Mahama issues indirect response to Bawumia’s ‘lies’

Read Comments Comments (156)

• BB 7 years ago

MAHAMA FOR 2016!!!!

• N. D. Cantankerous 7 years ago

RAWLINGS CAME WITH MILITARY POWER. WE'RE SACKING HIS PARTY WITH PEOPLE POWER.

GOD BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA

• Enyonam 7 years ago

Ghanaians will not vote for this corrupt and incompetent John Mahama NDC government again. NDC has taken Ghana back 20yrs.

Author:- facts .....
    Facts are facts. It is always difficult to turn truths into lies. Bawumia is too strong to uproot. Nobody can just come over the air to deceive the ghanaian voters for political gains. NDC LIES CAN NEVE ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

If President Mahama was corrupt and incompetent, the nation shouldn't be at this level. A hard working government is always on its toes working here and there to ensure that Ghana reach certain height in development circle. W ...

• Apraku 7 years ago

Listen to that shameless Mahama , you talking about lies hmmmm "first take the plank out of your own eye, and then you will see clearly to remove the speck from your brother's eye"

• kingnarrow 7 years ago

SEE MUMU YOU THINK YOU ARE THE ONLY GHANAIAN MTCHEEWWW

• kwame 7 years ago

You and stupid fool smell like he goat

Author:- T and T .....
    Mahama has failed us, that is a fact, but I'm afraid the trend will continue under any other gov because one man can't control the greed of hundreds of people that would work under him.
    I want a gov ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Ghana as compared to 2008 has really change and Ghanaians can testify to that. President Mahama has really contributed to the national development ever since he waa sworn in AA president. We have good feeder roads, good schoo ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

According to an Islamic scholar, it is a grievous sin for a Muslim to pray or vote for John Dramani Mahama because he is an apostate. Moreover, he is very corrupt and incompetent. Ghanaians should be careful with him because ...

• kwame 7 years ago

You fool mahmuod a you real muslem.did you pray five times a day.am not sure that you are a real muslem.please receat fatiah and trnslet it in english and send it on ghanaweb for us.am sure you won let somebody to teach you . ...

Author:- DR TRUTH .....
    FOR A SITTING GOVERNMENT WITH ALL THE RECORDS AND DATA BUT CANT COME OUT WITH THE NECESSARY INFO TO DISPUTE BAWUMIA FACT AND FIGURES AND HAVE CHOSEN TO FEEBLY SCREAM HE IS LYING. IS THE PHRASE HE IS ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

It's never a sin as a Muslims. In 2008 when the NPP were in power, did they develop every region? President Mahama has been the only president that has moved from one region to another to ensure each region has a good hospita ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The NDC has ruled Ghana with commitment and dedication. The projects been commissioned in the country were the social needs of every region that the president visited. Ghanaians should realise that President Mahama is not in ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WHEN IBRAHIM MAHAMA TOOK $25 MILLION DOLLARS OF TAX PAYERS MONEY FROM GHANA MERCHANT BANK AND REFUSED TO PAY BACK LEADING TO IT COLLAPSE, HE DECIDED TO BY A LUXIRIOUS JET PLANE TO FLY OVER THE POOR HEADS OF SUFFERING GHANAIAN ...

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

WITH REGARDS TO IBRAHIM MAHAMA RICHES AND WORTHY ALL GHANAIAN SHOULD ASK EXPRESIDENT KUFFOUR? AND THE NPP THAT IS WHERE THE ANSWER LIES.

• Kofi Owusu 7 years ago

If Bawumia is lying then why are so many people going on strike? Doctors nurses, students, workers, traders, kayayes, all types of industrial workers and professional associations going on strike!
    What kind of truth is that ...

• mr amin 7 years ago

Mahama used the the money to build fly overs n air port run ways is a misplaced priority.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

When was the last time, you heard a strike actions. All the strike action has been solved by the NDC government. The opposition will try their best to bring the NDC down but the hand on the Lord is on the NDC and in due time ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

BECAUSE ALL THESE GROUPS ARE BEING LED BY AKANS WHO DONT WANT A NORTHNER AS PRESIDENT. THEY CAN SEE CLEARLY THAT NANA ADDO STANDS NO CHANCE OF WINING . ALL THESE STRIKES HAS NPP INFLUENCE TO MAKE MAHAMA UNPOPULAR. FROM NOW T ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

FOR A SITTING GOVERNMENT WITH ALL THE RECORDS AND DATA BUT CANT COME OUT WITH THE NECESSARY INFO TO DISPUTE BAWUMIA FACT AND FIGURES AND HAVE CHOSEN TO FEEBLY SCREAM HE IS LYING. IS THE PHRASE HE IS LYING THIER ONLY DEFENCE?

• JOHN TRUMP 7 years ago

The liars are those eternally engaged in the building of foundations even as they collapse the growth rate of 9% they inherited from others to less than 4%. Yes, the liars are those who inherited a GHS9.5billion national debt ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

NDC is ready to defuse all the wrong allegations leveled against them. Even economist defuse certain claims of the NPP. We shouldn't be deceive by the NPP. When a project is about to be executed, the NPP and NDC sit to approv ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Just tell your idiot president John Dramani Mahama to stop insult our intelligence for we are not fools to him.it is disrespectful for our good for nothing president to insult Muslims while he the president is full of lies an ...

• Brian Williams 7 years ago

Who took bribe from a foreign road contractor? Is it not thief mahama?

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The question is what has President Mahama stolen from Ghana. Is puting up structures to bring transformal change in Ghana, a theft. Ghanaians needs to be serious in life and in their future. After all, we should think about o ...

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Mahama and Bawamia who is crook.just judge it yourself. A criminal who is trying bribe every chief with four wheel drive. A criminal who can not explain the cause of death of President Atta Mills. A criminal who is afraid to ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

It's quite unfortunate that in Ghana, development is debated in a political way. Development is a key to a country success in life. We need development and not dams, divisions of regions and hitting the market with our commod ...

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

John mahama is the Chief crook. Alhaji Bawumiah hasn't taken nothing from Ghana but mahama has stolen Ghana's money meant for the northern development fund, John mahama sold to Ghana a plane he was asked to buy from Brazil b ...

• mr amin 7 years ago

Prove him wrong Mr president. no one lies more u and your crying babies

• Kee 7 years ago

Pot and kettle story, just prove Alhaji Dr Bawumiah wrong and stop your annoying statements. CORRUPT AND STEALERS PARTY AND PEOPLE

• kofi totobi kwakye 7 years ago

They keep saying it is a lie without giving any figures. Is it a lie that NDC under Mahama is the first gov to enjoy huge revenue from oil? What about the excessive borrowing, especially from China. Huge foreign aid etc.
    Is ...

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

That Mahama is completely Foolish

• bio koteyt 7 years ago

where's your Nana addo, another check up in London

• Dr 7 years ago

Eiii u toooo gt d gust to insult somebody's father , u ll hv wished to call him ur dad bt ll never gt it that way learn to b respectful cos inshaaAllah NanaAddo ll never bcom a president u foooooool

• Just 7 years ago

That akufo addo and your akyim family are also completely fiolish

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

You are a fool are Akyem not Ghanaians, even you who smell like a skunk call yourself a Ghanaian. Nana Addo is the next president of Ghana whether you like it or not, you bungle your John mahama to wherever you want to send h ...

• Knyc USMC 7 years ago

Look who is talking, what Bawumia said is a fact. Anybody can access it on IMF web site, his figures are right. This president is a deceptive person.

• kwame 7 years ago

Even jhs student will no that bawumia is a liar.ask bawu were is the 76000 volterian register .bawu concert man .mr bean bawumia why in natianal therter

• Knyc USMC 7 years ago

Since you can't read to understand, I will let you have your piece.

• martin 7 years ago

yr hard work is not enough.It has brought hardship to ghanaians as everybody is complaining.Nana Addo is the resolution to ghanas problems

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

You are a Christian and the Bible tells you to tell the truth at all times. Have you lived up to it? (John Dramani Mahama, Ph.D in Unfulfilled Promises, Master's Degree in Lying, Bachelor's Degree in Propaganda).

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Look at this lying president advising people to be truthful. Mahama who in Ghana lies more than you? Thief Mahama!

• Straight Shooter 7 years ago

Pres. Mahama must man up and give us a direct response . No hide and seek game here.

• Paul 7 years ago

Sometimes l have the feeling that may be most of the npp supporters who comment on issues on the social media are unmanned and horribly uncultured taking the kind of words that come out their mouths into consideration. I don' ...

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

Coming from their "mouth"? I doubt it; bit can only come from their anus!

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

"bit", " it"

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

i NEITHER CARE ABOUT NDC OR NPP..ITS ABOUT THE AVERAGE JOE WHO CANNOT GET JOB BECAUSE LEECHES IN CHARGE OF GOVERNANCE DRAINING AND SUCKING THE LITTLE RESOURCES GHANA HAS, AS IF WHEN YOU DIE YOU WILL GO TO YOUR GRAVE WITH THOS ...

• yaaah 7 years ago

PAUL

I DON'T SEE WHY ANY REASONABLE AND ENLIGHTENED PERSON WILL ASSOCITES WITH THESE THIEVES.LOOK, AM APOLITICAL BUT I THINKK THIS PARTY IS IN POWER BECAUSE MOST GHANAIANS ARE vulnerable. Compare Kufour , Attah and Mahama ...

• Paul 7 years ago

****Mannered

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

may God forbid for a human being to vote for mahama again

• Odikro 7 years ago

Like Jerry Rawlings, I am not even sure if Mahama understand what Bawumia was talking about.

• jam 7 years ago

As for this our President, hmmmmmmm. In fact hopeless and a liar apart from being a thief. He is turning around to say someone is a liar ? OMG !!!!! Mahama is indeed, a disgrace to his church, the presidency , Northerners and ...

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

HE TAKES MUSLIMS AS STUPID.
    MUSLIMS KNOW WHO MAHAMA IS.

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Prez. Mahama, Dr Bawumia said a lot in his lecture . Is there not even one truth in what he presented. ? If you are God fearing then don't peddle lies yourself . God is watching so don't take Ghanaians for fools.

• INNO 7 years ago

Wen God touches u n u r speaking de truth de liars find demselves in de bracket. Truth speech frm a truth leader(JM) Allah is alwys wit him.

• K k saliu 7 years ago

Mahama why why why.....why you don't want to accept defeat?...na why why why...you so greedy and selfish liar ....

The president is not greedy, Nana Addo and Bawumia are sleeping when travelling, so they can't see the good work that government is doing. May the Almighty God bless our beloved country Ghana.

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

Bawumia told the truth. You took a ford truck and you lied that it was not true mean while the person who gave you the ford says its true. GYEEDA, SADA, WOYOME, NKONFER3M, BUS BRANDING, BRAZIL, ETC to mention a few

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

Assholes. Bawumia will never lie
    Only ndv can lie to the people

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

All these greedy bastards keep saying is Bawumia is telling lies.Well no one expected you to confirm that what he is saying is rather the truth.

• Oburoniba Fitafita 7 years ago

The truth is the President cant create 4000,000 jobs as he promised two days ago. Politicians have a penchant for removing moles from opponents eyes but leave their own to grow.

• HAHAHA,ONE EWE ONE SOMETHING. 7 years ago

HAHAHA,HOW MANY JOBS DID HE CREATE IN HIS FIRST YEARS.MAHAMAH IS JUST A USELESS MATERIAL.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Ghanaians should realise that jobs should not always come from government but government always create the enabling environment to ensure that we get jobs to do.

• LADY BIRD 7 years ago

Mahama is a big crook, he don't respect nobody all he does think about is taking off women underwear and buying houses 4 them. God will punish u oneday

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

President Mahama has been one of the respected leader in Ghana and beyond. Through his leadership, Ghana has gotten to point that we now possess good hospitals, good feeder roads, and schools that will help transform the nati ...

• hawk 7 years ago

Allah peace be upon his name requires that when somebody steals that person should not be shielded. Please retrieve state money from woyomi sada etc

• John 7 years ago

Mahama always laying foundations and taking off. Don't worry Mr President we will take off with a new pilot in a new plane. Ghanaians will not make another mistake again. You may not accept it but change is coming this year. ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Ghanaians should be careful with the leaders we elect. We should elect based on development and not money into our pocket. Those who claim Ghana is hard, are the same people who are making it big time in Ghana. Their business ...

• KWAKU NUM, PA - US 7 years ago

SHAME ON YOU, MAHAMAH. YOU ARE LABELLING DR. BAWUMIA A LIAR. IT IS SO UNFORTUNATE.
    I WANT TO ASK YOU ONE QUESTION. WHO MADE OHEMAA PREGNANT. I MEAN, OTUMFOUR'S DAUGHTER WHO WEDDED RECENTLY. WERE YOU NOT RESPONSIBLE AND YOU L ...

• Akba Banjul 7 years ago

I hope what Doctor Bawumia said is not true.if so then let's your vice president proves him wrong.instead of you people making noise,This is not the first time that Bawumia.has come out with fact,the last time too you people ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Desperate mahama what are you going to tell ghanians to believe you again liar ,incompetent nd corrupt leader change is coming

• Owuàheñ Àçhèampong 7 years ago

Mahama,you and your NDC are the biggest lairs in the world,for eight years what have you done to desetve another four years again,nothing,do you hear the cries of suffering Ghanaians at all.Stop deceiving people that you are ...

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS THE LIAR,,, MOST LIE LIE PRESIDENT

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

BAWUMIA IS A BIG FAT LIAR, HE IS DESPARET FOR POWER, HE NEVER HAVE.

• AKWELEY-Accra 7 years ago

Didn't you say you've laid a FOUNDATION this year for your third term when we vote for you?Forgotten that your 2008 manifesto had already mentioned a FOUNDATION laid for a good take off come 2012. A CONFUSED LEADER DESPERATE ...

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

YOU BELIEVE GHANAIANS FORGET EASILY, NO, WE REMEMBER ALL INCLUDING 'YENTIE OBIARA' and all the looting.

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA, IF YOU ARE CHRISTIAN PLEASE TONIGHT SIT ON THE FLOOR AND CRY FOR GOD'S FORGIVENESS. LEARN SOMETHING FROM HERE, NO JEW WILL AWARD A CONTRACT TO NONJEWISH PERSON, YOU HAVE DONE THAT WHEREAS YOU HAVE QUALIFY CO ...

• Saa 7 years ago

Amen

• KOKU YEVU- HO 7 years ago

NANA ADDO AND ALHAJI COMING LIKE KAKAE

• FORD EXPEDITION 7 years ago

NDC SHAKING AND PISSING ON THEMSELVES FOR THE WAY THE UNSTOPABLE TRUTH COMES OUT FROM BAWU THE INCORRUPTIBLE

• JETMONEY 7 years ago

U lie more than any president Ghana has ever had

• Kaywuo 7 years ago

so where is the truth? For how long do we have to wait for these figures? I thought these are figures our finance ministry and ministers have been reporting, sleeping and playing with.

• Mubarik Mahamud 7 years ago

I'm perfectly sure that all Bawumia is yearning for is for them to occupy the second position after J.D.M.They can't rule us under dark clouds.

• Musah Ali 7 years ago

Who could be more dishonest than somebody preaches virtues and practice vices. Tell people not be corrupt drinking and eating from corruption. Only if you knew what it means to be dead goat! Never think of a second term.

• Kwaku Attah(UK) 7 years ago

Ghanaians have seen your tricks now. Let me tell people trust Bawumiah more than you. You have destroyed the economy.
    We are aware of that. You always support corrupt practices. Trust you cannot win an election with falsehoo ...

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

NOW NEARLY HALF OF ALL UNIVERSITY GRADUATES FRESH FROM SCHOOL DO NOT FIND JOBTO DO. IS THIS A LIE? THE REAL LIAR IS HE WHO PROMISED "A BETTER GHANA" IN 20O8 TO GET PEOPLE'S VOTE AND AFTER 8 YEARS YOUTH UNEMPLOYMENT HAS GO ...

• SENE HOHOE 7 years ago

GHANA NEED NANA TO TRANSFORM GHANA ECONOMIC NOT FAKE PROPAGANDA THEY USE TO TRANSFORM ECONOMIC

• SENE HOHOE 7 years ago

WE NEED VISION PRESIDENT NOT DEAD MAHAMA JUST ONLY LIES

Mahama must go he's not a good leader.He is stealing our money through what he called infrastructure.8 years is enough let's try Nana Addo for fresh ideas.

• Truth Seeker 7 years ago

A lying president who has fathered so many children out of wedlock from different women and claims the wife understands him. Which woman will understand the husband's infidelity with different women? If Madam Lordina was awa ...

• Atambila 7 years ago

I now know that NDC is lacking real human resource with requisite knowledge in LAw n Economics- including leadership. What they have is noise makers who will only insult n give dirty response to their opponents.
    Please Mr ...

• Frank 7 years ago

Liars are the very who see those who are lying. How can somebody make such a presentation and seen as lies? Ghanaians are in trouble!

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

IN THE LAKE OF FIRE.ADWAMANI MMORFOR FORNICATORS WILL BE CLOSER TO THE LAKE OF FIRE.MAHAMMA WILL SEX AKUA DONKOR IN THE LAKE OF FIRE.MAHAMAH WILL DRINK ALL OF BLOOD OF THOSE WHO PERISHED UNDER HIS ASHAWO GOVERNANCE.

• Floating voter 7 years ago

I think npp commentators should no that insults will not bring them into power. Please repent y

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 7 years ago

Shameless

• save ghana 7 years ago

which people twist facts more than you thieves. in any case if we are to use your cry baby logic, bawumia twisted facts because ndc thieves twisted facts loooong ago including dwarfs stealing all our dollars

• shakamora 7 years ago

this man is a fool he is stupid so this man u r making hardship to ppls so we shld keep mute aboafunu we will kick u and ur party like football ofui

• kb 7 years ago

Most useless president ever. Sharing cars to chiefs so that they can follow ur deception. The worst president after Nkrumah.

• Ayamba joe 7 years ago

Bawumia n his Nana can go to fire but not dis our throne.. Nsem fooo

• MALAM SOFO 7 years ago

this idiot is a complete waist vote him out

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

Mahama always talk about second term. Who would give u thief and corrupt a second term? U have loss the election already so don't ask for a second term.

• FORD EXPEDITION 7 years ago

BAWUPHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOBIA

• gbevu 7 years ago

i find NDC's vitriolic attack on Dr Bawumia as a bit preposterous. Here is a man who has postulated an outcome of his research on the economy and needs to be proven wrong by producing facts and figures to counterpoise his fin ...

• BONTIKILLER 7 years ago

Who lies more than you? WHO KILLED ATTAH MILLS. come clean of this. You are already a gonna..... NANA B3BA

• monto 7 years ago

Straight win for mahama.

• KING BISSE 7 years ago

Who is going to tell the real state of the economy, Ammisah Arthur? Ahhhh Awurede,come and save this country.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

You have never been relevant ,who listens to your blablabla?.WHERE IS THE REST OF THE MONEY? $32BILLION?where is it?Alibaba v8 what pains me is that you never suffered and you have killed your way to power that's why you can ...

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

The President is gradually becoming very annoying. Whatever Dr. Bawumia said was the truth. Rather than congratulating him, you're denigrating him. You're annoying a lot of Ghanaians this election year. You'll be lucky to get ...

• Cash 7 years ago

To the President: You really have no shame to say the following, "Allah requires of us to speak the truth and not to deceive people for our own selfish reason," Ever since you took that prestigious office no truth came out of ...

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

Leave Bawumia alone your NDC party is corrupt to the bone. The Ndc's corruption is a Crime against humanity.thieves !!!!!! Managing our Country. Asem Beba Debi.

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

The mahamma governments are full of thieves

• aston abek fada 7 years ago

Did bawumia actually lecture or told a story and would students be able to pass their exams with this comics?

• Mahama72 & Montie3 7 years ago

Mr. Amissah-Arthur who is a former Governor of the Bank of Ghana said about the lecture by Dr. Bawumia who is also a former Deputy Governor of the Bank of Ghana.Poor Bawumia always plays second fiddle except lies.

• Mahama72 & Montie3 7 years ago

NEXT TIME TALK ABOUT HIPC IF YOU'RE THAT GOOD.

• sa ad 7 years ago

Hahaha!! Mahama telling Ghanaians to be truthful!!! Wonders shall never end! Even in this statement, he referred to 123 shs instead of the 200 he promised and did not have the shame to apologize to Ghanaians for this blatant ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

He is calling people liars. When he is called a thief, then he starts crying. Julor the thief of our time!

• Atia 7 years ago

Mahama, stop stealing Ghana's resources, and tell those your greedy illiterate brothers to stop taking every contract. It's enought. Will they take every oil contract. Or telecom contract

• Kofi GH 7 years ago

Mahama u the man

• I.k 7 years ago

Manama, you're fool

• Jakes 7 years ago

Islam is a religion of peace but Mahama John who doesn't represent peace by any measure is not qualified to talk to the Muslims in the first place also, he would pollute, poison their minds so they should discard his speech a ...

• Afa 7 years ago

Mr vice president, you could have just demonstrated a little bit for us to know that you are capable of schooling Dr Bawumia. As you have postponed it to appropriate time I cannot trust your smartness when you were doing your ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

All these foolish talks about GDP here and there don't make any sense at all.Ghana wants basic amenities in every community but not this classroom rubbish from Bawumia.Mahama is extending electricity to more communities and p ...

• Mickey 7 years ago

Your ignorance astounds me.what is electricity if you can't pay?what is clean water if you only enjoy it once in a month?and what good are they to me if they constructed in exorbitant fees to the detriment of the poor tax pay ...

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Always laying a foundation ,when will you finish ,incompetent ,thief ,lair ,we have seen you well.

• darko mampong akuapim 7 years ago

Hmmm jdm are you ok ??? So you think we don't know what is going on in the country ? Hooooo!!! Ewe !! We don't want you anymore

• Sam 7 years ago

He always talk with caution. He will surely win this election hands down

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Mahama must tell us, is the Ford a gift or a bribe? Can Mahama tell us the truth?

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

What Ghanaians need is basic amenities like potable water,electricity,roads,hospitals,schools and others.This nonesense about GDP is not our priority.Bawumia himself told Prof.Mills that GDP is just statistics and could be ve ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

The dead goat John Ford Drama Mahama hold one hand with the bible and the other hand with Korean the guy is confused he doesn't know the difference between truth and lies so when ever Bawumia talks he ...

• Osei 7 years ago

We know what is on the ground in Ghana but not words look at school fees light bills

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

John Mahama has been the de facto president of Ghana for the past 7 years. The general public opinion about him is that he is incompetent and corrupt. He also accepts bribes in the form of cars and even sex.

• Napari 7 years ago

JM you can never fulfill your promises. you relax and wait for December so that Ghanaians will judge you. if you win then I pray to God to save Ghana.

• Koo 7 years ago

This guy is a disgrace to Ghana, he makes no sensible statement, and deceiving people with his asaa Christian life,God is watching us and judgement day waiting for us

• Wow 7 years ago

It is one thing preaching in the name of ALLAH, and another practising what He says. Accepting gifts in return for contract awards, will not please ALLAH.

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

The biggest liar in ghana who tell lies with speed and folly is mahama and ndc. They always take advantage of the people 's ignorance to spew falsehood. Mahama doesn't respect ghanaians too. He in indeed dangerous to ghana's ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Dr. Bawumia said you increase the country debt from 9.5b to 105b, depreciation of ceds, mismanagement which lead to hardship in the country. So is only a village kid that will come out and say Bawumia is lying without proven ...

• Obuasi 7 years ago

U also lied to us to pls shut the fu***ck off mr president, u re all the same

• Pasco 7 years ago

Oh my people let us learn to avoid Insults and abusive language in our comments. Can't we express our views without insults? It is shameful on our part to resort to this kind of politics with the view to winning an election ...

• John K 7 years ago

If you lie better than this man you deserve a PhD from Havard without going through the rigours of academic discourse.

• Galie 7 years ago

Are u blind? Or do u sleep walk? I think it's either the former or the latter or a combination of the two.dedi.....what? Come again my brother!

• Galie 7 years ago

Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeer! This guy! u need development and not dams? What do dams constitute? Do u know the impact that these dams will have on the livelihoods of the farmers and Ghanaians ...

• Kwame Nyamekye 7 years ago

President Mahama is disrespectful of Ghanaians and with his infantile mind thinks all Ghanaians are as mediocre as he is else, he wouldn't have come to the eid prayer grounds to spew that nonsense. Change a must, Nana Addo f ...

• Mickey 7 years ago

Allah requires us to speak the truth at all times.that's good.I guess president mahama knows this all too well but feels exempt.were it the olden days he would have been struck down by lightening just for saying thathat.if he ...

• ERIC 7 years ago

WHAT BRAINS AND WISDOM HAS THIEF MAHAMA ?

• zak 7 years ago

when the lion roars in the Forrest all little animals run for their lives. when Bawumia talks all tiny minded are found shivering

• prof Tamim 7 years ago

why should Bawumia lie

• Ac Truth 7 years ago

I really find it difficult to phantom how Mahama is able to look into the eyes of 24million Ghanaians and say Bawumia is lying.
    What kind of wicked people do we have in NDC.
    They are misrable liars, who don't care about th ...

• Isaac Boateng. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

Most of Dr Bawumia's predictions have come to pass. What are you saying, Mr President? Just resign and save us.

• Nana Timpabi 7 years ago

Stop talking mahama you lie so much you don't know the situation Ghanian face in Ghana present.DUTY IS UP,Ower Road from Kumasi sofolie is incomplete DUMSOR IS PROBLEM,Youth face problem for job.we beg u also won all Ghana Em ...

• Raskimonno 7 years ago

Mahama build the basics and don't mind the opportunist. Provide drinking water for the poor. Hipic is there for ghana. But don't let your people steal the money. Let all benefit

• Johnson uk Manchester 7 years ago

Why president mahama don't learn from his mistakes he made going on promises always Ghanaian,
    However,he take good care of old age,children disable people instead of shearing ghana among themselves one chief one car and a ...

• Tijani Ahamed 7 years ago

President Mahama and his vice president are rather ignorant about the current state of the nation . The government intentionally closed their eyes to the plight of the coming generation . Unemployment, mismanagement of the e ...

• Neger One 7 years ago

When will that Bawumia stop disgracing him self to this asante people who calls the selves Npp.sorry for them fire burn them. Asante, Akan my foot.

• skillyz 7 years ago

Ma guy, am surprised you even have a certificate in communication.. Your utterances are highly erroneous and nefarious..Thanks to you, i now know that education indeed doesnt guarantee ones state of wisdom..