? If Akufu Ado tells us where he took the ceased cocain when he was the minister of justice then, we can start asking gabout his age and cre ...

• Bobby, Adenta, 7 years ago

Image Boama, you think we are Fools to bg Mahama back. You guys are finish. So go back to London and continue your kabokabo taxi. You crazy.