GOD MADE PRESIDENT

• AIKINS NPP 7 years ago

THIS MAN WILL GO LIKE NKRUMAH

• Sam, Bern 7 years ago

Yes! We dey chop arm paaa.

• AIKINS NPP 7 years ago

WE DEY EAT MASSIVE INFRASTRUCTURE

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

NDC FUO PAA FOOLISHNESS BE THIS?ARE DOWNLOADS VOTES?

• POP 7 years ago

JM ALL THE WAY

• lrn 7 years ago

wasting money on such useless crap whilst the illiterate ndc morons will go and stand in the sun for hours and make this useless party come and govern Ghana for another four years to misgovern the nation and spend it's hard e ...

• mainman 7 years ago

skin pain ara kwa

• .... 7 years ago

only ndc fools like you can be impressed by such exercise in mediocrity whilst the more discerning ones see this as another means of enticing the gullible voters like you to vote for more misery, poverty and mismanagement! Gy ...

• torm 7 years ago

kwasia like you.aboa what is mediocre about it.we are in technological era so try and appreciate mr primitive

• n`adom 7 years ago

This is waste we cant even afford common school chalk for children in our land children cant even get a school table to write on and people at this platform celebrating about NDC apps. What a waste

• Sam, Bern 7 years ago

But it's not on IOS for apple users

• NII 7 years ago

this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis

monthly.0274432913 FOR DETAILS
    WORK COMES WITH FREE ACCOMMODATION

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great bus ...

• sammy 7 years ago

Only foolish people will follow this guy thieves mahama

• torm 7 years ago

skin pain mr primitive.appreciate technology

• #ChangeIsComing# 7 years ago

Congratulations NDC. But the fact still stands. There is the urgent need for change.
    21 WONDERS OF THE NDC

1. AMERI $ 510 Million
    2. SADA $ 100 Million
    3. GYEEDA $ 100 Million
    4. ISOFOTON $ 1.2 Million
    5. Kumasi ...

• KABATUS .A.DONATUS 7 years ago

JM TOASOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO HAHA

• ABIBA 7 years ago

FOOLS

• Raymond 7 years ago

npp should a break. JM all the way

• Adjoe 7 years ago

Useless Ndc intelligent Ghanaians are watching you enemy of progress bring job's to Ghanaians is not possible but stealing from Ghanaians is possible see the way Ndc are using Ghanaians money the almighty god will deal with ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

With this figure, Mahama is in deep trouble!

• zak 7 years ago

Ghanaweb has became a jokers platform. how can a sound minded person rely on apps for victory? it sounds stupid bcos 14-15-16-& 17 years old Ghanaians own hand set but can't vote

• Siaw 7 years ago

JDM way the way

• seth 7 years ago

J m