No President will put money in your pocket - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (71)

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Cry all you want. Change is coming. Money or no money, change is coming. The most incompetent president and his gang of 40 thieves! Ghana abr3!

Author:- DR TRUTH .....
    DR BAWUMIA THE ECONOMICS PROPHET DELIVERED A BRILLIANT INTELLECTUAL ANALYSIS OF THE STATE OF GHANA ECONOMY WITH CONCRETE FACTS AND UNDISPUTABLE FIGURES TO THE ADMIRAT ION OF ALL RIGHT THINKING GHANAIA ...

• Trutna 7 years ago

The bell is out. Vote Mahama out as he does not intend to put money in your pocket.

• AYITEY MOROCCO (GA MANTSE) CLAIMANT 7 years ago

IN 10 YEARS YOUR BROTHER CAN COLLAPSE A BANK AND BUY AN AIRPLANE. CHANGE IS LOOKING A YOU.

• Frank AGYENA-KARIKARI 7 years ago

Mahama should talk sense here. Has he created the right conditions for people to have jobs? Is DUMSOR not killing industries? How many people who are skilled in Ghana are unemployed.
    Mahama, if you don't know some government ...

Aw! Prez Mahama. We saw u putting money literally in people's pockets

DID YOU NOT SAY YOU WOULD? FOOLISH GHANAIAN!

• g dot jana (BP) 7 years ago

That's the most confusing thing. He said he would put money in people's pockets if they voted him in then he went campaigning and distributing money and literally putting money in people's pockets only to now come and say no ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi,
    Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great busi ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Mahama couldn't help Ghanaians and that's why they're trying Nana. Just get out of the way!

• QJ 7 years ago

EVEN IN THE MOST ADVANCED COUNTRIES NO ONE PUT MONEY IN THE POCKET OF IT CITIZENS.IT A LIE IF SO ONE TELLS YOU HE WILL PUT MONEY IN YOUR POCKET.

• AYITEY MOROCCO (GA MANTSE) CLAIMANT 7 years ago

IN TEN YEARS ONLY, YOUR BROTHER COULD CAUSE THE SALE OF A BANK TO HIS CRONIES AND BUY AN AIRPLANE. CHANGE IS COMING.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 7 years ago

Mahama kowhini president but you said that to Ghanaians if they vote for you again 2017 there will be money in their pockets. Didn't you say so? Odwanfunu president?

• james 7 years ago

Foolish man gold country like s. Africa build two bed. For it people for free after 6o year you get pay tile you die children under 18 get pay dead goat what about that is that not money

• kobby koby 7 years ago

NONSENSE...MAYBE U LIVE IN HELL ...ATTA-MILLS AND THIS CON MAN PROMISED PUTTING MONEY IN OUR POCKETS..SHUTUP THERE

You are telling lies rather. Read about unemployment benefits in USA,Canada and some Western European Countries.Even they provide food for the unemployed. Poor people can get free health care at the Emergency section of all h ...

• George 7 years ago

Money will go into our pocket when good policies are in place.

• WAITING TO VOTE NDC&MAHAMA OUT BRUTAL 7 years ago

So your were lying through your teeth when you said in the NDC's 3rd term in office, you, corrupt and incompetent Mahama was going to put money in the pocket of Ghanaians?
    If you have realized that your desperation led you t ...

• Kyiri Gyimi 7 years ago

But you promised that some time ago. Yes, you have always seen Ghanaians as stupid!

• NANA USA 7 years ago

NO PRESIDENT SHOULD STEAL FROM THE POOR

• gyan 7 years ago

this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis monthly.0573425368 FOR DETAILS
    WORK COMES WITH FREE ACCOMODATION

• fiscal 7 years ago

Send your family to go and work.. Lunatic

Don't fall for this idiot. He is a conman who will sell ladies into prostitution there and the men into slavery. Malaysians even don't respect Africans. They will force you to work and sleep at unhygienic places.

• Kwesi Moshie D. 7 years ago

That is a lie, if the government creates more jobs and people are working earning money is equally putting money in your pocket. What do you mean?

• Kojo 7 years ago

Is this not the same president who promised to put money in people's pockets next year? Was he lying to us then? Interesting days ahead

• # SACK MAHAMA OUT FROM OFFICE ! 7 years ago

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES. MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,
    Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.! ...

Ghanaians Should Run Away from MAHAMA Like the Devil. MAHAMA The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption has Condemned Ghanaians to a Special Place in Hell. Ghana needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by ...

The only way to be free is to simply vote Mahama out from office.!
    On Elections Day, Ghanaians should come out and Drive MAHAMA Out of Office.!

• Daniel Odonkor 7 years ago

YOU'RE ABSOLUTELY RIGHT MR PRESIDENT. NOWHERE, ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD IS MONEY PRACTICALLY PUT IN PEOPLE'S POCKET BY THE GOVERNMENT AS SOME POLITICIANS SEEM TO CLAIM. IT IS THE HARD TRUTH AND THERE SOME, ESPECIALLY THE GULLIBL ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Kwabena John Mahama, liar. Kankama president. Trumutu president. Buguga man. Aloo man. My second year is money in your pocket. Kanana president. Lies today forget tomorrow and say something else. Mahama make na thunder fire y ...

• WONDER 7 years ago

DONT LECTURE US MAHAMA...WE HAVE WORKED...PAY US ITS OUR MONEY...JUST PAY US.... ...NHIS PROVIDERS HAVE NOT BEEN PAID FOR 12 MONTHS....ITS OUR MONEY...WE ARE ALL TIRED MAHAMA...WE CANT ALL BE POLITICIANS PLEASE

• OMANNI 7 years ago

Countries with good policy have succeeded taking care to her citizens when one unable to take care itself,MAHAMA so stupid to realize we have countries pay monthly salary if you can't find work or for some reason,since MAH ...

• Mohammed 7 years ago

What a Confused president ghana is having, are you not the same person who said you'll put money in our pockets in 2017? Or have you now realized ghanaians hv no short memories as you claimed?

• Watch out 7 years ago

that means you fool us for votes abi,?? Your cup is fullest....

People who do not work does not eat....

• Ha Ha Ha 7 years ago

The stuff in Mahama's flask is causing memory loss. He himself promised cash in our pockets in 2017 if elected. JDiM the incompetent ... too funny

• zaku 7 years ago

John da lier, u promise to put moni inside our pocket, aaaaaa John da lier

• zaku 7 years ago

He think we av a short memory, we re wise now John da lier

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

Mahama is useless. Did he remember that he said he will put money in people's pocket if he win the December poll? He has loss already to Nana Akufo Addo.

• Azure-Bolga 7 years ago

What is President Mahama telling Ghanains. Is he the same person who said he will put money in people's pocket in 2017?. Now you turned round to say a different story. You see the in competencies Ghanaians are talking about. ...

• ADJATEY 7 years ago

President Mahama, please don't play with our intelligence and don't have the back of mind Ghanaians have short memories. Some of us could have been better than you, we also have the chance of Free Education. You can only dece ...

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Mahama no president will put money your pocket except Mahama. When you are dishing out SUV to some chiefs,that is what Mahama is doing. When you are distributing cash to market women,you are indirectly puting money in some fo ...

• Adjo 7 years ago

Has the president forgotten that he said on air that. HE JOHN MAHAMA WAS GOING TO PUT MONEY IN OUR POCKETS THIS YEAR. My GOODNESS DOES HE THINK WE CAN FORGET ALL HIS PROMISSES? Mahama we are WISE OOOOOO COFUSED PRESIDENT.

• Kumi 7 years ago

Mahama twaso

• kwabena Wiafe 7 years ago

But mr. President you told us that in your next term you will put money into our pocket that was one of your tricks h a a.

• BODY GAY 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians it is now apparently clear that John Dramani Mahama is a confused man.The man has no message for Ghanaians, his time as a president is officially over.Please my beloved Ghanaians do yourselves a favour and ...

• JKT London 7 years ago

What is Wrong with presidential John Dramani Mahama
    He said sometime ago that I will Fill in your Pocket and now telling as another story that No President in this world will put Money in your pocket
    Ei Papa Johns you're W ...

• WARA WHIRI KOTOM 7 years ago

Well Mr. President, you said you are going to put money in Ghanaians pocket I didn't say that, are you implying that you were lying to us or you lied to the good people of Ghana? no wonder you are being called names.

• Kalilu Abdulai 7 years ago

I think this man has acquired Kpokpoblibli syndrome Cox u said u gonna put money into people's pocket now u turn ur back to say no gvt wil ever put money into ur pocket
    Mahama is really mad nd stupid person I 've ever seen ...

• Yeboah 7 years ago

But u told us u will put money in our pockets in your second term.god has expose u and ur ndc

• frank 7 years ago

Are you nor the one who say you will put money in our pocket now you know mahama wa failing

• john mahama 7 years ago

You are on your way out, mamaha

• Razak 7 years ago

Get them out. For 8years they sing the same song...enriching themselves wholesale we find no work and struggle.

We will not do another 4years to take this bold decision to get you out.

Vote mahama ndc out now!

• saako 7 years ago

You tot you were insulting us but we remeber your words mahama and would vote you out.

• kobby koby 7 years ago

SHAMELESS RESIDENT..ARE U NOT ASHAMED?U AND MILLS PROMISED PUTTING MONEY IN OUR POCKETS..THIEF..DID U? WHAT ECONOMIC ENVIROMENT HVE U CREATED?AM SURPRISED AT U..U ONLY CREATED LOOT AND SHARE ECONOMIC ENVIROMENT..SHAME ON U

• Anna 7 years ago

but u said so so u were lying shameless

• apuuuu 7 years ago

But you dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama said you are going to put money in people's pocket now you are saying the opposite these guy is a snake he just doesn't have a message period creating j ...

• Sam 7 years ago

This goat once said he will put money in our pockets...

• 7B 7 years ago

Calling this man communications minister. Bitch. Go backs to ya comment...

• Mc 7 years ago

My joy vanish anytime I read Manama's comment.He simply don't no what to say to Ghanian voters to win their vote.Mr confused.

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

Mr PRESIDENT YOU REALLY HAVE SHOT MEMORY, ,, YESTERDAY YOU SAID VERY SOON YOU WILL FEEL GHANAIANS POCKETS, TODAY YOU SAY NO PRESIDENT WILL FEEL YOUR POCKET WITH MONEY, ,,, MMMM MAHAMA ALAPKAO

• somuah Okyere 7 years ago

Mr.Pres u promised to put money in our pocket in 2015 but now u aa saying otherwise.. God save our country from the wicked once....change is coming.

• Me 7 years ago

Why is a the Ghanaian president suffering from memory lose. Was he not the same person who said he will be putting money in people's pockets.
    Awww, JDM. What a terrible President. #NanaAddo@ChangeIsComing#

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi,
    Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great busi ...

• kk 7 years ago

Big Fool you now know that.

• Frederick Tawiah 7 years ago

Mahama is not serious has he for getting when he put his hand in his pocket to asked the people that do you touched money in your pocket and the people said nooo!!!!;. Is this the same person saying that no president may put ...

• Komla 7 years ago

What's wrong with this president. He sounds so confused. Isn't he the same person who promised people he will pit money in their pockets I'd they vote for him? Truly change is coming.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama you see you are following some fools to :trying to disgrace Dr Bawumia credibility but it won't work.So mr President John Dramani Mahama,how much did it cost Ghana to devaluation the cedi from GH ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,Our useless visionless president John Dramani Mahama said NDC third term and his third term he will put money in people's pocket and now he said mea na me kaye na me San so bua. Which means I said it but I lie.Folks the ...

• Peace 7 years ago

It is now confirmed and certain that John Mahama is panicking, dazed, confused, stressed and desperate with his 'No president will put money in your pocket' assertion.Not long ago, he promised that if he was retained in power ...

• Akua DONKOR 7 years ago

This man claims he is a language man but surprisingly he does not appear to understand English. Putting money in someone's pocket comes in many forms. Look if you reduce or abolish VAT or import duty respectively, you are put ...