Mahama storms NPP's ‘World Bank’

Read Comments Comments (73)

• NORTH & EWES STEALING 7 years ago

STUPID AKANS

• SOS I'M GOING BLIND. PLEASE HELP 7 years ago

I'VE HEARD PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND HIS NDC THIEVES BRAGGING ABOUT INFRASTRUCTURE. BUT I CANNOT SEE ANY. ACCRA STILL GETS FLOODED AND PUPILS SIT UNDER TREES INSTEAD OF CLASSROOMS. ROADS ARE SO BAD THAT NDC CAMPAIGNS WITH HELICOPT ...

• sam Y 7 years ago

u cannot see bcos just like ur boss u always sleep on ur campaign tours n sees nothing...

• King P 7 years ago

You're also too short to see what's happening

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Bloody scoundrel. You are blind. Nonsense. NPP is evil. Its members are stupid. Bloody useless opposition party members

• wonder 7 years ago

Pls you are totally blind I will advice you to go and see your doctor for eye text

• Kojo T 7 years ago

Resources? Which ones? Naturally if you are fools the wise will take from you.The Chinese are destroying your lands and water bodies.The >Obroni: you worship stole your gold and diamond .Because your short O ...

• wonder 7 years ago

We know why you and your n p p are saying all this things because the cocaine business have been stop by this current administration.so you can go ahead and say what ever you wont to say.your candidate in is going round with ...

• Figo 7 years ago

Go and tell ur mother that she is stupid,bush boy. Kwasia panin

• Willie 7 years ago

Oh Aden? Odoo.

• EWES STEALING 7 years ago

WHEN WILL AKANS WAKE-UP

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Volta region is no longer the 'World Bank' and stronghold of the NDC con-men. After snatching the party from Rawlings and his wife by the 'babies with sharp teeth', and ignoring the developmental needs of the Volta region, th ...

Bloody scoundrel. How can Togolese vote for Nana Addo the drug addict. Stupid. Only idiotic fools will vote for a drug addict.

• Red men 7 years ago

Ur mother,father and all ur family members they ar stupid aboa wo Maame twe wati krasinii ba

• Mahama is a GREAT LEADER LIKE NKRUMAH 7 years ago

Long live President Mahama
    Current Nigeria President promised a long at then of the day Nigeria is in recetion
    nana Ado is promising heaven and earth
    At the end he will send Ghana to a ditch
    Nana and Bawumia the t ...

• YOU'RE A FOOL FOR INSULTING NKRUMAH 7 years ago

VOTE YOUR ZAA ZOO, WHO CARES?

• Wil Evans Accra 7 years ago

Nana Addo's end is near

• Ray 7 years ago

Nana is aware of his ending very closer.

• K. MENSAHpp 7 years ago

please stop the use of strong language and the insult after all we are ghanaians and the same people. one day we will also be there...

• walulus 7 years ago

Only visionless people will vote for Mahama after all the difficult times we are going through. Mahama insulted Ghanaians that we have short memories and indeed only short memory people will vote for him. Those who do not hav ...

• Figo 7 years ago

Ur mother is visionless

• Heshehe 7 years ago

He is telling u sense and u insult him ,stupid fool vote for nana and save your mother fool

Only a useless idiotic fool will vote for a cocaine addict Nana Addo

• wonder 7 years ago

Is holy blind people who will vote for n p p criminal party

• Again 7 years ago

I'm not sure the Ashantis will sell themselves stupidly for NDC administration

• Xxxx 7 years ago

How many vehicles in the convoy?!

• sam Y 7 years ago

Don't forget he is the president.... ur nana is only carring himself as a mate

• Koo 7 years ago

Please I don't think there should be an insult, Ghanaians have tasted Rawlings NDC ruled,Kuffour npp ruled and Mahhama NDC ruled,so they should decide for themselves, the dumsor is not over,Ghanaians should wise up.there are ...

• wonder 7 years ago

Pls stop deceiving your self there is no dumsor in this country again big lieyer

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

For the doubters, a thief and a wise man went to pay homage to a powerful king. The thief gifted the king a priceless emerald while he sang to his praises. The wise man had nothing of material value to offer but, an advise. H ...

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 7 years ago

Most of these people just want to take a glimpse of Ghana's president that they've never seen before....even though they are aware of his incompetence.

• JP 7 years ago

NDC equally get votes in Asante because it is cosmopolitan unlike provincial Volta

It is not new to us. it is ur usual deal. ur bottom is showing seriously. the ways and means to win but u can not be president of ghana forever. take note. better ppl have come and gone.

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Mahama says he wants 13 seats in Asante and 1 million votes from Asante. Does he want 1 million foolish votes?

NDC thro' Solomo Nkansah, the illiterate NDC National Propagandist said only foolish things come from Asante ...

• Peprah Yaw china. 7 years ago

Hahaha Ohh ndc ndc lies leadership, Asem beba da bi nkwaseafuo idiots full mind.
    ndc will loses all seats in Asanti

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• Father of all nation 7 years ago

Do they think Ghana is for them?why is it dat their comments is full of insult.is it how u people won't to rule de nation with noooo.pls they should learn from de NDC ,

• Father of all nation 7 years ago

U saying Akans re stupid is it not de same Akans who makes u who u re now

• Zagzon creation 7 years ago

NDC will gain 1.9 million not 1 million Mr. President you are miaraking. As well the volter region remains NDC's stronghold. In shah Allahu. Eye zu, eye za.

• ZACH 7 years ago

Mahama have shafted the A/R but he wants our votes and he is dreaming if he thinks the Ashantis are stupid.
    We will make sure Mahama is voted out.

• wonder 7 years ago

You are not god is holy.useless and stupid person say what you are saying

• change is coming 7 years ago

the thief is coming to asawase. you guys are feeling the heat right. health walk at asawase. hahahahah masre saaa. muntaka is history. asawase seat is gone to NPP. start living with that reality. lol. desperate thieves

• Nana Ware, London 7 years ago

Do please call that deranged cocaine man and do another "Yentei Obia" dance. After all which civilised governance system will hire a self confessed druggist and pusher as a regional police commander.

• One Love 7 years ago

is not kumasi

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

APART FROM NPP THIEVES WHO WILL DROP A DEV KING FOR A TRY ME AND SEE FRAUD LIKE BOSHENANA.THE DRILLSHIP SELLERS WANT TO SELL THE OIL AND GAS SO NOW WOYOME IS A LAST DESPERATE GAMBLE TO SAVE THE SINKING SHIP. SPECIALISTS IN FA ...

You will be highly remembered of ur donations of V8.

• me 7 years ago

Those are the only people who will vote for them. Tell me the ratio of those in attendance to those not in attendance.

• Don Naty 7 years ago

Nana Addo and his NPP has nothing better for Oman GH so he should stay silent

• John Adjei 7 years ago

Please can nana also go on a peace walk? If yes, then he should try it.

• George 7 years ago

Mo see sika paao.v8 show.

• George 7 years ago

"Ooohoo"3nti Ghanafoo 3ny3 wo mmobo?

• .... 7 years ago

aaaahh this people tkn us for granted we the ewes after everything I'm" sorry"..hmmm I swear would never gv out my vote to NDC have already polluted others their mind not to vote for them ..stupid selfish people

• Metez 7 years ago

Neither will kumasi be Npp world Bank.

• Metez 7 years ago

Ewes, wake up ok? See how akans and Asantes are still on their feet to vote for Npp, is this not more than tribalism? Asantes will never abandoned Npp weather rain or sunshine, so why are you abandoning Ndc in the hands of t ...

• Nana Debrah 7 years ago

Mr President you are blessed and blessed. Will God be our front and back bone we will win the election. The great Ashanti Region will perform wonder's and it will shock everyone in Ghana. We are ready to achieve our 1.5 mil ...

NDC will win again. No vote for Akyem Nana Addo.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Are these people really from the Ashanti Region or they were bussed from Togo. After insulting Ashantis this tani thief wants to add salt to injury by mocking Ashantis.

• Concerned 7 years ago

Ashantes again, that is why the useless president called Mahama would say that you have short memories,just go ahead and vote him into office the second time.

• shinel 7 years ago

Awwww our monies are being wasted

• Arise for change 7 years ago

hammer or whatever your name is u are wasting time k3k3 u will lose heavily and big time. How many poor people will be allowed to sell in that market??? oh no.trying to throw dust into peoples eyes. Fix the economy too.Aboafu ...

• Kweks 7 years ago

Mahama stays. He isn't going nowhere. No abaabas33. Its about JM toaso with your good work. JM is the best so you must vote JM. ok? Say yes. Because I dey bik3k3. Pres JM toaso toaso toaso! No abaabas3

• NDC ZONGO BOY 7 years ago

Tweeeeeaaaaa Apuuuutooooo,one million vote for where,may be charllote will give you through back door

• kassim 7 years ago

And so what if he likes he should commission the sea n skys as his project or let him wait n in store sea in Ashanti yet still he will lose this election. Mahama is blind of what is comin. if he likes he can bet me.

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

You people should be asking Nana Addo why the Akans cannot vote for him he knows the secret

• Adjoa 7 years ago

Mahama intelligent ghanaians know you bring people from all the 10 region's

• Senior Prophet Samuel Osei 7 years ago

Nana Addo will win this year election

• kpenkpele 7 years ago

These useless people were transported from all over de nation....don't u know NDC tactics. .....shine ur eyes .....mahama will lose .....we don't care de we pons he has imported when it has his doom ...take ma word

• Sam 7 years ago

Stop all the insult and think, look beyond africa since ghanaians has not reliase that we have to develop our own country n not the so call colonial masters J J is good but not the favourite by the international world that wh ...

• Zion-Dench 7 years ago

If President Mahama is man enough he should come to Bia West District in the Western region, enough is enough sefwi for change

• philip 7 years ago

Apuuuuuuuut)))))) who is mahama

• Albert Baffouraddo22 7 years ago

This election is going to be : vote for or against corruption.

• WISEKINGSLEY 7 years ago

This is not true, and cannot be true
    Lairs upon lairs. U can even feel his presence in the region.

No shaking, NPP all the way. From Suame consistency where the Mahama claims he was today.

December 7th should come fast ...

• Siaka 7 years ago

mahama win