Mahama will make Ashanti an 'entrepreneurial paradise' – Julius Debrah

Read Comments Comments (54)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

TWUM BOAFO IS AS IGNORANT AS MAHAMA
    If the ruling NDC government know how UK and USA dealt with Abacha they wouldn't have allowed this stupid Twum Boafo to engage in this barbaric discourse. I know by now the USIS is busily ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NDC POLITICIANS COME INTO POLITICS AS POOR AS CHURCH MOUSE NOT EVEN OWNING A BYCYCLE OR A SHACK BUT WITHIN FEW MONTHS THEY BECOME BILLIONAIRES. MY ARGUMENT NOW IS THAT GHANA IS NOT POOR, OUR ONLY PROBLEM IS CORRUPT NDC CREATE ...

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC is an incorruptible party! corruption is being exposed and dealt with under the leadership of JM! NACAP is being implemented to check corruption! Most NDC appointees were already rich before going into politics!

• Epson Akatorpore 7 years ago

This is an insult to Ashantis. Ashantis don't depend on political leaders to be adventurous in life. NDC rather frustrate Ashantis with their hatred of successful Ashantis. This guy is sick in his mind.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

i wish Ashanti Region could overtake Volta as the NDC World Bank. NPP is not good for Ashanti at all. The greedy Akyems are too selfish.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

APONKYE, YOUR NAME DOES NOT SUGGEST OTHERWISE. TELL YOUR DEBRA THAT ASHANTI REGION IS MOT NORTHERN REGION. JOHN DROSS MAHAMA IS FROM THE NORTH. YES YOU WERE RIGHT TO SAY John MAHAMA is from the north and so northerners should ...

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is a father for all president who is developing all regions across the country! Massive developmental projects have been undertaken in the Ashanti Region! The Kumasi airport has been upgraded into an international standard ...

Koforiduaa Zongo plus Koforidua Anlo Town constitute the largest NDC Strong hold in the Eastern Region yet after over 27years in power NDC did nothing in these two communities.
    After 19 years of P/NDC rule they could not con ...

• Alias 7 years ago

This is a baseless allegations! All communities or regions cannot be developed at a go! development is a process! Just recently, President Mahama has completed and commissioned the Dodowa district hospital to improve quality ...

Kufuor implemented the National Health Insurance Scheme for every Ghanaian and so if Mahama finds it convenient to construct the Fufulso-Sawla Road, which leads to his father's hometown and passes through the mother's home to ...

• Alias 7 years ago

This is not about ignorance! He is telling the obvious truth! NDC is the best party to lead Ghana for the next 4 years and not NPP! Under the NDC gov't, educational institutions at all levels have increased by 26%!

• Emporer Rasheed 7 years ago

MAHAMA'S PARADISE WILL FULL OF THIEVES BECAUSE HE IS A THIEF.WE DONT LIKE SUCH PARADISE.

• Kate 7 years ago

JM is not a thief.He's a man of honour.He'll inovlve himself in such corrupt acts.He is using the country's scarce resources and our monies to execute project that will last and be a great benefit to the good people of Ghana. ...

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is an incorruptible leader who is committed to the fight against corruption! He has established citizens complaint centre to that effect! BBC Africa recently singled out Ghana as one of the countries progressively fighting ...

• JT 7 years ago

Chief of liers..... we r tired of ...lost every credibility.

• Alias 7 years ago

unlike NPP, NDC does not lie! Every single promise made is being delivered on! The 200 new SHS promise by JM has seen the light of day as several of the projects have been completed and commissioned! Dumsor has also been over ...

• Ox 7 years ago

Yes, but your party is always destroying all our investments whenever you are in power. Jealousy and laziness the hallmark of your people! We know it so save us your crap.

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC is not destroying any investment! They are rather transforming this country and creating more jobs for the youth! The revived komenda sugar factory alone is providing over 7,000 direct and indirect jobs to the good people ...

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• OPUNI 7 years ago

You think we are fools like you even sofoline interchange you could not complete. Selective government. Mention 4 completed projects in Ashanti Region by N. D. C govt.

• Steve 7 years ago

No one can make paradise on this earth so Julius Debra shutup nonsense talk.

• Alias 7 years ago

the word paradise is being used figuratively! JM is indeed transforming this country into a world class one in terms of development!Just look at the new Nkrumah interchange which has been completed and commissioned by JM! The ...

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

Lies , lies and lies .All of you, including incompetent john mahama are all a bunch of greedy bastards to quote Jerry Rawlings .Your bad policies have destroyed this country.Clueless Chief of staff

• kate 7 years ago

JM always keeps to his promise.In the heat to the 2012 elections,he promised to put up an ultra-modern Boxing emporium and Sports complex for the people of Bukom and has delivered on that.The edifice has been opened and will ...

• Alhassan Mohammed 7 years ago

You didn't know that for the past 8 years. A big lier.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

BIG HEAD NDC DEBRAH, MO AY3 LATE. EIGHT YEARS OF JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC AND THEY DESTROYED MOST BUSINESSES, WITH NUMEROUS HEAVY TAXES AND DUMSOR. NOW WHAT DOES JOHN MAHAMA KNOW ABOUT RAISING BUSINESSES????????? WE HAVE HAD E ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Debrah should not waste his time because nobody believes in NDC promises anymore!

• JINGLE 7 years ago

Stop wasting your time. NDC cannot do anything good for Ghana

• Tk 7 years ago

So you expect us to believe you rats .where is the theatre? Anyway incase you have forgot,we are not interested even in gold and we expect you to advise us to vote for our akan brother.

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• kate 7 years ago

JM/NDC is fulfilling its promises.The Kwame Nkrumah Circle Interchange and Recreational Water Park has been inaugurated a couple of days ago.The former will allow efficent and free passage of commuters and motorists.Also,it w ...

• Eva 7 years ago

Rubbish. After 8 years of deception. Funny people

Fat bird Debra fuck your fuckin ass,how many of us are in your fuckin damn fuckin thievery NDC government.Fuck you.Tell Mahama to leave us alone.nonsense.

• kate 7 years ago

Corruption is being dealt with aggressively under the leadership of JM.BBC Africa recently singled out Ghana as one of the nations progressively fighting corruption.JM's approval for the dismissal of 20 Judges underscore his ...

• lAdamu 7 years ago

Get away with your corruption

• Atakofiyeboah 7 years ago

Can anybody at all recall any president who has put up infrastructure Lyk these in our history?and still counting?

• Atakofiyeboah 7 years ago

I don't Lyk insult so pls di wo line MU or I will descend on u in the night thanks

• sulley 7 years ago

tweaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!

• Nana Acheampong 7 years ago

It is very sad that after NDC ruling of over 6 years by cocaine criminals, they think all Ashantis are so stupid to trust again and give the criminals another term. Well if we can allow the number criminal from the so called ...

• danny 7 years ago

lies ;ies dont trust these guys they are in to protect their LARGESSE NA LIE THE WHOLE CHIEF OF STAFF ON CAMPAIGN . /? THIS HAS NEVER HAPPENED

• OSEI 7 years ago

DEBRA, WHEN?

• danny 7 years ago

lies lies propaganda

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Who told you

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Chimpanzee , find time to go to gymn.

• Togbe Gadasu 7 years ago

You want to make Ashanti entrepreneurial paradise but make our Region a World Bank for votes. U think We the ewes are not wise and are just there for votes. We shall see come Dec 7. We shall punish you for taking us for gra ...

• Kate 7 years ago

JM/NDC hasn't taken the Ashantis for granted.The region has seen massive infrastructural developments under the leadership of JM.Talk of the Kumasi Central CHPS Compounds,Schools,5oo Bed Military Hospital and Roads expansion.

• Nana Asante 7 years ago

How many Ashanti's are in your NDC govt. How many, you need votes so you r making promises. Anyway, All we Ashanti's need is a good economic environment and we will make Kumasi as the business capital ourselves. Fix the eco ...

• Me 7 years ago

Apuu!

• NANA BONSU 7 years ago

Privte individuals have already made it that way. Talk about environmental hygiene or something else.

• Kee 7 years ago

Not to be trusted, not acceptable in his own constituency.

• Pepeni 7 years ago

If you didn't do it in 8 years then why should we believe you will do it now? Promises promises!

• Kojo Paintsil 7 years ago

Please kindly educate me, is chief of staff Julius Debrah on leave, if not is he working for the people of ghana or the ndc. Will he be paid from the tax- payers money for the months of october and november. if indeed preside ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

thief of staff, tell mahama to give people of bole water to drink. making Ashanti a hub of entrepreneur or Dubai wont save u from being voted out. thieves

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

MAKE ASHANTI AN ...PARADISE? SO WHAT DID MAHAMA DO FOR ASHANTI DURING THE PAST 8 YEARS? ASHANTI IS ALREADY A PARASISE AND SO DOES NOT NEED JOHN MAHAMA. AWAY WITH YOUR POT-BELLY FULL OF SHIT.