Divided NPP can't rule – Amissah-Arthur

Read Comments Comments (72)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

If infrastructures alone can reduce poverty in developing countries Nigeria would have been heaven on earth but go and see the level of abject poverty prevailing in that oil rich country. Since the oil boom in the 70s, subs ...

• akonoba 7 years ago

Trump was disowned by its own party people. Republicans campaigned openly against Trump. Republicans were divided over Trump. Inspite of all these US voted for Trump. Ghanaians will vote for NPP and Nana rather than the corru ...

• akonoba 7 years ago

Change is coming on Dec.7. Nana is the next president.

Author:- DEE KAY .....
    Women has equal right in Governance,Uk has a woman as it's Prime minister,the Attorney general of Ghana is a woman. We have women who are lecturing men in the universities all over the world.One of th ...

• Kwaw 7 years ago

Is it Gay man Amissah Arthur who wanted to resign his post for non involvement in governance bleating? Just listen to this pig who bypass his wife n sleeps with men. Amisah Arthur the rabbit

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

WE HAVE TWO NDCs JOHN MAAMA AND NANA KONADY ON THE BALLOT SHEET, WHAT ABOUT THAT? THIS MAN IS TOO NAIVE

• KOFI - USA 7 years ago

I COULD NOT HAVE SAID IT ANY BETTER. CHANGE IS SURELY COMING ON DEC 8TH.

Author:- AGBESI KWESI .....
    MAHAMA IS BARAWO BANZA
    Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasa ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Charlie you have made my day. I don't know why NPP guys and babes are so intelligent like that.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

NANA KONADU ONE OF THE FOUNDING MEMBER OF NDC IS NO 2 AND NDC NO 3, ON THE SAME VOTING SHEET!! WHAT A DIVISION HAHAHA, SHUT UP MUMU AMISAH ARTHUR

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

How is Amissah Arthur soo stupid?I can't believe fools are running Ghana affairs.If abandon Trump by Republicans and divided Republican led by Trump cruise to victory.what is divided party got to do with ruling?Folks this man ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

As Nana Ado preaching one district one factory,one village one dam,each constituency one million,revive collapse NHIS,school feeding,free SHS and restore cancel allowances you are preaching about Divided party can't rule.What ...

• ZACH 7 years ago

A corrupt and incompetent NDC government is destined for replacement.

• AMISSAH ARTHUR WEARS PAMPERS 7 years ago

YOU DON'T THINK FORWARD, ONLY BACKWARDS AND AGAINST ALL THE RULES OF NATURE. MAN WOMAN. SHAAAAME

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

YOU CALL YOURSELF THE VICE WHEREAS IN THE PARTY ITS THE PRESIDENT WIFE WHO IS THE VICE ,DID YOU BUY YOUR CERTIFICATES?
    GHANA IS SINKING AND YOU CANNOT SEE.

• KBA 7 years ago

Going gooooo.
    Now this man has found his voice. Idiot!

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

AMISSAH ARTHUR ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED?GO AND ANSWER THE QUESTIONS DR BAWUMIA.WHY HAVE YOU LAY LOW LIKE THAT

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

THE NDC PARTY ONLY TALKS FOOLISHLY, ONLY FULL OF GARBAGE, NO DOUBT THEY KNOW NOTHING, HENCE THE COLLAPSE OF GHANA, WITH NATIONAL DEBTS OF US$40 BILLION, THE BULK OF WHICH HAS BEEN STOLEN BY NDC HONCHOS, THROUGH INFLATED SOLE ...

• John Tetegah 7 years ago

And the United NDC wants to do everything possible to stops the courts from chasing Woyome for the stolen cash.
    First, they stop their Attorney General from pursuing the case. A private citizen decides to take up the matter ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

We won't be slaves again, we need freedom we need NPP Period. We shall vote for divided NPP.

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

Vote for Competence, Vote Mahama to see Ghana progress.

Thanks to Mahama we have seen the Expansion of the intake of the public Teacher Training Colleges from 9000 to 15,000+ qualified applicants in 2014. This significant ...

• TM's 7 years ago

Fake economics, say what u can do and leave that for electorates to decide.

• Paa 7 years ago

NPP suspend 3 people after a hearing that has been upheld by a court of competent jusrisdiction. The NDC insist this means they're divided, never mind that the leaders of the camp these 3 allegedly represent, from Kufuor to A ...

• Waaluk 7 years ago

A very good observation, Paa.

• abc 7 years ago

lately what have we been hearing from the violent soaked in blood ndc devilish party? you party was founded on murder, disrespect for elderly market women, theft of state funds, tribalism, divisiveness, and many other vices! ...

A united NDC has messed the country up. These folks always talk about something not possible because they have not being able to do it.

• owura 7 years ago

change is coming

Change is already happening and we can all see it around us.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single Power Generation Plant ..... but the NDC government has brought in new ...

• Bibi 7 years ago

Is George Boateng still in the ndc? What about the 23 sacked officials? A Amissah Arthur is lost in the overall scheme of things. Is he not ashamed that the Chief of Staff is more important than him. Who are the officials acc ...

• Joe ajei 7 years ago

I thought u are more sensible than mahama but after this statement ,is very sad!

• lrn 7 years ago

only morons will vote for these ndc jokers who think putting up some cheap infrastructure built by Brazilians and Chinese which wont even last a decade. only illiterates are impressed with and deceived by your rubbish so call ...

• AKPINI 7 years ago

You have about 33 independent candidates

• TM's 7 years ago

Yet they are better than corrupt and incompetent govt of yours.....just do personal assessment and see if you deserve to lead Gh...tweaaa, apuuuutututuuuu.

Government working to Make Ghana better through various policies and programs.

Under President Mahama we have seen the steadily conversion of the polythecnics to Technical Universities. The Kumasi, Ho, Takoradi, Accra, Sun ...

• Bretuo-ba Krobea Asante 7 years ago

Aaaaaba so this man still talk this issue hahahahaha your own NDC cannot put your picture on their billboard n yet you re saying all this, where is George Boateng now?
    Answer Bawumia now loser Vice with empty head

• Kingsley 7 years ago

Listen to the gay VP talking. A very stupid and corrupt sycophant who does not see anything wrong with incompetence. shut your ugly mouth!!.

• fear woman 7 years ago

get a life u dont have nothing to say u sisi ass

• kwapilla whajah 7 years ago

I talk like fool that's why only 200 people meet u at tikobo 1

• OLUWA 7 years ago

YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED AS OUR VICE-PRESIDENT. WE WANT CHANGE

• Dumgya 7 years ago

Where is the division,is it that you don't understand the word division or you playing with the intelligence of the ppl,or you short of words.

• OLUWA 7 years ago

WE LIKE A SHORT PERSON TO BE OUR PRESIDENT THAN A TALL PERSON WHO CAN'T DO ANYTHING MEANINGFUL FOR GHANAIANS

• JJ 7 years ago

WASTE VICE PRESIDENT IS A DAFT. HE THINKS POLITICS IS LIKE DOING GAY MATTERS. THIEF

• Thinker 7 years ago

Amissah Arthur should tell us why Lordina is featured along side Mahama on campaign posters but not him. He should also tell us why he's never featured on any NDC posters. The NDC reject thinks Ghanaians are fools to fall fo ...

NDC is all about development and that is what the party has visited on Ghanaians.

The NPP government in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single public university ........ but the NDC government has ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

THEY PLANT STORIES TO MAKE A CASE. SHAME ON CRIMINAL JDM AND NDC.

NDC not a party of crooks rather a party developing Ghana for all.

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single SHS ....... but the NDC government is currently establishing 123 SHSs; some ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Division in the NPP is not the reason I'd dream of voting for you; talk about your policies. In particular, talk about how you intend to eliminate (or at least, reduce) corruption, unemployment, high interest rates, etc. Ano ...

NDC has great Policies for Ghana base on which they must be given a second term.

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single housing unit ...... but the NDC government has completed those st ...

• Ante naa 7 years ago

Mr unity, why Ms Rawlings broke away from so-called united party, can't u these people give us break!! U're the one who's dividing this country, if u don't have massege stop campaigning or preach the Bible. Hypocrites ndc, th ...

• Moses 7 years ago

Spot on akonoba! Good thinking!
    We all need not to be in agreement, because we belong to same party.

Trump Effect!

• Amissah Arthur 7 years ago

NDC appears united because they are engaged in open corruption. Their mouths are all full. All dissenters are immediately served with their share of the loot and thereafter they stay quiet.

• ali ali 7 years ago

it is mahama who is not dividede sacking 25 members of NDC in just two wks.change has come already

NDC has done a lot of things we must be proud of as a nation.

Under President Mahama we have seen the Introduction of the National Medical Outreach Programme (ONUADO) to give health assistance to the citizenry free of ch ...

• Kofi Ofori Amoako 7 years ago

Focus on your own party and respond to the challenge thrown to you by Bawumia. It has been two months and you have still not responded because you lack the mental acuity to do so and also the facts and figures he stated were ...

• GKD 7 years ago

Is it true Amissa Arthur is not on NDC billboard ? What is wrong with his photo ? Is he not a handsome man or is he ugly ? Ask his wife if you want to know.

• Gustav 7 years ago

You can see his face from the photo image that he is a fool.

• Kwamina Kwabina 7 years ago

That was said about the Republic party in America , then Donald Trump won the election and with majority in the senate and house of Representatives returning to rule the great USA

• Ahmed Yipalana 7 years ago

How divided is NPP?Didn't NDC recently sack 23 top individuals who include MPs because they want to contest as independent candidates? Is the Vice President so uninformed? Do you know the number of top Republican party member ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Repeating something you want to happen and hoping it will come true is not a sensible way for an adult human being to behave. If our dear Vice-President doesn't understand that, that's his problem. He shouldn't be surprised i ...

• Akonta 7 years ago

Ugly vice president, KWASEA. You are A BIG LIAR. NDC dismissed 23 members for becoming independent candidates. Also one Boateng who wanted to challenge Mahama in NDC presidential primaries was sacked. And you are opening your ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

It is a divisive party leader cannot rule a whole country.

• Kee 7 years ago

The GOP was 100 times divided than the NPP, but Trump is elected to lead the all winning GOP. It will happen in Ghana by God's grace

Mahama is working for Ghana and we must support him to make Ghana great.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never upgraded one single airport to the International status ...... but both the Tamale an ...

• Anna 7 years ago

this is not a policy ya te abre gay veep

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Hypocrite paa kwesi dzi wo fie as3m what about those 23 members sacked from ndc is that called unity in your party those in npp were suspended not sacked from the party you lost campaign messages change is coming

• shakamora 7 years ago

talk sensible n stop fooling vp

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Foolish man where is the division

NDC has brought Progress to Ghana and we must be grateful to such a party.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never constructed one single Regional Hospital ..... but four (4) Regional Hospitals in A ...

Vote for John Mahama a unifier developing Ghana at the same time.

About 120,000 youth would be recruited under the new Youth Employment Agency ( YEA) this year. There are special modules designed for only graduates with sp ...

• Undisclosed 7 years ago

Divided as in NDC/NDP? Or NDC/DFP? Or NDC/Reform? Study history, Veep!

• Fiofi 7 years ago

Trump did not get the support from most of his team. But he run a campaign and won. Leave Nana alone. He will win and make Ghana work again.

• Gifty 7 years ago

A leadership is justice not selfishness