NDC urges foot soldiers to remain united

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Stupid fool,idiot and a mother fucker called Ayariga has started his foolishness again, but can't work this time. We more than wild to tolerate him. I personally much better than him,if building his first house at age of 22 i ...

• DRUNKARD MAHAMA 7 years ago

ALLOTEY JACOBS HAS FIVE HOUSES IN CAPECOAST ALONE.SIT DOWN AND DONT THINK ABOUT YOUR FUTURE AND KEEP FOOLING YOURSELF IN THE NAME OF NDC FOOT SOLDIERS.GREEDY MAHAMA HAS NOTHING FOR YOU GUYS.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama has good policies and social intervention programs for Ghana. The ongoing construction of 200 community day shs across the country will provide space for the admission of about 40,000 additional students who would hav ...

• Kate 7 years ago

President Mahama and the NDC has good things for the good people of Ghana.Under the unprecedented Basic Education Certificate Examination resit policy,1,181 candidates had the chance to re-sit their BECE as private candidates ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

AYARIGA IS ON A SERIOUS ANTI AKAN AGENDA AND HE IS ONLY USING AKUFFO ADDO AS A DECOY...HIS MAIN AIM IS TO PROMOTE ANTIAKANISTIC AGENDA...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

The chiefs and people of the Volta region should hold NDC and Mr. Incompetent responsible for taking them for a ride by rejecting them outright. Since 2009, NDC governments and Mahama's in particular have received more money ...

• YAO 7 years ago

The NDC has the interest of Ghana at heart. sooner rather than later, Ghana will transform . The airport city project will not only reshape the area but will also help to expand the commercialization of the airport business ...

• Kate 7 years ago

President John Mahama is a man of integrity.There's no record anywhere proving that he is corrupt.

Furthermore,he has not taking the Volta Region for granted.The Volta Region has seen a lot of developments under President ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Use them in election year and dump them jobless on our streets and mostly turning to armed robbers. Concert party calling themselves political party with the most useless being mahama as their leader.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

MUGABE AND AKUADONKOR WHERE WERE U IN THE 80'S AND 90'S WHEN NDC FOOTSOLDIERS WERE SUFFERING FOR GHANA

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama shall win this elections hands down because he has changed lives and transformed this country. The new 465,560 square foot Greater Accra Ridge Regional hospital initiated by J.M and now under construction will deliver ...

• Kate 7 years ago

President Mahama is working.Under his watch,1,437,500 readers,6, 900 teaching manuals and 9,200 teaching guides have been distributed to facilitate teaching and learning.

Also,Teacher training institutions?have been equipp ...

• James Congo 7 years ago

NDC foot soldiers must not forget the strategy that we adopted in the previous elections.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

FOOTSOLDIERS GO AND WORK FOR AKUADONKOR ETC ETC TO ENJOY

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

AKUADONKOR ALONE HAS TWO FREE PAJEROS AND A HOUSE FROM JOHN MAHAMA JUST TO INSULT NANA ADDO AND NDUOM....WHAT WORK DID SHE DO FOR NDC SINCE FOOT SOLDIERS STRUGGLED FOR NDC FROM DECADES AGO...

• Alpha 7 years ago

How could they?

• George paa 7 years ago

Stop campaign NDC remember what happened in Nigeria Goodluck Johnathan the same will happen to Mahama John to save money for Ghana because you have to accounts for.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama and the NDC are cruising to victory come December 7.
    190,607 beneficiaries involved in various businesses have received support from Micro finance and small loan centre ( MASLOC) under J.M .

• Kate 7 years ago

NDC winning the upcoming December election with ease.Under Mahama regime,over 1oo million exercise books have been distributed.In 2013 alone,32 million exercise books were distributed to 4,768,806 pupils across the country wh ...

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

I do believe that Mahama and the NDC have really done wrong to Ghana.
    Three months to general elections they are asking their foot sodiers exercise restraint and vote for Mahama. Why is that?,because,they have failed even t ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama and his government have invested Ghana's monies into infrastructural development all for the good of the people. To ensure equitable distribution of opportunities in the ICT and Telecommunications sector, government ha ...

• Kate 7 years ago

President Mahama and NDC has done magnificently well since coming into power.They have invested a lot in the development of the country.Work is progressing speedily on?the construction of 5,ooo housing units which constitute ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• kofy 7 years ago

Eiii Ghana we talking paaa

• BUMBEBO 7 years ago

ADVICE THESE POOR PEOPLE TO FIND WORK OR CREATE JOB TO LIVE ON. STUPID TALK FROM AN IRRESPONSIBLE PERSON. HOW MANY OF YOUR CHILDREN IN ARE IN THAT SQUAD? AND YOU FOOLISHLY LABELLED SOLDIERS, MIND YOUR PENSION PAY.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Ungreaful party leaders they will remain united nd work for few to enjoy empty talk

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

You Stupid people aré foot soldiers ,and you people aré happy,time waste for no man ,so wise up ,There will be a time you aré on more

• Bella 7 years ago

The infrastructure is not talking but NDC pple keep yabbing on radio.NPP all d way.# kwasea bi nti # shortest pple nit .NPP change is coming.