Asiedu Nketia slams teacher trainees over threat to vote out NDC

Read Comments Comments (102)

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

NDC HAS NOTHING TO OFFER GHANA NOW

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Should evertthing be about elections, cant we attempt professional solutions in national interest? Can we stop these blackmail of sitting govts and move on as a nation? Lets get real

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

Aseidu Nkasei must know that THE TEACHERS ARE ALSO LIVING-BEINGS and get blood-cells.

• Paul Gati 7 years ago

When Asiedu Nketia was at the training college at Bechem, he was collecting the allowance

Author:- Kombomyum Sampson k .....
    everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. may God forbid for a human being to v ...

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Is the government interested in solving issues confronting the nation. Has he reduce corruption, was he able to retrieved the money his brother borrowed from merchant bank before it was sold, what about Wayomi money and othe ...

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Is the government interested in solving issues confronting the nation. Has he reduced corruption, was he able to retrieved the money his brother borrowed from merchant bank before it was sold to themselves. what about Wayomi ...

Huuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu! Asiedu Nketsia. If u hadn't sold 'golden blocks, there wld've bn enough money to pay the allowance.

• yakubu kahad 7 years ago

can we do it Mahama is good and he is going to win 2016 no fee

• soon 7 years ago

you lair asiedu nketia. we shall vote you out.

• Etse Dugah 7 years ago

Oh fellow teachers, so the NDC government is now bold to confirm that you are less important. Think twice about this and wait for your reward in heaven

• WISE UP 7 years ago

Did u think deeply b4 talking this way? Wht shows that NDC regard teachers as less important & not the other way round? See, teachers are the only group of ppl who collect allowances to go to school, why? Are we not all Ghana ...

• NANA MENSAH ABOAGYE 7 years ago

gyimiiii bcos is a professional work as nursing n police who also takes allowances moron
    we go under training not being reared mumu

• Nana Kojo 7 years ago

u wait and see, if u are talking like this as if u own ghana.

• aikins 7 years ago

Is somebody in Ghana here going to vote for mahama and his ndc government ?

• BB 7 years ago

asd

• BB 7 years ago

err

• Katakyie. Kofi 7 years ago

I thought the president said he did not care if the trainees will not vote for him so why is Asiedu Nketiah worried? He said the NDC will surely win the elections so why is he worried.

• Tarmack 7 years ago

Is not your fault wai Aseidu? time will tell

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Those so called Executives have been bribed to behave in such unethical way.

• WAITING TO VOTE NDC&MAHAMA OUT BRUTAL 7 years ago

The NDC corrupt, election rigger of a General Sec is living in lala land and has no clue the tsunami that is going to sweep his looting and incompetent govt out of power.
    He has no understanding and any appreciation of the i ...

• Birry Wade 7 years ago

There is no sense in getting people into training colleges only to come out and find no jobs to do. Has the NDC been able to employ the over 200,000 university graduates walking the streets of Ghana for Aseidu-Nketsia to tell ...

• Visionless Leaders 7 years ago

Trust me, General Mosquito, after Jan 7 2017 you will no longer be relevant in Ghana. You, along with your arrogant bunch of liars, will vanish into a state of oblivion! The NPP messed up with teachers ten years ago and they ...

• shadee 7 years ago

Wen will this man say something sensible. Defeat awaits u come DEC,7

• Vinss 7 years ago

ASEIDU NKETIA IS A CURSED TO ndc HE HAS NOTHING TO GIVE ONLY THINKING OF HIS BLOCK FACTORIES.HE SHOULD PREPARE HIS TAX PAYMENTS WELL

• Joe Passah 7 years ago

Foolish man, had it not been fee-free training could you have gone to Bechem training college? Talking from your anus. Teachers vote these idiots out.

• Israel Atiah. 7 years ago

Ghanaians will surely vote them out -they monkies NDC with their big shame.

• Ali mahama 7 years ago

fellow Ghanaians let us change this government, another oil money gone missing, this foolish man not talk about that but always saying foolish things their time is coming soon.please let us all vote against the NDC. they have ...

• Aah 7 years ago

This guy is not a Ghanaian he should start looking for where he really comes from.Is either he's from Mali or Somalia. Fool like u

• Vicent Jasikan 7 years ago

THE MIJORITY WILL BE THE NEEDY WITH POOR PARENTS WHO WILL VOTE NDC OUT. FOOLISH MAN ,WHERE ARE YOUR KIDS AND WIFE? TAKE OFF YOUR BONELESS AND LET ME THINK BETTER.

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. may God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians

• TAJ 7 years ago

Teachers shd vote wisely, don't be deceived

• anna 7 years ago

Idiot better shut ur stinking peal only in gh will this idiot speak

• 27years of ndc is a disease, 31years 7 years ago

1 chief 1 v8car, 1 akua donkor two pajeros, 1kwasi prat 1 pajero, u were able to implement this policy n our small allawa, u cancelled, ur days r numbered, we will show u dat we trainees have power.

• Mohammed Awal 7 years ago

Some leaders had not gotten any communication skills to convinced youth for .they only learned how to pass no sense comments. politicians are de people.current party in particular. they hart we teacher trainess

• Joys 7 years ago

Nketia is a wise man

• Mahama Tiah Gafaru salpawuni 7 years ago

Aseidu Nketia mouth is full of honey,no promise they must vote out.teachers has blood in their anatomical system so, they fill pains in their system

• rootex 7 years ago

God has punished u already jx da u don't know.

• kobby 7 years ago

panyin kwasia, thieves, create, loot and share party's.

Party members receive allowances why not teacher trainees to educate the future leaders

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

O WISDOM, WHY HAVE THOU DEPARTED FROM JAN?
    WHAT IS HIS CHARGE, THAT THOU DIVORCED FROM HIM?

• OSOFOMEKO 7 years ago

Government ministers and other high ranking government officials get free housing, free cars with drivers, free petrol, maids, clothing allowance, dog allowance and so on. Why can't the government cut these allowances instea ...

• WISE UP 7 years ago

Are u not in Ghana? These ppl are already using 10% of their salaries to support nation building. So teachers must also sacrifice. All of us pay fees ourselves,no allowance so they must pay also. Together we can build a bette ...

• Gyanfuah Addo 7 years ago

They are already out. We can't live with this bad situation we are in since NDC came to power. If you don't borrow you cannot survive. Shame shame. Its too much for Ghanaians.

• Dessie 7 years ago

Let them quit

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Kwaseato u ar building manssions while this poor students are suffering.odwan Nketia.Aboa Nketia kurasinii aseidu Nketia.

• Kwaku Mark 7 years ago

What's your problemMr.general secretary ?I remember you dared who ever not in support of your policy to go ahead and vote against your party since you don't want their votes so why the cry this time. When it's coming it's doi ...

• Concern 7 years ago

u not more human than us. see seidu yesterday I watch u strugle to occupy ur sit

• Bobby, Adenta, 7 years ago

We will vote out Mahama and his NDC Fools.

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

This guy alone will let NDC loose power

• Cornerstone 7 years ago

Mr Asiedu, I wish to say that withdrawal of teacher trainee allowance is rather a bad policy. What made it possible for other Ghanaians including you benefitted from free education to tertiary level?
    You leaders are very cr ...

• Mensah okyere 7 years ago

Allowances has been canceled long before they enrolled into these colleges.Those days Legon , knust, Cape vars were enjoying sardine allowances even women. Should they go on strike and castigate government because those thing ...

• Konfanko 7 years ago

Do you know what financial aid in America is? Don't just say something you don't know, Mensah Okyere.

• sam essuman 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah, why are you contradicting your President and your CEO? You will see your real size on December 7, 2016

• Antiba 7 years ago

Foolish man. Didn't u benefit from it when u were in school. Kwasea kwa..... How dare u. If u like touch the teacher trainee executives and u shall see

• baggio 7 years ago

Accessible or affordable. Why are you worried anyway, if the student executives are in the minority and can not apparently convinced those in the majority to vote for a specific party.

• kkrichardzulu @gmail con 7 years ago

arrogant general sec with senseless head.

• ike sunyani 7 years ago

pls vote NDC out all nurses n teachers ok

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

This is a very good Government Policy and the NDC deserves a pact on the back. A Government will offer incentive to induce students to courses which most people are not drawn to. Teaching does not fall in this category. Nur ...

• NANA USA 7 years ago

What is these trainees looking for?Is it about money or what?lf is about money then l say shame onto those trainees.Government says go for loans and what is their problem allawa money and loan money which is not money.lf the ...

• Mawuli Kallai 7 years ago

Again you have forgotten loans are not free but will be paid back later. Stop it and let us pray trainees vote for NDC.

• obo 7 years ago

MR SECRETARY EVERYONE HAS THE FREEDOM OF EXPRESSION,REMEMBER THAT. ALSO WE ARE ALL IN RHE SAME BOAT SO THERE IS NOTHING WRONG IF SOME PEOPLE VOLUNTEER TO RESCUE IT IN A STORMY SITUATION

• Joeman 7 years ago

Who says that policy is not good ? Those who do education at the university ,are they receiving allowances ? Are they not Ghanaians all this while they college teacher trainees enjoyed allowances ? Time

• Joeman 7 years ago

They should concentrate on academic work and stop sheer politics . The game is for matured minds Are they thinking that all Ghanaian students are attending Teacher Training Colleges or what ? All other students including a m ...

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• GAD 7 years ago

How can a Government who cannot pay teacher trainee allowance introduce free tertiary and free secondary education

• Nana Kofi xxx 7 years ago

We teacher trainees are not fools. Do you people know how teachee trainees are suffering just because of governance. Payment of fees , buying if textbooks, buying of teaching learning material , paying rent, ultility bills an ...

• Spenco Aboagye,number 1 am for change 7 years ago

Asiedu enkhetia you are a big liar,forget this year election you are going to loose ,even Volta Rg have rejected you the NDC ,but start hand over, mahama also should start hand over,is good that we are not volting 7th Novembe ...

• john mahama 7 years ago

teacher trainees are suffering in the
    country

• change is coming 7 years ago

after looting the state coffers they develop irritating arrogance. teachers,up to you. he is stealing what belongs to you and calls your bluff again. change is imminent. Nana beba

• Jakayi Jackson 7 years ago

This is the time the leadership of the teacher trainees must mobile all their members to vote this govt out come Dec .7th.for Nana Addo to come and restore the teacher trainee alowance.

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

The Only way to be Free is to Simply Vote Mahama Out from Office.
    Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds.
    Ghana Needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay ...

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Mahama, Write your Hand-Over Notes and Shamefully Resign or Loose the Elections.Do Not Step within 1000 miles of Flag staff House after loosing the elections.! Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief Mahama.! # VOTE MAHAMA OUT !

• peter 7 years ago

Why are u so stupid? if u introduce STUPID POLICY for more students to enroll at the training college as u claim and in the end more TEACHERS graduate each year without JOB placement, what's the sense in it?!

• Someone 7 years ago

You are very right.The president was asked about the allowance and he could not express himself.He talks about the students loan that is not accessible.Change is necessary Now!!!!

• Volta-NDP 7 years ago

foolish idiot nketia why won't the trainees do that? do u tink powers are for only u and ur NDC? imbiciles

• Job 7 years ago

Out of the race u palm wine tapper

• Slyster 7 years ago

Oh Ghana paa nie" just imagine a palm wine and an "okusie pepper soup" seller has the guts to speak thrush to teacher trainees ,just because of politics. If ndc loses these elections all the ndc thieving gangs will not b ...

• Farouk 7 years ago

please Mr lair we the teacher trainees have already made our mind .and we are not going to be deceive by this corrupt ,incompetent Mahama led administration and we trainees are going out on December 7 massively to vote them o ...

• Farouk 7 years ago

please Mr lair we the teacher trainees have already made our mind .and we are not going to be deceive by this corrupt ,incompetent Mahama led administration and we trainees are going out on December 7 massively to vote them o ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

This skeleton and his nonsense. Heartless NDC. Destroyer of lives and killer of dreams. Vote for NPP and get the allowances restored.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

NDC don't seem to feel the pulse of the people; they're behaving like the Ostrich. They should rather wake up and embrace reality. When majority of Ghanaians are suffering; when workers can't pay their utility bills or make e ...

• bob 7 years ago

Is only third world country that this goon has such a position.That's why the our economy is in the toilet.Is sad to see African politians and Presidents destroy our continent.This is self destruction.

• Sid 7 years ago

How many have been employed.?n are those who been employed been paid?r they getting their benefits?The NDC government is treating the poor Ghanaian workers as their hired slaves without the least regards anyway ur days r num ...

• Ibn 7 years ago

Had it not been for trainee allowance, you couldn't have completed St. Joseph's Teacher Training at Bechem. Now you have become a human being although just ugly.

• maccarthy 7 years ago

I don't think insulting an elderly person is the way forward.just assume I insult your mum or dad.how well will you feel.paying allowances is a misplace priority as a country.where are the parents of those students?do they ex ...

• skillyz 7 years ago

I'l rather kiss a toilet seat than to vote for NDC. Your leader declared publicly that the NDC will rather lose the December polls than restore trainees allowance and you said you sees no sense in restoring it so what's your ...

• Kk 7 years ago

Etse Dugah: u are too literate not to understand this mere policy. We survived with student loan, teachers can survive it too. Stop the child play policy and focus

• lord 7 years ago

lok at de faze like billy goat faze, hu shld vote ndc? not even members of our families will do dat such mistake

• lord 7 years ago

we r even going door to door u shall realy see for urself dat voting is abt numbers idiot baaga(dog)

• ogi 7 years ago

let's wait nd see.change is on de way coming.

• SHAIBU from Wa 7 years ago

Teachers and teacher trainees will vote against NDC. Because mahama had failed teacher trainees, teachers n teaching as a profession

• SHAIBU from Wa 7 years ago

We teacher trainees will vote against NDC.

• Nordenboy 7 years ago

I have said it that NDC is its own enemy. Why open too many teacher training colleges? At least most of them in TTCs would not have been in school if the schools were not increased so rapidly. NPP kept the figures low and did ...

• King SA 7 years ago

Only vote for change will salience dis guy. Nana will tell dem is possible

• Nagari, Tamale. 7 years ago

NPP should give us break in the Northern Region. we don't want run for one another again, as in 2002. we need peace, Nana (NPP).

• wo 7 years ago

stupid aseidu you will die with faeces in your anus

• pet owu osu 7 years ago

do you know god?

• pet owu osu 7 years ago

mahama do you know God

• Bawa Nurudeen 7 years ago

changing 2016

Mahama is doing the right thing today with the party so teachers should also do well in their work and forget of allower matter

way not mahama but Nana