Bawumia’s political career will end after 2016 – Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (53)

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

Anyidoho will be in prison after 2016.Idiot with no brain.

• SALIFU MAASE aka MOGABE 7 years ago

KOKU YOUR LOOK TOO UGLY THAN YOUR AGE.EVEN YOUR DAD LOOKS MORE HANDSOME THAN YOU.STOP THE AKPETESHI AND WEE COMBINATION THEY ARE NOT GOOD FOR YOU.

• YAW BRONX 7 years ago

YOU DONT HAVE ANYTHING SO SAY ABOUT HIM NOW SO LOOK AT WHAT THEY ARE DOING? SHAME NPP WILL SHAKE THE GROUNDS SOON WATCH..

• Akua USA 7 years ago

Not a singly day u say something that make sense what can of person are u,Grow up Ayidoho ????

• Concerned 7 years ago

Koku,tagbokukuto wonyo sia,avu fiafito

• fine boy 7 years ago

When will this kuko man speak something sensible? or something that can at least convince even mad person to vote NDC?? While npp is busy telling Ghanaians what they will do for the country, NDC gurus are rather talking about ...

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

Stupid Koku you will run to Togo and your life will end up miserable. You're playing with fire. Always your stupidity is growing hmmmm.

• GASTY POYUR 7 years ago

Look at yourself. You are afraid to talk about your incompetent leader. Dr.Bawumia is coming to teach you people micro economics.No wonder that if an incompetent leader surrounds himself with accomplices, the nation suffers.Y ...

• romeo 7 years ago

Ohhhh this useless politician is still there hmmmmmmm haha Ghanaians should pray for him

• JOHN MAHAMA 7 years ago

I advised him to stop taking atemuda but Koku will never listing, now see he cant say anything wise. hmm

• koo 7 years ago

I wonder if he can sleep

Useless foolish stupid fat pig.

• Last warrior 7 years ago

The amount used in buying SUV by this government could have build houses and ambulances to help GHANAIANS all NDC do is personality attack POLITICS NANA sucking breast bawumia wife and all sort of cheap talk make me wonder wh ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

I think this Koku guy wanks when he hears Bawumia's name.

• koo 7 years ago

Aben be bom

Say your last prayers ,you'll find your fuckin fate very soon.

• osman yakubu 7 years ago

listen to that foolish stinky man

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• Koo 7 years ago

Big mouth, and you will go and cry at mills grave side every day

• Kokurotu 7 years ago

This guy just talks shit. He is so vindictive. He is so jealous of Bawumia that he will do everything to discredit him. He will be the first person to run away from Ghana after Dec 7

• lrn 7 years ago

these ewes are simply not good for Ghana! they are the enemies in our midst. they are targeting Akans with their hatred and inferiority-complexes. How did Akans allow all this shit to happen? an ewe idiot talking for mother G ...

• Kafui, GH 7 years ago

how can a low-lifer be a thorn in your flesh? Of all the numerous minority tribes (population-wise) in Ghana it seems it is we Ewes who are always on your lips. I thought minority entities should naturally remain unnoticed. E ...

• bill 7 years ago

You are a big fool.
    Descendant of cat thieves and washmen.
    Aboa ba.
    Avuu kokloo

• God son 7 years ago

big fool go and learn common sense

• Patrick Germany 7 years ago

Sadly Ghana has been in the hands of people who can't think to improve the life of the masses for the last eight years. Yet they keep on abusing the few intelligent ones including Dr Bawumia. Anyidoho among others like Asiedu ...

• Anna 7 years ago

stupid idiot

• FACT 7 years ago

The NDC party as a political organization will cease to exist after 2016. John Mahama has shredded it into absolute tatters, it is gone. The

• FACT 7 years ago

The NDC party as a political organization will cease to exist after 2016. John Mahama has shredded it into absolute tatters, it is gone. The NDC party is kaput and is on course to become a single monolithic party where some r ...

• Kofi Adams ndc organisoo 7 years ago

Where are our people the national chairman and his vices?

• wandi 7 years ago

So we should cry or what.lazy people governing us.

• Kwami 7 years ago

Leave Bawumia alone and tell Mahama to fix the economy. Stomach Politician.you are a big fool in capital letters .I pity you paa.
    FOOL.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Oh NPP ? The last time the pretending General Secretary John Boadu addressed a press conference, it didn't carry weight. He sounded like a school girl reciting a poem, and I missed the affable Kwabena Agyepong.

• Real Vandal 7 years ago

The Voltarians are expecting Bawumia to visit the region and he will be taught good lessons for trying to portray the region in a bad light. As for Akuffo Addo, he should braise himself for another defeat.

• .... 7 years ago

really?

• babs 7 years ago

Mutom banza koku # u wil b in prison afta 2016 # u r a disgrace 2 ur fmly # a damn lair

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

Is this useless nonentity still talking. Mille ghost will hunt you lot one by one. Is only time will tell.

then he would have lost opportunity to become governor of BOG too. How sad.

• KING ADJEI 7 years ago

KWASEA AYIDOHO,BAWUMIA WILL BE VICE PRESIDENT IN THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA IN 2017,DO YOU THINK GHANIANS ARE FOOLS TO ALLOW YOU THIEVES TO CONTINUE YOUR FOOLISHNESS,,,,

• Efo Blessing 7 years ago

Bloated face, it pains you that Professor & Prophet have reveal the secret agent oe bkoating voters register, why Dr. Afari Djan ease or shit at supreme court. We going to court over proxy voting.

• Afia 7 years ago

Teacher wee.
    once upon a time a teacher from BA regiom who smoked weed
    and was thus named Teacher wee

• obi 7 years ago

and when ll urs end Ayidoho

• Bonso 7 years ago

Boring

• change is coming 7 years ago

anyidoho loves bawumia. the chief psychiatrist shd kindly look into the brains of anyidoho. he has a mental disorder. he may soon extend it to children. pedophile

• Buegya KOMIVI 7 years ago

And yours? Did you know Prof Mills reign will end so soon? Are you God? You are chaff indeed! Only in Mahama's government. Create, loot and share people. Dec 7th AWAY BUS!

• Bob 7 years ago

who is this idiot always insulting Dr Bawumia ,are you his co equal ?wait and see where you will be after the change, just prepare to pay for the no of years you have stayed in gov. bungalow. big fool

• Kwabena 7 years ago

When will this animal Koko talk/sense at all? He looks like a drunkard.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

ONE CANNOT UNDERSTAND BAWUMIAH WHY HE CONTINUES TO CAMPAIGN IN GHANA.

DOES HE KNOW THAT,HE IS RUINING HIS FUTURE IN GHANA.

IT IS TIME, HE APPLIES FOR A TEACHING JOB AT TAMALE SECONDARY SCHOOL.

PHD HOLDERS IN THE NORT ...

• akwasi 7 years ago

teacher were, think about yourself and help Ghanaians find out what/who killed Prof mills. gyae gyimiiiiiiiiiii kasa no for it will not take you anywhere

• pkay 7 years ago

This man has no brain. Empty barrels make the most noise.

Mutumbaza Anyidiho.

• Maxi. Priest 7 years ago

Loki, l Will be happy if you publish your cv for us to compare it with that of Bawumia. If you don't, then you are 10 times mutumbanza. Kwaseeeeeeea

• mensa sarba (north suntreso) 7 years ago

Its seem koku ayindaho always want Dr bawumia his subject,was it mere hatred or what?koku ayindaho must know that he cannot match Dr bawumia in any field

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

ANYIDOHO THE TROKOSI SLAVE IS DAY-DREAMING BECAUSE BAWUMIA IS STILL BAWUMIA. WHAY WASTE YOUR TIME ON BOAKYE AGYARKO?

• AJOKOLOKO 7 years ago

Yidoho, you are too ugly?