NPP is anti Zongo - NDC's Tawiah Boateng

Read Comments Comments (34)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

IF YOU WANT TO KNOW WHY GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING THEN READ THE
    FOLLOWING ARTICLE REPORTED ON GHANAWEB ISSUE OF 03-10-2016:

The founder and presidential candidate of the National Democratic Party (NDP), Nana Konadu Agy ...

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

The kanda mosque was built by Turkey fool.

• Atsu London 7 years ago

See MUMU

• NDC-NATION WRECKERS 7 years ago

ITS TOO LATE TO PLAY THE TRIBAL CARD.

GHANAIANS ARE TOO WISE TO BE TAKEN FOR GRANTEWD AGAIN AND AGAIN.

FOOLISH NDC - PARTY OF VIOLENCE.

• Issah Ali 7 years ago

The mosque built at Kanda by the Turkey government is now an NDC project!!!!!. Hahahaaaaa NDC and lies are bedfellows.We Moslems are intelligent and won't fall for this cheap,childish NDC propaganda.

• kkd 7 years ago

NPP HATE THE NORTHERNERS, THE ZONGO COMMUNITY, THE GAS, THE EWES. BUT NDC LOVE EVERY ONE. NANA AND THE NPP ARE DIVISIVE. HE SAID THE NPP IS AN AKAN PARTY. SO I DO NOT UNDERSTAND WHY THE BIG HEADED MIKE OKWEI KEEPS FOLLOWING N ...

NDC HATE ZONGO AND ANGLO COMMUNITIES WITH PASSION
    After 19 years of P/NDC rule they could not construct even 1cm of tarred road in Koforidua Zongo even though these zongo people have faithfully been voting for the Akatamanso ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Now Ndc is desperate what have you done for them since 92 they started voting for you they have seen the truth change ooooooo change is coming

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

The accursed NDC propagandists will not stop their lies. What exactly has the NDC done for the zongos across Ghana? Nothing except propaganda.

• Abdulai 7 years ago

NDC can't deceive us this time we have changed our mind, we will vote for Nana this time look at his vice and spokesman all of them are Muslims. We zongo' have seen something in Nana Addo.

• Emma doe 7 years ago

Illiterate chairman. Village carpo. Come again please!

• Francis 7 years ago

This is hat Naa Addo said to the Zongo and Northern brothers and sisters that as defeat stare at the face of NDC, the NDC WILL BE COMING TO THE ZONGOS TO TELL THEM THAT NPP DON'T LIKE THEM. PLAYING TRIBAL CARD! HOW CAN THIS P ...

• Koo 7 years ago

foolish man,give me one highest position your stupid party NDC has given to a Muslim in Ghana? after all npp gave late ALIU a higher position and Dr Bawumia, give me one example

After 19 years of P/NDC rule they could not construct even 1cm of tarred road in Koforidua Zongo even though these zongo people have faithfully been voting for the Akatamanso. What about Koforidua Anglo Town? The same shamefu ...

• Kwame-US 7 years ago

Kwasea

• ali ali 7 years ago

this is why NDC wiil lose abt 17votes from my family this yr cos of their tribal comments though am a zongo person.I have never heard npp saying party A or B is anti akan.change is coming

• Yussif 7 years ago

If we were to go by this logic then muslems see Dr Bawumia as their brother more than Mahama and the NDC,again the mosq in kanda is not built by the NDC it's being done by Turkish government as a gift to muslems if you don't ...

• one day 7 years ago

Tawiah MUMU foolish man

• Kabobo 7 years ago

Masa a shutup.why are you becoming like thus.remember some of us know you and your vice very well and knows what you both doing.let there be peace

• kwaku londonuffo Addo t 7 years ago

Is this your campain massage to ghanaians you like Zongo people what have you done for them. Foolish man like you. I am from Zongo what you Tawia Boateng has done for us.

• Zagzon creation 7 years ago

NPP want to play tactise on Zongo people, saying that they (NPP) likes you omubua paaaaaaa, it is their founder that quit your fathers and grandfather during the ailiance comply order after they over thrown Dr. Kwame Nkrumah ...

• Enoch 7 years ago

Tawiah everybody know you are illiterate so its not wonder you are behaving absurdly. Are you telling Christian comm i n Ghana that the ndc administration is discriminating against them? How many churches has the government b ...

• Liberal 7 years ago

NDC people are crooks because they say what flashes into their minds without thinking. Npp is first party to choose northerner as Veep but they still say npp is ant- northerners. Npp have a campaign promise for zongo people b ...

• kweks 7 years ago

very true. NPP looks down on Zongos. NPP is an elitist party and use people to get their votes so that they can do their business and loot as well. They are hungry paapa. they want chop chop. sorry ooo NPP no chop chop

• ZACH 7 years ago

Tawiah Boateng you are a liar just like the rest of the NDC execs.
    The NPP is not anti Zongo,but the NDC are corrupt and incompetent,and that is a fact.
    Bus re-branding had corruption written all over it is a fact.
    Woyome ...

• JJ 7 years ago

FOOLISH FOOL, THIEF ADDED WITH CROOK. THIS GUY MUST STOP TALKING RUBBISH

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Make no bones and fill no bones Tawiah Boating is just another number in a convoy of Billy goats. The fatso has never eaten twosarfi in his life but wants us to believe he knows what's going on in the zongos

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Look at him foolish man if NPP is anti zongo why then is Bawumia late Ahliwu Mahama are all stunch members of osonokokroko's party? KWASEA Gyimigyimi ne okuraseni iretrate in the higest degree

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Cheap politics. Time catch up on you abi

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Make no bones and fill no bones Tawiah Boating is just another number in a convoy of Billy goats. The fatso has never eaten twosarfi in his life but wants us to believe he knows what's going on in the zongos

• ALhaji Bukari Dramani 7 years ago

Tawiah Bismarck is not a true Koforidua person or may be he is blinded by NDC propaganda. Who developed Koforidua Zongo. After Kuffour's Yaw Barimah as a Regional Minister what has NDC done there? Even desilting choked gutter ...

• Liars! 7 years ago

Have you stopped parking stolen cars in your house? Shut up you illiterate with an equally illiterate wife! It is only in NDC that an illiterate like you can become a Regional Chairman!

• wahala people 7 years ago

breaking news, hi, folks, today i am are going to talk about cost of living in Ghana under mahama, ah, ghana hard oooh. in ghana some workers take 200 Ghana cedis a months , some take 300 ceids a month, hahaha, na wahoooo. ...

• Abubakaci 7 years ago

What. Debra & Tawia Boateng said at K'dua was an insult to all members of zongo communities in the country. Since 1992 to date,minus NPP 8 years,is it for this election that NDC is making ARABIC COMPULSORY in schools? Are we ...