Read Comments Comments (108)

• Papa 7 years ago

sure

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

milking Ghana for his family

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

how much has he stolen?

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London - bloomberg

There wa ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

In another development, Ghana has been ranked the seventh best country in governance in Africa according to the Mo Ibrahim Foundation. The report which assessed 54 countries on the continent, gave Ghana a score of 63.9 percen ...

• facts 7 years ago

Mahama is Trump in the Ghanaian politics. Trump insults, while Trump is saying someone would rig, Americans believe Trump must be carefully watched against rigging, he will do it if care is not taken. Trump knows he will loos ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Joke of the century,we all know who the real Trump of Ghana is, the one who stood on a national platform and chanted ALL DIE BE DIE,encouraging tribes to rise against each other. He has also divided his party. Nana Addo is no ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

MAHAMA DRINKS WHISKY TOO MUCH TO TALK ROTS.THE DRINKING OF GINS/WHISKY WILL KILL MAHAMA.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President John Mahama is the first gentleman of the Land and he has made Ghana the pride of Africa.

• ELINAM 7 years ago

Poor Mahama could not even understand that Killary Killton's role in killing Gadaffi also killed the planned proposal of the African Monetary Fund and the African Development Bank that could have stopped us from going to the ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

In 2016, a total of 3,057.5mt of the same seeds will be produced.
    In addition, 50,000 planting material of yam and 3,000 suckers of plantain are targeted for Production.
    Under the enhanced access to quality rice seed init ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Work is on-going on the construction of new hospitals, including the nearly completed University of Ghana Teaching Hospital and the Ridge Hospital. These will deliver about
    6,000 hospital beds by 2017 which will guarantee ac ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

YOU DON'T HAVE EVEN 1% OF HILLARY'S SMARTNESS AND VISION. YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE KIDS RIGHT? WOYE KWASEA PII.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Ghanaians dont seem to understand that JM has already won the elections. People are going to vote based on the socioinfrastructure development JM has invested into the school, schools, hospitals at various district in Ghana a ...

As to who wins the election I'm not gonna comment on that bt if you think NDC can lead you to any dream land then ma frnd frnd you got it all wrong. Anyway, be ma guest and keep on dreaming mr dreamer

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

We are already on the promise land. Can't you feel it, my brother? It is clear in every region and districts.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President John Mahama has proven to be a better leader. Uniting the NDC party alone is plus. Building roads and better infrastructure in the country has indeed made us trust the President and we shall retain him.

• ELINAM 7 years ago

Birds of a feather flock together.

• Ndour 7 years ago

Gonja man equals to selfish

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Another interesting development which confirms that the Ghanaian economy is improving is the drop of prices in some major commodities. For example prices of cement have dropped significantly due to the relative stability of t ...

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

Mahama is just building castles in the air.Arise for change.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

There are currently 313,845 tertiary students in Ghana. In 2014, enrolment into all the tertiary institutions increased as follows - 7.1% for universities, 3.4% for polytechnics and 26.9% for colleges of education,at least he ...

• Mrlivf 7 years ago

Fool

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

you av move Gh debt from 9.5b to 110billion in just eight years, u av cancel teachers n nurses allawa, u av enjoy oil money, u av collect 234 billion taxes, if nana gets dis money combine, he will do ten times wat jm has done ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The strenght of any nation depends on the educational foundation of the country. In view of that President John Mahama has built 123 new community day SHS and 1,614 out of 2,578 basic school under trees built across the count ...

• Hmmmmmmmn 7 years ago

Mahama comparing himself to Hillary Clinton. Hmmmmmm.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

WHAT IS THIS AIMLESS MAN SAYING?CAOMPARING HIMSELF TO HILARY?HILARY IS NOT IN POWER O.SHE IS NOT WASTING AMERICA'S MONEY ON PEOPLE LIKE AKUA DONKOR AND MR BEAUTIFUL.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Those who are vilifying President Mahama are those who do not know him or hate him. The young man from Bole is a friend, and a true friend is the one who encourages and brings the best out of his or her friend. I don't easily ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

6 District Hospitals each with a 60 bed capacity at Tepa, Nsawkaw, Konongo, Salaga and Twifo Praso.
    617-bed /ost complete
    3 District water project to supply portable water to about 150 communities
    Adidome Central Tongu Vol ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great bus ...

• ALUTA CONTINUA 7 years ago

PEANUTS

USA OWE TRILLIONS OF DOLLARS

HOW MUCH DO WE OWE AS A COUNTRY???

We do not want to be Americans.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

There is no perfect government anywhere in the world. What we have in Ghana has its ups-and-downs; but evidence strongly persuades me that it is up to the task, especially in laying the foundation for the take-off that we sho ...

• Wayo 7 years ago

A good foundation can still be laid with a good fiscal discipline. What are we seeing today. ?? Because of laying a good foundation the economy has been thrown to the dogs. We are laying a good foundation so dumsor has been p ...

• Yao 7 years ago

People are being ridiculously funny. Ghana lays foundation every eight years though we're a nation at almost sixty years! And listen to the ford-man, take off in his second term? Ndc has already been in power for eight contin ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Government through the Ministry took measures to address the power supply challenges currently facing the country.
    As a result Work on the 110MW TICO expansion was completed and the commissioning and commencement of commerc ...

• kofi adu 7 years ago

fool, Hillary is a sell out. just don't say what you don't know. mahama is dangerous for gh. don't vote for him.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

I am more than happy that President Mahama has focused on this aspect of governance and is using public funds to prove to the citizens that providing facilities for them is a sure step toward giving them the chance to uplift ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Bingo! Yours, mate, has been the clarion message of the NDC all along.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President John Mahama is eradicting the issue of unemployment. 400,OOO youth to benefit from "YEA" modules in the remaining part of 2016.

• ALUTA CONTINUA 7 years ago

EVEN IF SHE WINS SHE CANNOT AFFORD IT. AMERICA OWES TRILLIONS OF DOLLARS

• Alhaji Awuni Dauda 7 years ago

Stop this ntoa toa and prepare the handover notes.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

President John Mahama has been Tried, Tested, and Proven. As a young MP, he was appointed as a deputy Minister by President Rawlings. And now the President of this great nation; We have seen what he can do for the nation and ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

JM Toaso.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

.As part of President John Mahama’s vision to improve Agriculture in Ghana, the new Grains Storage Warehouse at Fumbisi will help farmers store their grains.

• sam 7 years ago

Mr PRESIDENT, YOU ARE NOW BEING ADVICE BY MAMOUD DELE. HE FIRST SAID THIS AND YOU RAE REPEATING HIM. PLS WE GHANAIANS ARE NOW DISCERNING AND SOME OF US HAVE TRAVELLED EXTENSIVELY SO DONT THINK YOU CAN TAKE THE MASSES FOR A RI ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama is energetic, hardworking and believes in the youth empowerment and development. He has established a GH?10 million youth empowerment fund.
    8. He has promised to build 10 teacher training school ...

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

More promises as usual. He won't have the time to waste our time. A better management team is on the way. Nana Addo b3ba

if he really cares for de youth, he wouldn't av cancelled teachers n nurses allawa, embargo on gov't job since 2011 leading to high graduate unemployment, electricity bill higher dan rent,dis n jm is comparin himself to hilar ...

• Yao 7 years ago

Please don't you know Mahama has always been a copy cat? Akufo Addo says I will create a region, the Mahama will also say I'll also create five regions. Akufo says free shs, then Mahama will say same. Now this Nigerian outcas ...

• ghanani 7 years ago

Why dont you bring your own message

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

I am more than persuaded that the NPP's battle cry is vacuous and dry. It sounds pleasing only to the ears of Akufo-Addo and his benighted buffs, not the segment of Ghanaians who appreciate what the government is doing. And t ...

• Ringo Star 7 years ago

You have won yourself another four years Mr president. Like your counter part Clinton in the US, you would have landslide victory on December seven. The elephant would be banished to the bush and never to come back. The lying ...

• Freddy 7 years ago

Ur face even say it all . The good people of Ghana will prevent another stealing this time . BALAWO BANZA

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

we admit that the Mahama-led administration has yet to have firm grips on the economy to turn it around; many other sectors of national life are yet to be controlled and problems tackled to our satisfaction. We must admit tha ...

• lrn 7 years ago

ndc and mediocrity go hand in hand! state funds are being depleted left, right and center whilst the masses get leftovers like some cheap school buildings, Chinese constructed bad roads, some bogus hospitals which the ordinar ...

• Sani Abacha 7 years ago

John Mahama is a crook, a 419 leader with Momo Dele as his stealing strategist....

• Chiga 7 years ago

...this man doesn't realize that these stupid talk is no longer getting him support?

• razak seini 7 years ago

So shall it be.... Jm toaso

• AMISSAH-ARTHUR, VP 7 years ago

AWAY WITH YOUR NONSENSE! WHO WILL VOTE FOR A THIEF?

Foolism man how can u compare itself with Clinton? Do u have a vision for Ghana, but to create, loot and share.

• NDC 7 years ago

Joke of all-time!!!
    Does it mean, Hillary is also planning to steal?

• felix 7 years ago

how can you compare your self to hillary clinton. she is not corrupt like you mr dead goat president.even if hillary wins you will loose because we are not in usa ,we are in Ghana

• NII 7 years ago

this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis

monthly.0274432913 FOR DETAILS
    WORK COMES WITH FREE ACCOMMODATION

• oppong london 7 years ago

hillary helped to kill gaddafi so mahama you had hand on that and destroyed the future of africa,as gaddafi was willing to help africa in all spheres.

• JUNIOR AGOGO 7 years ago

KWASEA, MUMU PRESIDENT; DON'T COMPARE GHANA TO USA. ABOA

• Alidu Alhasan 7 years ago

Listen to him again. Do you have no directions f

• yd 7 years ago

fuck you,why you always compering yourself to others you fool.

• tombo yaa 7 years ago

John mamama never and ever compare your incompitence to hillary of america

• Alidu Alhasan 7 years ago

Listen to him. So you have no directions for the past 8 yrs. What else do you want Dr Bawumia to say than incompetence? You just want to copy from Hilary who wants to taste the presidency for the first time.

• Ben 7 years ago

Stop joking
    America is not a joker country

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

Never compare yourself to Hillary CLINTON please Mr incompetent John Mahama

• Kobi 7 years ago

You're too known to compare what you've done and what USA is going to do. Ei Mr President, you talks too much but no action why? It's better to keep quiet and let what you've done do the talking. Nana KAKAI is coming!

• Peter 7 years ago

Stop disgracing yourself and Ghana as a whole. What nonsense, how can u compare your MEDIOCRE GOVERNANCE with AMERICA? U can't even match IVORY COAST. I now really doubt your COMPETENCE even as a COMMUNICATOR. Everyday u talk ...

• RPG 7 years ago

This joker of a President seems not to have the basic commonsense to appreciate the fact that, HRC's America is by far one of the most advanced and developed countries in the world and has once again shown he is obtusely unfi ...

• Lukeman 7 years ago

Mr Man, dont compare yourself to Hilary.

You are no where near her. A failed and disappointed president.

• Papa Chicago 7 years ago

With all due respect Mr. President don't even go there. Comparing yourself to Hillary? That's a fucking damm statement.

• Eric Hans Richards 7 years ago

Never ever compare yourself to Hillary.You and your ministers are corrupt and have no vision for Ghana.You guys only have vision for your family and friends.What actually done during your vice-presidency to becoming a Lucky p ...

• --------- 7 years ago

God sent his only begotten Son, the Lord Jesus Christ, to open the way for us to have full access to the throne of God's grace (his favor and blessing) and mercy (his pardon for our sins).
    Through Jesus' victory on the cross ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

KWASEA, Hillary doesn't steal but you do. useless and stupid crook mahama.

• Simpson 7 years ago

Your time is up Mahama. Follow Trump if you can not Hillary who killed Gadaffi: Just go for you have lost the election.

• Afia 7 years ago

Massa, di wo fie asem. Wo p3 comparison doodo

• Cofie 7 years ago

Schools without furniture hospitals without equipments roads without gutters economy without jobs Mahama and NDC you've done nothing

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Who cares about Hillary

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Infrastructural development comes with the development of the people too. They go hand in hand. So if you go on a development scheme it is also for the development of the people. Is that what you have done? If you are brave e ...

• nana b 7 years ago

is de President saying that American do not have enough school blocks, no good roads in America, bribery n corrupt scandal has engulf America and for that matter Hillary is promising them of a change. ooo Abba Mr President.

• Ben 7 years ago

Schools without furniture hospitals without equipments roads without gutters economy without jobs Mahama and NDC have done nothing to deserve another term

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

Mmmm

• Majlnu 7 years ago

You would do better than Hillary Clinton so don't degrade yourself to her level.

hahaha masreee saaaa, dis man de talk o, as if Ghana is heaven, now u r comparing Ghana to america, my goodness, dis man don't seems to understand de suffering of de masses, corruption evrwer, sada,suba,gyeeda,woyome, amare, ...

• GHANA 7 years ago

THIS JDM IS TOO SHALLOW MINDED.CAN'T REASON HIMSELF UNLESS HE COPIES.WHAT HAS HILLARY GOT TO DO WITH OUR ELECTIONS.

• CHORKOR SCHOO.L BOY 7 years ago

UNEMPLOYMENT UNDER MAHAMA HAS HIT A HEIGHT VERY SCARING. MAHAMA DOES NOT TALK AT ALL ABOUT THAT PROBLEM. MAHAMA MUST GO

• Kwaku Abeiku 7 years ago

Mahama and his host of thieves are losing sight of the fact that they are losing grips on their political power come Dec, 7th, Nana b3ba.

• KWAME DUBLIN 7 years ago

Why is this man talking like this when America already have advance infrastructure and what hillary is saying is just more of it -we done have so you can't compare the two -just go Mr president you and your party are wasting ...

• Kwami 7 years ago

You are nowhere Hillary Clinton. You are like Donald Trump. Always spewing nonsense. Nothing good comes from your head. Wait and see.Dont annoyed Ghanaians for we are tired of you.

• Kwaku Abeiku 7 years ago

Correction pls.

• Kuuku 7 years ago

Mahama abooooaaaaaa you are the Donald TRUMP of Ghana politics. Your womanizing and stupidity is like TRUMP. Please do not deceive yourself.

• kb 7 years ago

Hahaha. This man is funny!!!

• Jarima 7 years ago

Mahama does not read. Hillary is not good but only better than Trump. This does not mean what is saying is best. They were deciding to get these two out but and bring two different people. Follow America politics.

• whyte guy 7 years ago

kwasia, you r always comparing ur incompetent behavior to USA. fuck u, le fils du pute. this mahama even can't compare himself to Hilary's dog

Hillary Clinton is a disease everyone must avoid she can not be an example for anyone to follow. John Mahama be careful because you will loose the vote of those of us who are against U.S. Imperialism. We bet you that we shall ...

• Asiedu Nketia. 7 years ago

You are very stupid mr. President,how do you compare yourself to a lady who is 200 times incurroptible than you.

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Mahama is no Hillary. Mahama is incompetent and Hillary is competent.

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 7 years ago

Stupid Mahama do not compare yourself with Hillary.

• Jenny 7 years ago

Two crooks with many things to hide

• Jenny 7 years ago

Shameful

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

Ghana is cheering its President on to another four year term. 2016 is for His Excellency.

The vision of the Osagyefo is seeing daylight. Ghanaians would not allow NPP's stomach policies derail the train of progress.

T ...

• Angry b*tch 7 years ago

Stupid fool

• Osei 7 years ago

Go on Mr presido,you are too much,haters ashantis have only drugs,thieving,419 and only azaar ways to rule Ghana.