I can’t build 200 community day Senior High Schools - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (60)

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

A BIG LIAR

• aikins 7 years ago

You mahama in 2012 said it was going to be possible in 20 years later so some of us were surprise when after the help of Afari Gyan and Atuguba became president decided to build 200 senior high schools just 1 year later. It i ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

I am worried whenever I hear of these scommunity schools. My fear is on the fact that they are politicla decesion and not technical. This was just a rush response to the free SHS thing which I also dont believe in.
    Please le ...

• Abeokuta 7 years ago

Atsu, we need them. Of course, whether political or "technical ", we must be progressive. Investment into education must be massive. Forget about need-based schools! Don't slip into the deception of our colonial masters. The ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

ATSU,Yes we need these schools to create jobs for the youth.Also,we them to provide space for the admission of about 4oo,ooo additional students,who would have been out of school but for this intervention.This is providing ac ...

• SM 7 years ago

how many schools did NPP built during their tenure in government? there nothing for the NPP to be proud of but criticize.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Did I hear the useless visionless president John"Ali Baba"Dramani Mahama said lack of funds is the reason why he could not complete the 200 community schools is insult to our intelligence and absolutely nauseating.President J ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

But this idiot can get funds to buy v8 Toyota land cruiser cars to people who can insult Nana Ado and NPP.What t stupid president ruling Ghana.Folks this fool don't deserve no second term.

• holy 7 years ago

You JM a fool, very nice of you, can I call ur father a fool

• holy 7 years ago

Isn't ur father also a stupid for not paying his tax

• holy 7 years ago

Wa ni b3 wu

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,This is very funny.All the schools our useless visionless president claim he is building all have the same style and not a single thing to differentiate the school.Is this one style building a communist theory building ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Talking like you are using your own money stupid.

• johnny 7 years ago

if a whole president of a country stupid as u said, then wat of u ? learn hw to talk plss.

• SM 7 years ago

Do not worry, insults will send the elephant to the Bush once again.

Mahama can only steal our money,apart from corruption which he and his appointees have specialized they have nothing to offer to Ghanaians Vote the cowboy out.

• toronto fire nankese 7 years ago

Aben be bom one day one day

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA CLAIMED HE FIXED DUMSOR, YET DUMSOR SI STILL IN GHANA. THE MAN CANNOT DO, EVEN IF GIVEN 1000 YEARS, HE WILL STILL FAIL, BEACAUSE HIS FOCUS IN ON STEALING, NOT FIXING ANYTHING. ALL THE SCHOOLS BEING BUILT ARE ON SO ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama is aggresively fighting DUMSOR.Well-meaning and serious-minded Ghanaians will attest to that fact.Recently 8oo Megawats of power has been added to the National Electricity Grid to overcome Dumsor which has be ...

• Sappey-Agboh. Tsiame-Lagbohkope 7 years ago

How many secondary schools did your pay masters (NPP) built in their 8 years of office? Tell me of any nation or government in the world that was able to achieve all their manifesto promises. You have to take into considerati ...

• Logologo 7 years ago

They are master deceivers with slanted headlines, deception skills and tribalistic. How do they come out with headlines? Fools

• BlackMan is mad 7 years ago

Then we want current leaders to use conditional grammar when they are giving their fake promises if not we will call them diplomatic criminals N.D.C

• jOeY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Your laziness and inapt of critical thinking about the issue at stake are the manifestations of Blay the master fat liar , gripped on your own life. QUITE bullshiting and stop reading from a lying Source

• holy 7 years ago

Bo ho biom

• Kanawu 7 years ago

This is obviously the final verdict on the failed mahama government. You have wasted 8 good years and lots of resources of Ghana. Enough, time for a change...

• HARDER@'89 7 years ago

NOT really criminal though but please take not that the remaining 67 or 70 be redesign or converted to highly resourced n equipped vocational n technical institutes..toO much liberal theory system...this is to train our ppl t ...

Every Chief is requesting for a district?

This situation is dangerous. Even today's Job 600 cannot house all the MPs.

We need to employ MCEs, DCEs, supporting staff etc. let us be careful

• Opoku 7 years ago

Pepeni is going round the villages promising heaven and earth. He is just deceiving them. The opposition parties must form a task force to be following him wherever he told the lie as soon as he leaves. This lies must not be ...

• BlackMan is mad 7 years ago

Mr mahama I love you too much, beautiful woman always open her vegina for good liar !!!!!!!!!! U can complete If Ghana gives u another 4 lovely years! !!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Ma'am 7 years ago

YOU ARE HONEST MR PRESIDENT, YOU HAVE DONE VERY WELL IN 3YRS. AYEEEKOOOOO! !!

• # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Mahama is a Fraud,con-Man,Fake,Thief and a Counterfeit President!.
    On Elections Day, Ghanaians should come out and vote to baptize Mahama with Fire
    and Kick Mahama Out of Office.!

• Sundiata 7 years ago

If it's a goat,say it's a cow.

It is No Longer a Luxury to Allow Counterfeit President Mahama to Stay in Office.! Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians and Put Ghana on a Path to Hell. Mahama, Start Writing your Hand-Over notes,You are a Shameful Disgrace to Ghan ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS BECOMING CONFUSED EACH AND EVERYDAY.ndc HAS LOST THE ELECTION IN ADVANCE BUT THEY ARE ASSUMING THAT THEY ARE WINNING.THEY ARE DECEIVING THE PEOPLE EVERYDAY ABOUT THEIR SOCALLED INFRASTRUCTURE ACHIEVEMENT WITHOUT MON ...

Ghana is a Potential Beautiful Paradise even though Mahama have tried very hard to Turn Ghana into a Special
    Place in Hell. VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean Break !.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama deserves a second term to complete the great & marvellous works he has started for mother Ghana.Yesterday,Monday 5th/09/16,he commissioned a new SHS at Abodoman in the Central Region.This school will not add ...

Ghanaians Are Suffocating Under a heavy Weight of Mahama Corrupt Acts.
    Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds.
    Ghana Needs a Clean Break from the Horror and D ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Ghanaians are happy under the abled leadership of President John Mahama.Under his watch,the first batch of beneficiaries of the Youth Enterprise Support received financial assistance to establish & grow their own businesses a ...

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

Mahama think Ghanaians are fools so he can take them for granted. Useless president, next time don't promise what you can't. Get ready, we are going to kick you out of power come December, 7.

• Abiba Anaba ba 7 years ago

The 45 new districts created during 2012 elections still lack office equipments how do you promise new ones.Is it not a deceit?

• James k. 7 years ago

This should be a lesson to Akuffo Addo and all the other politicians who make promises they can't keep

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

#VOTE CORRUPT MAHAMA OUT

• Fine boy 7 years ago

He is not the one to tell us that he lied to Ghanaians during 2012 election every well meaning Ghanaian knows it. God will soon show Mahama the exit.

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

WHERE ARE THE TEN TEACHER TRAINING COLLEGES YOU PROMISED?

• Adrakpanya 7 years ago

This how we continue to waist Ghana money. When Kufuor took over he started upgrading of the old secondary schools. That project was under one district model school or so. This was laudable because most schools exist just in ...

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• jonny must go 7 years ago

if Mr president had promised 100 instead of 200 he will have commissioned just 5...200 u have commissioned 10...if so doing another four years u will commission another 10 mkn 20...pls governance is no joke

• obi 7 years ago

WHY AGAIN IF I MAY ASK

• Tabi 7 years ago

How many did Kufour build? With all the hipc money, he couldnr even complete a single KVIP in his own village. Well done Mr President. WEe are fully behind you and will vote to retain you in power. We want peace and a warmong ...

• b@Meat 7 years ago

We get long memory now oo, Mr president

• Jentiakro 7 years ago

Who will give you the mandate again you think Ghanaians are fools, oh no wander you said Ghanaians have short memories you and your NDC. Has finished your eight year oooooo begin to pack NANA ADDO. Will built the rest.

• Simple Mankind 7 years ago

In their desperate quest for power, the Npp are using everything possible, including pink Sheets, falsifying statical data, deception, lies, intimidation, all die be die tactics, twisted journalistic reportage in an attempt t ...

• Simple Mankind 7 years ago

Typo: .. with all the psychological impact it has on government and investors..

• slim 7 years ago

Kwasia now u saying that you can't build the propaganda school. Gyimigyimi party president

• holy 7 years ago

Gyimii is leading u so that automatically makes u and ur entire family also a gyimii paaaaaaaaaaaa

• Saviour 7 years ago

Leave Mahama alone.Somebody saying one district one factory.that one no be lie

• peter 7 years ago

Which second term? what have u done with the almost 8yrs? go away u have nothing good for Ghana Mr INDECISIVE!!

• Tony Boakye 7 years ago

We're OK with whatever u've built.THERE WILL BE NO SECOND TERM FOR YOU!!!

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

hahahaha u can't stop this man he is man of his words he won't lie to Ghanaian s

• Sammydee 7 years ago

Very true