Wontumi to be booted out for alleged embezzlement - Yamin

Read Comments Comments (16)

• MAHAMA MUST GO , VOTE MAHAMA OUT 7 years ago

This thief can talk. Stupid Thief Yamin. Shut up thief. Shameful guy.

• TK 7 years ago

Pls Mr.Yamin mine your business, we are targeting 1m votes in the Ashante region.So do your home work and stop interferance.

• TK 7 years ago

Mind your business

Yamin is fabricating stupid stories.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Wontumi is a bloody galamsey man. He destroyed many lands in Amansie area. He is a bloody thief too

• Kaakyire 7 years ago

Guy you are you have nocturnal dream.you have said the opposite .it is rather Ibrahim Mahama,The President's brother Leave this Yamin.He doesn't know his real gene. Yamin get out with concoctions. Story fabrications and lies ...

• kk 7 years ago

Is yamin normally at all?

• peeeee!! 7 years ago

Yamin sounds like a lost stupid goat with no nationality!!lucky stupid Ghanaians give you platform

• peeeee!! 7 years ago

Romano is yamin brother

• Sid 7 years ago

Yenim who is discussing npp issues with u is everything clear in ur house?

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

look at this fool. who told you that? gyiimi kwaseaa we all know ndc propaganda. idiot wait until we drive foolish John mahama and ndc away.

• change is coming 7 years ago

send out the thief dead goat; when u r successful you come and do same to Wontumi. even a fool is considered wise when he keeps quiet.

• kd 7 years ago

Wontumi is rather funding the party with his own resources in the region. he is filthy rich.

• eden harzard 7 years ago

Look at this shallow minded man discussing matters of npp

• kaapro 7 years ago

JM will get the targeted 1million votes in Ashanti Region because of Wontumi

• spanky 7 years ago

ei you dey hmmm you are hungry after luuting Ghana money nsawam is there for u ooo arise for change