I pity Northerners calling for ‘Change’ – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (367)

• Opana 7 years ago

Pity your self me prz, We the Northerns we want change cos we are suffering a lot. You think we are Fools. U will be prez and taking care of stupid people

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very word ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 40 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS THE SHIT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS , NHIS GONE, TRANSPORT FARES TOO HIGH, SCHOOL FEES RIDICULOUS, SCHOOL FE ...

• Gye Nyame 7 years ago

I am sure people will cry foul if Nana Addo said the same thing about Akans supporting NDC. If the Akans (the majority tribe) got as angry as the whites did about people of color taking their jobs in America, I am sure then N ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

U are a northern and u have become president. What did you do to boost the economy and increase the living conditions of northernmost ur so called brothers and sisters? U stole gh revenue and built a hotel in dubai to create ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

The corrupt and incompetent John Dramani Mahama can cry a whole flowing river, he is going on the 8th December 2016

• THE REAL C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

Unfortunately, President Mahama can say that and hit the proverbial nail squarely on its head cos the NPP is indeed a party of bigots and evil impostors of low self-esteem who steal others' names and monikers to write vile th ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

Unfortunately you criminal and tribal Togolese people happen to live with us in Ghana.

Author:- ROSEMARY .....
    The Supreme Court is our last hope of integrity.......... God bless Martin AMIDU and Supreme Court.. ... .

EVEN NDC HEADQUARTERS BUILT WITH STOLEN CASH..... NDC PREVIOUSLY SO DESPERATELY POOR..... ...

• TETTEH 7 years ago

SADA money meant to develop the north was stolen by Mahama, Agambire, Zoom Lion and Gilbert Iddi and part of it used for election 2012. It is John Mahama and his NDC that o not respect northerners. We head from Yapei Wura, an ...

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) .....
    WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 40 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS THE SHIT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS , NHIS GONE, TRANSPORT FA ...

• AKAJATAME 7 years ago

TETTEH oh bi3 saminya mini NPP peehamo ng3 Klo ne3 abaa tsake oju3mi onu.

Author: DAILY GUIDE .....
    Gunmen Attack NPP Members At Sankore
    November 19, 2016
    One of the guys shot at the NPP man’s house

The New Patriotic Party (NPP) parliamentary candidate for the Asunafo South Constituency, G ...

• Mahamoud 7 years ago

The biggest problem we face is that, crooked Mahama himself preaches free, fair and credible elections in public, while engage in the distribution of machetes, pistols and AK47s in private to macho men for killing and maiming ...

*****Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very ...

• AKPINI 7 years ago

Useless braggart

• Gye Nyame 7 years ago

After 27 years of P/NDC we still see the Northerners migrate to the South to find jobs -- mainly menial jobs like kaya/kayayei, watchmen and garden boys etc. The elite Northerners who have made it choose to live in the South ...

• ED ITOR 7 years ago

SAY HE IS WRONG PEOPLE

• SOCCERMAN 7 years ago

Divisive JM. DISGRACEFUL

• Serious 7 years ago

You pity them because you and your cronies looted and shared the money meant to develop the north and give the youth employment. Now you are telling them to vote for you because you come from the North and you belong to them. ...

• Dwanfunu 7 years ago

What have u done for the north apart from create, loot n share cum womanizing.
    What about the Southerners who say JM Toaso. Stupid tribal talk, so if northerners are hungry we shouldn't complain or what. CHANGE IS COMING. Yo ...

• Elorm 7 years ago

We also pity Gas who are for JM. The NDC has been using them for a long tym. They will make sure no Ga man or woman becomes flagbearer in this country. Evidence has shown that Mahama is the divisive one. With this nonsense ta ...

• Dagbandoo Yakubu 7 years ago

Please, president mahama, don't try to set tribe against tribe. Just tell the good people of ghana what you have done and what you plan to do when re-elected. Pleases, we are all Ghanaians and your comments will not promote u ...

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

Yeah. Calls himself a communicator and a president yet talks like this. Will finish and call somebody decisive and tribalistic. Guess the guy is hallucinating (or?)

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Are you paying feeding or paying fees for the Northerners, your highly utilities and the way you sent Prez Mills to Korle-bu maternity ward to be the next President is seen all over the World? Ask Bagbin number of Ashanti gi ...

Mahama knows himself fortunately that, Northerners and Voltarians will still keep his WORLD BANK ,not knowing that they hungry and tied, jobless and have gone out for JOBS, b'cos not all of us can work at your Dubai Hotel. Ma ...

Mahama and EC boss declared themselves as beautiful and handsome ,and behaving like DOGS AND PIGS. HEREDITY is in every family and you can challenge your family members that stupid issues not outside. We send WISE person NOT ...

• champion Atta 7 years ago

OPANA, YOU CAN NEVER BE A TRUE NORTHERNER! IF IT WERE NOT FOR KWAME NKRUMAH AND NDC, URSULA SAID IF IT WERE NIT FOR KWAME NKRUMAH NORTHERNERS WILL BE HERDING CATTLES, WHAT NAME DO THERE CALL YOU PEPEFUO! DO YOU KNOW WHAT THE ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

NORTHENERS LIVE ON AKANS TOYALTIES AND RESOURCES, SHUT IP.WE LOVE GHANA OTHERWSE THE NORTH WILL REMAIN IN PERPETUAL POVERTY. MAHAMA HAVE NO VISION BESIDES TRIBAL DECLARATIONS.THE NORTH IS MORE DISICIVE THAN GHANA. SO NOBOD ...

• amadu 7 years ago

Use your cognitive when analysing issues, what did you yourself contribute to the development of the nation?

• Eno 7 years ago

Mahama I am tribalisric

• Truth 7 years ago

TO AKAN PROPHECIES. Well no northener is living on Akan properties... We only live on Ghana' s resources, most of u are so shallow minded that u thought yam can be eaten raw.With all those resources u still have alot of poor ...

• Paa 7 years ago

He means those chopping nyafu nyafu! They are the ones Mahama is in bed with and he is counting on them to carry him for a second term. Mahama may be young but his politics is so "colo"- bribing chiefs with cars, inflating th ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

When all else fails pull the tribal card. Kwasia, northners could care less of a monkey is president. They want to see high living standards, jobs and a better economy. Ur govt is simply good at stealing and lying to the ppl ...

• Alhaji Alhassan 7 years ago

How I wish about six of the community day SHS were commissioned in the three northern regions.

• jblaqc 7 years ago

Not even one mpo..is he really for the north...hmmm...make we shine our eyes n see clear ooo..#Change4Happen

• Me to 7 years ago

Opana isn't referencing anyone oo. He is opened for interpretation per your suit. But the real fact is, how do you want us to reconcile the suffered the 60s and 70s to today. Do you disagree that the North would have been f ...

• hor 7 years ago

I thought 'Pepefuo' was complementary,meaning trustworthy people. I need to be educated.

• What 7 years ago

Meaning principled

• Truth 7 years ago

See another school yard sisy,champion Atta or what ever shit,the north is never a place of suffering but a good place for us to call home.Some of u guys ought to look deep in issues b4 u cough out ur senseless words besides w ...

• God son 7 years ago

big fool if you are really love northerners you will not steal their money incompetent ,corrupt ,and bad man

• mr amin 7 years ago

what is the meaning of this? this is not true u are only seeing defeat insha Allah,

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

Opana a good one there he should rather pity himself after SADA mess etc what good has he to offer?
    The northerners should wise up now and be bold to take a decidion that they cant sit by for any one to use them as political ...

• AKAJATAME 7 years ago

Mahama wipe your tears you will win beleave me Akufo Addo is not a leader beleave in God OKEY.

• Me to 7 years ago

Who told you Manama is in tears ???? now. Wait till after December 7and he will cry proper. ????????????

• ochasoa 7 years ago

He should believe or beleave. Come again

• Azure 7 years ago

You may be right on this course, but what have you done for the North?

• rain 7 years ago

Stupid people like you

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

A SITTING GOVT LIKE NDC SHOULD BE TELLING US WHAT THEY HAVE DONE WITH OUR MONEY AND ACCOUNT TO GHANAIANS. THEY HAVE NO BUSINESS WHIPPING UP TRIBAL SENTIMENTS AND TELLING US WHAT THE OPPOSITION CAN DO OR NOT

• Asante 7 years ago

champion atta or wat ever u call ur self if someone says Pepefuo its not an insult okay its de same as Asantefuo, Akanfuo,so go back to school ok

• Frank Acheampong 7 years ago

He's behaving like a baby

• Yaw Badu 7 years ago

As for Bawumia and his like God safe them. It is a pity for those characters. How can you leave what is in your hand and hold on to your foot?

• Bestman Salifu 7 years ago

Pity yourself and your NDC- Nation Destroyers Congress.
    Northners are rational beings and we know you cannot help us in anyway. Bawumia will ascend the throne after Nana Addo. No doubt about that. There's nothing you can say ...

• Cletus Bugapeh Claykaptus 7 years ago

Is very worying when you see people like you talk this way. Don't think it Mahama or NDC that is making you suffer or any other president can stop you from suffering. The answer lies within Your own head.

• Kay 7 years ago

okwasiaaaa.

Then we don't need a president.

• Yaw - usa 7 years ago

You arw suffering cos you can't read and write

• Shipah 7 years ago

The same NDC brought guns to over throw liman...they made life hard for liman ...in the end he died broke and rejected....who was the one who removed the first northern president with guns....it is ndc

• Constructivist 7 years ago

Our president and his NDC party are tribalists, divisionists and hypocrites.they used this same approach in the previous election. Yana's death was their main message in the North.

• Fuseini issah 7 years ago

We Northerners will not vote for you agaian just because you are a northerner. You are the president but you dont even know how to talk, campaign with integrity. Why make such a claim.

• Issah isma-il 7 years ago

There are more northerners in NPP executive team than in NDC. Mr president, you were given the chance to rule because someone died and we voted out of pity. You think we northerners are fools right? What have you done for us? ...

• Charles nakoja 7 years ago

MR. PRESIDENT, YOU ARE INCITING TRIBE AGAINST TRIBE. EVEN IF WHAT YOU ARE SAYING IS TRUE, YOU COULD AVOID SAYING THAT FOR THE SAKE OF PEACE. AS A PRESIDENT, YOU SHOULD KNOW BETTER AND NOT ECHO THINGS THAT ARE LIKELY TO BRING ...

• Amina alhassan-billa 7 years ago

I STARTED VOTING FOR NDC SINCE 2004 BECAUSE I HEARD A LOT THAT NPP HATES NORTHERNERS, NPP KILLED OUR CHIEF YA-NAA, NPP WILL SACK US OUT OF GHANA ETC. BUT NOW I CAN SEE IT IS ALL DIRTY POLITICS, TRIBALISM AND PROPAGANDA. A BIM ...

• Hajia kutumi 7 years ago

SINCE 2008, THE NDC CAMPAIGN IN DAGOMBA LAND HAS BEEN THAT NPP KILLED OUR CHIEF DURING THEIR RULE, NPP HATES NORTHERNERS ETC. LETS ASK OURSELVES, THE BIMBILLA CHIEF WAS SHOT DEAD DURING PRESIDENT MAHAMA RULE. SHOULD WE BASE O ...

• Alan Cah 7 years ago

JM toasu wai. We the people of ghana are not perturbed with their nonsense. We don't condone violence n nana addo is a very violent drug addict who we will never vote for. JM toasu

• Kkd 7 years ago

Yes I agree with you only drug addicts like nana will vote for him. Only insane person will vote for a wee smoker n womaniser like nana addo. JM u win already. God have ordained u not those stupid prophets in Kumasi. JM ...

• Sam 7 years ago

You have every right to vote for whoever you want but you cannot insult people you think are your opponent. Remember when you throw a stone at a wall it comes back to you.

• WEBERE JAK 7 years ago

my bro don't mind those fools. go to de north n see Hw pple r suffering. tomatoes n meat factory is sitting at bolga rotting n wat is de so call northern prez doing abt DAT. if we r to vote base on tribal lines pole like Nkr ...

• Gye Nyame 7 years ago

If smoking weed and womanizing was a problem for the Ghanaian electorate or even for that matter NDC then JJ and Mahama would never be presidents. Mahama has admitted having many children out of wedlock and anyone who knows J ...

• Max 7 years ago

What you said goes for those who will vote for mahama and not nana.Do you people think at all?

• nana addo 7 years ago

nana addo will not lead Ghana
    so jm toaso

• Kobi 7 years ago

Only mad men will vote for this AZAA President. This 419 AZAA man as President Again. No way

• Me to 7 years ago

But you paaa. U dey shock fans ooo. They wey u dey talk about this man. Na you be in bed fellow. Nana is not a womanizer ooo. For the records, is rather our president, John Dramatic Dramani Manama who has some kids outsi ...

• Elorm 7 years ago

It is fmgood Mahama has shallow thinkers in ghana to think for him. That's,why the school fees is so high now so that most of his supporters will not be enlightened because once you are NDC will get no vote. Its all stra and ...

• Moosah 7 years ago

Stupid man, do u know who a womanizer is? It is mahama, he even sleeps with his ministers wives. Stupid man

• Ataa 7 years ago

Is ur father who is a drug addict. Atleast Nana is not a womanizer

• lqmv 7 years ago

you are just one of the idiots drunken by the ''edey be K3k3'' stupor! Kwasia! you have no brains that's why you say ''Toaso'' to corruption, poverty and hunger! Kwasia!

• Ka na wu 7 years ago

Yes! JM toaso wia!!!

• ZACH 7 years ago

Mahama your so called brothers from the North are Ghanaians first and the north second.
    Mahama how many people from the north own a plane? Mahama you are thief.
    The north are calling for a change for Ghana,because,you have ...

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

Na so-so tribalism this Mahama guy de preach. You no fit talk any sense? Na wao for una.

• Konkonte 7 years ago

It's lazy ppl like u who sees others hardwork as corruption. It's enviness that's making u talk like amidu. So if JM happens to be a lazy ass like u then yeah u will be happy blind ppl

• adiza 7 years ago

Is this right that in the north children only attend school either in the morning/ afternoon? Has there been any research in the attainment of these children over the years? The people of the Northern region are patiently wai ...

• JJ 7 years ago

THIS KURASINI PRESIDENT MUST SHUT UP. HE HAS NOTHING TO OFFER HIS BROTHERS AND SISTERS

• Gyima 7 years ago

Mahama is deceiver. Nana would help Northerners believe me. He knows their problems than Mahama. Never ever listen to Mahama. Mahama will give money to help wrong people instead of those who need them. Akua Donkor is one exam ...

What did u do for the people from the north, just to create loot and share Sada and akomfem and what have u, now u have the audacity to stand in front of ur own people and tell the such words, it is time of change, time aso J ...

• abc 7 years ago

Goodness! is this what Ghanaians must live with if ndc is retained in the upcoming election?? wow! I pity Ghanaians!

• bill 7 years ago

This stupid thief mahama is a big fool.
    Very divisive and dangerous.
    Are your chief of staff, veep gay and asiedu nketia northeners?
    You are a very stupid tribalistic fool.
    Thief.

• Kkd 7 years ago

Bawumia n his stupid wife are ignorant fools who are being used by the nkrase people in the npp. They will put them to where they belong after npp lost n nana addo die with shock

• DONBOLI 7 years ago

How can a President who has the control of everything in the country Pity someone.
    To Pity someone means you can not help that person. JM only Pity people or person who he (JM) refused to help as the President.
    Northerners ...

• Abdallah salifu Kumbungu 7 years ago

Like NDC use us and dump us . Tell us as a good northern brother what exactly did u bring to us. We care not if they are from somewhere else and find solutions to our problems. Change story we won't buy this

• Fine boy. 7 years ago

In fact Mahama insisting that npp should have made Ali Mahama presidential candidate shows clearly that Mahama is an educated illiterate he doesn't know anything about democracy. If not because of death of mills do you think ...

• K.K 7 years ago

MOST STUOID CORRUPT PRESIDENT EVER; HE AND HIS GOV'T STOLE MONEY MEANT FOR THE DEV'T OF THE NORTH AND HE HAS THE GUT TO SAY MY NORTHERN BROTHERS AND SISTERS, SHUT UP MAHAMA.NORTHENRS ARE NOT FOOLS, FOR 8 YEAARS WHAT DID NDC D ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Oohh my God..... Does JOHNMAHAMA think about the feelings of Naadu Mills...?

• Kokurotu 7 years ago

This Mahama is really tribalistic. And so are NDC members. Ghana don't need such people. We need men that will unite the country.
    He knows he is losing the election so using all inferior tactics to remain in power.

• Opoku Adarkwa 7 years ago

What are you saying are they not humans don't they feel the heat. also Mahama was vice president for 8 years if he had won who would have opposed him. You are doing tribal politics

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA is confessing....... Who benefitted most from the death of attamills

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Shame Mahama

• Atsu London 7 years ago

Mahama should talk like a mature person. Where did Ghana go wrong to have such an idiot as president.

• MIKE OCQUAYE 7 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama has nothing good for Ghanaians. Under his watch, Ghana has slumped to its lowest nemesis under democratic rule. While corruption envelopes us, our economy is in the doldrums, registering this yea ...

• Kee 7 years ago

THAT'S WHY YOU'RE MESSING UP. NDC NOT A TRULY DEMOCRATIC WHERE JJ HANDPICK PEOPLE LATER TO REGRET,

• NPP FOUNDING MEMBER _ ABUDU/ CA_YYZ 7 years ago

TO BUTRESS YOUR FACTS DURING THE AGYEKUM KUFFOUR YEARS HE PRONOUCED THERE WAS NOT EVEN A QUALIFIED PERSON FROM UPPER WEST TO BE APPOINTED AS A MINISTER .

A LOT OF PRESSURE WAS MOUNTED ON HIM , HE LATER APPOINTED PROFESSO ...

• 27 years of ndc is a disease 7 years ago

stupid idiot, der were a lit of northerners who were ministers under kuffour.

• Prosper m mankorima 7 years ago

Pity yourself, because you are a northerner but incompetent .That is why we the northerners will help change you for an incorruptible leader like Nana Addo

• Josh 7 years ago

You are supposed to be the President for all Ghanaians, not Northerners. Preach UNITY not Divisiveness. Follows Nana's suite. Ghanaians want to know what you will do differently in your term. Obviously not what you have done ...

• Liberal 7 years ago

Mahama is going crazy. I wonder if he reads our constitution which prohibited inciting tribes against tribes. He must go and let those who can work for Ghanaians takeover. I pity you Mr mahama for making such comments. I'm a ...

• K Ofori 7 years ago

Very well said, so far you happened to be one of the truthful guys out there. This president's attitude shows how desperate he is and since power corrupts and absolute power corrupting absolutely, he's bent on staying in powe ...

• Osman Saeed 7 years ago

Pity yourself for supervising your looting brigade to steal SADA money. Pity yourself for depriving northern children of feeding grant whilst you and your family live in opulence. You are a disgrace to the north.

• Kantanka 7 years ago

Beacause you and the NDC do not care for the North and have taken them for granted, you spent millions of dollars meant for the North (SADA) on useless so called projects like Guinea fowl project, etc. that never benefited an ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

John Mahama is now getting very abusive out of desperation. He's now insulting Ghanaians esp the Northerners whom he calls his own. After failing to deliver as president, he doesn't see the reason why Ghanaians should call fo ...

• Sam 7 years ago

President Mahama you have failed in this one. I have always admired you but for allowing yourself to be used as agent of change is very sad, because you the father of the nation who has the duty of uniting Ghana. For your app ...

• Liberal 7 years ago

Mahama is going crazy. if Ghanaians will vote base on that you wouldn't be President today. I don't he reads our constitution which prohibited inciting tribes against tribes.

• Dirty Truth 7 years ago

Mahama you are very stupid

• Sampson 7 years ago

Mr prez if u really love northerners u wouldn't have allowed ur ministers to chop SADA money.We the northerners this tym are awake of ur deceit and stop ur propaganda.That is what u always sayabt NPP and when we have voted fo ...

• Michael,Osu citizen 7 years ago

Only a desperate man like Mahama will say this . Northerners can decide for themselves if NPP is good for them or not. Playing the tribal is not the best because if Ghanaians will vote on tribal lines like he Mr.President ...

• Mahama 7 years ago

Manama. what have u done for Northerners? U don't deserve any vote from Northerners.

• H. S. FIRE 7 years ago

John Mahama, just STOP being stupid by playing the ethnic card: It's dangerous. Don't you have the commonsense to figure out that even your Southern Ghana bashing will not sit well with Southners in your own party? You're not ...

• Francis 7 years ago

I really don't regard people who are fond of playing tribal card. How can a President of the entire country, usually use tribal card as a Political Tool. His Chief of Staff, his party Chairman use them a lot and he too has a ...

• Opiah 7 years ago

Are you not among the northerners who overthrow Dr Liman? It's ur time now they will change u also

• Dzifa Ayivor 7 years ago

I pity you incompetent john mahama for being so irresponsible in managing the economy of Ghana. You are a bad leader who must not be retained .

• Maame 7 years ago

This is distasteful coming from a whole President of the people of Ghana. Why do you want to incite tribal hatred? Mahama must go!

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

But the southerners must vote for you? Idiot Mahama.

• 27 years of ndc is a disease 7 years ago

desperation paa nie. Is this a campaign message. Bawumia will succeed nana in 2021. N even being a vice president is a very great achievement. Remember ndc overthrew dr hilla liman, de first northerner president.

• Ogyam 7 years ago

Are you sure you are president of Ghana? Are you not ashame? A whole president? Mahama give us a break.

• TD 7 years ago

This is because you're completely a disgrace to the the good people of the North and Ghanains as a whole! You are corrupt, Incompentence and above all killer without vision.

A year before the sudden death of John Atta Mil ...

• bkg USA 7 years ago

usless president ever Ghana has have in the history, how can a so call president talk childish like this!!! Aaaaa oh no and Christian cancel is just seating down without comderm it shame mahama

• Anna 7 years ago

idiot what is ur mesage foolish talk u will go killer to be president who killed Mills ndc hired bokum banku killers ndc

• GhanaBa1 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

compare prices in Ghana for mobile phones, TVs, shoes, fridges, furniture, clothes, generators, cars

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

• Osman Saeed 7 years ago

Mahama is now saying that southerners who vote for him are fools.Mahama democracy has no regard for tribes so in NPP when there is a chance everybody compete for it. Mature and grow up for you are too childish

• Ko Arhinfi 7 years ago

president Mahama should know that, northerners are now reasoning, they are looking for solutions for their problem and not looking for their fellow becoming president or vice president.That is why they do the change sign in y ...

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

If it is not the death of Atta Mills John Mahama you never had been President. NDC was only for the Ewes. JJ was against your presidency. Give us break . Murderer. Hypocrite who doesn't know his faith. When he goes to muslim ...

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Here he goes again with his Tribal antics! Any Election year Mahama will campaign on tribal lines by playing on the motions of Northers. In 2012 he told Northers to vote for him because he is their brother.However when he got ...

• Mohammed Amuda Yussif 7 years ago

The tradition of NPP picking northerner as running mate when the candidate is from the South and the other way round gave you the chance to be picked as a running mate of The late prof and you becomes the president by default ...

• Lady 7 years ago

JM you are right, you would win the election massively and continue with your industrious work. JM Tanchiso

• The Guy 7 years ago

Lady or whatever your name is, will someone also be right if he also says he pities Akans who vote for Northeners? This tribal thing is shameful, repugnant, despicable and must be vehemently condemned by all well meaning Gha ...

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

Mahama is really a BIG IDIOT than I taught. He was supposed to develop the 3 Northern Regions but instead steal from them through dubious programs.

• Ras 7 years ago

Mr. president, your tribal politics will not work this tym. Let me tell u for a fact. It is not possible for only one region to rule this country for a long time. Kindly read the constitution well. Where in the constitution d ...

• AMAok TX USA 7 years ago

Desperate mahama what have you done for your own northerners you came to create sada nd gyeeda to benifit them but instead you have creat to loot from them thief now you pity them shame

• chigri 7 years ago

The game is over. You cannot fool them for ever.

• A. S 7 years ago

You cannot blackmail us to vote for you again. We are disappointed and embarrassed with your style of leadership. Infact, the Npp did a lot to uplift the standard of living of the ordinary northerner than you our so called No ...

• James 7 years ago

He is a cheap politician nobody should takehimserious at all

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

You are a fool and trabalism leader,Fuck off with your stupidity.

• Boris Bukari 7 years ago

My brother this one Paaa u goof big time.

• Frank 7 years ago

Do you mean to say that without adopting this strategy you cannot win an election. Please let us desist from this. I know you are a Christian put your trust in God. Christianity is devoid of tribalism. Help us our leader!

• Efo Red 7 years ago

Kwame a President. Are you a president of the entire country or you are for a group of people. Shallow minded buffon. I now understand why your appointments are skewed in favour of a group of people. Your comments suggest t ...

• Frimpong 7 years ago

I'm ashamed, this madafucker is my president....Ghanaians must vote u out because of this comment

• Johnson 7 years ago

True

• Apostle 7 years ago

After stealing all the SADA money, you think we'll vote for you again. You've disgraced northerners and do not deserve our support and votes any more.
    Thief

• Peter 7 years ago

U think u can fool them all the time. Now they have seen the hardships and sufferings and wise to know better.they need change in their lives

• INNO 7 years ago

They did same to Alliu Mahama, even his 5th yr invs. cldn't b remembered. During npp 17 flagbearing competition Yaw Sarfo Marfo told Alliu Mahama Northerners can't lead npp n indeed he was de last in dat competition

• Gambibgo 7 years ago

Am a northerner myself and agree completely with His Excellency president Mahama.why are notherners like that?Manasseh and Amidu,why?

• The Guy 7 years ago

They're are Ghanaians first. They see, hear, feel and think like all other Ghanaians. Change is coming. Vote the unrepentant tribalist Mahama out!!

• John Adjei 7 years ago

These people are opportunists with hungry stomachs. Just allow them to continue to fool themselves.

What kind of President is this ???? So divisive

• Iddrisu 7 years ago

I can say on authority that, the continued stay in office of Mahama after January 2017 IS VERY DANGEROUS FOR GHANA AND NOT HEALTHY FOR NATIONAL UNITY, COHESION, DEMOCRACY AND ULTIMATELY NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT AT ALL. THE MAN IS ...

• Kuukua 7 years ago

Damn !! The president knows he is loosing big time. He these statements are signs of nervousness. Playing the tribal card is his last and desperate attempt to divide and rule Ghana bu the people are resolute in their quest fo ...

• senyo 7 years ago

Simple where's sada money ?

• Abdul-mumin Abdulai 7 years ago

I pity southerners who say jm toaso, my brother you are too ethnocentric and we won't listen to your lies Ghana first and rather pity the Togolese who votes in Ghana

• PUSIGA 7 years ago

What does Mahama mean by "let something happen today"? What is Mahama insinuating by his comments "let something happen today" with reference to the incoming President Akufo Addo?
    What does John Dramani Mahama have in mind ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

What do you care mr president?talk about your NDC,as for why most northerners do the change sign it's because you Ve failed,SADA,GEEDA re few reasons why you lack the moral right to question anyone who want change in the nort ...

• AHETO KOJO 7 years ago

IF IT WAS AKUFFO ADDO WHO SAID THIS, IT WOULD HAVE BEEN A DIFFERENT STORY...MAHAMA NOW PLAYING TRIBAL CARD AGAIN. GHANA NEEDS CHANGE OOOOO TOM! EVEN WE THE VOLTARIANS WANT CHANGE

• Kanawu 7 years ago

This corrupt and thief mahama is too tribalistic. What are you afraid of? Why can't you campaign on your achievements? Time for you to go...

• Isaac Amponsah 7 years ago

This cheap politics may be prez has no message for northerners

• Siita 7 years ago

If not for the death of Mills did you think NDC would have allowed you to contest for presidency.... Nonsense... What did you do for the northerners for you 8 years stay in office

• AkanLand 7 years ago

The same way you're using Akans.
    Idiot Mahama

Stupid president who has no message he is at it again after failing them by stealing the SADA money. Mahama has no message except deceit and lies. What have you done for your people?

• NAREINTAAN 7 years ago

You John Mahama and your NDC are not fighting for people from the North. You are deceiving my northern brothers and sisters. To my northern brothers and sisters vote for NPP in the coming 2016 elections. We are suffering too ...

• Peter 7 years ago

Useless prez u are underperforming why must they not call for change?!

• Abdou fuiseini 7 years ago

You criminal Jdm. It is because of northerner like you that is why Ghanaians trust for northerners has waned. Just leave and go to Dubai to enjoy your booty. You are done. Change is eminent. Nothing is stopping change. Ghanai ...

• GhanahMassai,France. 7 years ago

I simply can't understand that some stupid Northerners believe that the racist Pappy Ado & his NPP, imbued by their superioty complexes,will do anything for Northerners. That's a big illusion. Dr.Bahumia will not be able to ...

• babana 7 years ago

Why does this man delight in tribal politics. He appears very desperate to retain power as loss of power will expose their misdeeds. Everybody has deserted the flagstaff house. And tribal politics appears to be his last card. ...

• Koo 7 years ago

your tribalism will take you no where,foolish man,what happened to SADA? ,project that will bridge the gap between the northern and southern Ghana, what's happened to it foolish talk.

• #JDMMustGo 7 years ago

How on earth can you say something like this. Are you nowand an idiot.

• O J 7 years ago

Fickle minded talk. Very loose talk from a president. What a shame. Your talk shows that you are the one who killed. ........

• Mohammed 7 years ago

What is wrong with John mahaha koraa? So northerners shouldn't call for change because you are a northerner. So what about those who are not, they can call for change .

• Stephen 7 years ago

Its a tribal comment,Mr president plz dnt b doing these tins 4 votes

• KWAKU OSEI 7 years ago

lf it were to be Nana Addo ruling this nation he would have jailed people complaining of suffering.I tell u

• Abuksin. 7 years ago

Indeed, npp uses northerns for power and abandon them after accomplishing their purpose.
    Who has been able to rise to the presidential position in npp as a northerner?
    The former Vice President Mr Ali died painfully becaus ...

• phil 7 years ago

Masa fior

• Len. 7 years ago

You take Ghanaians as fools. We are all Ghanaians and one people. Now, you are scared but for sure you are loosing

• Ashes 7 years ago

This is the same thing Akuffo did that cause him his defeat in the previous elections. Mr President pls stop the tribal politics bcos notherners alone cannot make u a president. Pity yourself and not the very people you have ...

• change has come 7 years ago

Mahama, you are really a disintegrator who is not prepared to bring unity among Ghanaians, we have to see you off come Dec.7

• Francis Baiden 7 years ago

Mr president stop this propaganda and focus on real issues that can provide jobs and combat corruption.

Mr president, where is Martin Amidu? hmmm
    can you direct me to Mohammed mumuni's house?These people were running mate ...

• tboat 7 years ago

The president sounds stupid and tribalistic for making such utterance. Do he regard his position as the president of the republic.

• ,; 7 years ago

IT WAN NDC ROOTS THAT UPROOTED PREZ LIMAN FROM POWER---THIS MAN CALLED PRESIDENT HAS SHOWN HIS INNERMOST TRIBALISTIC NATURE FOR ALL TO SEE I ALSO PITY THE AKANS IN NDC...THE ONLY WELL VOTED FOR NORTHERN PRESIDENT WAS REMOVE ...

He only regards his position as a northerner

• jtetty 7 years ago

Why our president often mentioning tribalism and discrimination against northerners by the Akans. After dr Linnman who was also a northerner nothing like tribalism has been experience. Kwamme Nkrumah was the first to grant no ...

• nana 7 years ago

Mr President what did you for the people of the North ?? give us a break..

• BIG BRO. 7 years ago

Mr Prez. if u like your own people, then what happened under Gyeeda, Sada, suba and the likes would not have happened. How Many northerners own private jets? Is it Not your households? You became Prez.for yourself and friends ...

• Blood thicker than water asholes 7 years ago

The devil you know is better. .blood is thicker...
    Even he is bad...He is our brother..

• Anne 7 years ago

Please let us stop the tribal politics. How come Joe Biden did not succeed Obama but Hillary did. It's democracy. Should Mahama win 2017, is he suggesting Veep Ammisah is going to be automatic flag bearer.
    Stop this cheap p ...

• Dzifa woyome 7 years ago

I pity northerners for voting an incompetent , greedy and lazy president called John mahama.You are a bad leader .fire burn you

• Zion wa 7 years ago

I don't like tribal politics. Mr president please kindly apologise for the tribal Comments. So sorry

• Kujo 7 years ago

Would like to suggest something to Ghanians .Is it possible to cancel car loans,
    Car mentainace allowances as well as petrol allowances to all government workers.its not done in Europe where they are better off so why in Gha ...

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

i did my national service in the north.i lived with the people and we ate together.they asked me to stay but i said i had to go to the university in accra.if i come to settle in ghana,i wiil stay in the north.and i die they s ...

• Maxi. Priest 7 years ago

Yeah, you will pity them because they are not fools anymore. Compare yourself to them years back. They have seen how you have used them.
    Kronfour, awi, balao.

• Kofi Peprah 7 years ago

Oh mr president this is absolutely tribal speech which will not help us as a nation.what is the deference between North and are south? Are we not one people with one common destiny?,which is Ghana to be progress? Please mr. P ...

• JIWA-AFLAO 7 years ago

SO IF YOU ARE AN AKAN AND VOTE FOR MAHAMA HE IS CALLING YOU A BIG FOOL!!!

• kobby. 7 years ago

sometimes i wonder jdm is de president of dis great country of ours,bcos he speaks like a serial caller,you and your friends from the north have share the money ment for development of the north to yourselves and now want to ...

• Olive 7 years ago

Is mahama really President of Ghana ? I thought we are practicing democracy ? Why is a whole president preaching somuch ethnicity and tribalism ?

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Not northerners alone ooh,it between.akyems and ashantis

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Bonehead president. Always using tribal card for votes. What happened to SADA and GYEEDA under the northern president? the guinea fowls flew to Burkina Faso never to return. Siaaa!!!

• ,; 7 years ago

HAS MAHAMA TAKEN CARE OF DR HILLA LIMANS WIFE ?????? OH GOD , HELP US...WE HAVE A VERY DANGEROUS MAN IN THE HELM OF AFFAIRS ...WHIC PARTY OF TODAY UPROOTED THE MOST QUALIFIED COMPETENT FIRST NORTHERN PRESIDENT OF GHANA FROM ...

• ,; 7 years ago

AKS YOPURSELVES NORTHNERS WHO KICKED OUT YOUR FIRST COMPETENT PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA ????? DONT LET NDC USE TRIBALISM TO FOOL YOU...INFACT JOIN BAWU AND COME TO NPP....NPP IS FOR GHANAIANS , NOT TRIBES LIKE TRIBA ...

• Ber 7 years ago

Pity cause you know you will loose without them so you can't steal anymore you fuck of a crook

• ben 7 years ago

mahama you must go,we dont need you as a leader, enough is enough.

• Queen 7 years ago

THE MOST "FOOLISHEST" PRESIDENT I HAVE EVER SEEN

• Papa 7 years ago

Nation reckers

• Yao Mewe Anyidoho, NDC Headquarters 7 years ago

Mahama did u think of the statement before saying it? The northerners rather pity u for stealing SADA money meant to improve thier lives.

Or you were drunk or Mills Ghost was chasing you for making that statement.

What ...

• Yen Akanfuo 7 years ago

You are on point they have mo regard for northerners.

• Queen 7 years ago

Inferiority complex

• A Good One 7 years ago

Ex-president Kuffour ordered tractors for the farmers in northern Ghana but they arrived in the country just after the NPP lost the election in 2008. What did the NDC people do to the tractors? Instead of distributing them to ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

please, mahama I'm from the north and I known you're from the north too, but, in fact we're suffering under your umbrella. so kindly give Nana the chance please, I respect a lot. now nursing is nothing to boost on today.

• Yen Akanfuo 7 years ago

You are right my president, yen akanfuo have regard for notherners.

• aziz 7 years ago

stupid mahama....

Northerners don't like corrupt people..

Why president mahama make such a comments like that you are not from Ashanti but Ashanti people vote for you,stop that noises.

• Kobi 7 years ago

So this President forget that he just became President without a single vote from the NDC members? I pity VOLTARIANS who will VOTE for Mr Maama. What at all has the VOLTARIANS benefit from Maama Government? Apart from the rei ...

Tribalism president.

• # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

No Amount of Excuses,Lies and Guns Will Save the Horror and Decay that is Chained to Mahama.Counterfeit President Mahama Must Accept His Crucifixion and Resign in Shame to save Poor Ghanaians
    from getting bombarded with Hard ...

• Ojoooo 7 years ago

Cheap politics prez , who said NDC would voted for you had it not been the premature death of Prof Mills . Be thankful to God for being what I describe as opportunistic position to the expence of someone's untimely death wh ...

Do not Allow MAHAMA to Urinate on Ghanaians and Win this Elections.
    The only way to be free is to simply vote Mahama out from office.!
    On Elections Day, Ghanaians should come out and Drive MAHAMA Out of Office.!

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.
    MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.!

• Joseph Mahama 7 years ago

Some of the northerners are still in bondage in the hands of NPP. They have been diagnosed by anti-Christ diseases. They are in the hands of the devil NPP and needed saviour Jesus (JM) to save them. Please JM, don't turn yo ...

• Michael Afreh 7 years ago

And what have you done for your so called northern brothers? You set up funds for their development and with your left hand at their blind side you stole from them.

• Agyei-Molar 7 years ago

What warped thinking. Who in the NPP gets a free ride as presidential candidate. At all times, people get elected at an election that is free and fair. Kufour and Akufo Addo have both lost and won at these elections before. A ...

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

DO NORTHERNERS NOT HAVE A HUMAN RIGHT TO THEIR OWN OPINION? SO WHY SHOULD'NT THEY CALL FOR CHANGE, IF THEY REAALY FEEL "A CHANGE GOTTA BE MADE"!!!!!!

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 7 years ago

Does this idiot of a president understands the word democracy and how it is practiced? Presidential baton is not handed on silver platter and if we are practicing this western democratic form of governing, then we must adhere ...

• SirRiver_offin 7 years ago

In fact this mahama is very stupid, why is he trying to create tribal line btn the good people of Ghana l have respected him,but now he has lost my respect,

• Abu 7 years ago

When you are a disgrace to northerners you can not see it.when we voted for you what did u do ,you made yourself a dead goat and your minister are stealing money and we are suffering.

• Steve 7 years ago

Pity yourself ex president John mahama

• Galbose 7 years ago

Am highly disappointed in this man .why are you always playing tribal politics? oh no. this guy is really incompetent. Why tribal politics. come on, something is really wrong with this dude. he speaks like a serial caller. th ...

• Angel 7 years ago

SOME NORTHERNERS HAVE BEEN BRAINWASHED INTO BELIEVING THAT NPP WILL SAVE THEM! LOOK AT NPP AND ASHANTIS!! WHAT HAPPENED TO LIMANN?? AND NORTHERNERS TODAY ARE CALLING FOR CHANGE... FOR WHAT? AFTER LL THAT JDM HAS DONE. YOU THI ...

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Folks, forget Mahama. He is from the north and had the chance to help northerners but chose to use then in SADA and steal their money voted for development. He is the one who has no regard for northerners because he chose to ...

• Kofi abotsi 7 years ago

if northerners want to be presidents and they will not steal ghana's money and send to Dubai, then they wil be preidents. northerners will not support a northern brother who will secure 200 million $ in their name for sada a ...

• I Peprah 7 years ago

You are too tribalistic and you don't deserve to be the president of the republic. By the way what have you done for the northerners? Elsewhere in the world you might have resigned by this statement. Do you mean to say that t ...

• Big J 7 years ago

As a president u should nt be dividing us with these talk...why do potty them... the same people have being around for ages whiles u were nt a president. .. so why pity them now

• Goodman 7 years ago

when will this man stop this nonsense tribal politics. Are you no thinking national?

• Kwas 7 years ago

Fuck you Mr bushman for belittling the intelligence of people of the north. I pity Ghanaians for voting for a fool like you to lead the nation. Foolish tribalistic fuckface

• Muba 7 years ago

When defeat stares a person in de face he begins to speak triballism.Am a proud Northerner,but u are our worst mistake in life.The shame i have gone through dis 8yrs of ur governance is an undersratement.So are people like me ...

• Frank Spencer 7 years ago

we all saw what the NPP did to their vice president, even till the last day of a dead man papa kuffour did not pay him his last respect northerners be wise, don't asept to be second citizen as the Akans say.

• Yacbu 7 years ago

Am very disported that as president of Ghana plying Tribal card he should fell Ashamed for him self.

• Murtala Ahmed 7 years ago

A victory for Nana will be a Victory for Nationalism and not Tribalism. JM and his Team are preaching tribalism. This is shameful.

A friend provided Services for them (GEKAD EDUCATIONAL CONSULT) and they havent settled him, BEWARE it's a fraudulent institution and they work for the private schools(GNAPS)in the country

• Gekad 7 years ago

GES must check these guys, they are all around organizing programs

• Apuu 7 years ago

Due to Mahama's bad economy

• ABUGA ATIA 7 years ago

A PRESIDENT PREACHING TEIBALISM. YOU ARE DESPERSTE YOU WHO MADECYOUR PEOPLE POORER IS WORSE THAN AN ENEMY OF NORTHERNERS. YOU MUST STOP YOUR TIBALISM NOW

• francis subinso 7 years ago

it is true ,but I pity bawumia more than anyone, even your wife is afulani and you are doing this are Fulani from Ghana

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

mahama has no respect for GHANAIANS .he is HAPPY to SUFFER GHANAIANS and KEEP his FAMILY and FRIENDS HAPPY.mahama is WICKED,CORRUPT,INCOMPETENT,and DANGEROUS LEADER b'cos all his MESSAGES are only LIES to deceive people to co ...

• AKPINI 7 years ago

So do you pity Nzemas calling for change?

• S.K. 7 years ago

Really? ??? Thats how desperate you coukd be Mr President. Playing dirty trubal politics Mr "Im father for all " You no longer care turning Northerners agains our Southern folks. You re a disgrace to democtacy !!! Peace seeke ...

• Paradiso Sunkwa. 7 years ago

Ursla owusu.npp Said it all.you northerners should be cattle herdsmen. They are calling for your free education to be abolished.so we can't have haruna iddrisu and jm.

• Jakes 7 years ago

Very derogatory, silly, bigotry, xenophobic, very deplorable, insulting, to all Ghanaians my brothers from the north we are all Ghanaians with common bonds so don't let this self seeking Mahama John deceive you with his divis ...

• Vigilant Man 7 years ago

Pity urself Mr president, for not recognising we the northerns and Ghana as a whole. Corruption has become de order of de day. Look at de dubious judgement debt paid to individuals under ur watch. This could have help develop ...

• Samson 7 years ago

I think this president is desperate, see how he's dividing Ghana with his childish utterances, honestly without the Akans can anybody become a president in Ghana probably through Coup d'etat and rigging of elections but these ...

• Abdulrahim 7 years ago

Mr president stop doing olding days politics cos de pple r now educated and while versed in wat x going on across de country especially we de northeners.

• bolga 7 years ago

Ahahahah Mr Mahama am from bolga,i want change, Mr bawumia have plans for us.if prof Mills didn't die do you think the chance will be given to you in NDC.This man carry today chiefs stool tomorrow tribulation.we dislike you b ...

• Zachitech/from Koblimahgu/tamale sout 7 years ago

you fools, president or vice President whom will you chose. am asking Northerner's?????????????

• kojo 7 years ago

Another stupid statement.

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• francis subinso 7 years ago

JM to aso don't mind this fucking people npp they can't even solve the problems of their party how much more can they solve the problem of entire country.

• yaw 7 years ago

pity ur self u will loose this coming 7th December polls big lier

• NASH 7 years ago

God will judge/punish u fr de money DAT u n ur cohorts embezzle!!!!

• James (Holland 7 years ago

This Mahama need a mental check up.

• S.K. 7 years ago

Yet he claims to love peace than somebody. Dont whom im voting for but for this singular speech of yours , I know its certainly not you i will be voting for. And for your information there are countless Southern men who have ...

• PHEL 7 years ago

This is below the belt Mr President, it's a tribal comment you have made and it's sheepish and a shame. Please come again. Change will come and you will be changed by December 7, 2016.

• KOFIGA 7 years ago

YOU ARECA PRESIDENT BY DEFAULT. IF YOU HAD. OT KILLED MILLS DID YOU THINK YOU WOULD HAVE LED NPP. YOU IDIOT TRIBALISTIC LEADER. YOUR CHILDREN ARE RNJOYING IN LONDON WITH OUR MONEY CHASING YHE GIRLS. I KNOW THEM.

• yaw 7 years ago

you and your vice should answer Bawumia questions before we talk

• Khalidy 7 years ago

you don't know what?your in competency

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The insult will never help for the devolopment and with sympthy of devolopment Mr.Mahama has done alots at the northerners and he is still planing of the same to you in the orther side in the north so at lease you have to sto ...

• Freddy 7 years ago

Don't use northerners to cover ur criminal acts. U have nothing to offer so go with the disgrace u are trying to bring the innocents people inn. SHAMEFUL GUY !

• Kofi Oppong 7 years ago

Mahama has lost his mind because he don't have any good message for ghanaians that why mahama behavior this and he is very shameless man.What ever mahama will do on December7 election. He will go rest.mahama byebyebyebye.

• STEPHEN 7 years ago

Racist

• Dela 7 years ago

Mahama is too tribalistic and greedy.what has he done for Northerners. He only thinks of his hometown Bole . Foolish President and a womanizer.Big Fool.

• change is coming 7 years ago

when a fool shuts up he is considered wise. I rest my case. Nana beba

• amadu 7 years ago

pls his excellency, don't pity northerness, you've done your best but you can only pity your ministers, mps and public officers who embassle moneyes and refuse to work for the country as patriots.

• Bukari 7 years ago

You thief. we want change. You have failed us. Live to see and we'll proof you wrong.

• I.k 7 years ago

BABY MAHAMA

• WEBERE JAK 7 years ago

this man on his idiotic manoeuvres again. have u thought of Ghana first. we r all ghanaians . do not deceive de good pple of Ghana with ur two stupid dogs story. now mahama claim he is revamping factories in ghana. if u r a t ...

• King 7 years ago

Stupid tribal politics!To hell with that .

• Ohene Boakye-Yiadom 7 years ago

IF we had unity. And if our leaders could be as blatant and clear to the point as Mahama! This is not the first time the man has used TRIBALISM and his "Northern origins" to ring it in to "his brothers and sisters" to vote fo ...

• Rich 7 years ago

Pity yourself, you are a disgrace to northerners. A failed president, we are not going to buy into your propaganda again. We are regreting that we voted for you in 2012. Incompetent president.

• John 7 years ago

We feel rather used by u Mr President. Where is the SADA money? Tell us something better and stop this cheap politics. It is not about tribe but rather competence and incorruptibility

• Alex 7 years ago

So called president spiii

• famous 7 years ago

Pity your self, we need change in this government, what have you done for us, we need something good, few days to election and u bringing back allawa,God will punish some people, any way thanks for the transportation fees to ...

• Nana Yaw Koram( usa) 7 years ago

Mahama is saying that the rest of Ghana we should pity ourselves for voting for him.

• Kwaku Atinga 7 years ago

What happened during Busia and his UP and Kuffuour's NPP to the Northerners? A word to a wise is enough. Do we have timber and Gold in the North or even cocoa? We all remember the nakedness with no clothes on in the North and ...

• luda 7 years ago

na i dey NDC paaaa, but i go help de NPP wit my vote to bury dis dead goat.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

I'm dumbfounded. I am short of words how to describe the stupidity of Mahama. Ghana is doomed under this idiot..

• Wilfred Odame 7 years ago

This is a dump statement .
    The party of NPP just like NDC have their various constitution they all follow.
    I presume if you are vice president it does not automatically entitle you to be appointed as the next flag bearer.

• Omaxi 7 years ago

I am so disappointed in Prez Manama for making such comments. This is tribal politics which should not be entertained in Ghana. He should rather unite us as nation and not divide us. This divide and rule tactics would not hel ...

• Rev Fred Tagoe 7 years ago

Mr. President, please stop the Tribalism and preach Nationalism. U are leading the Country to a civil war. Late President Nkrumah preached Nationalism and not tribalism. Please stop it. Rev Prof Asante and the National Peace ...

• Ghanaba USA 7 years ago

Is this a campaign message Mr president, you have failed woefully and desperately trying hard to play the tribal card. It's too late and no one is buying it. Come out with something tangible that wold turn the economy around ...

• Ghana Binunu 7 years ago

When one is losing elections then they play the Tribal Card. If we Vote NDC then we are voting for Tribalism in Govt for the next 4 years. Where are we going as a Nation?

How did Ghana get it so wrong?

• Memuna, Paga 7 years ago

Do Northerners go to a Mahama-subsidized market?

• AD 7 years ago

kkd do you know that you are a disgraced to your family? Stupid fool

• prof 7 years ago

Mr president don't mind them it's only people without heads from the north Dat will call for change But we the people of Gh are with you with you with our full support Jm Toaase BAM

• Prince-Goswen 7 years ago

Desperation is killing Jonh Ford Mahama. Was it not his government that overthrew Dr. Hilla Limann? Today, you have the moral rights to even stand before Limann Kingsmen to say this thing. Am ashamed of John, u better say som ...

• prako ndc 7 years ago

so Mr.president just want us to vote for him bcos he from north. what have u done for northers?

• braa kwadwo 7 years ago

i dnt blame you cus you cant think far

• Komla 7 years ago

Ladies and gentlemen our president is very sick. He's realised that things are falling apart and playing on the minds of people using tribal and religious sentiments is all he's got.

• Peter ,the reasonable northern 7 years ago

A President is saying this , who said he is the president of all Ghanaians.Is not about northerns and southerns, but Ghanaians .We the northerns are well educated and reasonable. President Mahama does not deserved another ter ...

• Baron Obuoba Boadu 7 years ago

And he calls himself the president of Ghana? What a plonker!!!

• kwadwo 7 years ago

We will vote for bawumia if he is the flag bearer even today cos he is better than you mahama

• romeo 7 years ago

Too petty a comment from a president of Ghana. What is going on in Ghana. Why the divisiveness

• kujo 7 years ago

And who said only northners voted for him in 2012.?
    I also pity volterians for voting for a northners.

• Bawa 7 years ago

I'm a pure Dagban do( man),born and bred in Tamale. I live in bili pela.

Mahama , you can't deceive us.You and your zabagisi( gonjas) are thieves, stealing left n right.
    Look, Gilbert iddi is a Gonja, married Huudu Yahaya ...

• NDC Thinker 7 years ago

At least it shd ve been a serial caller but NOT a President of a Country called Ghana.
    You ve not reflected who you claim to ALL that you are.
    Recently Nana asked Akyems not to vote for him cos he was one of them( An Aky ...

• Frank Spencer 7 years ago

never will NPP people let bawumia become president should nana die,they will have acting president as they did to afoko northerners be wise.

• ABU GLASS 7 years ago

we sell all kinds of glasses. pictures etc..KONONGO

• Egle Eye 7 years ago

JM is a killer he killed mills to become president because he want a northener to become president saa! jm must go wicked man

• MUMU VOTERS 7 years ago

What have u done for people u call brothers? Are they not Ghanaians? So only the northerners are ur brother u want their votes? Tomorrow u will accuse npp of tribalism

• justice puengyii 7 years ago

is this man foolish or president? we northner will votes u out,and I want to let u know that npp will surely get 45% of votes from northern region.

• Taller 7 years ago

Stop dictating for us!!! Northners ,ewes , Ashanti's,the fantis exe are all Ghanaians with one simple visions and changing,that's all we Ghanaians are demanding !!!! Mr President please spare us with ur tribal politics!!!

• My Info 7 years ago

Someone with 19 kids is better to rule our dear Mother Ghana of NDC grow up .

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo will never kill to become president. Aliu Mahama contested and lost. Did you allow people to contest you in 2012 and 2016? Shallow minded and daft president who has never talked sense. The most disrespected presid ...

• Dan 7 years ago

Mr. President, please be a matured and honourable politician and refrain from tribalism. What is the difference between a northerner who is unhappy with your administration and a southerner who feels the same? Ethnicity.

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

When Ghanaians can't afford a square meal, pay children's school fees, get jobs, pay high utility tariffs, high fuel cost etc, the message you bring to us is about tribalism. Thank God December 7 is just around the corner. We ...

• Chief 7 years ago

How do you behave that way Mahama. You can't win with only northern vote. Tribalism will not help you. You're too desperate to retain power. Sad.

• Timei 7 years ago

John mahama.u.are.incompetent.incompetent..
    Bawumia.is.not like u.John mahama.u.thank.u.Ndc.are.with.u..u.and.have.regeract.John mahama.with.care to.no.the time.President.Ata.mills.pick u.as.vice.jj.told.Ata.mills.that..John ...

• Yaw - usa 7 years ago

Tell them.

Our president is a divisive and foolish for a president. Pity Northerners who don't support for you because you have done great for the north of Ghana? This administration has only used the poverty in the north as a reason to ...

• Abdala 7 years ago

Mr. Prez, i want to make it clear that you're incompetent, corrupt and full of propaganda. As a president, you shouldn't make tribal politics. Is it out of desperation?. Since when did you realise 'Northerners' are your broth ...

• MINGLE 7 years ago

NANA AND BAWUMIA SHOULD ASK THE MUNTUM BANSA WHO OVERTHREW THE ONLY FIRST NORTHERN PRESIDENT AND WHO SERVED IN THAT PARTY? I THINK THIS PRESIDENT IS DESPERATE TO RETAIN HIS POSITION AT ALL COST. REMIND HIM WHAT RAWLINGS WOU ...

• Prosper 7 years ago

Nonsense your time is up enough of this BS crape. Change must Come.

• Sid 7 years ago

Has any government neglected the northerners?how did u get your education n were u able to reach where you are ?were put there by northerners did u carry the gun or how? You're very divisive n dangerous very very selfish no l ...

• NB 7 years ago

tribalistic president. Northeners are Ghanaians first. shame.

• Waa look 7 years ago

As you used Martin Amidu and Rawlings and dumped them.You are losing your brain Mahama.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

What about Akans who vote for u tribalistic crooks and idiots who have idiotize the once beautiful Ghana. Shaaame your alibaba cup is full.may my Good lord never allow you thieves to enjoy your loot but retrive it to kayaye G ...

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Only FOOLS do such tribal politics.

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Let the Asantehene, Okyenhene and the others take note.

• Bash 7 years ago

Is this the message you have for northeners after your eight years in government? I taught you would have listed some of the things you have done for northeners but here you are spreading tribalism and hatred. As to whether D ...

• DK Darkuma 05 7 years ago

When all animals are about to die.. they struggle...JM our president is struggling... so he npp or ndc members should not be surprised..He can even kill to retain power ..so this tribalism talk is even cool..let me silence..h ...

• Ghana Man WudWhatUDo 7 years ago

this is tribal politics Ghana see this ooo Nana is not tribalistics

• zaku 7 years ago

Am greatful jdm ask seein da change

• Kofi forsn 7 years ago

Ah president mahama, I'm sorry to say this, but don't the northerners have sense at all and are the other tribes singing toaso are they so stupid? In fact sometimes you make me wonder what really you are made of. Pls be sensi ...

• John Adjei 7 years ago

But how can we change a president for a vice president? Is there any sense in this?

• N.S.A.W 7 years ago

Better than using our name to steal (sada) ,better than incompetent President, better than corrupt President, better than taking the interest of your friends, family members and party members first instead of the nation (mont ...

• haj Yussif 7 years ago

Mr. President, the matter is not about northerners, but is about our situation and our future not about who want to be president in future.

• osei 7 years ago

my mahama pity your self okay we are tried of you ,we don't like you again

• UCONNECT 7 years ago

Whole president doing gutter campaign and tribal things. Mr prez live to the serial caller.shame on u.

• osei 7 years ago

you don't have any message for the northerners so please give ask a break okay we are tried of your insult,you call yourself a President

• Kwame peter 7 years ago

You have said all npp does not regard we the northerners but all is illiteracy but we live to see.

• PeeVee 7 years ago

Why are you so divisive Mr President? Can you be a president of Ghana if all northners vote for you without southners? Dirty politics.Tell Northners something better.

• Ghana Man 7 years ago

NDC Council of Elders, pls check this tribal politics going on from the President and Chief of Staff. This is making the party unpopular. What will happen if Southerners decide to vote for their own. In terms of numbers is th ...

• The battle is the Lords!! 7 years ago

Absolute rubbish, if this was how politics is in the 1st world countries where would they be?? What has he done for his people and Ghana in a whole?? NO TRIBALISM, JUST PURE POLITICS MR PRESIDENT!!

• PeeVee 7 years ago

Divisive president why? Cant you unite us? You dont deserve to be president of Ghana.Talk better.

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Pity yourself for Failing northerners. Where did the over 200m CEDI's SADA funds go to?
    All swallowed by dubious contracts with cronies to rear guineafowls and plant trees.

• Kofi UK. 7 years ago

The naked truth but they will not understand today until tomorrow.

• Ayaro 7 years ago

honestly speaking,I agree with you.The NPP party has no respect and place for a Northerner.They will fight anything good coming to the North,yet,we are still blind to recognize their dubious intentions.

• ayaroo 7 years ago

Most of the guys commenting against the President are not from the North.If the President is stealing,buying cars,planes etc,what haven't we seen done several fondly by the NPP,nontheless,we can witness several developmental ...

So it's payback time for a northern president to steal. Hm

• Tof 7 years ago

No wonder he goes for a program on TV with his trousers flap open. Is there any sense in such tribal comments?

• Koojam 7 years ago

Oh John, northerners also have all the senses. How many northerners benefited from SADA? Don't blame all northerners, blame your northern ministers. Is Gilbert Iddi not your brother from the north? We now wise oooo. Only fool ...

• Koojam 7 years ago

I hate to hear John's comments that NPP would dump Bawumia because he is a northerner. You killed Atta Mills to get to where you are today. Bawumia is not that type. He is coming to get the north onto the road map. He is goin ...

• truth on November 20:20:16 15:04 7 years ago

Mr President you are 100% right. but pls do not revenge on them for they don't know what you have don. we have so many uninformed people in the North.even the Northerners are blaming NDC. They forgot how they got electricity. ...

• Naro 7 years ago

Mr Prez. Sorry to say u are a hypocrite. U re embarking on operation 1 million votes n agenda 50-50 in Ashanti n Eastern region respectively.
    U re a northerner but u re expecting Akans too to vote for u but u don't want nort ...

• Focuz 7 years ago

Masa Mahama is a big liar. plz my fellow northerns dnt mine him.i am pure NDC ,but i will vote against him

• Concerned citizen 7 years ago

So even you, the president does "tribalism politics" eish this is serious o. Then where are we heading in life? Such cheap comments coming from a whole president? Aahba! Try again because this can't win u votes

• okofo asenso 7 years ago

In the past 8years, the number of northners that have left for the south especially Kumasi has tripled due to poverty. No wonder 1million votes

Pity urself how many life have you improve in the north. You call this first class treatment. Thank God all northern are working now. They are able to send their children to abroad schools. My friend you better wakeup we nort ...

• T. M. B. 7 years ago

Mr prez the why we northerner are calling for change is that you have disgrace the integrity of northers by being the worst prez ever. eg u hv distroy the eastern corridor road claiming it is being improved. we want change I ...

• Odom 7 years ago

Mahama is bringing division in the country. President should not say the NPP will use the northerns nd dump them. Tell me Mr president as northerner what have you done to your people.

• Odom 7 years ago

John mahama what have u done for the northern region.

You ge the guts to call Nana Addo decisive, tribalistic. Northerners, like most other Ghanaians, can hardly cope with life anymore under your governance. We are advocating for change. That's all.

You, simply, know no shame. You are a northerners and a president. Under your watch, cast your mind back at the money's sunk into sada, to create jobs for we northerners, and the results. You hate to be called incompetent. We ...

• Mohamadu Sani 7 years ago

Mahama are you implying that,we, the Northerners are so stupid that we can't diffrenciate between GOOD and BAD; and choose GOOD? Wise Mahama thank you for pitting us as fools.

• Mariam k 7 years ago

Master pity ur self ooooo don't pity us,so u thing we allow u and ur corrupt ndc to continue fooling us right.i swear we will surprise u dis year.am a northerner and am for change.jm u can go and burn sea

• Mariam k 7 years ago

Majority of northers are wiser naw oooo jm for get chieftaincy and tribal politics dis year becouse we will not buy it we will vote for competent person