Mahama billboards being destroyed in Eastern Region – NDC

Read Comments Comments (30)

• BB 7 years ago

MAHAMA FOR 2016!!!!!

• Francis. 7 years ago

Dr Bawumia did a brilliant analysis of Ghana's economy. Bawumia gave various sources of his data. However, MFWA is citing some sources different from the sources that Bawumia used. As an economic exert myself, I know that var ...

Author:- # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! .....
    The Only way to be Free is to Simply Vote Mahama Out from Office.
    Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds.
    Ghana Needs a C ...

• King Bright 7 years ago

Don't these people know we humans have no time for Maama posters? Live goats are in disgust destroying the posters of the dead goat and here you are crying after human beings. Maama indeed is cursed.

• aikins 7 years ago

Good one, no wonder you are called Bright.

• JK 7 years ago

Old Soldier, just as you want JDM to be voted out, I want him to stay. My argument is, he is more qualified than your inexperience, untested and lazy Nana Addo. Nana Addo, of all the 12 good years as MP and then Minster, he n ...

• JK 7 years ago

Electing Mahama has never been a mistake. Mahama is far better than your untested, inexperienced and lazy Nana Addo. Ask for Bawumia he is useless. A man who doesn't backup his arguments with facts. He is a serial liar. Both ...

• trufbtold 7 years ago

But show us some photos eh?If something has been destroyed, there should be evidence.We are not gullible people oo

Author:- Mahama Deadbeat .....
    laugh at your incompetent mahama and his gay dump vice president. None in NDC can compete with Bawumiah. All the lies of NDC are getting to an end. Ghanaians have come to know who these wicked ...

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A TOTAL FAILURE

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

FUCKING BITCH I DARE YOU FOOLISH GUYS TO COME TO MY HOME TOWN ABOMPE FROM DWENASI IS JUST A STONE THROW AND I WILL MAKE SURE ALL NDC BILLBOARDS WILL BE DESTROY NKWASIAFOO MOAA MA

• j0eY lOnDoN 7 years ago

Asked Gabby, what happens to you , when you ONE dares the competent laws of GHANA.

• # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

The Only way to be Free is to Simply Vote Mahama Out from Office.
    Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds.
    Ghana Needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay ...

NO WONDER U FROM ABOMPE,,,GALAMSEY TOWN

• JK 7 years ago

No wonder you come from that awidifo krom.

• # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

He is the Most Useless President Alive today.! Mahama is Dangerous and Corrupt than the Organized Crime Industry.
    The Vastness of the Corruption Empire led by Mahama is too big and beyond anything Words Can Say.
    # VOTE MAHA ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

THESE AKIMS. IN THAT CASE AKUFFO ADDO BILLBOARDS SHOULD BE ELECTED ONLY IN AKYEM AND ASHANTI. TIT FOR TAT. PRIMITIVE PEOPLE BEING LED BY A WEE SMOKER WHO IS MISSING IN GHANA

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

You are a fool, even in the Central and western they don't need ndc fools, thieves and murderers, you killed Orof. Mills to seek sympathy votes to retain power. This time no sympathy votes and ndc will lose k3k3. Cape Coast s ...

• powerman 7 years ago

NDC, don't worry urself cos u are wasting the state funds so we are kicking u out from the system. change is coming

• Jake from kodie mowire 7 years ago

Look at all this things in Ghana

• Nii 7 years ago

The IGP SHOULD TRANSFER ALL THE POLICEMEN IN THOSE PARTICULAR AREA 'S TO TEACH THEM TO BE RESPONDSIBLE.WHAT IS THEIR JOB.

• Balashem 7 years ago

Please don't mind them, is a sign of victory in 2016

• Samuel 7 years ago

Also remove or destroy npp posters in return rather than reporting to de police.

• Kkd 7 years ago

It was nana addo's idea destroy the bill boards. Members of npp know a lot this but God go punish everyone from to to bottom

• TWEAA dc. 7 years ago

AND THE SAME NDC ARE KILLING PEOPLE IN THE BRONG AHAFO REGION.

• john mahama 7 years ago

Who cares?

• Agyako B 7 years ago

Moagimi dee. ah do you want to sit to let somebody tells you NDC is not for you? Some of Ghanaians are toooooo fooools. Why do you follow these guys. It beats my mind a lot. A time will come that you will weep and ask for for ...

• Alhaji Momuni 7 years ago

Kick this man out

• change is coming 7 years ago

mahama is brain dead president bereft of ideas. Ghanaians don't want dumsor,arrogant display of opulence. change we need. Nana beba

• nat 7 years ago

if mahama is useless what about your father?