Osuofia likens Ridge Hospital to a 7-star hotel

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Yanney usa. 7 years ago

U are in Ghana doing propaganda for mahama , a seven-years-old boy was burnt to ashes in Nigeria for stealing gari.Stupid man call osuofia.

• USOFIA CAMPAIGN FOULED MAHAMA 7 years ago

AS IF WE'RE SOME SCHOOL CHILDREN WHO NEED A CLOWN. WELL, WE LEARNED OUR LESSONS AND WILL MAKE CORRECTIONS ON DECEMBER 7TH. BY THE WAY, THANKS TO USOFIA FOR DEEPENING OUR RESOLVE TO SACK NDC.

• Kwadaso 7 years ago

I challenge funny man Osuofia to go to the other regions and see how Ghanaians are suffering. That is not to say Mahama hasn't done anything but displaying one escalator,one modern hospital and an interchange does not account ...

Thank you Mr president God bless you.

• Agymang 7 years ago

Some Akyem bastards will never appreciat the good work of mahama. God bless you Mr president.

• dela 7 years ago

The fact is nigerians like opportunity ,they have seen one and taking advantage of it,very soon the next one will come.The world is moving fast no time for slow thinkers.

• Tiger teeth 7 years ago

Foolish Nigerians should leave Ghana for us. Idiot like u .Ur odour mouth. Kwasia

• Amadou 7 years ago

Do u know how many Ghanaians are in Nigerian? Stop these kinds of things,if change will come it will come and don't incite people to hate others blindly

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

mahama, why didnt u send him to korle bu? u think gh are fools? and u teeth in brampton. u are a damn fool wait

• Wallas 7 years ago

Idiot, is he setting or standing on ur head. Or are you the one feeding him,? Concentrate on ur ambition.

• Volta for change 7 years ago

Diz will shoot series of movies in Ghana without tax. He only playing tricks on you guys in Ghana. And later will laugh at you later.

• zakaria Mohammed 7 years ago

Mahama tuasooooo tuaso

• WAASEM 7 years ago

It's sad when people get excited over what our president is showing us over his time in office. Lets go and check our debt. Lets talk about unemployment rate. Lets talk about our economy. Lets talk about education. Give all t ...

• Kwadwo ,Nigeria 7 years ago

only Ghana could tolerate dis rubbish from dis lunatic man we that in Nigeria cannot interfere in their politics not his fault incompetent mahama caused all this rubbish.Nana B3ba.mahama b3ko by force by fire

• SCIENTIFIC 7 years ago

You think he is campaigning for MAHAMA
    he is just making more money. Whether you insult him or not he will make more money. THAT is his work
    he doesn't care about NPP Or NDC

Haha Koo for instance is Making money.for.comp ...

• Gahto kuko kobblah 7 years ago

They used our tax to buy his plane ticket and pay his hotel fees. oh Ghana! we hv trained foolish professors and PhD's. In this man's country, even toilet roll, pen and condom is xpensive than gold and diamond. What Nigerian ...

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

Lo

• Deadgoat 7 years ago

Stupid man, we are talking about our country and the problems we are going through and you too from somewhere coming to provoke us. Go and deal with Buhari and allow us to also pray to God for a change. Idiot

• APPIAH AUGUSTINE 7 years ago

are u a Ghanaian or what go to ur country n stop what u saying.......change is coming.NANA IS COMING

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

wats the population of accra region alone? smh...

• Marcus Adepaye 7 years ago

Eeeeiiii so Mahama still believe's Ghanaians are so stupid and have short memories? ? U bring in a Nigerian joker to come and intensify the deceit cos we are fools??? If your works will speak for itself, why then this joker c ...

• Zakaria Hakeem 7 years ago

J.M toaso n osofia tanks for seee what mahama is doing n some people in ghana are sleeeping day n night.j.m continue ye taa wa cheo .

• Abena 7 years ago

Have always maintained my stands on Mahama. Simply put, he's a cheap JOKER. Mtwcccchhhh. Ofui like that!!! You can insult me I don't give a hoot.

• Richards 7 years ago

Osuofia is not blind like you are, you are in your own country and can't see, a stranger would come and see what is going on in the country hypocrates, blinds, stupid-bastards npp.

• Ben 7 years ago

Insults will not prevent even strangers to see the reality.JM toasotoaso.

• Abena London 7 years ago

All gos to your mother

• monto 7 years ago

JM toasoooooooo

• Hatia 7 years ago

Allah bless Ghana and JM

• Akonoba 7 years ago

So the toilet carrier turned president thinks borrowing at very high interest rates, inflating cost of projects and increasing taxes can make him win this election???? I can't think far!!

• Maame Grace. 7 years ago

Kwasea if you have nothin sensible to say why don't you shut up

• nogivingup 7 years ago

Villager

• NANA 7 years ago

Ridge hospital has always been an exceptional hospital in Ghana.
    We do not need a joker to tell us that.

• Kingsley Agyei 7 years ago

Osuofia continue, we the people of east legon also have a teaching hospital which looks like a community. JM TOASO

Why do I need this foolish Nigerians to tell me what's going in my own country, the hardship, high electricity and others. Dele kisses ass of world leaders and the rich for pictures. He should go back to Nigeria and help his ...

• Opinion 7 years ago

I now understand why we are where we are today as a people. People cannot even spot the difference from a businessman and real politics. See how uninformed people are insulting any innocent man (Osuofia) for playing his acti ...

• Kbb 7 years ago

When did you start visiting Ghana, stop the propaganda and go back to Nigeria. Go and campaign for your weak side, you have been paid to come and campaign for Ndc.
    Mother fucker.

• Kobi 7 years ago

Ooh this is the "3magansi". Yep!

• nkp4real 7 years ago

I can't believe this. Ghana has become so cheat to the extend that a nigerian is now hired to campaign for mahama. People are really angry, it about time this John dramani wahala is voted out. @LetgetseriousGH

• Ghana 7 years ago

the high level of incompetence, corruption, mismanagement of the economy, high rate of unemployment, killer taxes, collapse of private sector business, high utility bills, nepotism , tribal politicking under the eight year ru ...

• Adjo 7 years ago

Because of money se how you are belittling yourselves in Ghana.TWO STUPID FOOLS .IT IS ONLY IN NDC GOVERNMENT THAT YOU WOULD BE BOUGHT WITH TAX PAYERS MONEY TO COME AND FOOL.SHAME ON YOU ALL.

• JOHN 7 years ago

TWO YEARS INTO AKUFFO ADDO 'S PRESIDENCY, WHEN A SINGLE FACTORY HAS NOT BEEN BUILT AND THINGS HAS RATHER BECOME WORSE, GHANAIANS WILL REGRET VOTING FOR HIM. HERE IS A MAN WHO FOR 12 YEARS AS KIBI MP, HAS NOTHING CREDIT TO HIS ...

• ganyo bi kwartei 7 years ago

Ghanaians are beyond this tricks so stop worring urself.hahahaha mahama cam even invite all ur inmate. Hahahah stillllll change is coming. I like ur movie but u cant change my mind

• YAA 7 years ago

IT IS A DISGRACE FOR OUR LEADERS TO OVERSEAS WHEN THEY ARE SICK

• Odikro 7 years ago

We would have liked to see more serious people endorse Mahama.

• Kwadjoe, USA 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, please don't fall for this crap! This man has been paid to do this in an effort to influence the election. The administration is so corrupt and incompetent to be retained for 4 more years. It will be a tragi ...

• barima koforidua 7 years ago

Nigerians are the laziest people in Africa.very opportunistic (mugu) .they have ruined Europe,america,Asia ,Australia and everywhere on earth for all black people they give Africans a bad name.they are like cockroaches. osof ...

• Abena London 7 years ago

Can a Ghanaian do this in nigeria?

• Odofo 7 years ago

This is very sad, sad indeed.

• Me 7 years ago

Stupid man.God back to Nigeria and solve your problems

• JM toasu 7 years ago

Infrastructure bebereeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

JM toao,God bless you and oman ghana.

The comedians involve has vote .what of osuofia..hahahahah when a person is confuse u can see from his action.hahahahah this is my first time endorsing the NPP.. believe me N A N A B3BA

As for the money am still receiving. But not my vote . Apuuuuuu torrrrrr

• Mr. So, so and so. 7 years ago

The Richest African Prince

• Gbagbladza Atopahene 7 years ago

Borrowing a whooping 20 billion dollars wthin 3 years to build a few bridges is no achievement.Wont Immigration deport that old Osofia who talks like parrot.I blame TV stations for making these 419s popular by boring us with ...

• yaw 7 years ago

this osuofia will be ban in this country from 9th December. 2016 going.Walai shasha banza man .He should enjoy his last days in ghana well cus after 2016 election we will hunt him basaa namareka, tumbanza

• truth on November 29 2016_:2243 7 years ago

He didnt insult Ghanaians. He prais hail what Ghana has don.he knows the result of propaganda chenge. Bad chenge. The wish of CIA for Africa. The friends of CIA in African politics. His reminding you not to leave the one at h ...