Akufo-Addo no longer valued after 2012 defeat - Minister

Read Comments Comments (22)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

****Tell us where you burnt the old currency – NDC ALLOTEY JACOBS ASKS!! -- HOW STUPID!!**** AUTHOR : NA ------ It's only stupid person that will ask such a question. If the old cedis was kept and exchanged them for the new ...

• NDC STOP FIGHTING PPP 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS FOOLISH TO RULE GHANA.

• facts 7 years ago

If the robbers of the elections 2012 were given the maximum respect to rule, how can the true winner who for the peace of his countrymen accepted the wrong verdict, be disregarded?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

HOW MANY TIMES DID ATTA MILLS WHOM YOUR JOHN MAHAMA KILLED STAND? NOT THREE TIMES? KWASEA MINISTER TALKING FROM YOUR ANUS

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS?? ...

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

The reality is that, Nana Addo in terms of appeal, keeps running at a deficit.

His market value keeps dwindling and this has been for no reason.

It is because he has failed consistently to demonstrate that he is able t ...

• GUY 7 years ago

LISTENNING TO WHAT IS SPEWED IN THE MEDIA BY GHANAIAN POLITICIANS IS LOADS OF RUBBISH. VERY PETTY, WHY DONT THEY FOCUS ON REAL ISSUES THAT WILL BENEFIT THE WIDER POOR MAJORITY AND IMPACT THE LIVES OF THE CITIZENS. THEY DO NO ...

• GUY 7 years ago

Can people who contribute to social media make sensible contributions and have an adult debate. To heap insults on anyone is wrong.

• Mensah 7 years ago

Saying stupid things because you want to remain and steal. Avukoklo. You and your ndc time is up. Sheegu!

• Galbose 7 years ago

This bloated thieves are seriously protecting their jobs. Why did you chicken out of your primaries? Guess you realised you had no value. I really don't blame you guys. 7th December is just at the corner. you will slim by get ...

• mathew 7 years ago

Thats great news.
    Democracy is great.

it is becoming easier to get services at the comfort of your home. Came across this wow!!!.

If you need professional:

General Repair and Maintenance of Electrical Systems
    Resi ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

NDC should continue to live in fool's paradise if they think Nana has lost value!

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

Rubbish!! John mahama has failed .lets talk about that .Arise for change .

• Odepee 7 years ago

If you consider this charged election atmospher , you think Ghanaians have rejected Nana? You NDC guys are so sick.

• Cowboy 7 years ago

The late Pres. Mills also struggled to become what he wanted so there is no logic in this statement.He lost twice to Kufuor so what are you talking about?

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Alhaji Luminu, a depreciated Nana is more valued and appreciated than your over priced sole sourcing Mahama. At least we know the old machine is still pumping. Your made in China via Dubai machine has a lot of question marks. ...

• ALBERT 7 years ago

YOU WOULD THINK A MINISTER WOULD KNOW THAT AKUFFO ADDO SAVED GHANA FROM DISTURBANCES AFTER THE SUPREME COURT SKEWED THE NPP VICTORY IN 2012. THEY SHOULD TRY THAT AGAIN AND SEE WHAT THE RESPONSE WILL BE.

• Anna 7 years ago

madness is catching all ndc members

• MOI 7 years ago

CHAI, AKUFFO ADDO'S PICTURE NA WAA. LIKE KAKAI.

• NPP FOUNDING MEMBER _ ABUDU/ CA_YYZ 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO SURGICAL CHAMELEONISTIC FACIAL APPERANCE WILL NOT WIN THE PRESIDENCY

KWAME ADDO KUFFOUR IN WAITING 2020

• Vinss 7 years ago

WE ARE TALKING ABOUT MONEY IN OUR POCKETS NOT THE INFRA YOU HAVE PUT IN PLACE VISIONLESS ENTITIES ndc AND ITS FOLLOWERS

• INNO 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a national debt, a debt we Ghanaians need 2 pay. He is new owing more dan de state owing, so wnt 2 steal power 2 payoff his debt b4 he die leaving his children debt 2 battle wit.