Mahama’s manifesto highlight belated – Group

Read Comments Comments (22)

• SAKAWA BIN DUMSOR MAHAMA 7 years ago

HIGHLIGHTS ON MAHAMA'S MANIFESTO.MAHAMA WILL EXPAND THE SEA TO TAMALE AND BAWKU IN 2018.

• Kwaku Tee 7 years ago

Which name will be given to that sea?Akatamantic Ocean or Mahamatic Ocean.

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

It will be Corruption Ocean

• Bawumia Balawu Buluu 7 years ago

He will expand it as big as your prostitute mother's vagina. That is how big he will expand it. Happy?

• BB 7 years ago

mahama for 2016!!!

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

These are the major factors that the useless Ndc have failed to address so they are going to make promises. When majority of the youth are jobless you hear the stupid President talking about something every gov't does which h ...

• Adanko deka 7 years ago

I THINK GHANAIANS ARE IGNORING THE FACT THAT NDC IS EYING FOR THE 3RD TERM IN OFFICE WITH ALLTHEIR LIES. THEY ARE ALWAYS SCARED TO BE INFORMED THAT ITS THEIR 3RD TERM. GHANAIANS MUST BE WISE NOT TO LET THIS HAPPEN. HAVE U SOO ...

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

NDC manifesto to highlight ethnic cleaning agenda in Koforidua.Koforidua flood victims left to their fate. No help, 4 clear days after the devastating floods.
    NDC are clearly on agenda of ethnic cleaning. Mahama and his ...

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

all ndc supporters are fools. may God forbid for a reasonable human being to vote for ndc and foolish John mahama again.

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. may God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians. Ndc and John mahama will loose this election that said the Lord

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 7 years ago

At least the NDC had highlighted their manifesto. When are your paymasters (National Patapa Party)going to present their highlights when their Olu Flagbearer has abandoned them again chilling in London under the pretense of a ...

• ghanaba 7 years ago

Why do you always say 2nd term .NDC is seeking for 3rd term.Vice President/ President Mahama has been on power since 2008 till date. NDC stop 2nd Term issue

• Sam 7 years ago

Don't be stupid to tell Ghanaians to give President Mahama and his NDC another term of office after failing Ghanaians of their 8 years rule of incompetence, corruption, bribery financial misappropriation and economic mismanag ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Hello, where is that of the NPP and the rest?

• 27years of ndc is a disease, 31years 7 years ago

Highlight of jm manifesto, 1 chief 1 car, 1 akua donkor 2 pajeros,1 jm 1 ford, 1 Gh dumsor dumsor, 1 Ghana sada, bus rebrandin woyome gyeda world cup 2014 n amare corruption, 1 trainee college no alawa,1nurse trainee no alawa

• Yasmin 7 years ago

There is nothing new in the second edition of the monkey green book being called manifesto. Waste of time and paper. What have we not heard before from this useless president, also called king lion by allotey jacobs the man m ...

They are always like that - Npp mushroom group.

• Jah saves 7 years ago

This NDC has time n money to waste our time n resources.
    This pre-launch of old stuff is d same as the main so why waste our resources.
    Eiiii NDC et cash ooooooooo.
    wish am connected to Mahama.
    pls save our taxes oooooo ...

• Jah saves 7 years ago

I have realize something, must NDC pay party exercutives with our taxes or its from party coffers?
    I only want to be clear cox I suspect it is so...
    If its true then I guess its wrong ,no normal party executive serve Ghana ...

• FIAVI 7 years ago

ANY VOTE FOR IS A VOTE FOR HARDSHIP, JOBLESS ETC

• Thomas 7 years ago

Your useless poor family couldnt offer to train u well under NPP ie why u bisect ur stinking mouth and call a full party a useless one. Have manners. No wonder!!!

• MERD 7 years ago

The president was contradicting him self, continues repetition of what has already been mess up under his administration, he did talk on how to create jobs for the youth and he will sustained economy but he was rather talk of ...