NPP setting the stage to dispute election 2016 – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (171)

• Amhed 7 years ago

When will you stop this kind of nonsense and tell us what you are yet to do to worsen our standard of living.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

*****BEST CAMPAIGN IS TO SERVE, NOT TO STEAL WHEN IN POWER TO MAKE LIFE MISERABLE FOR THE PEOPLE. WHAT IS YOUR MESSAGE WHEN THE MASSES ARE HARD PRESSED??? WHAT IS YOUR MESSAGE WHEN HARDSHIP, FEELING OF HELPLESSNESS, HOPELESSN ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Tell us where you burnt the old currency – NDC ALLOTEY JACOBS ASKS PROPHET BAWUMIA !! -- HOW STUPID!!**** AUTHOR : NA ------ It's only stupid person that will ask such a question. If the old cedis was kept and exchanged the ...

• DEAR 7 years ago

Note that Bawumia is not economic wizard. Bawumia is a myopic economist.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

You want to take credit that you are the most stupid Ghanaian on this earth but Asiedu Nketiah and Omane Boamah have already taken that credit.

• moshie 7 years ago

most idiot president, this time he is not goona make it. arm robber, murdere, selfish, greedy bastard, he mahama days are numbered.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

After the NDC induced arbitrary disqualifications of presidential candidates was quashed by the Accra High Court, what Ayaria said was not different from what the majority of Ghanaians believes and said about the EC and its i ...

• RASPUTIN 7 years ago

Dear , what economic foresight do you have to offer comparative to what Dr Bawumia says ? Provide an alternative wizardry. Fool !

• Boss 7 years ago

NPP claims that Bawumia is even more intelligent than the prof. who taught him economics. No NPP man had a class mate, they were classmates of their own selves and in class everybody was always 1st, no 2nd, no last. To the NP ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

JDM what you have plot with Alata Charlotte Osei NDC EC will be abortive.

Yes, many Ghanaians want change and we will not allow EC to rig this election for you never ever.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

COWARDS DIE MANY TIMES BEFORE THEIR DEATHS. THE OUTCAST JOHN MAHAMA IS FROZEN TO HYPOTHERMY DESPITE THE 35 °C. 7 DEC WILL BE HIS LAST DAY OF LOOTING THIS COUNTRÝ THE 8 DEC WILL REVEAL TO HIM IN REALITY HOW STUPID IT IS TO ...

• MAHAMA'S STATEMENT IS A FOUL 7 years ago

MR. JOHN, YOU HAVE MADE YOUR INTENTIONS CLEAR BUT WE WARN YOU, IF YOU HAVE PETROL, WE ARE ALSO HOLDING MATCHES. IF YOU POUR, WE'LL LIGHT IT.

• OP. London 7 years ago

God Bless you more.

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

OSONO WINS IN USA, OSONO WILL WIN GARGANTUAN IN GHANA. GIVE GHANA 5

• Yaw Badu 7 years ago

NPP IS CRYING WOLF WHERE THERE IS NONE. YOUR EXCELLENCY DONT WASTE YOUR TIME ON THESE CELEBRATED LOSERS. THEY KNOW THEIR PRODUCT IS NOT SALABLE MUCH MORE BUYABLE BY GHANAIANS YET THEY KEEP ON SUPPLYING THAT SAME PRODUCT EVERY ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Idiot

• Again 7 years ago

Yaw Badu, the question is, if you're Dead Goat president has done enough for Ghannias, why does he begging for voting for him. He has to stop offering the chiefs for V8, he has brought darkness for the nation more than years. ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

According to Islamic scholars, it is forbidden to vote for Mahama because he is an apostate, corrupt and incompetent.

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

What the NPP and its followers and the ordinary Ghanaian must understand is this, war cannot be desired over peaceful co-existence.

The attempt by the NPP which is masterfully being orchestrated by their top hierarchies ca ...

• H.S. FIRE 7 years ago

Let the same be known to NDC similarly, because violence is not exclusive to one particular group. Get it?

• Again 7 years ago

Nancy Forson, your asshluck, we cannot pay our children school, we can pay our electricity bills, water bill, children selling firewood to buy a common chalk, we are suffering from this mismanagement, so Mahama Dramani John h ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

If you know you will win convincingly,why have you even drafted your chief of staff something hardly done to campaign vigorously for you?

You have three teams, Yourself, the faggot do little dumb Vice President and the Chi ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

So a criminal,thief and murderer John Dramani Mahama knows God and keep using God name in vain.Christians Our Almighty God has warm is not to use his holy Name in vain but this wicked,criminal,thief and a murderer keep using ...

• Theophilus Ayittah 7 years ago

Do you people have a parental care at all before you talk like this on international platform.God save this world especially Ghana my country from this devilish acts

• KLUTSE 7 years ago

It is Mahama who has instructed Charlotte Osei to ask for recount if the numbers are close, so they will stuff ballot boxes for the recount. THIEEEEFFS!

• H.S. FIRE 7 years ago

Well, John Dramani Mahama will go empty handed this time, because we WILL keep eagle-eyed watch over the ballot boxes and the WHOLE voting process. This is a NATIONAL DUTY to prevent oppressive rule by way of thievery: Patrio ...

• prof 7 years ago

This is a lie cos he would have thrown the country into darkness last four yrs. lets put credit where it is due. please some if us have no money to fly when there is war. We want peace. Which ever party wins we will support t ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

NDC is planning with the EC to rig the elections. Thieves and murderers in high offices. NPP will win hands down.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

WE CAN ALL SEE IT THE DEFEAT WRIT LARGE ON THEIR DONKEY FACES. THE MEDIA CABAL CANT SAVE U. WE WILL DEAL WITH THIS CABAL AFTER THE ELECTION. NPP HAS LOST ALL BUT 2 OF THE SC CASES AGST EC. SERIAL LOSERS LOSING BRIGADE

• Think Big 7 years ago

An idiot who types in upper cases and has poor spelling and sentence construction abilities. You are very dumb! Vote for change.

• Kobi 7 years ago

You can allowed your wife Chair the EC, you'll still loose.

• PAPA DEE 7 years ago

JM TOASO

• George Bronx 7 years ago

JM TWASO

• Amina 7 years ago

Mahama you are liar. You plantediluvian that woman there to steal the election for you.

• Danger 7 years ago

Only people with no brains will vote for u. Losers and those with full of hatred on akans will vote for useless and corrupt person like u.all Ghanaian s in abroad don't support u.try to rig and see what will happen?evil man l ...

• JM WILL LOSE SEVERELY 7 years ago

How can the NPP be setting the stage to dispute an election when Mahama is losing the election and out of desperation, is sponsoring miscreants and thugs to threaten rape, violence and death on Ghanaians including the Chief J ...

• God son 7 years ago

talk like a mature person and stop unnecessary comment dead goat

• james 7 years ago

So you ghanaian afraid of this foolish man. You guy will seat down and watch this foolish man mahama what is the name to destroy ghana because for the election he will rig

• Kwame Ekyi 7 years ago

The fear is the investigation of Mill's death by NPP.

• Romeo 7 years ago

If Npp will win hands down,why are you people worrying about the EC? You people think people can't see the development in this country? How can a party win election with only two regions out of ten? We shall see again!! Is ta ...

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

NPP is not the only one worried about EC...NDP, PPP and even the pizza man from the north has insulted the EC...regarding infrastructure, budget allocated to development is very little.. $7bil out of the borrowed $40bil...so ...

• HP 7 years ago

loosers always blame others for their nonperformance

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Romeo do you know what is development? Please come to Europe and see.You will be a Slave under Idiot NDCs.Selling our Lands to Chinas

• RASPUTIN 7 years ago

Romeo, it is about numbers not about regions. Whoever wins the popular vote 50+ becomes the president . It does not matter if a party wins majority in parliament. The population in the NPP strong holds are massive . The pop. ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

THE NPP TRUTH ABOUT THE EC RIGGING ELECTIONS IN FAVOUR OF THE THIEVING JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC PARTY IS HITTING AN NDC NERVE VERY HARD, BECAUSE THE TRUTH HURTS, HENCE THIS STATEMENT BY THE DEAD GOAT JOHN MAHAMA. ENOUGH IS ENO ...

• KPODO PHILIPS 7 years ago

THIS INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT PRESIDENT MUST GIVE US A BREAK. STOP THE LIES AND FOCUS ON THE COUNTRY. LIES.

• Stephen 7 years ago

Mr.President be having ur day dreams of winning dis election,Nana Addo is coming lyk Kaikai

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

We are always COMPLAINING b'cos we are AWARE of your PLANS to RIG the ELECTION with your accomplice the ec.your exit is WHAT GHANAIANS are WAITING FOR.Note that our complains are confirmed by the courts,so they are not for n ...

• Romeo 7 years ago

You are calling prez Mahama and the NDC thief's? Can you people see in various places? You wake up the day and the whole place asphalt and that one keep quiet? Have you seen some in this country before? Keep insulting your l ...

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

THE NPP CRIME LORDS DIGESTED THEIR OWN PARTY FUNDS AND MOVED TO CALL CREDIT CARDS. NOW THE BRIGANDS WANT TO CHOP THE GHANA BUDGET.WITH THE CHIEF THIEF BOSHEPAPA IN TOW.DECEMBER 7TH IS HIS RETIREMENT DAY.SEND NADAA TO KIBI TO ...

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

HOW MANY ARE THE JUDGES. NURSES TEACHERS HV BEEN PAID.KEEP ON DREAMING OF TRUMP AND KALYPPO. THIEVES GET BEHIND US.UR BLOOD RITUAL AT NSAWAM WILL FAIL.ONLY ILLITERATE PASTORS SUPPORT U. DREAMERS LIVING IN CUCKOO LAND

• a consern foreigner 7 years ago

tis mahama, is alredy confident in winning, why, because he have alredy set the stage for his hore to rig this election, as he did the last, internationally considerd to be an complete idiot, and should be inprisoned, and sti ...

• Kay 7 years ago

If your victory is from God why are you wasting tax papers money flying everywhere when we can't afford 1 square meal? God is a just God remember? Go awayyyyy

• HP 7 years ago

I believe your preferred candidate is not campaigning because s/he is confident of winning.

• AK47 7 years ago

Foolish comments by JDM. Once bitten twice shy and you expected them to just sit around and accept all the shenanigans by the EC. You are simply dream

• KSURE 7 years ago

Where have you been Mr president when the electoral commission has disrespecting the orders of the Supreme Court that ruled in your favor to enjoy your four year tenure of office? You haven't made any comment about all this n ...

• Wofa Koo 7 years ago

mahama/NDC absolutely staging to rig the election 2016 period without any doubt. mahama NDC has nothing to sell to be reelected than to vigorously attack and insult Nana and NPP. Time is due for a change in Ghana Mr. mahama t ...

• JJ 7 years ago

I FEEL SORRY FOR THE CONFUSED PRESIDENT. HE IS SHAKING BECAUSE HE AND NDC ARE LOOSING THE BATTLE. BYE BYE THE GREATEST THIEF IN GHANA HISTORY

• ALBERT 7 years ago

IT'S RATHER THE NDC THAT WANTS THE ELECTIONS TO END UP IN CHAOS.

• Kay 7 years ago

Useless president . Sort the economy out n stop this stupid propaganda .incompetent

• Liberal 7 years ago

This man is insane. In fact if your bedroom lady rig the result in your favour we won't kill innocent citizens but we will head to court and this time round no chance for you. Ask her not to rig the result in your favour that ...

• abba 7 years ago

MAHAMA THE CRIMINAL SHOULD KNOW THAT HE CAN NOT TAKE GHANA FOR GRANTED FOR EVER BECAUSE HE HAS DONE WORSE THAN WHAT GEN.ACHAMPONG DID.

• favour 7 years ago

So is this Man a president.he lack sense

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Do you know God.
    You only know apio in flask

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

stop dis cheap talk n concentrate on packing from de jubilee house

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

Dan Botwe is the worse Hypocrate politicians I ever come across. He pretend in public domain as thou holy. Nana Addo going to supreme Court twice 2008 and 2012 was fueled by Dan Botwe and Kwabena Adjapong from EC strong room. ...

• Rene london 7 years ago

You will definitely eat all of your words up in that your LA ghetto on Dec 7 and after when the results are announced. By God! Mark it. In Jesus Name.

• Think Big 7 years ago

You are a pathetic speller and a calamitous constructor of English sentences. It's about time you enrolled in a high school or a local community college in the USA. There is no need to add your location when commenting on art ...

• De Gee 7 years ago

If you have nothing sensible to tell Ghanaians just keep quiet n wait for your defeat.

• BB 7 years ago

Hmmmmm watch out for the retirement of NPP's Nana addo .It is coming!!!!
    Be prepared for it.!!

• he-goat mahama 7 years ago

THIS MAHAMAH IS REALLY VERY STUPID. WHY SHOULD THE SITTING PRESIDENT CONTINUE TO DEFEND THE EC CHAIR PERSON(HIS GIRL FRIEND) THAT HE ELECTED WITH HIS COUNCIL OF STATE? YOU ARE THE LAST PERSON TO DEFEND THE EC. YOU ARE A MORO ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Now mahama you don't have nothing to say than talking nonsense and liars to Ghanaians God is watching you.

• A Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Whatever NDC supporters say or do, the battle is still the LORD's. Amen!

Because she is evil ...your stupid plans if rumours are true ALL FAILED DO SHE HAS TO GO JUST LIKE YOU ...corrupt disgusting animal

• INNO 7 years ago

Dey can do de setting above de sky, dey can't do foko. This time around we gonna show them wat defeat means as dey keep sending their rotten cassava to market.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

APART FROM UR AKANS WHO VOTED AGST US IN 2012 AND STILL LOST WHO ELSE WLD VOTE FOR AN UGLY DWARF? WE WILL SHARE THE NEW VOTERS SO THE GAP WILL REMAIN THE SAME 350000. THE DRILLSHIP THIEVES WILL DEFINATELY VOMIT THE DIRTY DOLL ...

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

You are a fool like the one you following. I would like you to come here again with your stupid name Dog Beater and say this shit to Akans again. If you alone voted for this incompetent,thief,idiot and naive president how on ...

Nonsense u cannot pay judges nurses teachers mental patients who will vote for u.or u think u are the only wise man in Ghana.stupid and useless so called Ghana president.

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

It is only the NDC that doesn't see anything wrong with the EC boss. Why single out the NPP? Apologise to Ghanaians for the hardship your incompetent gov't has wrought on them.

• Moshoe 7 years ago

Thank you for saying all I wanted to say with better structure than my anger would have allowed

• Nack 7 years ago

No good man shall bend for bad,Mahama says he is winning the elections hands down but you are going round to share fats envelopes and cars forcing to bribe your way through if and only if you are sure of your selves then why ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

MR PRESIDENT´,

IF IT IS TO BE STIPULATED, THE NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION IS PLANNING TO SET THE COMING ELCTION RESULT TO DISPUTE, THEN IT CALLS FOR THE SUPREME COURT TO HANDLE SUCH A PRIMITIVE CHALLENGE TO THE RESULTS WI ...

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Many of Ghanaian youth are lazy, they want easy route to prosperity n as a result will continue complaining one government after one government n as a result the opposition parties have set their mind to the effect that Ghan ...

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Mahama you are a Thief.Ghanaians don't need you.Corrupt.Criminal.Looting and Sharing.Selling your Lands to Chinas.idiot

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Of course, because the only way you can win is to steal. Kromfuo....

• yaya 7 years ago

kwasiaman keep dreaming

• yaya 7 years ago

kwasiaman keep dreaming

• Dk 7 years ago

You are a fool

• Johnny 7 years ago

You mean they will reject a win?

• apuuuu 7 years ago

EC is a last name President Mahama should talk about you can't be the judge and at the same time been jury you need to defend your pathetic record instead of taking about npp trying to rigged the election ...

• Rene london 7 years ago

...it's because you and your ndc in collusion with Charlotte Osei's electoral commission have set the stage to rig election 2016!!

But thanks be to the Almighty God, the Omnipresent who is everywhere at all times, all you ...

• Christi 7 years ago

Well said Rene London. The battle is still the LORD's. Amen!

• TO DELIVER FREE,FAIR AND T ELECTIONS 7 years ago

WE WANT TO HEAR THAT

• Ameto 7 years ago

Development in my ass. Dead punk idiotic president full of garbage n stupidity. No wonder only illiterates n people with low self esteem support NDC. Man, u just imagine this foolish corrupt whore fool full of himself narcist ...

• FRANKWOOD 7 years ago

JM DON'T MIND THEM GOD IS YOUR WITNESS

• Nora 7 years ago

Anytime I see pictures of JM my nipples hardens , what a handsome man, JM toaso saa

• A Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

JM B3TWASO in Jesus's mighty name. Amen!

• macho man 7 years ago

you spoil waaaa.... try to meet me and you'll go wet for days.

• OLUWA 7 years ago

YOU CAN GO AND FUCK HIM, NONETHELESS YOUR PROSPECTIVE LOVER IS GOING TO LOSE. IT IS WRITTEN ON THE WALL. CAN'T READ?

• serious 7 years ago

EC boss is just a waste for Ghana coz she is working for her pay master Mahama but it won't happen still de battle is the lord corrup

• life is too Short 7 years ago

aaa papa J !!. .we know dem so no pee

• observer! 7 years ago

# Market Burners# Ghanaians will punish u come 7# they know them self #

• Antiba 7 years ago

Dey there and tickle yourself. U will receive the greatest shock of your life.

• macho man 7 years ago

.mahama is rather joining forces with the ec to rig the election but it won't happen... it will just be like how mills won the election in 2008... Nana addo danquah akufo addo will win hands down.

The NDC for sure will retain power come December 7, 2016. Nothing can over turn this obvious victory of the NDC.

The John Mahama led administration has done enough to retain power. From energy down to transportation and th ...

• Akompreko 7 years ago

What is your party policy to compare with other parties. That Npp is preparing to do what you can't think far. Wish up

• OLUWA 7 years ago

GOD IS NOT ON YOUR SIDE BECAUSE YOU HAVE BLOOD ON YOUR HANDS

• cross 7 years ago

ghanaians dont give a dem of wat de president mahama is saying he must handle back ghana to ghanaians n step down

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

And what are you doing!

• Liars! 7 years ago

Get ready for a journey to the wilderness, you corrupt President! You can never win any free and fair elections in Ghana. We shall monitor that infantile EC boss closely and woe betides her if she stupidly attempts to do anyt ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Mahama stop this nonsense. What is wrong with the NPP calling on the EC to be transparent in their dealings with all parties.

• Wise 7 years ago

Masa. ..Stop fooling Ghanaians. ..when EC Disqualify Parties where where you! You couldn't make any comment about ..the court case. .Now u 've the gust to Defend yourself and Ec right. ...#Change is a must!

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Useless president this is a loose talk dont make any effort as to rig or else... Aboaba idiot you think Ghanains are fools

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 7 years ago

COME AGAIN MR PRESIDENT U HAVE NOTHING TO SAY INSHALLAHU U ARE GOING TO LOSING THIS ELECTION CHANGE IS COMING ON TOMORROW

• Vinss 7 years ago

WHICH ndc CAMPAIGNER HAS EVER SAID !LETS PRAY FOR THE EC ONLY YOUR PARTY KEEP ON DEFENDIND EC ALL THE TIME AS IF YOU HAVE A LIFE AGREEMENT WITH THE EC BOSS.IT IS AS IF YOU DONT KNOW HOW GHANAIANS ARE FEELING,BUT I KNOW IS THA ...

• More 7 years ago

John mahama.is.useless.God punish u.ooooooo.John.mahama.is.useless.u.think.Ghanaians.are.fools.u.are.shame.useless.if.not.Afari.gyan.and.Atuguba.how can.useless man like John mahama.is.useless.become.Ghana.president.murder.se ...

• WHY?? 7 years ago

WHY OH WHY????

• JTetty 7 years ago

Mr Mahama is completely out of contest,,,,defeat , defeat... the man is confused. Nana Akufo Addo is a hero. He has lost this contest twice but still in high spirit and sending resonable message to Ghanaians. Now unnecessary ...

• sam 7 years ago

mahama WO maame tw3.who told u NDC will win?tanii.wait and see

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid John mahama the most useless president ever in the history of Ghana John mahama and his idiots administration NDC party vote them out for a better future period

• Yussif 7 years ago

No mr president it's rather NDC and the EC setting the grounds to rig the elections for you,but we ll resist any attempt to do that,Ghanaians re not ready for any manipulations this time.We all saw how you behaved after you w ...

• JTetty 7 years ago

The supreme court jdges are graceful to Nana Akufo Addo for considering the interest of Ghanaians by accepting the court¨s verdict to matain piece. It means it was assumed Mr Mahama presidence was attained through dubious me ...

• Ishmael 7 years ago

When is this man going to make a sensible statement?You are indeed incompetent

• romeo 7 years ago

The presidents desperation has led to hlm being too confused on issues these. Anything goes

• Koo 7 years ago

John why for once in your life as a corrupt president of Ghana make little sensible statement, where were you when the EC chairwoman said Ayariga is not going to win the election? if she really knows who is wining the electi ...

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

The stupidity of Mahama is incredible. He never talks about why we should retain him. It's always tribal this, I am from the north that, NPP is divided here, Nana Addo is violent over there. If don't have any message just shu ...

• Saint 7 years ago

Mr. President, you are now using the name of our God in vane.
    Has God spoken to you that you will win?
    Please let's be careful about how we use his name in the sake of politics oooo. I beg our politicians ooooo. Hmmmm

• Me joo 7 years ago

Maama, as Kwamena prnounces it, spiritually, your campaign is in the bush. Your purported audience are not hearing because they are not in the bush. Animals and trees who are your audience don't vote. The voters are poised to ...

• Faith 7 years ago

For the fear of Allah, let us stop insulting our presidents. They are ordained by Him (GOD) and we will only be informed about whom that person would be on Dec. 7

• ,' 7 years ago

99 PERCENT OF THE COMMENTS HERE ARE AGAINST THE PRESIDENT AND THIS SHPWS CLEARLY WHAT GHANA WANTS AND THAT IS NDC SHOULD BE OUT..WE DONT WANT MAHAMA

• Mersin 7 years ago

Go to the polls on December 7 to cast your vote against him as others, in majority vote for him. You think most do not appreciate? They do.

• Saint 7 years ago

Mr. President, you are now using the name of our God in vain
    Has God spoken to you that you will win?
    Please let's be careful about how we use his name in the sake of politics oooo. I beg our politicians ooooo. Hmmmm

• nana 7 years ago

This year's presidential election is about EC??? Then let us put EC on the ballot. Damn it

• ZACH 7 years ago

Mahama is incompetent and corrupt. Mahama will be voted out of power,and that is my call.

• Serious 7 years ago

You are barstard ,really criminal,thief incompetent,arrogant God will judge between you and Nana Akuffo Addo .Nonsense.Are you the president John mahama?You're digging your own grave.

• Paris 7 years ago

Power has made this president more stupid. He was wise when his party was in opposition. You miss up things in Ghana yet you want Ghanaians to vote for you again. Mahama shame onto you step down even before the election day. ...

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 7 years ago

NANA ACID KORTIBORTOR WILL LOSE THE ELECTION. THE SHOCK OF DEFEAT WILL CAUSE THE DEATH OF SOME FOLKS.

LONG LIVE MAHAMA!!!
    LONG LIVE TERKPER!!!
    LONG LIVE DONALD J TRUMP!!!

• nana 7 years ago

Mahama stop this nonsense.

• KWAME MOSI 7 years ago

THE EC CHAIR HAS TILTED HER HANDS TOO EARLY FOR THE NPP TO TO EXPOSE HER DIRTY WORKS. FOR INSTANCE SHE SAID THERE WOULD BE A RECOUNT OF VOTES IF THE RESULT ARE TOO CLOSE BEFORE THE RESULTS ARE ANNOUNCED. BUT SHE HAS NO LEGAL ...

The violent tendencies of the NPP can never be underestimated.

The party has long since taken an uncontrolled interest in visiting mayhem on this country unless they are declared victors come December 7.

But the God lor ...

• OP. London 7 years ago

John Mahama deserve to be a Night Soil Carrier not President.
    Thief.

• Dressy 7 years ago

Another Supreme Court showdown that set Ghana backwards economically

• Binnuut Binban Salawateeya 7 years ago

please Mr President what looting lies can u say again. all ur mission n visions for Ghana wil gona end by December 7.
    Thank you 4 de gud work. we appreciate it.
    ayekoooooo

• Ab 7 years ago

Npp don't think the way you see the economy it means JM will lose ,you have put it on your minds when JM win you will says he has rig the election, nobody intended to do something and says he lose what's am going to do.let me ...

• Binnuut Binban Salawateeya 7 years ago

Where are u sending our country to.
    HIPC is even better to where you are sending us.
    Now the country is Brock to the extend that Our Judiciary are on the verge of hitting de street.
    strick.

• mimosa 7 years ago

this man is delusional

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

JM toaso for more devolopment and its project and it must to be and do not forget......... To know the form of distrubuting the high contract of project when it comes a win of change of you then do not forget Dr. Papa Kwesi N ...

• KILL ME SOFTLY 7 years ago

ttweeeaaaa

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Drunk as usual.Always talking nonsense.

• Real human being 7 years ago

Tell Ghanaians what you can do for them and stop the stupid attack on NPP

• Outlaw 7 years ago

Actually you are very nervous as you can see glaringly defeat in front of you that's why you keep making desperate pronouncements whenever you mount the platform. You sound weak and pathetic, sad really !!

• Tom 7 years ago

U are stupid to Mills . Inpatient . Stupid follow friends and others. Loser .....

• NDC AKUROMFUO PARTY. 7 years ago

Mahama has been already cursed by God, he's a disgraceful, incompetent, thief and vision less guy. May God punish him for destroying Ghana. God is not a fool to support such a weaked and dangerous man to be a president of Gha ...

• Amakom 7 years ago

How do you know the results ?

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

The most ever confused and cunning president I have seen or read about is John Dumsor Mahama. He is blind and can't see bad and evil things happening in his corrupt government and NDC party.Mr President compare and contrast w ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

The most ever confused and cunning president I have seen or read about is John Dumsor Mahama. He is blind and can't see bad and evil things happening in his corrupt government and NDC party.Mr President compare and contrast w ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

• Asor 7 years ago

You don't have any message because you have already deceived Ghana. Stop talking shit. The destroyer. Backward ever forward never Mahama and his NDC shit

• peace 7 years ago

You are lying again,John Mahama.It is rather you and your love bird[Charlotte Osei],that stooge of an arrogant EC chairperson you 'planted' in there who have set the stage to rig the up coming elections.We wont allow you to b ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

We shall crush Nana Addo and his evil members. We shall whip them

• Arise for change 7 years ago

Anything that ndc will accuse the opponent of,is the very thing they are doing.

• rich 7 years ago

shame god will punih you AMEN

• JOHN 7 years ago

HE WILL BE THE WORST EVER PRESIDENT INCASE HE WINS. ALL WHAT HE IS SAYING ARE LIES. HOW CAN HE BUILD A FACTORY IN EACH DISTRICT?. NPP COULD NOT BUILD A SINGLE SECONDARY SCHOOL IN EIGHT YEARS. MAHAMAH HAS BUILT TWO IN FOUR YEA ...

• ayivi 7 years ago

NanA Akuffo Addo will be our president 2017.

• Aziz from Bimbilla 7 years ago

Is only a stupid president will talk this way. You are already a loser and you need to be careful and remember what happened to Gbagbo.

• change is coming 7 years ago

if u have any other toilet to commission pls do so Mr dead goat. u can commission de toilet and bore hole on January 6.make sure u print them in HD in ur green book and let it be a Bible for u whiles u spend retirement in Dub ...

• Tahidu Abdallah 7 years ago

The president should stop that hypocrisy because Ghanaians now know u well to be holding a Phd in stealing in election results.U want to say this so that when u steal in this election he will sit back.this is not going to be ...

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Why would the NDC always defend the decisions of the EC even though many of them have been faulty? Does that not suggest that you and the EC are up to something fishy?

• nana 7 years ago

u talk like a child JOHN

• Prince adum Bawuah 7 years ago

Mr President u r the cause of all this problems