Voting against the NDC will be a terrible mistake - Minister

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Nuhu Mahama, US 7 years ago

Why is that? Your master says he has done so very well for ghana. What he doesn't know is, he is leaving the country with accrued debt. So ask yourself why people are voting against NDC?.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : EBBY ------- THE LORD WILL HEAR OUR CRIES ON DEC. 7TH---- It's only the deaf, dumb and cruel foreigners masquerading as Ghanaians that fail to see the unprecedented hardships the citizens of this country are going th ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

crooks

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• Tana 7 years ago

Jm is going down come Dec 7

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

Change is a must.You people have finish Ghana with thievery and you want who to vote for you?
    Arise for change.I am for change.Change is a must.
    Abu koklo !

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

NDC MUST GO

Mahama and his thievery gangsters will be humiliated even by the Voltarians.

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

This team C minister doesn't know what he was saying. What Ghanaians are going now under this incompetent Ndc government is not terrible. Hmmmmm. Inshaa Allah ndc is going out from political scene. Only lies .

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Awaaaaay ,belleful minister,your are going to loose your job soon so awaaaaay.Orthodox the Ghana you were given?Look at the region what works?sada,osofotin,busbranding agambire wayome MERCHANTE bank,gold watches devilish judg ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

Voting against NDC will be a BLESSING for Ghana. Your belly is full so you can say what you actually like. If you're in my shoes you wouldn't say anything about NDC staying on another 4 years. What you've get please use them ...

• King Adjei 7 years ago

IT'S ONLY GREEDY AND FOREIGNERS WHO DON'T BELIEVE GHANIANS ARE SUFFERING UNDER THIS NATION WRECKERS NDC.IGNORE MAHAMA'S SUGAR COATED PROMISES.DON'T RETAIN NDC TO PROLONG THE SUFFERING OF GHANIANS.

• Me 7 years ago

You are a liar. That will be the best decision Ghanaians will take.

• KOO NIMO USA 7 years ago

VOTE MAHAMA OUT...ONLY HIS CRONIES ARE ENJOYING THE BOOTY

• Charles Adusei Owusu -Ansah 7 years ago

Voting against the NDC, is very necessary in the 2016 election.

• nichblaze 7 years ago

wait and see,for sure you group of incompetence,your pocket are full so you want to continue the thievery,corruption and debt accumulation.nana will come and jail you and your gangsters

• apetorgborm 7 years ago

So that you continue with the stealing. Ndc would loose. NanA is coming ooooooo. Ghanaians will enjoy under nanA.

• NANA YENTUMI 7 years ago

EIH, FORESTRY HR HEAD TURNED DEPUTY MINISTER SHUT UP.YOU WANT TO CONTINUE ENJOY YOUR BOOTY. COME BACK TO FORESTRY COMES 2017 THIS TIME TO WEED

• abba 7 years ago

IF VOTING NDC OUT WILL BE A MISTAKE, THEN EXECUTING THE JUNE 4TH 1979 VICTIMS OF THE REVOLUTION WAS A MISTAKE. VOTE NDC OUT BECAUSE THEY ARE CRIMINALS WHO HAVE COME TOGETHER TO LOOT THE COFFERS OF THE NATION.

• Alo 7 years ago

Fuck u bro...U time is up

• ismaila TAMALE 7 years ago

oh !!! not your making KWASEA MAHAMA NTI you ve gotten your share of our stolen money ...........MAHAMA S tym is up.

• ismaila TAMALE 7 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD SAY NO TO MAHAMA AND NDC

• WICKED PROPAGANDA 7 years ago

This can only be a vicious, heartless, propagandous statement by a grand beneficiary of an extremely corrupt and insensitive government. Unfortunately the Mahama Government is supposed to be a social Democratic government tha ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Sorry Mr Minister,that is exactly what we are going to do,that is a terrible mistake which will take us out of this uncomfortable situations we have now.
    Sooty but it is too late!

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

This is a fact ghanaians haven't taken into consideration because of tribal politics which will not lead us anywhere there is ample evidence that massive development projects going on in the country and people have turned bl ...

• K. Brobbey 7 years ago

Kwasia, so u can continue with ur thievery. Odwan!!! You will be prisoner number 11 at Nsawam.

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

The NDC failed to deliver and now are pleading that the people renew their mandate for a second term,but it is not going to happen.
    Their abysmal work of the last four years is their judgement.

• Andy K 7 years ago

It was a great mistake voting for NDC in the first place.

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Don't be dissapointed if you just jumped on this post due to the caption. You see, that's what your over dependence on certificates instead of skills can do. A well packaged Samsung or Lebanese, Nigerian or other nationals or ...

• Andrewswhitehead 7 years ago

Sir You talk like you out of your mind.What terribe is it all about??You and your boss screwed up big time.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Voting for the dead goat president Mahama and his incompetent thieves will be a terrible mistake. Shine your eyes Ghanaians and vote wisely.

• change is coming 7 years ago

it will be a terrible mistake for those thieves in government. it means it shall end your opulent living, free flights around Europe with ur wives and girlfriends. it hurts I know. but time to send thieves packing. change we ...