Akufo-Addo is not real - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (50)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS?? ...

• kwame PPP 7 years ago

TOO MUCH OF EVERYTHING IS BAD

• Nana Afua 7 years ago

It is rather Mahama who is not real, Fake Mahama.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Don't mind that imbecile moron.Their useless president is blaming the media for not market his achievements but the stupid president and this moron are talking as fools.Instead of the useless imbecile president John Dramani M ...

• kwame PPP 7 years ago

TOO MUCH OF EVERYTHING IS BAD NEWS

• CHOP YOUR HOUSE MATTER 7 years ago

WETIN CONCERN THIS KOTOKOLI BOY FOR GHANA POLITICS? IF NOT NDC, WHO WILL GIVE YOUR MOUTH? CAN YOU GET CHANCE TO SWEEP FAURE'S OFFICE?

• kwame PPP 7 years ago

TOO MUCH OF BRAGGING IS BAD NEWS

• Kwasiani. 7 years ago

Another FOOL SOLDIER.

• kwame PPP 7 years ago

TOO MUCH OF DREAMING IS BAD DREAM

• kwame PPP 7 years ago

TOO MUCH OF BELIVING IN GHANAIANS IS BAD NEWS:

• kwame PPP 7 years ago

TOO MUCH OF LYING IS BAD NEWS:

• kwame PPP 7 years ago

TOO MUCH OF INSTULTING THE PRESIDENT IS BAD NEWS

• Nana Afua 7 years ago

You are as fake as your boss Mahama, if you have nothing good to write do not disturb us.

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Kofi Adams has seen the waves of changing in the country and,couldn't stand, sit or sleep. Together with your dead goat and incompetent President said you won't listen to anybody ,now you want someone to listen to you ,is ove ...

Kofi Adams houses will be handed over to the kayayees,yes they deserve as they voted massively for Ndc's victory

IDIOT AND SENSELESS ASIEDU NKETIAH HAVE NOTHING GOOD FOR GHANA RATHER NONSENSE .AIMLESS AND VISION LESS PRESIDENT.

• Wenow 7 years ago

When Akuffo Addo speaks, NDC shakes, when Bawumia speaks, NDC gets malaria, yet they pretend knowing well they will lose the elections.

• John Salifu 7 years ago

NDC is shaking. Who has shown arrogance, pride and dishonesty more than anyone in Ghana's history. It is the NDC, their president - the dead goat, Kofi Adams, Ablakwa, Koku, the mosquito, etc, etc, name them who are not real. ...

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

If Nana Addo is not real then you are kaakaamotobi

• Mahama 7 years ago

See dis stupid fool. He fool pass mahama self. Adams is de most useless human in gh today. Mahama too is also a fool. All ndc members ar foolz.

• EXUBERANCE-UK 7 years ago

U r rather fake, former pupil teacher who has amassed everything, sick man

• kwame PPP 7 years ago

TOO MUCH OF LIES IS BAD NEWS

• kwame PPP 7 years ago

TOO MUCH OF GAMBLING IS BAD NEWS

• Hanson 7 years ago

These comments are typical of a drowning incumbent party. When defeat is staring at you, the only option left is to smear your opponent. Honestly,I think most Ghanaians are tired of these shallow politics. There is a voter ap ...

• appeatus 7 years ago

was there no unity in your party when you were suspended,confused man

• Shaft 7 years ago

Members of the NDC have just one fear and that is Nana Addo Akufo. The NDC members who within thier own mind know they have dubiously stolen from the State of Ghana. They see Nana Addo as though many who will not let go when ...

• n`adom 7 years ago

Look at this fool

• Man 7 years ago

Kofi adams are u a human? Where from
    u? God forgives u for ur WEE smoking

• Ghana 7 years ago

JJ RAWLINGS IS TRYING TO SAVE INCOMPETENT JDM INSTEAD OF SAYING HIMSELF FROM THE 5 MILLION ABACHA BRIBE.

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

Kofi Adams how can you be trusted. You are hiding your tribe. You're 100% kotokoli and now turned to be an ewe. So stupid and fool. Soon you will be exposed.

• micosbi 7 years ago

IF STUPID PEOPLE COMMENTS, BULL SHIT WAS . WHAT IS THAT USELESS KOKU TALKING. LOOK IF YOU THINK YOUR STUPID PARTY CAN RUN WITH GHANAIANS MONEY THEN FORGET. NOW IF NANA TALKS THEN ""APOPODWRIDWRI EMO NY3 "", AND IF BAWOMIA ...

• larry 7 years ago

You are not real kofi Adams.you are just fool.

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is sore afraid of Nana coming to power perhaps he has a lot of skeletons in the cupboard. Kofi you won't die you only go to jail

Kofi Adams is real that's why he helped Koku Anyidaho to hold Prof Mills breath to death and sent him to Korle-bu maternity floor. Stupid and wicked Ndc gangters.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

At least NPP only suspended these party officials. What did NDC do? NDC sacked 23 current and aspiring MPs. Which party is more united? Kofi trokosi togolese man kofi adams, why don't you go back to Togo. Kwasea kwa

• JM WILL LOSE MASSIVELY 7 years ago

Ghana kows you are referring to John Mahama. Say it because he can't do you foko!!!
    Has he not suspended members of the NDC party including parliamentary candidates all over Ghana? Didn't your own NDC founder say the Late At ...

• KK 7 years ago

You have all forgotten your humble beginnings from PNDC. Today you drink champagne and steal from the poor. I will never vote NDC again.

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

Your real name is Adamu. Kofi Adamu you are deceiving yourself. Do you think ewes are better than your real tribe kotokoli ? Are you real? Stupid fool.

• Frank 7 years ago

I do not think you are being realistic in your assessment of your opponent. Have you ever worked with him before? You do not qualify to make such statement on him. Consult your former boss about him. Engage yourself in genuin ...

• KWAMINA 7 years ago

The President of the United States Africa Command, Ghana, Abednego Orstin Rawlings- has stated that the history of load shedding dates as far back as 29 years, but the current National Democratic Congress (NDC) government, le ...

• Brofo 7 years ago

He is real to us.....hehe

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

You just sacked 23 of your members and you still have a nerve to criticise Nana Addo. Talk about issues affecting Ghanaians and stop the propaganda and lies. Ghanaians are fed with all your horsing around. Nana Addo is coming ...

• Dundu Banza 7 years ago

When we're you born,small boy? Does the smart old man dazzle and confound you?

• Okofo Asenso 7 years ago

Mills warned us of the thievery nature of Mahama. Now we are witnessing this unprecedented corruption

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

When will this Kofi Adams started talking like a normal humanbeing? The attack on Nana Addo is setting you guys backwards,your lies in your green book is telling Ghanaians that you guys should not be trusted at all. The only ...

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

KOFI, YOU WILL EXPLAIN WHERE YOU GOT THE MONEY TO BUILD YOUR HOUSE.TOO MUCH STEALING IS NOT NOT GOOD.NDC IS NOT REAL.

• frank 7 years ago

U Kofi Adams n ur NDC are not really

Akuffo Addo is already chosen as Josua to take Ghanaians to the promise land The Almighty God. No amount E C will count ,Nana's votes will be floating like fishes in the sea. God bless Ghana.

• ali ali 7 years ago

you are real.we will still vote for him.am not ready to vote a nortgen thief mahatma though I M one him.I personally cannot v dxeived again as NDC did in 2012.changeeeeeee is comin

• Morris 7 years ago

Why is Akufo Addo a Ghost? if he is not real, in these world do we have real human beings at all its only God who is Real NDC is FAKE that is why nothing is working for them by Friday petrol and diseal would be increased an ...