Presidency not about 'Facebooking' – Hamid to Mahama

Read Comments Comments (51)

• aikins 7 years ago

The most useless president in Ghana's history

Author:- E. A. ADU GYAMFI .....
    The NDC is indeed sensing defeat in the Central Region. We are fed up with joblessness. Before the NDC came to power, the incidence of teenage pregnancy was very low, but ever since the NDC a ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Among all the African nations that one can think about; President Mahama has been the only leader recognised for fighting corruption in the Ghana. Since its era as President, the act of corruption has been a thing of the past ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

YOU ARE DEAD-BRAIN. YOU ARE DEAF&DUMB. ARE YOU A FOLLOWER OF MAHAMA? DO YOU READ OVER WHAT YOU COMMENT? Just follow MAHAMA from when he was the VEEP and since he became President up-to-date[ie,the Brazil plane-deal,STX-SAGA ...

• Epson Akatorpore 7 years ago

TWEAAA! Fighting what? Corruption? He is CORRUPTION itself!!

• Alias 7 years ago

Corruption is being exposed and faught aggressively under the John Mahama-led gov't. NACAP is being implemented to further deal with corruption in the country. the approval for the dismissal of 23 Judges implicated in the jud ...

• rESOLUTIONS 7 years ago

Hamid you want copy his messages for Nana. stop peeping his creative style

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is a blessing to Ghana. Since he became oresident, Ghana has undergone massive trasformation. JM has revived the komenda sugar factory which is creating 7,300 jobs and producing 1,200 tons of sugar per day.

• Seidu 7 years ago

GHANAIANS STAND UP AND SAY NO TO A 3RD TERM FOR CORRUPT MAHAMA AND 12 YEARS OF NDC STEALING AND WAHALA!!!.

• Killer 7 years ago

Ka na ka biom , my brother this president is clueless

• Alias 7 years ago

A clueless president or leader will never want to see his nation developing and see the lives of people changing. President Mahama has all over the region planted or commissioned projects if not schools then hospitals, if not ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Ghana is fortunate to have a leader has the nation at heart and wish well for its development. It is not all African countries that had the opportunity like Ghana to reach the level of development, we always compare our natio ...

• Prince 7 years ago

And where is your brain...?

• Ab 7 years ago

What do you know about having brains dumb idiot?

• aikins 7 years ago

Just as you are animal

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Skin pain Albino, let Nana too Facebook. He is archaic and outdated.

• Killer 7 years ago

Kofi kwasia, wagyimiii brutal,Facebook my ass, the youth are crying out loud for job and kwasia like talking about Facebook, woni teeasili one billion

• Alias 7 years ago

Ghanaians always talk about employment but had not yet gone the extreme mile to employ themselves. All the leaders we see and talk about always on television and radio, made it in life through entrepreneurship. The youth shou ...

Killer is an addict and moron. Your flagbearer is am imbecile. Bloody scoundrels and a bunch of acid bath people. Nonsense. Your flagbearer is also a cocaine sniffer

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

I am yet to hear one, just one original idea from dramani....

• Alias 7 years ago

One idea from H.E President Mahama is that he is willing to create an enabling environment that will help create jobs for the youth in the country. He just needs another term from Ghanaians and the nation will be transformed ...

• Adom Nti 7 years ago

Democracy is all about development and making the lives of the people better but prez Mahama has made it like a child's play. Tweeting and Facebooking is all he thinks about. I'm just appalled!!We need a complete change in go ...

• Alias 7 years ago

facebook is a social media platform where people interacts with friends and even business clients. If President Mahama as a leader uses the social media to show to the world and its people what is happening in Ghana; there is ...

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

Hahahahaaaa You know Nana is old fashion so nobody recognized him on Facebook

• Killer 7 years ago

Womaame twem is old fashioned

Mahama is a playboy,he has taken Ghanaians for a ride,he will be shock on December 7 2016.

• Alias 7 years ago

President Mahama has contributed massively to the development of the nation more than the opposition party. And we need to give him another chance to govern the nation. Ghanaians should think about the greatest opportunity th ...

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

Everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. May God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians.

• Alias 7 years ago

JM will retire Nanan Politically this year. considering the unprecedented achievements of JM, its obvious, he will be retained. he has added a total of 800MW to the national grid. he is building 200 new SHS across the country ...

• THE NDC ARE NATION WRECKERS 7 years ago

Your people say it is not possible; now you refer to them as dugouts which every village has.

Mr Prsident your comments won't wash.

We know you are about to steal the idea and try to promise them that you will convert t ...

Nana is cocaine addict. He is a moron. He is imbecile. He is botorlu

• PKP 7 years ago

Oluman and his fake Promises.

• ONE LOVE 7 years ago

Mahama doesn't understand the seat he occupied. Buying V8 cars and houses for his sypathysers who dance with him can build a lot of dams in many villagers. NDC party members are with no brains to govern the country if given 1 ...

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

Well said , this greedy and corrupt leader called John mahama must go .He is a bad leader .His end has come

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

DEAR READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM,

IT IS STILL THE MISCONCEPTIONS BEING HELD BY SOME GHANAIANS ABOUT THE FACEBOOK AS "A MERE CONGLOMERATION OF PHOTOGRAPHS AND A MERE WINDOW DRESSING OF PICTURES/PHOTOGRAPHS OF INDIVIDUALS ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

This is why NPP will lose again. They don't understand the game. They don't know that winning is about numbers, something that you can garner on social media.

• kb 7 years ago

Why is Nana not computer literate
    skin pain
    Nana can enroll at computer school it is not late

• kobby 7 years ago

Are ppl not funny. if u are being beaten by the game then u talk any how. why what is wrong with a president being on facebook or social media. By the way why social media or facebook, is it not a form of reaching out to ppl ...

• Jato P 7 years ago

Politics as usual. When you win power, next year I can bet my last pesewa that you Mr. Hamid will be chauffeur driven in one of the V8's you are complaining about. What didn't the present government officials say when they we ...

• NPP FOUNDER MEMBER 7 years ago

KNOWLEDGE & HIGH TECH BASED ECONOMIES MY MOLATOE ( JATOE )

THIS WHY GHANA IS NOT FOR AKUFFO ADDO HE LACKS CREDENTIALS FOR MODERN GHANA TO BE THE PRESIDENT

Comment: MRS AMISSAH A WARRIOR FIT FOR FLAGSTAFF
    Author: Ca ...

• Prince 7 years ago

Hamid's statement smacks of one who is rather clueless..even the Queen is active on social media. So called Hamid has been making a lot of unintelligent statements because of politics.....hahahaha, such a jealous soul....com ...

• NPP FOUNDER MEMBER 7 years ago

WELL SAID MY BROTHER , CHILDREN ARE PLAYING GAMES WITH HIS IPHONE

MY BROTHER LETS VOTE FOR THE BEST

Comment: MRS AMISSAH A WARRIOR FIT FOR FLAGSTAFF
    Author: Canadasheabutter( GhUWR )
    Date: 2016-09-07 04:49:26
    Com ...

• Orji 7 years ago

Jamid, the problem is that Nana Addo can not use Facebook n other social media that is the reason for ur cry. JM toaso

• Mankata Ekow 7 years ago

Ofri Dzato do you think you are bidding for NPP with the expectation to take a political appointment in NPP Govt which cannot be a reality. Think about yourself. I see you as someone who has to say something about Mahama to p ...

• Franklin 7 years ago

If you are illiterates coupled with being a novice,just shut up albino amid. You every descerning person nows the bureaucracy involved in having acess to the presidency. And one direct way is through facebook where he connect ...

• fusion 7 years ago

President Mahama is an expert in communication and you and your kind are not, no wonder you dont really know what goes on on facebook.perhaps you think facebook is all about posting pictures and making senseless comments.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

This Hamid guy usually doesn't make sense, but now I realize he doesn't know what time it is.

• Concerns 7 years ago

If they are old ideas , agreed. Why hasn't the ndc gvt implemented it? Now that your opponent is thinking fast ahead of you, you cry foul. You see this are the reasons they call him visionless. Why is he even spending all his ...

• Akua serwaah 7 years ago

You have already lost the game so worry yourself anymore poor governace paa nie

• Derrick Cosby 7 years ago

If President Mahama thinks the policies r already existing then I say he's a failed President. why r we not feeling d implementation. Pls President Mahama ur comics n style of leadership has turned this country into a nation ...

• bamba 7 years ago

mentioning V8 for chiefs cost npp votes because it simply explains that you are out against chiefs who also are an institution of state and needed be provided with vehicles like members of parliament. would you say it was wro ...