Mahama will create 3 million jobs in next four years - Ato Sarpong

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Me 7 years ago

Talk for talk sake, what kind of job(s) are you hoping to create.
    No abaabas33, Mahama Kwaso and go to Dubai to see your flyovers.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

Mahama, as we know will rather steal more money next year if he is mistakenly re-elected, but God forbid!

• ASIKO 7 years ago

MAHAMA WILL CREATE YOUR MAMA. 'KWATREKWA SE OB3MA WO NTOMA A TIE NE DIN!!!!!!!!

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

EVEN AMERICA COULD NOT CREATE 1 million JOBS IN 4years.DO YOU EVEN KNOW THE UNEMPLOYMENT PERCENTAGE IN GHANA.Talk sense and stop your stupidity.

• Nana Nketiah 7 years ago

Did they not promise to build 500 schoolblocks? Yes! They did. And they completed a whopping 43. WOW!! just 8%.

Now they have overheard political oponents talking about job-creation, and of course they must be the highest ...

• romeo 7 years ago

Pls pls take your 3million job and simply go away. Fake people .Ghanaians just need change new faces and new ideas We get sick all the when I see shoddy people like Alloyed Jacob's Fiifii Kwettey sharp teeth Jamal etc ahhhhh

• Kofi K 7 years ago

NDC, the lying party with an incompetent visionless leader.

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

What a useless bunch of abominably corrupt and notoriously incompetent buffoons! All of you goons and punks in that cabal called the NDC need to be castrated and skinned alive. Useless rats.

• MIKE OCQUAYE 7 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama has nothing good for Ghanaians. Under his watch, Ghana has slumped to its lowest nemesis under democratic rule. While corruption envelopes us, our economy is in the doldrums, registering this yea ...

• Hornswonggle 7 years ago

Wo bodam fuck you !

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS..,''

• Kojo P 7 years ago

WHAT NONSENSE. HOW MANY JOBS DID MAHAMA CREATE IN THE FOUR YEARS OF HIS REIGN? IF THIS IS NOT DECEIVING THE PEOPLE THEN I DIDN'T KNOW WHAT IT IS. LIARS IT MAY BE TOO LATE FOR YOU.

• AKPINI 7 years ago

Cha

• K. Brobbey 7 years ago

Ato sarpong, you have failed to infest us with your stupidity.

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Look at the mess the country is in under NDC leadership. You have not been able to create jobs in the last eight years and you come out to say you will create 3 million jobs now. It will never happen under your government. T ...

• Blacktimo, salt lake city USA 7 years ago

Stop deceiving the people. What magic will he perform to get that 3million jobs in 4 years.

• asem 7 years ago

thieves!!!!

• Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 7 years ago

I will not be surprised if NDC promises that there will be no more deaths in Ghana.

• eugene 7 years ago

or public toilets when every home should a toilet! required by law you bet in USA or UK...they even dictate how many parking space place like shop-rite must have!

• ZACH 7 years ago

The NDC will create 3 jobs and not 3million jobs.
    It will a great mistake to elect the thief for a second term.
    Mahama is incompetent,corrupt and a thief.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

STUPID ATO SARPONG, HOW MANY JOBS HAS MAHAMA CREATED SINCE 2012? YOU IDIOTS THINK MAHAMA CAN CONTINUE TO DECEIVE GHANAIANS ALL THE TIME, BUT JUST WAIT FOR DECEMBER 7. NONSENSE!

• KK 7 years ago

This's absolutely nonsense. He's been a president for nearly 8 years and sizable amount of people have lost their jobs under his watch. We're tired of this nonsense.

• Kofi Akosah ( London) 7 years ago

Minister, is it temporal or part time jobs. Not until the economic problems are solved, no government can create millions of jobs. The NDC government is not being truthful with the youth of the country. Millions of jobs are ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

This man is sick

• S.H.C 7 years ago

Since when he realize it ?

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

The atos are now Sarpongs.ok after thy kingdom has come,go and eat some Kenney and sleep.we are awake Akromfoo always talking rot.your days Ghanaian are counting and by his grace we shall your you all crooks.ABEN no abom aw ...

• Precious 7 years ago

I thought Mahama said he is not a magician to create jobs. Why the change of mind? Sorry it's too late for that. Just pack your tools and leave. We are tired of your lies. Dec 7 awaits you. Jm twaso

• DUKE 7 years ago

KWASIA BA OF A BLOODY POLITICIAN
    STEALERS, THIEVES AND LOOTERS OF THE RESOURCES OF GHANA

BILLIONS HAVE GONE - INTO THE POCKETS OF MAHAMA, HIS FAMILY, HIS FRIENDS AND NDC APPARATCHIKS IN GOVERNMENT.

JUST LOOK AT THEIR ...

• Pontus Pilate 7 years ago

Reading carefully Hon. Ato Sarpong"s pledge or promise, I find it extremely disingenuous. It also portrays the NDC as a party of lacking creative ideas especially in the area of job creation.

From time immemorial the healt ...

• Ghana Man WudWhatUDo 7 years ago

foolish speech from nonsense person. which kind of job get away with your lies.

• achie 7 years ago

nonsense u NDC people think we are fools even the 10 additional colleges of education u promise to build mpo u couldn't and u are here talking about 3million jobs .
    Mo Pam kwasia no ,y?n fikyire na mo b?kye no won ? nonsens ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

We believe it. We have confidence and trust in the NDC. Opana and NPP are clueless and big liars and manipulators. NPP disrespects Ghanaians and think we are gullible. Our eyes open paapa. JM toaso

• Abaadem 7 years ago

if 8 good yrs brought NOT a single job, why 4yrs to 3million jobs? JUST PACK UR DIRTY TOOLS and get LOST.

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

3 million jobs means 1 district 1500 factories......OMG politics

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• Ametsitsi 7 years ago

Mahama can do soooo many things. So for the past years what was he waiting for? He was just stealing all round and had no time for things he had promised to do. Now that the thumb is about to do its duty he is now moving heav ...

• bill 7 years ago

Kwasia.
    What do u produce here ?
    Can you and your stupid corrupt mahama count 3 million ?
    Look at his autistic face.
    Idiot.

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

Is that all. Get rid of him fast. This is no match for what nana will create.

• Wofa Koo 7 years ago

YOU ARE AMONG A BUNCH OF FOOLS WHO GO ON LYING . A GANG OF LIARS, THIEVES AND KILLERS

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Which promise from Nana Addo is unrealistic? Mahama in 2012 promised to build 200 School blocks, in four years but he built 15 and chanting all over the world that he had done what Napoleon couldn't do.What a hypocrite. Nana ...

• 9ja 7 years ago

Is this man get head?

• kkk 7 years ago

This minister did he know what we called rationalization which his own government has sign with IMF which they are going to implement next year which they going resizing Government workers where is Job going to be created I ...

• nana Nanaba 7 years ago

Creat your mother

• Kwam 7 years ago

fuckin man

• Agyengo Bash 7 years ago

Eii, again? We heard dumso will die in no time, it took 3 years,
    200 senior high schools in 4years, made 30?,
    best opportunities for teachers, worst picketing by teachers in 4 years,
    youthful president to benefit t ...