Mahama couldn’t complete 200 SHS because of dumsor – Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Odikro 7 years ago

How stupid can people be. Dumsor was responsible for your failures. But what was responsible for the Dumsor?

• fairplay 7 years ago

Don't be quick to attack. Which one would you have preferred, fixing Dumsor or building all the 200 schools. You see, that is what good leaders do. When serious issues come up you tackle them first and then continue your agen ...

• JM WILL LOSE MASSIVELY 7 years ago

What was Koku eating before they called him on Asempa?
    He should go and continue eating. We repeat Koku should go and continue eating and spare the primary schools kids this unnecessary noise.

• KD 7 years ago

Once a fooool always a fooooòool. When will Anyidoho think before he opens that hippo mouth of his? I wonder what the dimwit president think of the excuse kokufool has given for his failure to complete the 200 shs schools.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Nkwaseasem. Whose fault is dumsor! Useless and incompetent mahama and his NDC nkwaseafuo party.

• B.b 7 years ago

Ei Koku!

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

One word to describe his Moron or imbecile blaming dumsor for not thief John Dramani Mahama unable to complete 200 schools even with according to Seth Terkper 112 billion GHC in our useless president hands is lunatic which me ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Excuse excuse Kuko Anyidoho why don't you blame corruption since when Ghana started building buildings in the night you stupid alcoholic fool apuuuu

• Kojo P 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO AGAIN, NEVER SPEAKS ANY SENSE. IF HE IS FAULTING 'DUMSOR', THEN MY QUESTION IS: WHO CAUSE AM?

• change is coming 7 years ago

koku, was the dumsor created by your father or your mother. de dead goat stole all cash to run a filthy rich campaign. now he says the meat is down to the bone. who chopped the meat. thief. Nana beba

• change is coming 7 years ago

annoyingly, he kept saying we shd pay realistic prices for electricity. they kept charging cut throat prices which has made businesses collapse. de dead is simply Incompetent. tribal bigot

• Peter 7 years ago

Weeds is making u crazy, who brought that "dumsor"? when u(NDC) took up the presidency in 2008 was there any "dumsor"? foolish man weeds smoker!

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

Anyidoho is a fool!! who was to manage nthe dumsor?you are my feaces

• PAA Kw 7 years ago

Koku you are confused and do not know what to say your party will definitely loose because Ghanaians are wide awake

• fairplay 7 years ago

We are wider awake not to allow allies of drug barons to come to power in Kwame Nkrmah's Ghana.

Nana Addo will never rule Ghana. Go ask Kofi Coomson his friend the journalist who said he cannot sleep with two eyes if Nana ...

• Dumgya 7 years ago

Look at his mouth like taaboo, at this your age you bonk women in your car,continue to day dream.

• The wiseman. 7 years ago

Hahahaa I am laughing but bitter.Ah how the money earmarked for building of schools used to solve power problem. Koku you always embarrass us with your economic comics.My friend sit down and think around the box.Governance is ...

• lexis 7 years ago

Eeeii Ghana hmmm. Asem ooo contractor's now dey work in the night, MAHAMA DEY TRANSFORM GHANA FOR REAL.

• Abdul Aziz 7 years ago

common sense ,but domsor was there before blind mahama promised the 200 schools, NDC has no message . they only seek to set groups against groups to benefit from the rot thereof

• Dade 7 years ago

What is the work of the Education Minister since Mahama is always commissioning educational Projects?

• Dade 7 years ago

What does the education Minister Do?

• Amedo 7 years ago

ooh Ghana, if all these Buffoons ate leaders in a party ruling ruling the what do you expect? so so nonsense and stealing of state funds

• Frank 7 years ago

What an elementary MP. but the dumsor saga was already there when during their time before their 2012 manifesto. If they hv clear foresight they shd hv acknowledge the the problem and not to hv promised 200shs

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

Kwaseato tumbansa nii, akronfour asefour and dont say things you cant do. Was there any domsor when you were making those comments, useless entities. FOOLISH PARTY WITH IDOTS WHO CANT THINK FAR. DONT BLAME ANYTHING ACCEPT THA ...

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

Stupid ndc leaders with no brains.nkwaseafo)