GTV gives NDC six slots; zero for NPP

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Tibaa 7 years ago

To Mahama, nothing is enough, even in terms of wanton acquisition of stolen money, unfettered display of misapplication of state funds; open-day robbery by his Ministers; childish display of political theatrics; on and on...

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Mahama's problem is how to enjoy those stolen wealth,initially he thought Ghanaians have short memory that we will forget his "sin".8yrs has come so soon for him,he is now thinking of prolonging it to 12yrs will save him.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

Author:- YAO .....
    I was thinking same that who is currently running Flagstaff House since the President, Vice President, Chief of Chief and all other senior government officials are all out there campaigning? And who buys ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS?? ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great bus ...

They can even advertise the whole day for the rest of the days till election and they'll still lose. The more I see them, the more odious they become to me n the more certain I am that I'll vote for NPP.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

There is no Community Day SHS project in Ledzokuku-Krowor Municipality. What we have is an Artistic Impression of the E-blocks mounted on poster and placed on a land behind the LEKMA Hospital. Yet in the NDC published list of ...

• John Bawa Bolga 7 years ago

Please if all the parties stop campaigning and all radio and tv stations are giving to JM till the voting day still due to poor leadership and corruption he will NOT win period.Till he brings the Brazil money Woyome Gida and ...

• lrn 7 years ago

there's a planned anti-Akan agenda being implemented and yet some Akans are aligning themselves with these ndc thieves who are bent on running a dictatorship in Ghana! was GTV bribed this time around by ndc?

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Stop the fooling the minority tribes themselves are dissatisfied with John Mahama/NDC's performance.

• taco 7 years ago

the ndc current administration is not a representation of a fair and balanced distribution of appointments to all region. yet a fool like you can't see that! nonsense if the minority are unhappy who gives a shit! they put the ...

• Joe Canada 7 years ago

Gyae wo nkwasia keka, and start to think about Ghana not Akans. I believe you are just a kid who doesn't know shit.

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Still change is taking place Dec 7th period

• OWARE SIMON 7 years ago

NPP CAN GO TO HELL. THEY ARE DISSATISFIED WITH EVERYTHING. ALWAYS CRYING FOUL. THESE GREEDY GOONS. ALWAYS CREATING INSECURITY WITH FALSE MEDIA PROPAGANDA.

• TRUTHFUL NDC MAN 7 years ago

A fact is is a fact don't be stupid . NDC is having all the publicity and the incompetent president always complain

• Jato P 7 years ago

On Sunday 23rd October 2016, I watched the news and both NDC and NPP were featured prominently on GTV

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Statement, please don't worry yourself to talk about GBC, I don't remember the last time I even tuned in to that dead station. I have better stations to watch so why watching that dead station, GH one, e.tv, metro, Net 2 Joy ...

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

NPP and other political parties must lodge a complaint with GTV to be fair and balanced. And complain to the Media Comission as well.

• Bugli 7 years ago

Gtv only telecast right news not lies and that might have bee the reason.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Bugli, be honest, u can get more lies from NDC than any other party in Gh. Still, the battle is the LORD's.

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

I also monitored TV3 7pm news yesterday and I was astonished to see 4 slots (2 each for President and Vice President) and only one slot for Nana Akuffo Addo. None of the other political parties was covered. It is sad indeed.I ...

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Koo Nimo, don't worry your head over tv3. The station will die very,soon. Anything NDC touches dies, so that station is also dead.

• Papa Nii 7 years ago

NPP SHOULD BETTER FORGET OF GTV. THE GTV CAN EVEN USE ALL THEIR TIME FOR THE NDC, IT WOULD NOT HELP THE NDC.

• Kobi 7 years ago

STILL THE BATTLE IS THE LORD AND NOT GTV, they can even stop News Bodcast and show NDC programs who.cares? Our main objective is to vote against NDC and take control of GTV again. They're jokers. NANA KAKAI is coming.

• koku 7 years ago

all this will amount to nothing. the guy is a total flop. he needs to be changed period.

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Nothing will satisfy Mahama and his NDC stiff necks. They will steal our monies, force use GTV and the next theft will be our eyes and ears which they'll force glue on all TVs to make sure we see and hear their lies. In my dr ...

• W. O asempa 7 years ago

Rubbish. don't take your politics to the state broadcaster .Be wise, we need better things to read.

• Che Andrew 7 years ago

Instead of going to campaign in New York, London and Nicaragua, use the money to buy air time at GTV and GBC and the NPP message will be aired.

• STERLING 7 years ago

THEIR TIME IS UP.GTV CAN TELECAST ONLY MAHAMA IMAGES, HE WILL LOSE THE ELECTION COME DECEMBER. NANA ADDO IS COMING OOOOO

• JJ 7 years ago

Mahama bribing, sharing and looting. Nana is coming. Bbc directors change is coming.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

NPP is evil. They do anything for power. Bloody scoundrels

• Rauf Usman Issah 7 years ago

is your father dead? Has NPP killed your family members? If no then SHUT your LONG BEAK up. If yes prove out or bring your evidence. Kwasia bi kwa

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great bus ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

GBC is a dead institution,how many people watch their programs?we ll do our house to house campaign,ve you heard any party complaining about GBC?its because nobody trust them and their director general who's there to do the g ...

• Lartey Kwasi 7 years ago

Shame GTV. I have even stopped watching news from that station.

Mahama is crazy and a moaner,Ghanaians has deserted the thief.Vote the miserably and corrupt Mahama out.

• Anna 7 years ago

so what no one cares change must come

• Gabby 7 years ago

So if all the NPP is doing is lies, lies, lies, should GTV be forced to show such lies because Nana and NPP are saying so?

• Elorm 7 years ago

No matter how the message is aired, and how low the state goes. We will not be shaken... We will come out and vote massively for Nana Addo because Mahama government is anti-youth development and creater of unemployment.

• igp 7 years ago

GTV, Ghana needs fairness and equity in the coverage of the United Opposition parties of Ghana of which we ask that Nana Akuffo Addo and NPP are given equal amount of time and airspace as the ndc. GTV IS TAXPSYETS FUNDED NETW ...

• ALBERT 7 years ago

MAHAMA WILL GO DOWN AS THE FIRST PRESIDENT TO MOAN ABOUT SLOTS ON TV EVEN THOUGH WE ALL KNOW THE INCUMBENT GETS UNDUE ADVANTAGE.

• KB 7 years ago

Your days are numbered Marh my word JM

• CAT, Yesukrom boy 7 years ago

Ah)n yaaa. What has NPP achieved to be broadcasted. Unless u want GTV to broadcast their fighting and killing etc.Have u ever heard of Oman fm saying anything good about NDC? Go to hell.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Well the gtv executive director knows very well that his job is at stake so he is pandering to the corrupt, incompetent and thief Mahama. This is state institution so those who work should be careful..you are too partisan.. w ...

• Asomani 7 years ago

Propaganda

• Fo Yao 7 years ago

So GTV is the media in Ghana. This unscientific analysis of issues is what is destroying Ghana.

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

If there was no activity from NPP what will be there to show

• king 7 years ago

What exactly does Mahama want the media to show?
    Even the blind pple would have heard if his gov't performed well.
    Oga don't worry urself koraa bcos he will leave the flags staff house very soon

• Eric Asante 7 years ago

What is written is written said the old book. GTV Ghanaians are watching you.

• Asare 7 years ago

Crying wolf where there is none.GTv,Radio Gold,GNA,Daily Graphic,Mugabe Salifu.in the abundance of water the fool is still thirsty

• Retire Nana Addo 7 years ago

Your fake stories won't win you any sympathy votes...liars!!!

John Mahama is the President of Ghana!!!

Your stupid Akufo Addo can burn the sea...

• GHANANI 7 years ago

What about the CPP? The press has been treating the CPP as an outcast political party.They are covering only the NDC and the NPP political campaigns as if these are the only political parties ghanaians should vote for.The pre ...

• kk 7 years ago

gtv is forgetting

• Andthedems 7 years ago

What does NPP expect GTV to cover of them apart from Nana Ado one regional campaign tour, one one trip abroad? What will GTV cover? NPP inactivity and dormancy? NDC is has divided itself to more than five groups and each grou ...

• DADA GAVOGYI 7 years ago

How many people watched GTV hmmm, NDC should continuon when they loose, those who worked there should sacked and go their time of service is off.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Nagging President. The mark of defeat.

• FRANKWOOD 7 years ago

Change is coming within acidic npp party because they will change Nana addo for Allan cash

• John Mahama 7 years ago

The Presidents Campaign message is not selling so he has ordered Muntie & radio gold to prepare for a Sunday version of their insults on Nana Addo

• Paid 7 years ago

Wow, what a bais .sorry GTV, poor services

• change is coming 7 years ago

they can hijack BBC, CNN, Al Jazeera and Ovation Magazine alongside Dàily dispatch and Kwesie Pratt's Insight toilet paper, still Nana beba.dumsor is rearing its ugly head back into de country. desperate thieves

• Rauf Usman Issah 7 years ago

there is no greedy man like mahama. He never appritiate anything

• Asomasi 7 years ago

Incompetence Mahama should go and hire and bribe all the tv stations in the world to advertise his incompetence so-called policies if he likes but still he go LOOSE like Ayitey Powers
    JM si f)m na yabr£