NPP has staked a wrong lotto number in Nana Addo – Nketia

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Ayivor 7 years ago

Concentrate on your politics

• AGBETORMENYO 7 years ago

KWASIA BI NTI AISEDU NKASEE

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author:- Mahmoud ...********.. Does the insensitive NDC government think, despite the massive corruption and incompetence, they could borrow recklessly and spend their way foolishly into another questionable mandate after the ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Aseidu Nketia you better understand it doesnt matter if Nana is 1000 years or 5 years old we Akans have decided this pepeni/ayigbe criminal mafia ndc led by mahama kleptomaniac must go and we are booting you out in such a ma ...

• KOO DWOMO 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo is the new raid mosquito killer, to end the political life cycle of producing political malaria parasite that has brought untold hardships, including NDC's killer malaria politics of looting the Ghanaian econ ...

• adiza 7 years ago

Nketia is a problem knowing that Nana is too heavy weighted than Mahama.

• adiza 7 years ago

This is NDC win riht Nketia.Yet you still have a problem and thinking loud.

Ghanaians don't want a thief as a president Mahama is a thief,a liar,weak,corrupt and incompetent president.Nana Addo is credible and honest than the so called young Mahama who now loosing his hair and aging soo rapidly than ...

• JM WILL LOSE HEAVILY 7 years ago

He is actually referring to Mahama in the subconscious. Akufo Addo went through primaries and was elected, and NDC staked lotto on John"dead goat"Mahama through coronation thinking our democracy is a coronation.
    The chickens ...

• Ayivor 7 years ago

I don't know why these people are afraid of Nana like that. What is it about Nana that scares you so much?

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

Because they are thieves and are afraid for Nsawam LOL

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

Ndc is in trouble. Keep on targeting Nana Addo. It will only make him more popular.

• OKUTWERIAKOTO WALAI 7 years ago

NDC HAS STAKED ITS LOTTO ON SOMEONE INVOLVED IN SO MANY FINANCIAL SUSPICIOUS DEALS - OHO. THIEFMAN.

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

'Nkwasea keka' by 'Kwasea bi nti' of a party Secretary.

• kwabena Asante 7 years ago

you have never talk any sencesible thing in your life. Ghana has become cheap for idoit and ignorant people like u to rule.

• KEKELI 7 years ago

You know npp has no campaign message. They jump on anything at all as message, I mean anything at all. The other time npp Obiri promised to give taxpayers money to people who gambled in the DKM saga? I said that it is also cl ...

• Kwaku Acpoli 7 years ago

WHAT IS CHANGE FOR? IS IT CHANGE OF PARTY? IS CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT? IS IT CHANGE OF PRESIDENT? IS IT CHANGE OF THE ECONOMIC ISSUES? IS IT CHANGE OF THE CEDI/DOLLAR CURRENCY RATE? IS CHANGE OF EVERYTHING? WHAT IS THE CHANGE FO ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Has Asiedu Nketia noticed that his posts attract very few comments? This is because Ghanaians don't take his statements seriously. They see him as a joker whose statements do not merit comments!

• TK 7 years ago

Those who compare Jonathan and Mahama are ignorance.They don't know anything concerning Nigeria's politics.Removal of Jonathan was a plan thing which was done by Hausas and Yorubas.

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

nana would soon fall on stage again for everyone of you to see that old means old
    PERIOD. with everything things that come with.
    frail, weak immune system, more and different kind deseases, fragile,
    forgetful, but also m ...

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

npp agree that an OLD person has experience and wisdom acummulated over the years BUT. they refuse to see that OLD AGE, also mean more desease from bad stuff accumulated over the years, more rest, weak immune system, and al ...

• Wulff 7 years ago

NDC have put in place a lot of infrastructures and still counting within four(4)years,I agree there are economic challenges....but with these infrastructures in place,things can only get better when President Mahama gets anot ...

• kesetsu 7 years ago

HOW CAN THAT DWARFY BE OUR PRESIDENT?

• Adu 7 years ago

When will Asiedu Nketiah stop the comedy. He's been doing this too long. Time to be serious. Ghana needs to hear about policies that will take us forward.

• bossy 7 years ago

hui jokers all d time how old was Nelson Mandela wen he became President and how is South Africa now

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

So Aseidu Nketia considers himself more prominent than Nana Addo? Aseidu, pray for forgiveness of sin, if you pray for long life.