NDC will campaign in Togo - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (114)

• Nii 7 years ago

good One

• POP 7 years ago

TOGO IS AFRICA

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Tell us where you burnt the old currency – NDC ALLOTEY JACOBS ASKS!! -- HOW STUPID!!**** AUTHOR : NA ------ It's only stupid person that will ask such a question. If the old cedis was kept and exchanged them for the new ced ...

• AIKINS NPP 7 years ago

NANA CANNOT WINS THIS YEAR VOTING: TRUE TALK; WE WISH BUT MAHAMA HAS MADE IT AGAIN:

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

NDC is well aware that Ghanaians want them out of their lives for good. And their only hope of clinging to power now is the Alata woman they put at the EC to manipulate and rig the elections for them. They are hoping against ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

When Nana becomes the president, you may be a beneficiary of his free SHS. It will therefore be in your interest to vote Nana. Think about it.

• GHANAN BOY 7 years ago

LACK OF COMMON SENSE WILL KILL UIS

• Shipah 7 years ago

We are ready to die....try n see we will fight to d death trust me....till we have our change....we will gladly die....u can't keep our destiny....we will fight till u run...

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

You can even go to the moon and the goats land as well as the sea yet Nana Addo will win
    Change is what we need.Change is a must.Because the wind of change is blowing everywhere in Ghana Whosoever vote for Nana shall never ...

• GHANAN BOY 7 years ago

FOOL ; IS UK GHANA)

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA IS NOTHING LESS THAN A CLOWN.

• Holy J 7 years ago

U who don't even know ur left from ur right also calling saying Nketia z what?

• kwasia addo 7 years ago

kwasia try dat clown joke wit ur moda n fada
    is nana not campaign in oder countries. ony3 tufle mi.

• otoorenne@gmail.com 7 years ago

It's now clear that what Bawumia said on Togoles. vote in Ghana is true. But why is NDC panicking? If their so called infrastructure and policy is good for the nation and accepted, then there is no need. t'o cross border to c ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great bus ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Shame on you ! They should also campaign in south africa and all ecowas countries. The republic of ghana have no extensions. It stops at designed borders defined by international conventions. Someone should educate this outca ...

• Ben 7 years ago

If u think you can make trouble then think twice

• Johnny 7 years ago

I hope Asiedu Nketia will be visible when they go into opposition in 2017 to play the buffoonery in front of Ghanaians.

• gyasi 7 years ago

Fools at work. If npp campaigns in Britain, Usa and other countries outside Ghana what is wrong for Ndc to do same in other countries including Togo?. I am a Ghanaian living in the usa and a registered voter in Ghana what pr ...

• Philip Whyte 7 years ago

Fool then what r u waiting for? go to Ghana n vote for that idiot looser

• Philip Whyte 7 years ago

Fool then what r u waiting for? go to Ghana n vote for that idiot looser

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Which state and city in the u.s.a ? You are fool and I think you are one of the unemployed loitering around African restaurants and markets. No sensible person working in the u.s a will follow ndc. Dr Lawrence and the rest ar ...

• POP 7 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THAT; NANA IS CAMPAIGNING IN UK

Then, you have a lot to do.

• lrn 7 years ago

he should take all these ewe ndc morons with him and let Ghana have a sigh of relief from the inward-looking attitudes and tribalistic bullshit! damn!

• Nana Asamoa 7 years ago

Aboa you cat travell to Togo for campaye. For NDC Togo is Togo Ghana is Ghana your losse.

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

Nana Asamoa, which school did you attend?I am still having headache after reading your comment. .....aaaaaaaba!

• Wasik 7 years ago

Nkatie must be losing its taste.

• ghanani 7 years ago

Power drunk

• Koojam 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia! You will continue to remain a big fool. You can campaign in Togo, Burkina Faso and. Côte d' Ivoire you will still loose.

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

This shows that the NDC is panicking indeed.They are sensing defeat starring at them.That is why they are scarred of implementing ROPAA.

This is not new, even u can ask all Togolese to come and vote for NDC it will not wash, u will still lose in the election

• Sam 7 years ago

Why are these people so desperate to cling on to power. You want to govern us so let the people decide if you should continue or not. Why then are you guys so desperate to continue. This tells it all that you want to be in po ...

• Sundiata 7 years ago

Clinching to power means controlling the national public wallet in any winner take it all one party state system,the bane to GH downfall through these corrupted politicians since independence from the British.

Until this c ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Go to india to campaign and you will loose massively this time.

• razak seini 7 years ago

The best general.... Say and say more.
    They say we are from togo n yet they come for our votes.... Hmmmm how funny

• AMISSAH-ARTHUR, VP 7 years ago

Good news. If that is the case let all Ghanaians abroad exercise their franchise by voting.Akoaa wei de3, woye okwasea paa o. Go and bring your wife and kids from Canada to come and vote for you.THIEVES!!!

• NII 7 years ago

this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis

monthly.0274432913 FOR DETAILS
    WORK COMES WITH FREE ACCOMMODATION

• frank 7 years ago

Nor only Togo add benin and nigeria Mr campaigner

• Kk 7 years ago

Sha Sharon shame

• Kokurotu 7 years ago

Last kicks of a dying horse. They've seen defeat starring at their face

• #ChangeIsComing# 7 years ago

Aseidu Nketia you are liberty to campaign anywhere. The main issue at stake is "What is your campaign message" 21 WONDERS OF THE NDC

1. AMERI $ 510 Million
    2. SADA $ 100 Million
    3. GYEEDA $ 100 Million
    4. ISOFOTON $ ...

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

You forgot about HOPE CITY

• King Adjei 7 years ago

VOTE OUT MAHAMA, EVEN IF YOU CONTINUE TO CAMPAIGN TO CAMEROON,NANA IS WINNING.REASONABLE GHANIANS KNOW THAT THIS NDC IS DIFFERENT FROM JJ RAWLINGS'S NDC.GOD BLESS NANA,GOD BLESS NPP,GOD BLESS BAWUMIA.

• ABIBA 7 years ago

THIS GOES TO SHOW HOW DESPERATE YOU PEOPLE ARE HUNGER FOR POWER.BUT THIS TIME MAHAMA CAN EVEN GO TO BENIN

• ABIBA 7 years ago

TOGO OR BENIN WILL NOT CHANGE GOD PLANS FOR GHANA.
    NDC WILL KILL TO RETAIN POWER.

• Haruna Ibrahim- Sawaba,Ksi 7 years ago

NPP executives in VOLTA has plan B to cure NDC bussing Togolese. He is it: From 30th November, NPP is going to the Borders of Togo with Schnapps and egg in hand. I think you all know what that means??? This is the latest solu ...

• HARUNA currently in the Volta region 7 years ago

NPP executives in VOLTA have plan B to cure NDC bussing Togolese. Here is it: From 30th November, NPP is going to the Borders of Togo with Schnapps and eggS in hand. I think you all know what that means? This is the latest so ...

• Adjoe 7 years ago

Ndc are desperate whether you like it or not Ndc arrogant corruption incompetent propaganda thief's bribing party will lose coming 7 December by god grace.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Your days are numbered. You stupid thief.

• mahama... 7 years ago

if u want add Dubai foolish man....

• Tadi ,evans kpofianu 7 years ago

Mahama is the fortune of this country 4 years mandate given to him look at is going on in the country?

• GIVE ME MY BALLOT PAPER NOW AAARRH 7 years ago

They are now in panic mode and unapologetic about it.
    That is the desperation talking. The only thing here is this time around the "Togo" votes say they are not coming thus why Asiedu Nketia was begging just last week when t ...

• Tadi ,evans kpofianu 7 years ago

If NPP said voltarians are Togolees wat are they doing in volta? They should campaign only in ashanti and eastern

• eyezlin 7 years ago

Prez. Mahama told us that Ghanaians have short memories. Now NDC could sense that Ghanaians ve sort to upgrade their memories. Pls patriotic loving Ghanaians let's vote all massively vote for NPP n Nana Addo.truly Opanyin de ...

• --------- 7 years ago

THE KINDOM OF GOD
    God sent his only begotten Son, the Lord Jesus Christ, to open the way for us to have full access to the throne of God's grace (his favor and blessing) and mercy (his pardon for our sins).
    Through Jesus' ...

• Angels 7 years ago

PEOPLE WITH MEAN AND HUNGRY LOOKS. SUCH MEN ARE DANGEROUS !!!
    BETTER OPEN POLLING CENTRES THERE. WHAT IS WRITTEN IS WRITTEN !!!

• Shipah 7 years ago

We are ready to die for this country nigga....we are ready to die if that is wat it takes...we will fight n die....cus we wont allow Togolese to cum show us wat to do in our c

• for ever young 7 years ago

Bahama will loss in 2016 election know matter what the ec boss will do he will loss because mahama and his party NDC no how to steel,chop and how to destroy the Nation. Nana is coming to shout at mahama and his Party

• CHORKOR SCHOO.L BOY 7 years ago

THERE ARE A LOT OF TOGOLESE WHO ALREADY VOTE IN GHANA ALL THESE YEARS NDC VOTES WITHOUT VOTES FROM TOGO IS INCOMPLETE. MAHAMA WILL HOWEVER GO THIS TIME.

• Naa 7 years ago

Asiedu act and talk like a grown man. If you people really want peace you will not talk loosely like this

• Samuel azumah 7 years ago

also in benin .this is a good strategy

• Nigerians in Gh 7 years ago

NPP52% to NDC 48%

• bill 7 years ago

After Dec 7, i will find asiedu nketia and give him a good slap.
    Is the EC and the police hearing this nonsense ?
    Asiedu are you an ewe ?
    Why are ewes giving these people chance to use them ?

• TM 7 years ago

So come to America and campaign here too cus we have registered voters here too. Stupid secretary

• Peace 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah, stupid, arrogant and corrupt wizard.Your witchcraft and occultism will crumble, fail and fall, come December7, God willing.Dr Bawumia is being vindicated once again by your idiotic claim that you are extending ...

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Desperado Asiedu Nketia, if there are Ghanaians in diaspora who are eligible to vote then encourage them to come excersise their constitutional previledge. But if people believe the NDC government has not made a difference in ...

• yaw Owusu 7 years ago

This voltarians will still be in that bush enkurasefoo

• kb 7 years ago

yaw Owusu or whoever you're mind your tongue

• Baza Yaro 7 years ago

Funny Aseidu. We all know your real intention. Just come out boldly and say you are going there to distribute those voter ID cards you printed with the approval of the EC to help rig.

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Good one. I am happy to hear this. We have a lot of votes in Lome Commune and Golfe areas. Try and harvest all those votes for JM

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Nana Addo the Cocaine Addict can campaign in UK and USA. Why can't NDC campaign in Togo? We shall mobilize all our votes in Togo and beyond for JM

• Ekumfi Akyen- Obamaland 7 years ago

THE SWINE

• change is coming 7 years ago

you can go and campaign in Iceland no one gives a dime. de dead goat has outlived his usefulness. he was particularly useful in stealing and pushing us into dumsor. John dumsor mahama. JdM twaso. Nana beba

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

You are there for juju and in the name of Jesus it wil work against you big time thief.awaaay for better change Animguaseeeee.ABBBA!

• wofa kofi 7 years ago

This is silly talk, Are people in evev Volta Region encouraged to vote in Togo during elections in Togo? Shame unto you.

• Ekumfi Akyen- Obamaland 7 years ago

HE SAYS WE SHOULD "HOLD HIS WHERE?" WHERE IS THE COAT?I MEAN THAT COAT YOU WORE THE OTHER DAY?
    DID YOU TAKE IT TO THE CLEANERS? HA-HA-HA--HA-HA!!! ASIEDU!!!

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

Is what this guy saying CONSTITUTIONAL? And IF is CONSTITUTIONAL can he quote it? When did the Parties in Togo come to GHANA for campaigning? These people are trying to bring confusion into this year's election. Akrono Bo Nko ...

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

GO AND BRING ALL CHINESE TO GHANA THAT WILL MAKE YOU TO WIN AND CONTINUE YOUR DRAMA OF KANAZOE AND IF IT HAPPENS YOU STILL NEED SOME MORE VOTES GO TO INDIA AND THAT EVE IF GOD IS ON YOUR SIDE YOU WILL STILL LOOOOOOOOSE NO MA ...

You can campaign in hell,thief.

• Dragon 7 years ago

The man with higher vision God Bless you NANA our next "presido "whether you like it or not .Join the Winning Team vote NANA.Change is coming soon. No one will give me money.But I want the person who can make the economy bett ...

• Uncle Sam 7 years ago

Why not? Asiedu Nketia is right. Why should he play loose for Nana to come and seize his yellow trucks? ????

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Why not Benin ,Stupid fool ,skeleton

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

TOGO ALONE IS NOT ENOUGH, ABOA NKETIA, YOU CAN CONTINUE TO BENIN AND NIGERIA TO GET THOSE VOTES. GO AND TRANSPORT ALL THOSE AYIGBE THIEVES TO GHANA AND LET THEM VOTE, BUT EVEN AFTER THAT NDC WILL BE DEFEATED. SHAMELESS ASIEDU ...

• Bawumia the foolish liar 7 years ago

Change alright. The only change is to change nana"s diapers.

• CHIEF 7 years ago

ANIMAL ASIEDU AKATIA YOUR BRAIN IS FULL OF MAGGOT..

• Wofa Yaw 7 years ago

This mosquito man is sick,you robbers. NPP is coming for you and you know it!!!!!

• Ras 7 years ago

Yesterday it was simira BAwunia and and fulanis and today asiedu nketia and Togolese
    People will still follow them upon all this .
    What is wrong withbus Ghanaians

• Prosper 7 years ago

The wind of charge is blowing

• KD 7 years ago

Nothing good has ever come out from the mouth of this ugly man.Nana b3ba ama Ghana aye d3

• Bobby, Adenta, 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia, you can even go to Europe to campagin still Nana and NPP are coming. Asiedu Nketia, Is true your rather died out of palm wine stealing? Also you killed Siakwa Chief because of His Batakari.

• ex-cpl atia Nagoode 7 years ago

YOUR WAY IS YOUR FRONT. YOU DIE FINISH, Nana is ALREADY there. Kalypo can do the trick,suck, be strong and sound

• afrika Nyame 7 years ago

YOUR WAY IS YOUR FRONT. YOU DIE FINISH, Nana is ALREADY there. Kalypo can do the trick,suck, be strong and sound. Na im make your eye tear propa, nobi akpeteshie wey ide for flask. Dis one bi Kalafi in papers,make yu continu ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah, your loose talk has spilled the beans. What Dr. Bawumiah said about Togolese names on Ghana Voters Register is true. By this statement, you have confirmed it. This was the reason your party fought tooth and na ...

We are allowed to campaign in western land but not in our own continent? Good move Ndc

• JJ 7 years ago

NDC REGISTERED THE TOGOLESE THAT IS WHY THEY WANT TO CAMPAIGN THERE. HOWEVER, THEY LOST THE ELECTION. PROFESSIONAL THIEVES.

• DR K. MAWULI 7 years ago

Base on statistical analysis of the previous election results and the current poor economic indicators, the NDC Government will lose 2016 elections.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Bush Man - Kwasia!

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

No one should stop any Ghanaian Citizen from voting. But we must strictly obey the Constitution. So, anyone in diaspora who wants to vote must submit to rigorous check to establish his or her Ghanaian Citizenship.

I guess ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This useless NDC party should ask the whole of the Togolese population to come to Ghana on 7th December to come and vote for their useless NDC party and their incompetent president.

• Man Kapoo 7 years ago

Go and campaigh in New York City.

• bobostone 7 years ago

Asiedu Kwasia, agya mo ma yenka, akoa yi AGYIMI.

Campaign in Togo? He likes it when he makes ludicrous comments that capture the air waves. Wheat weed did he smoke before making such comments? Kwasia, Asiadu Kwasia.

• bobostone 7 years ago

What weed did he smoke before making such comments? Kwasia, Asiadu Kwasia.

• Nichole Marie 7 years ago

Stfu

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Hahahaaa...!!!! Go and camping on Mars or Jupiter; NDC is heading for a defeat...!!! You think Ghanaians are fools huh? Sensing danger ahead of the coming elections, as the crowd mill out in the streets to greet Nana Akufo-Ad ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

.....wherever he goes..... Sorry for the typos here and folks.

• Kofi Fofie 7 years ago

Your action now bemoans the kicks of a dying horse. Better in the whole of Africa as many Ghanaians are scattered all Africa. You Asiedu Nketiah is a son-of-an bitch. Wait and make Nsawam clean. You will soon be receiving goo ...

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

As soon as you leave Togo, desperate Nana will follow up to beg the Togolese to ignore Bawulies. All the Togo Chiefs will endorse Nana but he will still lose. What a wrong lotto number. How can you stake 91-1 in the National ...

• TSETSEFLY 7 years ago

YOU CAN EVEN GO TO REST OF THE WORLD OUR GOOD LORD JESUS CHRIST HAS SPOKEN AND NDC WILL LOSE
    AMEN AND AMEN

• kWASEA BI NTI 7 years ago

Togolese gendemaries are waiting for you. They will whip the last drop of blood left near your bones out of you. You think you can go into Togo and play your Ghana buffonery there. IDIOT

• hopeful 7 years ago

Palm wine drunkard. You can go to the moon you will not meet God this time around. Ghanaians are suffering.Shut up.Look at your month.

• Modibo Keita 7 years ago

This is clearly a sign of desperation

U call Togo diaspora, hm. are u the to tell us to vote?