Don't vote on tribal lines - Amissah-Arthur

Read Comments Comments (28)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 40 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS THE SHIT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS , NHIS GONE, TRANSPORT FARES TOO HIGH, SCHOOL FEES RIDICULOUS, SCHOOL FE ...

• SELTH 7 years ago

JM GOOD MAN

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

I just hate gays. I don't know why.

Author:- AGBESI KWESI .....
    CORRUPT GAF NOW CONTROLLED BY IBRAHIM MAHAMA
    …The Ghana Armed Forces has denied media reports that it has assigned men to protect President John Mahama’s brother, Ibrahim Mahama.

Media re ...

• No nonsense 7 years ago

If some Ghanaians don't vote on tribal lines then the NDC won't get even 10%. Who will vote for thieves and incompetence. The NDC has messed-up Ghana's economy big time, huge debt, massive unemployment, high taxes, high inter ...

• SELTH 7 years ago

NO WAY NPP WILL WIN

• KOFI KOFI 7 years ago

are you not suffering, if not, you are one of the few.

• Phasmida 7 years ago

"
    Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur has advised the people of the Mamprusi community not to vote on tribal lines but competence of contesting candidates. ". Incompetent Mahama has lost then.

• POOP 7 years ago

GOOD MMAN

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Bring your crazy wife to speak

• God son 7 years ago

says it again he need joy daddy before he can tell sense

• KKK USA 7 years ago

WE C/R PEOPLE ARE SORREY TO HAVE AMISSAH ARTHUR TO HELL FROM C/R SUCH A FOOLISHMAN ITS SEEMS HE HAS NOT BEEN IN SCHOOL BEFOR SUCH A FOOL

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Look at this hypocrite..since when did u and your inconpetent NDC realized that voting on tribal lines is bad?

• Dela 7 years ago

Poor Veep, stop campaigning for you have no good message for Ghanaians. Your party is most tribalistic. Mumu.

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

ADZE WOFIE A OYE, by Agya Atta. I AM ONE OF YOU NORTHERNERS SO VOTE FOR ME, by Mahama. What is the SIMPA PAYIN Amissah Arthur saying about tribal politics? NDC are confuse people.

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

Very good campaign message. Keep it up and receive the needed blessings from God. Bravo, what a peaceful man.

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

NDC is very deceptived and corrupt Look if these block headed crooks remain in government for the next 4yrs they will sell the remaining oil wells in Ghana You can sell the oil not oil wells NDC displaying stupidity and wick ...

• Kojo P 7 years ago

WHEN WILL THE HYPOCRISY END? GO AND ADVISE THE PEOPLE OF THE VOLTA REGION.
    ASIEDU NKETIA IS ASKING NORTHERNERS TO VOTE FOR MAHAMA BECAUSE HE(MAHAMA) COMES FROM THE NORTH. SO WHAT IS AMISSAH-ARTHUR TELLING GHANAIANS? THESE H ...

• God son 7 years ago

you this man you always weed on Tuesday
    give way

• ali ali 7 years ago

see him.have u not asiedu nketia who said northerners shd not vot npp as well as akyems.tribalistic NDC.we have cot u red handed.ur time is up.chaaaaaaannnngeeeeeee is coming

• Togbega 7 years ago

Go and tell my people you story about voting according to tribal lineage. Leave the northerners alone and direct your message eastwards.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Now that the NDC is talking about "don't vote on tribal lines", they know it's over!

• Ben 7 years ago

Ofui!

• change is coming 7 years ago

Mr economist, did you discuss this with mahama and Asiedu nketia before saying this? you will be in trouble oo. this is what your master feeds on. anyway bawumia is waiting for his response to de 170 questions

• ZACH 7 years ago

Amissah-Arthur you must tell nothing but the truth. Who said "Vote for me because I am one of you"? Just incase you have forgotten,it was said by Mahama. Now Amissah-Arthur who is doing tribal politics,Mahama or Dr.Bawumiah?

• Osei Serwaa Sei 7 years ago

They will vote for NPP. And fantis will vote against you.

• NDC Man U.S 7 years ago

I don't know why people still follow this NDC government 1jobless 2 NHIS 3 Schools feeding 4 Electricity 5 Water 6 Hardship If you living in Country like this how can you make it ? Stupid NDC and his government body, NDC Man ...

• Ben cape coast 7 years ago

This man doesn't have advice from anyone he is very very stupid l don't know why he say that this man gets sence if this leading the country everyone will cry that's why the Ghanaian's suffering NOW.