Mahama takes campaign to Brong Ahafo

Read Comments Comments (29)

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NDC is gradually walking Ghana to her death by simply lying and playing propaganda with our destiny yet the most vulnerable strongholds in Ghana are going to be the hardest hit bcos GHANA IS NOW SO TOTALLY BROKE THAT WE ARE U ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

AUTHOR : EBBY ------- THE LORD WILL HEAR OUR CRIES ON DEC. 7TH---- It's only the deaf, dumb and cruel foreigners masquerading as Ghanaians that fail to see the unprecedented hardships the citizens of this country are going th ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Surely BA voters will think about their daughter, their sister, their auntie Laudina when they enter the polling booth. NPP can wait till 2020.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

and stole billions of cedis from you and the only means to get ur money vote him and her out.

• AKAJATAME 7 years ago

As for me JDM. but, JDM turn the development to Upper Manya and Lower Manya that is ODUMASE KROBO and ASESEWA.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

ndc is very busy chopping ur monies daily but all u think about is tribalism?..........the chop chop is what has destroyed our country so badly so quit the tribalism and fight ndc thievery....daily thievery.....listening to t ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Congratulations to Ofosuaa for the great improvement in her English. She used to start every word with a capital letter but after registering with Mahama's Progressively Free Quality Community SHS E-schools her English has im ...

Aponkye your government is on the verge of collapsing,think of your days in HELL. Thief.

• AKAJATAME 7 years ago

Ghanaians want everything free even we want the government to pay for the SEX we make with our girlfriends and wifes why shame on as.

• George Arthur 7 years ago

Thank you Mr president. Thank you for taking brongs as fools.

• AKAJATAME 7 years ago

President is not a fool you are rather fool to take your money to DKM,GOD IS LOVE and others to CHOP than to take it to BANK FOOLS.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• MOI 7 years ago

JDM TOASO. AKUFFO CAN GO CRY A RIVER.

• paparazi 7 years ago

u guys hv natin to say errr. JM Toaso

• Mr. No nonsense 7 years ago

alwaes keeping de bad de worst
    shameless president

• Babangado F 7 years ago

Please do not vote for Mahama. He is destroying Ghana. You will see it later. hummmmm hummmmmmm. beware, Ghana will go bankrupt soon.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

This incompetent retarded so called president has brought Ghana to its knees! Unemployment, Dumsor, Massive corruption nationwide, Murder of rivals, insufferable hardship and misery, neglected youth & next generation.
    Ghanai ...

• Salassie 7 years ago

This is the Ghanaian president who released convicts who openly threatened high court judges because they are NDC high ranking loyalist! Why would Ghanaians give this president another term! He is totally, unequivocally USELE ...

• Boss 7 years ago

Very afable and humble couple. God richly keep you safe. Continue in your humility and the Lord would reward your efforts with success in this year's election one more time.

• OLUWA 7 years ago

nonsense

You can build castles in the whole 10 regions, Ghanaians will vote you out.The stealing is too large.T

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

Who tell you that JMD will be voted out this year , NPPjust keep dreaming oo. The president is choose by the ALMIGHTY GOD BY NPP STILL DO NOT KNOPW UNTILL THE END OF THE ELECTION HAHAHAHAHAHA

• change is coming 7 years ago

please Mr dead goat when you go pay the money of de DKM customers. some are getting mad, some are losing their wives into prostitution. your special Lordina convinced them to join. now they are getting mad. we will vote fr Na ...

• Joshua 7 years ago

God is the one that select a king, even moses God selected Israelites spoke about him, Leave Mahama Alone..
    Let the will of God be done,God Bless You Mahaha

• GHANA PEOPLE 7 years ago

OPEN LETTER TO KOFI ADAMS, KOFI ADAMS HAS INSULTED NANA ADDO AND WE WILL REPLY HIM FOR HIS USELESS FAMILY TO CRY, KOFI ADAMS IS KONADU HOUSE BOY, IS KOFI ADAM A GAY?, WHO PAID HIS SCHOOL FEES ,IT WAS KONADU, HIS FATHER IS A U ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

THIS IS A LIE WHERE IN BRONG AHAFO.KRONFO
    TATWEAMOA.EVERY SMART THIEF STEALS AND RUNS AWAY THIS BASTARD THIEF WILL NEVER LEAVE UNLESS YOU USE FIRE IN HIS ARSE.KRONFOR MAHAMMA GO AND GO FAST YABREWO.

• Liz 7 years ago

Why should mahama wear shirt with his own pictures on it?

• Man Of God .....USA 7 years ago

BACKWARD PEOPLE