Mahama is already changing Ghana – Alex Segbefia

Read Comments Comments (62)

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Circle has now become a symbol of all the corruption and bribe money that ended up in Dubai a manifestation of the rotten pepeni/ayigbe thievery and mismanagement. Not so different from Ceausescu 's palaces in Romania.We are ...

• NANA KWAABONTO 7 years ago

24/11/2016 IS THE DAY

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

Admit that Mahama is a great leader and stop diverting the issue.

Thanks to Mahama we have seen the Introduction of the National Medical Outreach Programme (ONUADO) to give health assistance to the citizenry free of charg ...

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) .....
    *****NDC POLITICIANS COME INTO POLITICS AS POOR AS CHURCH MOUSE NOT EVEN OWNING A BYCYCLE OR A SHACK BUT WITHIN FEW MONTHS THEY BECOME BILLIONAIRES. MY ARGUMENT NOW IS THAT GHANA ...

• Mahamoud 7 years ago

Mahama is already changing Ghana for the worst.

Author:- ROSEMARY .....
    The Supreme Court is our last hope of integrity.......... God bless Martin AMIDU and Supreme Court.. ... .

EVEN NDC HEADQUARTERS BUILT WITH STOLEN CASH..... NDC PREVIOUSLY SO DESPERATELY POOR..... ...

Lets talk about the great Work of Mahama who is working to make Ghana a great country for everybody.

Under Mahama we have the steadily conversion of the polythecnics to Technical Universities. The Kumasi, Ho, Takoradi, Acc ...

• Ken (Newark) NJ USA 7 years ago

Oh! Why o why! What is this about pepeni/ayigbe.Why are some of you so tribalistic that you believe only AkansAkans are superior in Ghana. My friend calm down and stop the vituperations.It won't take you anywhere.You seem to ...

• Mamachi! 7 years ago

Mahama is changing Ghana indeed. He is giving Ghanaians INTERCHANGE not CHANGE.

Alex Segbefia was in London in the Kuffour era phoning in to radio political talk shows and accusing the then government of corruption that w ...

• JJ 7 years ago

USED TO LEAVE IN STOCKWELL IN LONDON AS A POOR GUY. NOW A MILLIONAIRE BECAUSE OF LOOT AND SHARE

Change is already happening there are developments everywhere and Ghanaians can feel it.

Thanks to Mahama we have the Expansion of the intake of the public Teacher Training Colleges from 9000 to 15,000+ qualified applican ...

• AGYA, KOOMSON 7 years ago

ANOTHER ILLITERATE JJ. HE DOES NOT KNOW THE SIMPLE DEFINITION OF 'MILLIONAIRE'. IF MR SEGBEFIA WAS A POOR GUY YOU EXPECT HIM TO REMAIN POOR FOR THE REST OF HIS LIFE? I DON'T BLAME YOU. YOUR JEALOUS AND ENVIOUS ATTITUDE STINCK ...

• Betty 7 years ago

stealing to be a millionaire.Apuuuu do you know how good people make their millions? Corruption galore weak minds like Ansong and Agya koomson.Typical NDC fools

• J.D. Mahama 7 years ago

You have said it all, me bro.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Shhhhh .... Stockwell Park Estates to be precise

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

We all know what has changed in Ghana since Mahama came in.

• ok 7 years ago

ghanaman, from better to worse or from worse to bitter? yes BITTER!!!

Mahama is changing Ghana for the best and we must support him to succeed.

Thanks to Mahama About 120,000 youth would be recruited under the new Youth Employment Agency ( YEA) this year. There are special modules designed ...

• ok 7 years ago

if this project shall be funded by the government of ghana then we can forget it. the ndc top gurus are just waiting to share the booty. everything that mahama touches turns to charcoal. that a byluck president!!!!

• KWEKU BONSO 7 years ago

AND NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFO-ADDO WILL SELL GHANA AND SEND GHANAIANS INTO SLAVERY TO RECOVER THE GAGANTUA MONEY HE LOST ON HIS 2 FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CONTESTS.

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

Yes, by creating loot and share. Borrowing $40 billions just to build interchange and you call this achievments. Just look at the unemployment rate fool.

Mahama does not Create, Loot and Share his focus is to transform Ghana and make it great.

Under Mahama we have seen the Expansion of the Livelihood Empowerment Against Poverty (LEAP) programme from 1,465 to 146,000+ house ...

• ZACH 7 years ago

Mahama must be change because he is the head of corruption in Ghana.

Mahama must stay and continue to develop Ghana as he has already started.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never constructed one single Regional Hospital ..... but four (4) Regional Hospitals in Ac ...

• Hamid 7 years ago

You are a big fool

• John 7 years ago

Shut up, where is Carl Wilson your Tema Harbour partner in crime? Thieves with sharp teeths in the NDC. Corruption expects.

Ghana is developing under Mahama and we must support him to succeed.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never upgraded one single airport to the International status ...... but both the Tamale and K ...

• J.D. Mahama 7 years ago

What a fool that you are to say Kumasi and Tamale airports have been upgraded to international airport status. Bushman, you have never I guess travel outside Ghana hence you weak mind thinks your thievery NDC have both airpor ...

• Hamid 7 years ago

My friend you are rather a fool,tell me what constitutes an international airport? If you can tell me then visit Tamale,Kumasi and Kotoka. Is not only how big it may be but there should be some basic things to make the differ ...

• GhanaBa1 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

compare prices in Ghana for mobile phones, TVs, shoes, fridges, furniture, clothes, generators, cars, toys

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

• Effo Ben - Lome 7 years ago

You need mental treatment yourself

• joy 7 years ago

Yes ohhh in a very negative way.yahweh forgive me for voting for this lazy lazy president who is only good at speaking english

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

Nonsense

• Kwappiah 7 years ago

This man Alex Sedgefia is the most useless minister since independence. Every sector under his ministry hs collapsed. All dat he knows is big English and lobbying, he's not not not

• KOGYAM58 7 years ago

IS HE CHANGING FOR BETTER OR FOR WORSE?

Mahama has great Visions for Ghana and he needs another term to complete it.

The NPP government in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single public university ........ but the NDC government has est ...

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

What is this Jamaican -Togolese born Ghanaian talking about. No wonder he is suffering from identity crisis

Mahama deserves a second term for the great things he has done for us all.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single Power Generation Plant ..... but the NDC government has b ...

• yaw 7 years ago

Mahama yes is changing Ghana from good to bad.

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Very True ... Salaries not being paid ... Woyome still taking the Piss with Ghanaians etc ... a few decent changes .. yes

Mahama has failed Ghanaians

Vote Mahama to Stay because he has contributed to making Ghana great for all .

Under President Mahama we have seen the distribution of over 20 million exercise books to pupils/students nationwide plus the Distribution of o ...

Mahama is stealing our money a thief as a president has nothing much to offer to Ghanaians.Stealing and more stealing is what Mahama is doing.Vote the thieves out.

• martin 7 years ago

ghanaians are suffering with yr heavy taxes

• Wofa Koo 7 years ago

YES ,HE HAS CHANGED GHANA BECAUSE NOT IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA HAS THE COUNTRY BORROWED $150 BILLION SHARD BY CROOKED NDC OFFICIALS.

• kp 7 years ago

yep alex u got that right he is changing ghana to a family biz of create loot and sharers. Transforming ur life and mistransforming millions of lives

• Tracy jackson waamakosi 7 years ago

Segbefia is a beneficiary of the woyome money. He must return it

• Atoapoma Abransamadu 7 years ago

What is this car thief saying? You want Ghanaians to vote for Mahama to enable you continue with your stealing? Just prepare yourself as Mana us coming like Kaakai! You will vomit any stolen money. A former London based Ghana ...

• Atoapoma Abransamadu 7 years ago

What is this car thief saying? You want Ghanaians to vote for Mahama to enable you continue with your stealing? Just prepare yourself as Nana Akufo Addo is coming like Kaakai! You will vomit any stolen money. A former London ...

• Hugo 7 years ago

Lazy man

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Yes and you see how the devolopment and project has becomes something new in the country and the same time you could not imagen the expences on that,and still we need parts of the ghana to be devolop as the planing make it a ...

• Akorfa 7 years ago

Alex Segbefia, Mahama is not changing Ghana ooo, he has already changed Ghana to the 15th century...nonsense.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Needs talk OF the psy hospitals and stop this nonsense car snaching man jealous idiots gov.Ghana.qualiyty talks for its self ,your bluff from your backside will never help you,they stenches so don't add acid.ABEN no abom AWIE ...

• TIE MA ME NSE WO 7 years ago

CHANGING GHANA INDEED ! THE BLATANT DENIGRATING OF THE COMMON MAN, UNABLE TO FEED HIMSELF, THE NAKED ROBBERY BY THE NDC THIEVES, THE RAMPANT "DUMSOR, THE DENIGRATION OF THE THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY - DRAGGING IT INTO THE GUT ...

• Okofo Asenso 7 years ago

Do you remember Ghana then, Ghana now? At that time kufuor had massively improved the infrastructure of the country. But Ghanaians were suffering because of worsening cost of living. And my question to you is must Ghana be st ...

• Nana B 7 years ago

Where did this idiot pop up from

• Bob 7 years ago

I very much agree with you lawyer turned health minister. Mahama has really changed Ghana for the WORSE.
    He and his incompetent Government have really set Ghana back years. What have you as health minister done to improve th ...

• Better 7 years ago

Northerners will have no place

• Master yyyyyyyy 7 years ago

c to it that u post all nurses n stop this rubish u fool scandal minister

• Anna 7 years ago

nhis theif u will be jailed soon kwasea avuuu koklo

• Abeiku SW 2 London 7 years ago

Could be wrong but I think it means Change of Government Mr. Segbefia