Wild promises intended to destroy Ghana’s destiny - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (21)

• BerylRichards 7 years ago

corruption nkoaaa.

• KURONFUO MAHAMA 7 years ago

GO AWAY KURONFUO MAHAMA GO AWAY!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

###*****AUTHOR : ADJAPONG NTRA SAKYI------ Wise up Mr President. It's unfortunate that Ghana elected a dimwit as the president in the person of John Dramani Mahamah. The constitution of Ghana demand that when a sitting presid ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? DON'T END THE YEAR WITHOUT A SKILLSET. The best gift you can buy this season for yourself or for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist is this training resource. Every secret to ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,your vote for Mahama is unpatriotic,corruption and nation wrecking.President John Dramani Mahama is a thief and has done it again by using RLG to steal $1,2 billion.Folks our president is addicted to stealing and just l ...

• Brogya 7 years ago

Until recently I was foolishly following Mahama's campaign blindly until I realised he has no serious message to give. He always comes to insult and castigate his opponents without giving us his position on what they said. If ...

• TD 7 years ago

NDC and JDM in power is a dead sentence to Ghanains particularly the good people of the North. Nothing good apart from looting and sharing is what they have to offer Ghana.

• Dzifa woyome 7 years ago

You have destroyed this country with your corrupt and evil practices .you are a bad leader , who has only succeeded in impoverishing northerners.Your presidency was a mistake.Lets reject this corrupt president come Dec 7

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Hahaha,just listen to this thief calling himself president. Things started to fall apart the day you and your guys killed Mills. Wudi nii!

• Janet 7 years ago

This man is now out of his senses. He should go as a failed one term mistake president.

• VOTE..,......VOTE 7 years ago

Mr. President do you believe Ato Sarpong. 3 million job creation?Always NDC RIGHT AND NPP WRONG.EVEN SADA AND GYEEDA did not creat job but chop.....chop....CHOP..

• Antepim syi 7 years ago

What are going to do. Last four years u promised us 250 community school, once paid insurance premium. Will u be able to do.

• Amegashie Delali 7 years ago

Please give Ghanaians your message and stop attacking the message of others. Its up to the electorates to decide, Ghanaians are becoming wiser because infrastructural development is the primary responsibility of every governm ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

True JM. Npp is a waste of time.youth of Ghana not be deceived. The NPP is a deceptive and manipulative party. At least you know what JM can do. Don't risk it with Nana Addo. Vote JM for peace and devt

• Adzo 7 years ago

Talk about your achievements and stop attacking your opponent. Change is surely coming

• Anna 7 years ago

massa leave Nana alone tell us ur message killer who killed Mills ndc theives

• Steve 7 years ago

You are the first president promises anyhow mahama

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS.,.,

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

The question is what has John “Ford” Mahama done for Ghana? So far you have taken brides, brought us mass unemployment, overall general hardship, Dumsor, incompetent ministers and extremely corrupt government officials, n ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Have you been telling the people how much money you have borrowed and your phantom promises that has fulfill in the green book that is not in existence like the 10 colleges and 5 western region polyclinics that captured in yo ...

• nana bisse 7 years ago

Yes,we know that you are a dead goat that why you don't have any massage for Ghanaians,let Ghanaians decide what they want,dead mahama.