God will not let me down - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (99)

• Ruthan 7 years ago

Which of the "Gods"?

• Alias 7 years ago

JM believes in only one true God! the Almighty God! he has performed beyound expectations of Ghanaians, thus, they will give him 4 more years.JM has revived and commissioned the Komenda sugar factory which is producing 1,200 ...

• hamed 7 years ago

we cannot afford your on the job training anymore mahama the hell with your high taxes, high electric and water bills and high school fees stop destroying Ghana

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

SO John-AliBaba MAHAMA KNOWS GOD?Wonders shall never end.WHERE WERE YOU WHEN YOUR BOSS(Mills) was bleeding to death AND what had you done about the death? GOD FAVOURS NOT CORRUPT FELLOWS.Even the gods had rejected you,Mahama.

• Amissha 7 years ago

Deadgoats belong to dead juju gods imported from Benin. God almighty is with Ghanaians and will not let you continue to visit hardships on them.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

NDC would do anything to rig the elections in order to remain in power fraudulently, and that has been their practice since the days of Mr. Accountability in the early 90s. He himself displayed some crocodile tears as a resul ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Is it the Bosomnuru gods or the Bole gods?

• Mak 7 years ago

Hei Mr Dead Goat,don't mention God's name here. After killing Mills, the hands of God is no more on you.

• Mensah 7 years ago

like how sheep also dont no God after killing JB

• Mensah 7 years ago

like how sheep also dont no God

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Exactly,which God?God Almighty who's law state that this shall not steal and thus shall not kill and the God that said don't mention The Lord your God name in vain or his god Miss or Mrs Charlotte Osie who will see him a thie ...

• Kenneth 7 years ago

God of Abraham

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

YOU LIE BAD, YOU ARE ALREADY DOWN, KAPUT, FINISHED, GONE FOREVER, GOODBYE, JOHN FORD DRAMANI MAHAMA.

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is not down! its Nana Addo that will be retired politically this year! JM has been tried and tested thus, Ghanaians not ready to gamble with their destiny. JM promised 200 new SHS and he is delivering on it. several of the ...

• Theo, Knust. 7 years ago

Your JM is a loser, ex president in waiting. Puupuuu 2nd term. 2nd term in corruption?

• Jacklord 7 years ago

Which God,John Dickhead Mahama

• TUTU 7 years ago

GOD WILL MAKE YOU WIN AGAIN.

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

The lesser gods can't help you NDC. Our almighty God is stronger.

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC does does not believe in lesser gods! JM always signify his faith in GOd on any tour he embarks on! JM is the best candidate to lead Ghana considering what he has done so far! JM is upgrading the Ridge hospital to a Regio ...

• DOWBIAH ROKO 7 years ago

IF HE DOESN'T BELIEVE IN LESSER GODS WHY WAS HE KNELLING DOWN BEFORE A JUJU MAN WHICH WENT OUT VIRAL IN FACE BOOK.STOP TELLING HUNGRY PEOPLE THIS KNOW NOTHING LEADER IS DOING THIS AND THAT WHILE THE ECONOMY IS BITING THEM.WHY ...

• Alias 7 years ago

These is a baseless allegation which must be discraded! its just an attempt to tarnish the image of JM. JM didnt kneel b4 any juju man! JM believes in God that is why he always points his hands at they skies to signify his fa ...

• Epson Akatorpore 7 years ago

That is a lie. God-fearing people don't cheat n partners and secretly sleeps with friend's daughters

• Seth Benyiwa 7 years ago

whose God? Laudina's God or Hannah Tetteh's?

• Alias 7 years ago

The only true God! JM will shock Nana Addo come dec 7. JM is making life comfortable for the good people of Ghana. JM has increased salaries of workers by 10% across board. base pay salry is also expected to be increased by 1 ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

like how it is over for u the acid bathes

• @@@@@@ 7 years ago

npp does not believe in the most high God but worship nana addo

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

GOD WILL REMOVE YOU - THIEF!

• Alias 7 years ago

God will make JM win again because he believes in him. JM is an incorruptible leader who is committed to exposing and dealing with corruption. NACAP is being implemented under the watch of JM to check corruption in the countr ...

• Yakubu 7 years ago

God will see you through as you head to opposition from Jan 2017

• Alias 7 years ago

its Akufo-Addo who will remain in opposition! JM will surely be retained! JM is working hard to banned dumsor forever from Ghana by adding a total of about 800MW to the national grid!

• Joe Passah 7 years ago

It's your deeds that count. God is on the side of all men.

You have stolen and bankrupt Ghana. You do not deserve a 2nd term. It would suicidal for Ghana. Folks wake up and turn out to vote Mahama and his evil NDC out befo ...

• Alias 7 years ago

4 more years under JM will mean more developments and transformation.JM deserves a second term considering his unprecedented track records!JM is creating more jobs for the youth. Komeda sugar factory alone is creating 7,300 d ...

• Dzagadu Bonsu 7 years ago

................And also have had much more funds than any other government in the history of Ghana.

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Don't use God to enrich URSELF and ur FRIENDS while 99,9Ghanaians ar suffering.Kwaseato.useless president.

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

No Amount of Excuses,Lies and Guns Will Save the Horror and Decay that is Chained to Mahama.Counterfeit President Mahama Must Accept His Crucifixion and Resign in Shame to save Poor Ghanaians from getting bombarded with Hards ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Mahama is an honest leader unlike Akufo Addo who is engaging in propaganda and desperate for power at all cost! NPP should prepare for defeat because Ghanaians are not ready to gamble with their destiny under the NPP.

• Alias 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not suffereing- they are comfortable under the leadership of John mahama. utility tariffs have been reduced drastically, salaries increased by 10% across board, more jobs being created, no more dumsor etc...

• KAFUI 7 years ago

This Alias guy, don't you have work to do? Every comment you keep responding. I presume you are one of the boys boys following that "Jilt Men"(JM)party. Mahama will loose so that you will find some Job to do. Reply to this ma ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

God has already let you down already so don't deceive yourself bcos you have errd before him for not telling the truth nd misusing the resources of the nation incompetent mahama

The Only way to be Free is to Simply Vote Mahama Out from Office.
    Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds.
    Ghana Needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay ...

MAHAMA is the Corruption Tiger , He will Eat Ghana Alive in his Second Term Unless Every Vote becomes an open Door to Kiss Good Bye to this Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief Mahama.!
    # VOTE MAHAMA OUT !

• chigri 7 years ago

For God is good to everyone but not liars, you have let yourself down.

Mahama, Write your Hand-Over Notes and Shamefully Resign or Loose the Elections.Do Not Step within 1000 miles of Flag staff House after loosing the elections.! Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief Mahama.! # VOTE MAHAMA OUT !

• Charles 7 years ago

This comments from president indicates he has sensed that defeat is on his side come December 7.

• n`adom 7 years ago

We know you are waiting to rig the election that's the only option left for you. you cant face reality because you will loose big time. believe me you have already lost the battle. God is watching Mahama

• Kwaku, Accra 7 years ago

Mahama, let me be frank with you that GOD has already let you down deeply, because you are inhuman with full of deceit and corrupt. So come what may you will loose as Lihman. Criminal you are the uncare you will forever be to ...

• bobo 7 years ago

apuuuuu kai

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

Foolish talk . Wait till we teach you and ndc lesson come December 7th. Ndc only came to steal and destroy Ghana. May God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians.

• Kenneth 7 years ago

U and Nana or who u are making noice

• Sinclear 7 years ago

YOU KILL THE TAXI INDUSTRY,THE IMPORT INDUSTRY ,THE REFFREGERATOR INDUSTRY THE TEXTILE INDUSTRY AND YOU CONTINUE TO DESTROY GHANA WE HAD IT WITH YOUR IMPOTENCE

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

The level of corruption within your administration is immeasurable. Have you forgotten: SUBA, SADA, GYEDA, WOYOMY, Bus re-branding saga, AMERI/CAR POWER DEAL, ASTRONOMICAL COST OF INFRUSTRUCTURAL PROJECTS, DUMSOR, ONE CHIEF O ...

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

If u are a thief God will never help u. God is on each one side but will never help someone who is a thief. Mahama think God is a fool as he ( Mahama) is.

• NANA USA 7 years ago

NO WONDER EVEN ROBBERS PRAY TO GOD BEFORE THEY EMBARK ON THEIR MISSION

• HALID 7 years ago

With the way people are suffering. God will let you down. Youth of the nation had no job. Therefore, president kindly remove transforming Ghana as your campaign tool for the nation. OK. Northerners are suffering from your gov ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Why is the president not talking about SADA, GYEEDA and AMERI plus Bus Branding. Thief!

• Karim 7 years ago

JM toaso....God doesn't want Nana. For how times he tried? #ByForce #Wannabe

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Is God endorsing JOHNMAHAMA and NDC vote buying?. .... By Kessey Michael

The downward spiral of the Ghanaian depressing economy can be blamed on wayward governance which is becoming a drain on the public purse and waste of ...

• Karim 7 years ago

JM....toaso. God doesn't want Nana. For how many times? #ByForce #Wannabe

• Wisdom 7 years ago

In absolute terms, I'll give Mahama 50% mark, but in relative terms, I'll give him 70% mark. I can't imagine Nana Addo being my president; God forbid. He won't allow it to happen. Even the Ashantis won't vote for him, because ...

• Sancho Panza 7 years ago

And you, what is your tribe?

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS ALREADY DOWN AND HE SHOULD ADMIT IT. GOD TRULY GAVE HIM FOUR YEARS, WHICH HE HAS WASTED, AND SO GOD CAN'T CAN'T GIVE HIM ANOTHER FOUR YEARS BECAUSE THE COUNTRY DOES NOT BELONG TO HIM. MAHAMA IS NOT THE ONLY PERSON W ...

• Spinas 7 years ago

Yes, President Mahama. You will definitely win the second term but there are serious issues that I would like you to listen to. Ghana's problems are not infrastructure or lack of resources but leadership; a leader that can ha ...

• kwsea bi nti 7 years ago

Do not bring God into politics.shame president ever knwn in ghana

• Partela 7 years ago

Hmmmmmmm! Do u know.God lol??????

• Abukson. 7 years ago

Mr President, GOD sees the heart of all men.HIS faithfulness remains on those who diligently seek HIM.

HE would not fail you because of your pure heart Mr President.
    GOD BLESS GHANA AND GOD BLESS YOU.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

By Kessey Michael

The downward spiral of the Ghanaian depressing economy can be blamed on wayward governance which is becoming a drain on the public purse and waste of our natural resources as well as creating limited aven ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

God hates thieves.

• Kwesi ny 7 years ago

Massa u down already u are history ..forget the presidency...eeshi wrado wrado

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

SIR, DO YOU REMEMBER THAT YOU SWORN AN OATH BEFORE YOU TOOK OFFICE 4 YEARS AGO? CAN YOU ALSO TODAY SWEAR OATH PUBLICLY THAT YOU HAVE NOT ROBBED GHANA IN ANY OTHER WAYS? ARE YOU CLEAN BEFORE THE GOD OF ABRAHAM,ISAAC, AND JACOB ...

• Wiz 7 years ago

CIY England turn all the questions to yourself and see whether you will pass the test? WSe all shall be judged not only the president remember God is not a respecter of persons.Know als many more will go to heaven than those ...

• BUILSA KANJARGA 7 years ago

God heIp those who heIp themseIve, U hav faiIed God

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

You down already Mahama,thief

• Adu 7 years ago

Does this man know God? He would have retrieved Woyome's money to help the poor if he knew God. He wouldn't have used state monies to buy cars for Akua Donkor when that money could be used to sink bore-holes for the poor. God ...

• Ernest 7 years ago

no like how Nana also dont know God stupid

• Proud No. 9 7 years ago

I wonder which ''God'' he is referring to?? But certainly not the one i believe to bring your corrupt administration to an end.

So God wants you to continue stealing, and that Ghanaians can continue to suffer.

• Jojo 7 years ago

GOD HELPS THOSE WHO HELP THEMSELVES.

WE CANNOT EXPECT MANNER TO FALL FROM HEAVEN, WE ALL HAVE TO WORK HARD WITH THE KNOWLEDGE TO ACHIEVE THE ECONOMIC OBJECTIVES OF THE COUNTRY:

• Cash 7 years ago

Dear President John Mahama:
    It is rather unfortunate that this time around the almighty God that you have betrayed by doing the wrongs such as stealing the money for the people will not see you through the December 7 electi ...

• Koo 7 years ago

Well you are going to loose this election, then you will no that God is not on your side,you think is going to be like election petition that you pay some pastors to pray for you and later gave them vibe Pontiac? Don't use G ...

• Pelicles 7 years ago

The God you are referring to, tell you to distribute cars just to buy the next election isn't it? If you worship God the Almighty, you will never be that insensitive.

• Kenneth 7 years ago

like how God told Nana to destribute korkor n korse

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Mahama what is in your manifesto worth copying? It is completely useless and visionless and only fit for the garbage disposal bin.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Mahama don't blaspheme! God hates fornicators and adulterous men. You are a confessed adulterous man .

• Kwam 7 years ago

thieves

• obour 7 years ago

u aaa still mentioning God's name? twiaaaaaaaa

• Osei Boakye 7 years ago

Politicians must not use the name of God to appeal to win victory. God works in a mysterious ways - through winning and through losing. Don't fear to lose and go into opposition, that might be God's plan.

• Tarmack 7 years ago

you are down already so no fears ok.don't worry ur substitute is coming wai

• Georgia 7 years ago

Foolish man. You have been given the opportunity, you messed it up and now you are talking about god

• Gbewaa 7 years ago

The voice of people is the voice of God of Abraham, Issac, David and Jacob Ghana is blessed

• Kenneth 7 years ago

God will not let any sickler come into power in Jesus name

• Kenneth 7 years ago

no ababase

• Kenneth 7 years ago

NPP will become the smallest opposition party very soon

• K k 7 years ago

God has never given you a power. You stolen the power but now all eyes on you, you have no chance again just leave our country for us with your falsely doing things in the country by wrong power. throwing all the monies Wayne ...

• Kk 7 years ago

God punish you for saying this. Thief president

• Serious 7 years ago

You are a typical proof for the saying that "politicians have no conscience". For all these mismanagement, corruption and incmpetency around you, you still have the guts to state that God knows you've done well. I pray for ...

• MERD 7 years ago

Listen to that liar, which God because I don't think u know God, the God you pretend to worship has already rejected u before 7 December so prepared to hand over to some body who can serve mother Ghana from collapsing, u can ...

• MERD 7 years ago

In fact mahama is a demon, he more dangerous than the devil. We can never trust this man. We must fight him til the end period.

• Slyster 7 years ago

May God punish that your evil mouth that you used in saying God will not let you down. Does a thief know God? Get ready ,you won't be jailed after the election. You would be buried.

• Yankeee Boy 7 years ago

Top Julor like you smh kwasia Mahama..... you borrowed $40 billion dollars and not more than $8 billion was used on all the so called projects You doing, with your brother Ibrahim in charge of te contracts...... Where is the ...