Bawumia and his wife are both ‘lost’ – Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (139)

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

HE WENT TO MECCA UNDER JDM NOT UNDER THE NPP

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: SEIDU --------- REJECT MAHAMA ARMED ROBBER IN SUIT ---CHIEFS ARE ENDORSING JULOR MAHAMA NOT BECOS HE HAS DEVELOPED GHANA BUT BECOS IT IS THE SUREST WAY OF GETTING FREE GHANA MONEY AND A TOYOTA V8. BUT INSHA ALLAHU JUL ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: MAHAMA B3 KO ------- *** ---I wonder why Mahama, Amissah-Arthur, Asiedu Nketia, Agalga, Inusah, Iddrisu, Limuna, Allotey, etc, etc are not responding and have not responded to any of the lectures the intelligent and b ...

• LAST DON 7 years ago

* Which of the following persons can trust your family with ?

A. Nana Addo

B. Bawumia

C. John Mahama

D. Freddie Blay

If you get it right you have won yourself a lamborghini and Peace of mind.

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

I and my family are Ndc supporters since 1992 and have seen that, I can't pay my bills, my wife had surgery with huge money paid, my junior brother was in Training College without allowance, our children go school without ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Bawumia's father was a traitor and backbiter. His son, Mahamadu, is far worse. NPP should wait and see what Bawumia will do to Nana Addo and NPP! A leopard cannot change its spots. It may hide in the grass as camouflage to de ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

GOING BY ASIEDU NKETIA WARPED LOGIC PRES MAHAMA WHOSE FATHER WAS A MEMBER OF CPP AND A MINISTER IN CPP GOVT IS A BONAFIDE CPP MEMBER. PRES MAHAMA WAS A CPP STUDENT ACTIVIST TOO AND A COMMUNIST THATS WHY HE WENT TO RUSSIA TO F ...

• thieving NDC 7 years ago

......the case is, bawumia and wife have seen that ndc are grave looters and have quit the satanac, 'create loot and share'

• Damba Amusey, Tamale 7 years ago

Bawumia & wife cannot belong to a party of incompetence, corruption & thieves. They have learnt from their pastbecause they are smart.

• Rene london 7 years ago

And going by this same asiedu nketia warped logic, it means John dramani mahama is also lost amongst ndc!! No wonder that party is so clueless as to how to manage the economy!!

• Peace 7 years ago

Idiotic and silly assertion,he paid for his trip and hotel accomodation.

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Gen.Mosquito mentioned his wife and named her former position in the NDC.Why can't he do the same for Bawumiah and instead naming his relatives that are NDC members?Does this make sense?So if my mother and brother are NDC tha ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 7 years ago

Ghana a nation with full of corrupt people and wicked minded folks. They pretend they know God but many of them are evil worshippers. Don't trust any Ghanaian.

• Danger ahead 7 years ago

What checks did Nana do before picking this guy as his Vice? Hard times lie ahead of the party should Nana daily to win this year. Opposition against Bawumia candidacy would be strong because of these revelations. Aliu woul ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NDC is gradually walking Ghana to her death by simply lying and playing propaganda with our destiny yet the most vulnerable strongholds in Ghana are going to be the hardest hit bcos GHANA IS NOW SO TOTALLY BROKE THAT WE ARE U ...

• joe Moore 7 years ago

Bawumia is a disgrace to his families! Bawumia used his father position in the PNDC/ NDC to get scholarship to school in UK. today he call them thief including his late father! his mother and the rest of the families are all ...

• Am for change 7 years ago

Mr. Know all.. No one on earth knows the right thing except him. Its either someone is lost or they dont know common calculation yet Ghana is suffering under your intellectual governance. Infact u are the course of our suffer ...

• Gary 7 years ago

They saw the stealing in NDC and left.
    AMEN.

• edem 7 years ago

You belonged to UNC once upon a time so what.s the big deal?

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

But IVORIAN YOUR FACE HAS THE IDENTITY OF IVORIAN YOU DONT RESEMBLE ANY GHANAIAN, WAT ABOUT THAT GO HOME WE ARE TIED OF UR BS

• Ghanaian Citizin 7 years ago

Yes, Asiedu NKatia you are not a Ghanaian. I personally know your home town. You are from Bond uGu in Abidjan and I even know your family house, so give us a break and stop telling lies, throwing dust into Ghanaians eys.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

Without Any Conscience, Ndc Is Daily Exploiting The Gullibility And Illiteracy Of The Poor And Unsuspecting Voters In Their Strongholds To Perpetrate Evil, Real Evil, On Ghanaians And We All Sit And And Look On Unconcerned A ...

• Patrick Adongo 7 years ago

What is this childish rantings of Asiedu Nketia about??? Was Alhaji Mahama Iddrisu,Dr. Obed Asamoah, Owusu Acheampong not members of UP tradition? Even Dr. Bawumia's father was a UP man!! People can change their parties at an ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA IS TOOOOOOOO STUPID TO BE IN POLITICS BCOS HE ONLY KNOWS PROPAGANDA CHEAP TRIBALISTIC AND ENTHNOCENTRIC POLITICS BUT NOTHING ABOUT NATION BUILDING .....NDC is gradually walking Ghana to her death by simply lying ...

• Sam Jay 7 years ago

You are a fool

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

INCOMPETENCE AND WICKEDNESS OF NDC IS WHAT DROVE BAWUMIA AWAY,,,,John Mahama Has Plunged Ghana Into Serious Indebtedness For Now And For The Future Of Our Children.....Why Is This Northerner President Treating Northerners Wit ...

• Jew 7 years ago

We will see what confused Dr Pinksheets will do after 7th December. It will be more interesting to see the reaction of the certificateless lawyer and holder of an embarrassing 3rd class degree in economics.

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

Asiedu the fool

• Prince 7 years ago

Bawumia and the wife have seen the light. Can u tell Ghanaians your routes In police? Mr right

• FRANK 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA WHERE WERE YOU BEFORE YOU JIONED NDC?BAWUMIA IS SPEAKING THE TRUTH ABOUT THE GHANA WE HAVE TODAY.MAHAMDONT HAVE LAEDERSHIP SKILLS HE GOT IT BY MERRIT.MOST OF HIS ADMINISTRATION DON'T DESERVE THE POSITION THEY AR ...

• Andy 7 years ago

Nipa tantan .face like lizard

• philip 7 years ago

Say again

• papd 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia sees the intelligence in Bawumia,how he wished he was in
    NDC camp.He is just a threat to them.He sees him to be a better financier than braggart Fifi kwetey and uninspiring Seth terkper.

• Mahama yaro 7 years ago

How can somebody who talks so stupidly win elections for a party. Where did he get the theory that one should necessarily belong to the party your parents belong. This is crass foolishness. Does Asked u know the father of Baw ...

• fine boy 7 years ago

Very petty, Bawumiah is talking about Economic while NDC gurus are defending it by saying Bawumiah has NDC background. Is this not very shameful??
    What does Bawumiah background has to do with the hardship, we are going throu ...

• Alice Tagoe 7 years ago

Lets focus on issues. How to stop corruption. Increase employment and international trade. Industrialisation and so on.

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

Asaiedu nkatia your so stupid .eving tho Kufou was NDC member before work for jj.what wrong .all the church we have now all cams from Roman Catholic .he saw bad way NDC playing to Ghania .now he no more NDC .so don't confuse ...

• Hon Alban Bagbin for President 2020 7 years ago

How a staunch NDC member and his wife, rolled their sleeves and soon became NPP FLAGBEARER (vice). The funny thing about economics is it does not translate on the ground.

Did the NPP built more schools than the NDC curre ...

• James Kanawu 7 years ago

Asiedu Nkatiah,your reward of stealing Ghanian peoples money and talking nonsense will be paid when you get to the haven gate

• Kwakuvi 7 years ago

I THOUGHT NDC SAID HE IS A LIAR WHY DO THEY WANT HIM NOW

• KING PROMO 7 years ago

HI, KING IS TEACHING EVERY THING ABOUT MUSIC FOR FREE ALL OVER THE WORLD, U CAN BE COME A PROFESSOR OF MUSIC AFTER THE COURSE, TWIT ,FF HIM ALL OVER THE WORLD AND ALL NET WORKS AND LEARN ABOUT ORGAN PLAYING , JAZZ,ROCK GUITAR ...

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

They refuse to be part of your thievry anf corruption. You are big thieves. Ghanaians wake up. Don't allow these thieves to deceive you. They are fools. Your vote for them is to mean that you are equally and even more stupid ...

• kobby 7 years ago

Panyin kwasia

• KOO 7 years ago

What will make Bawummia change from NDC to NPP?.There must be a reason.Even a lay man can see the mob rule of NDC,where cronies and members only and the rest can go to hell is the mantra.The corruption in the party drives som ...

• Jj 7 years ago

YOUR HEAD IS LIKE A ELECTRICITY POLE. CHANGE IS COMING, PREPARE YOURSELF FOR PRISON,KOFI ADAMS,KOKU, FIFI KWETEY,OMANE BOAMAH, TOTOBI SMELL,OKUGYATO ABLAKWA,SENIOR MAFIAS OF NDC. NANA IS COMING SO WATCH OUT

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 7 years ago

EACH,AND EVERY ONE HAS RIGHT TO CHANGE
    HIS/HER MIND,THIS IS NOT A CRIME

• Sober 7 years ago

Agya Koo, Akua Donnie and Asiedu Nketia, who is the real comedian who need not to be taken serious?
    Me thinks (Shakespearean) it is Asiedu Nketia. WHAT NONESENSE!

• JM TWASOOOO ,TWASO 7 years ago

Does ndc sponsor mecca goers? JDM IS EQUALLY LOST .CHECK YOUR HISTORY WELL THE MOSQUITO

• Outlaw 7 years ago

The most shallow minded analysis anyone can make especially coming from a general secretary. First of all who cares if his whole family are ndc and he's not. He's not a member of the ndc and has never been an ndc so why don't ...

• Me 7 years ago

What is wrong with man. Don't you also know NDC is for EWEs

• ofori 7 years ago

Every one was sometimes ago somewhere he Asiedu nketiah was a CPP man Now NDC what's the big deal

• Romeo 7 years ago

Is very funny for Dr Bawumia and the Npp to always criticise the NDC, look at the infrastructure happening in this country! They just want power for themselves but not help this country in any way!!!!

• Frank 7 years ago

What sort of politics is this? Is it a new phenomenon? Do not dwell on negative politics. Tell Ghanaians what you have done and what you are going to do. It is very common to hear of a move of a political party member to anot ...

• Abdulai bole 7 years ago

Very soon u will als. lost

• Jihadi Mahama 7 years ago

And so what

• Kobi 7 years ago

Bawumia cannot be bribed.. Respond to his LECTURES if you're sensible enough to LEAD this COUNTRY..

• Agya Pa Ye 7 years ago

Who doesn't know that even Nana Addo as a youngster once believed in that traitor who betrayed his father, uncle and grandfather? What happened when he grew up to understand things? It's only a fool who doesn't change his/her ...

Aseidu Nketiah should understand that even if what he is saying is true, and so what? One cannot live in darkness forever. So even if they were, they are no longer members of NDC because they found out that NDC is not the par ...

• gyan 7 years ago

this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis monthly.0573425368 FOR DETAILS
    WORK COMES WITH FREE ACCOMODATION AND FOOD

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid the evil man asiedu nkatia so can't you even think about how to solved the economic crisis and so many important issue that is confronting the nation rather than personal attach?

• Ben 7 years ago

What stupid analogy to make. Are they not adults to make up their mind
    You smelling lying devil

• Damba Amusey, Tamale 7 years ago

Everybody had a past. Bawumia & wife thought NPP is a better party, PERIOD. THEY FEEL ASHAMED TO BELONG TO A PARTY OF THIEVES

• josh 7 years ago

Clearly you can see bawumia joining the NPP worried Mr. Aseidu nketiaa..

• Tindogo Asaana 7 years ago

Stop wasting our hears and answer Bawumia's 170 questions on the economy and your recent lies that he(Bawumia) benefited from Government scholarship under the Ndc.

• Freddy 7 years ago

Are telling us if someone is ur dad or mum even if he or she is doing wrong we must support them! That is why Ghana is going that direction . Foolishness will kill ndc .

• Ama 7 years ago

What of Omane Boamah and co.foo lish talk,

• Yaw Darko 7 years ago

What about the founder's wife who has formed her own party

I don't think Asiedu Nketia is important in Ghana politics . Take him as a fool

• lvy 7 years ago

He is a fool mumu kwarasi nii a hye nmaa coat aboa.

• Fred 7 years ago

Asiedu, let's just say all you've said is true for the benefit of the argument.
    CHANGE IS GOOD! AND ONLY FOOLS DONT CHANGE THEIR MINDS IN TIMES LIKE THIS!

• Kumordji 7 years ago

Nketia the main Reason is Bawumia and Wife are not Thieves.

Asiedu do u need people of his calibre???????. World bank hires him to other countries to fix their problems and ghana cannot hire him to fix our economy. Answer the 170 point lecture. We have people like kwame pianim etc

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

so what? stupid foooool!!!! it is only you NDC fools who doesn't change their mind.silly people! Asiedu nketia is the most useless politician in Ghana .empty adult like him

• Agyemang 7 years ago

Bawumia in the end may be the NDC mole the NPP has been looking for

• Kojo MensahI 7 years ago

Stupid idiot! Is that developmental message? ?

• The End 7 years ago

Comedian , leave HIS EXCELLENCY Dr Bawumia alone. HE ditched the NDC because the NDC is full of THIEVES & FOOLS e.g. Mahama & Amissah Arthur

• Rev Gabriel Asenso 7 years ago

https://youtu.be/tMmRIt5l3Ro

• Owura 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia, then ask yourself why they are no more with NDC? Because they have realize that NDC isn't a trusted party. Fello NDC members listening to what your secretary is preaching and repent from NDC to NPP. NPP all the ...

• Alex 7 years ago

Asiedu you lost since birth

• WARA WHIRI KOTOM 7 years ago

This rat face Asiedu Nketia will use anything for propaganda that tells how desperate Asiedu Nketia and his thievery NDC party are, they are loosing grounds and they will lose big time this time around

• Asare 7 years ago

Why is NDC particularly Asiedu Nketsia so obsessed with this one man,Dr Bawumia? Not even your own candidate/President gets thats much attention from your party? Is this fobia for the man? Its daylight clear that the NDC woul ...

• AKWASI 7 years ago

WHY DID NPP STOPPED THE POLICY THEY ESTABLISHED WHEN IN POWER OF CAUSING FINANCIAL LOST TO THE STATE BY ANY PUBLIC OFFICER.THIS POLICY WAS FINE TUNE AT THAT TIME TO HELP STOP THOSE PUBLIC OFFICERS THAT STEAL PUBLIC MONEY.
    Y ...

• K B 7 years ago

NDC will never change from their dirty politics.Mahama's father was a CPP man and a minister asuch,Mahama was a CPP communicator way back in school before going to Rushia. Can we even say CPP financed Mahama's education.Why n ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

General Mosquito,even though a lay man ,he is more than an NPP professional lawyer,Mosquito you are good keke.

• Richard Ohemeng 7 years ago

why always mr. Asiedu Nketia attacking Bawumia, plz general, leave our prophet for us. tnx.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Asiedu now Bawumia nd his wife has become your campaign message for ghanians. I thought you were all calling him a liar now you have seen he belongs to ndc ok they have seen the truth nd it has set them free from the ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Asiedu nkatia if you have nothing to say shutup

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

Let's say that just as Saul was arrested and became Paul to follow Jesus, so Bawumia and his wife were 'arrested' to join the NPP. In both cases they changed for the better.

• apetorgborm 7 years ago

And so madman.all this would not bring bread and butter to Ghanaians.Ghanaians want party that can perform. Go and buy calypo and drink

• Kofi Kofi 7 years ago

Envy

• BUMBEBO 7 years ago

SO ONE CANNOT SAY BLACK IS BLACK BECAUSE YOU HOLD A GREEN BOOK PROPAGATING FALSEHOOD? You make mosquito noise. You're irritating always. I marvel at the people who for you if not by fear and selfish gains.

• Alhassan Osman Naporo 7 years ago

hmmmmm bcos your wife is deaf, dump and blind she would have also seen what samira and Bawumia are talking about. Idiot.

• ctz 7 years ago

Bawumia is in the wilderness thinking, reflecting and writing on his next BOOM speech. Mosquito will come out of the closet with more vim to bite and give us MPs

• Tweaa dc I 7 years ago

Ask any jss pupil in ghana to describe asiedu nketiah and Dr Bawumia ......you will be dumb founded.......asiedu nketiah will be nobody as Amissah Arthur is nothing as to kaleppo.......But l thing Konadu Agyemang Rawlings wa ...

• ctz 7 years ago

U see what u say is twisted as a weapon against u. Be judicious and wise.

• Asare 7 years ago

As a Palm Wine tapper and Akpeteshie brewer Asiedu helps him to a hefty sum.no one is surprised when he starts talking by heart.Nkrumah was once UGCC. Atta_Mills was once CPP. Mahama's father was CPP. You this Akpet man Mosqu ...

• Elpida 7 years ago

Mr. Nkekia, he left because he saw the light and joined it.So stop ranting about with useless talks!!!!.

• Nana Adjoa 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah, Saul who was persecuting Christians became Paul later. Whether Bawumia and his wife. Mother etc, were NDC, now, he is an NPP. He has a right to change his mind. Leave the man alone and let him be wae!!!

• Rene london 7 years ago

AND SO WHAT?! THEY BOTH 'SAW THE LIGHT' AND KNEW THEY WERE BETTER IDENTIFIED WITH A GROUP THAT THINKS BETTER AND DOES THINGS IN A CIVILIZED WAY! STUDENT ACTIVISM IS NO POLITICS UNTIL YOU COME OUT OF UNI INTO THE REAL WORLD; I ...

• COLLINS ANANE BONSU.ITALY 7 years ago

I have, said it over and over again that this man is the most stupid and naive ever raised in B.A /R. He doesn't argue like a mature. person.
    He has been very stupid since 1992.Look. at. His line of argument, he a ...

• Kwesi Taylor Jnr. - East Legon 7 years ago

I don't understand the governance under NDC's and her personals. They should understand this, if a political party truly won an election. Their first thought should be, who help me to win this election, because no political p ...

• Wasik 7 years ago

Mr. Peanut, what is wrong with you? Will you stop the personal attacks and talk about issues regarding the messed up economy? You look clueless and deplorable.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Can't this sub human specie keep his stinking mouth shut for us to have our peace in Ghana?. He keeps on talking garbage any time he opens his ugly mouth.

• Mahama Kromfo 7 years ago

Gen. Mosqquito, you are overdoing things. So if a Ghanaian does notjoin or remain with the Corrupt NDC , it means HE/SHE is lost ? At the moment are you happy being with the NDC ? A party whose Veep is less popular/importan ...

• TK 7 years ago

Contenders in Zongo NDC caucus are too strong for Dr.Bawumia and it will be very difficult for him to rise to a high position In NDC.It was easier for him in NPP because Zongolese in NPP are few and uneducated.

• Kojo 7 years ago

His wife can be NDC flag bearer , I would still vote NPP. Am gonna vote based on issues and not tribal or family sentiments.

Asiedu Nketia should find something sensible tell Ghanaians than this foolish talk.

• Igps 7 years ago

Asiedu, Mumuni Bawumia at one time crossed carpet in parliament to join CPP. People change for various reasons as for example the lost NDC from its founding principles of "probity and accountability". NDC under mahama is a lo ...

• PASTOR 7 years ago

Even if wat u are saying is Truth I want to ask u iz Politics a Religious

• AMARIYA 7 years ago

Politics is not religion. Give us a break!

• Kanawu 7 years ago

You can go to hell Asiedu Nketia. Aren't human? Can't they change their minds? Who are you to tell them what they can be. Idiot...

• Bush Tailor 7 years ago

Idiots discuss people and smart people discuss issues. Asiedu your turn is over so go and get yourself a kalypo.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is now hoping and praying hard that Dr. Bawumia and his wife join NDC. That's a wishful thinking! It will only happen over Bawumia's body!

• Yakubu Abdul-Jabir 7 years ago

Mr.mosquito the km all, go and ask incompetent Mahama whether he has ever/never supported CPP be4,and all him again wat happened to his father in NDC be4 you tell us where bawumia is coming from. Tell ur Mahama to release us ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Aseidu Nketia election is about ideas not insults you have nothing to say just shut the fuck up apuuuu

• sarkodie 7 years ago

idiot, foolish man, does that solve unemployment, increased electricity bills. you tickle yourself and laugh, you are going to opposition.

• Yusif 7 years ago

you are the one who look like is lost

• philip 7 years ago

Aah this stupid man asiedu wat is wrong with him if they were members of ndc and they have join npp wat is the beef nooo smetn is wrong with him

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,This is very funny,NDC said Dr Bawumia is a liar and he does not know simple economic and they claim dr Bawumia is ignorant and the want him in NDC.folks wonders shall never ends.

• Amega 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia, it appears you have a problem. Remember human thoughts keep changing with the times. Along the line, they realised that they could no longer be in the company of thieves. One day you will leave ndc for another ...

• ARISE FOR CHANGE 7 years ago

And so what? Both of them have found the truth

• Macosac 7 years ago

What's news about this, this is absolutely absurd. Asiedu Nketia where's the WIFE of the founder of the party that made you who you're today? Give us a break Mr Moron.

• Brofo 7 years ago

So what? Only a fool does not change his mind... Asiedu you are a very foolish man....you cannot fool everyone ok?

• Kusi 7 years ago

Why can't you leave Bawumia and his wife alone and concentrate on your dirty campaign.

• konateh Adudoo 7 years ago

mosquito What kind of childish argument is this? if his bro is a PC so wat?

• Maama Yaa 7 years ago

Bawumia and his wife are both the right path.

• romeo 7 years ago

Infact bawumia has worried this party

• Akua AU 7 years ago

....and so what? Even if his whole family was NDC, he has now realised to pull out of a corrupt bunch of a party or congress. we need the NDC to respond to Bawumia's lecture.

• zak 7 years ago

this is complete madness why are u now trying to claim Bawumia. is he now an important person?

• KWAKU MEMPAASEM, Great Sabass 7 years ago

This ugly thing is just satanic for the Ghana economy.He's more than Lucifer. I mean General Mosquito Asiedu-Nketiah the foolish man who is never ashamed wearing lady's coat while on official duty on foreign land. "ANINGUASE ...

• Evans Dwomo Ankrah 7 years ago

You long to have him as part of your party right?
    Hehehehe.....It's funny oo.The man[Bawumia] is a great man.Mr.Asiedu,vote for NPP so Bawumia would through that propose and implement his agenda.

• true talk 7 years ago

talk about issues and stop thus nonsense which wouldn't reduce the suffering Ghanaians are going through now.

• Samuel Antwi 7 years ago

John Mahama has CPP background then he should resign and go back to CPP. NDC big members should think before they talk .

• Kwasi 7 years ago

https://grantstandblog.wordpress.com/2016/10/09/the-kalypo-craze-result-of-propaganda-gone-wrong/

• Yaa 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia you yourself you can change your mind by seeing the incompetence of the NDC and join NPP, so leave Dr. Bawumia and his wife

• Obuasi 7 years ago

ooooh ndc,so all this while u want Bawumia?i will keep insulting politicians bcos of this things, they re the same,after invoking soo many insults on this very Dr? ooooh no.

• Father Pee 7 years ago

Mr Asiedu- Nketia, Npp was formed by a northner by name Mr Dombo ,so if the Bawumia"s got lost and join Ndc and have now turn around to go home, what is wrong with that. They are now at where they belonga.

• Tinkerman 7 years ago

Foolish man Asiedu Nketia. Bawumia and his wife are not illiterates and they are not kids either. I'm sure that they can mke decisions for themselves. They are not going to follow their tommy.Good job Doc.

• Etwieba 7 years ago

Even if they were, they changed over from NDC to the NPP upon realising how incompetent, corrupt, evil, hypocritical, tribalism, unpatriotic, clueless and deceptive Mahama and the NDC are! Shame Asiedu Nketiah! !