Mahama warns against regular change of governments

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? For more information plea ...

• yaaaaaaaaaaa 7 years ago

EDWARD WOY3 ABOA PAA. U THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOOLS.
    U ARE IN EXILE SO U THINK EVERYBODY IN GHANA WANTS TO BE IN EXILE LIKE U.
    419 419 419 419 .....

• Change 7 years ago

Whatever fears incompetent Mahama has there is the urgent need for CHANGE. And change Ghanaians will have come December 7. Glory be to God

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

maybe idiot pepeni wants to evolve from family friends style govt to outright monarchy whereby only he can stay there forever

• KWASEA PAA NI 7 years ago

KWASEA PAA NIII

• ASIKO 7 years ago

so ismahama telling us that if a government is incompetently, incompwtwnt like his, we should still maintain it? what kind of reasoning is that?

• Johnson 7 years ago

Good advice JM. You are simply the best. Npp does not compare at all. Npp has no leader. Nana Addo can't even manage npp and he is looking for bigger responsibility. Kai!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

crooks

• KB 7 years ago

A friend always tells to Ghana is like a zoo. I now understand what he means.

• Francis 7 years ago

Listen to him. He wants to maintain mediocrity and impoverish the country. Go you are going and we will maintain human being presidents and governments but not greedy bastards and evil dwarfs

Mahamah must go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

A useless,inept,incompetent, corrupt,thief etc.l can go on and on .You don't deserve to be the president of our beloved Ghana,not even a village chief.

• fine boy 7 years ago

Mahama, you must leave simple and period

time to pack

• critical 7 years ago

So Mahama does not have even an iota of respect for Ghanaians. His utterances are so patronising it makes me sick.

Who does he think he is talking to? Kindergarten children.

You promised to build 50 schools a year for 4 ...

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

President JD Mahama are you that desperate to cling on to power? You reasoning to be kept in power is grade school. Your party has been power for 8 years as your predecessors. The people will change leader ship. We say in the ...

• NII 7 years ago

this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis monthly.0274432913 FOR DETAILS
    WORK COMES WITH FREE ACCOMMODATION

• Joycelyn 7 years ago

Since he has refused to think and decided to use the presidency only to be fucking, he will be out of job from December 7 so let him apply.

Fuck you nii.go and employ your mama.don't send Ghanaians in their early graves .

• Togbega 7 years ago

Oh ho Mr. President. What about frequent change of ministers? Why appoint deputy ministers one month to the general elections?

• Kwam 7 years ago

2 million ghost names ndc are trying to cheat when they were doing thier primary backfire, only 1 million voters turn up but they claim they are 3 million card bearing members.

• anna 7 years ago

Oh master we no more fools change is a must

• Tinkerman, London 7 years ago

Loosing power is making this man talk like an illiterate. The people of Ghana understand democracy. You and your cronies have looted enough. GO NOW AND LET A COMPETENT person come and solve the problems. Looser.

• KOO 7 years ago

If it is not this arrangement how could you have been elected President Mr Mahama?.

Change by the thumb is the best,Mahama killed to be president,

• Pet 7 years ago

So Mr. President, NDC govt has been in power for how many years?

• DDT 7 years ago

I now understand the desperation of this goat. If they are voted out, the mess and rot that will be discovered after will be legendary and most of them will go to jail of course.

• Agm 7 years ago

JM toaso

• Papa 7 years ago

U will go down as the most corrupt and incompetent president! Twaso

• ALUTA CONTINUA 7 years ago

THESE DEST0RYED THE COUNTRY AND YOU KNOW THAT ??

• igp 7 years ago

He wants one party state and dictatorship. Just go away
    Ghana has no need for you. Go and serve your foreign interests, they need you most. A change of government means progress and democracy. Only power drunks like a drunk ...

• Ohene 7 years ago

If after two terms of a party, would you have come to contest? Very loose talk.

• Abugre 7 years ago

This man is just a nude. So what the constitution says should be ignored or what? Talks like any village chap. An apology of a president indeed.

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

if change of gov't is not gud,den y did ndc told Ghanaians to vote for dem in 2008, dey shud av allowed npp to complete their projets, cum to asokore mampong n see de rejected affordable houses dat kuffour was building.

• DKA 7 years ago

You are gone and gone forever. We still don't want thieves.

• Kay 7 years ago

And he says k4 did not continue JJ s projects. ?? His reasons for this proposal is too shallow. How long did JJ stay as president ? 20+ years ?? And even that he still had uncompleted projects??if you are given 50 years u ll ...

• Aggie 7 years ago

So why did you ask us to change Kuffour or the NPP when you wanted to come to power. Baseless argument.

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Mahama is desperate out of campaign messages when did you know that change of government isn't good whether it rains or shine change is coming

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

John Ford Mahama is really desperate for power and is too late for you. Manager of incompetency .

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

GREAT , Pls start drafting your Handing Over Notes. Writing is on the Wall !

• Kojo 7 years ago

If there wwas no need for change then how would he have come to power? Change is the only thing that is constant. G=K(8or4years) where K= constant (change)

• A. P. Prempeh 7 years ago

Why has the so called JM left out the contracts started by the Kufuor administration and abandoned by the NDC duo of Mills and Mahama?

• Niim3Niim3 7 years ago

Sad enough, the NPP under Nana is neither leaning towards Danquah/Busia policies nor Dr Nkrumah's. Simply a party in desperation hence blending everything.

When Nana was making his bid for the Presidency in 2008, ex-Presi ...

• JJ 7 years ago

THIEF MAN MAHAMA WANTS MORE CHANCE TO STEAL GHANA PROPERTY.

• Ka na wu 7 years ago

Even when it is incompetent and not performing?

And Mr President you benefited from Afari Gyan's plan of governance in change of government after every second term between the NDC and NPP.- though that wasn't the wish of G ...

• Adjo 7 years ago

In that case,you are the last PRESIDENT TO BE CHANGED. MAHAMA BYE,BYE,BYE.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

What is this nonsense? For you to continue to steal? For you to sell Ghana to the Chinese?for peanuts?All because of your Dubai diabolic projects.In the name of Jesus and by the Power of the HOLLYSPIRIT you shall bring the ...

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

JM IS SINKING THE NATION DAILY AND MUST BE VOTED OUT DUE TO CORRUPTION AND OVER PRICING OF PROJECTS

• Pusiga Naaba 7 years ago

Oh Mahama, your arguments and pronouncements are so elementary which in my opinion contributes to your being incompetent. It was a change of govt that brought you into power. And you in particular abandoned all projects initi ...

• KILL ME SOFTLY 7 years ago

tweeeaaa

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

If change of government isn't good how did you became president? Same way Akufo Addo will come

• I Say 7 years ago

For goodness sake. What's this? Another despot in the making? Why cant african leaders just do their term and get out? The only rule we need is that everyone will swear to do their best for its people and be held accountable ...

• Kwabi 7 years ago

This idiot can't think far a minute. How did he become a president? He should go away and stop the stupid behavior

• Koojam 7 years ago

Governments are changed world all over. How should Ghanaians keep incompetent government in power for another term? John, you don't check yourself. No single day would be added to all the days you have wasted. Your days of co ...

• Koojam 7 years ago

Governments are changed world all over. How should Ghanaians keep incompetent government in power for another term? John, you don't check yourself. No single day would be added to all the days you have wasted. Your days of co ...

• Eii Ghana 7 years ago

Mahama is losing it...anytime I hear his comments they just shows his own internal fears of losing this election.
    He should have resigned long time..plunging the economy in deep trouble with economic mismanagement.

• hopeful 7 years ago

Idiot, where were you in 2008. We will continue to change non performing presidents like you. Insensitivity.We will consider that when we appear better some time to come.For this year you will go, be calm and take heart for y ...

• john mahama 7 years ago

see the US the government is changed every 4 years but there is development going on.

• Uncle Sam 7 years ago

Does my brother John Mahama want to be in power for life? The people may, if they so desire end your 4-year term if they deem it necessary. For instance if, per inordinate ambition, parliament uses govt majority to alter the ...

• Dr Robert K Glah 7 years ago

Changing gov after first term is bad for Ghana national development. Please vote for President Mahama because his foot is on the 4th gear to deliver for Ghana and to change lives fir better. Forget about any new comma aspirin ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Hahaha! He's not making sense any more. Wait until you lose then your insanity will know no limits.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

YES, REGULAR CHANGE OF GOVERNMENTS OF COURSE. NOW MAHAMA IS SCARED ABOUT DECEMBER 7. HE IS FINISHED SO HE MSUT STOP THE FOOLISH TALK ABOUT WARNING GHANAIANS... WHY DOES MAHAMA THINK HIS GOVT SHOULD NOT BE CHANGED? AND WHY DID ...

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

I thought the president was going to mention that the NDC also abandoned useful projects started by the Kufuor administration,e.g.The low-cost housing project. Sometimes, it becomes necessary to change governments when ideas ...

• Xupreme 7 years ago

You are OUT mr. dead goat