I won’t tear Ghanaians apart – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (56)

• . SHAME ON NDC . 7 years ago

WHERE IS THE POLICE ARREST OF BILLIONS OF CEDIS ON ITS WAY TO ASHANTI REGION YESTERDAY?N THE POLICE SHOULD NOT COVER IT UP ,, THEY SHOULD COME OUT , THEY CANNOT TAKE THAT MONEY, IT IS STATE FUNDS
    THE POLICE SHOULD NOT KEEP Q ...

• Apraku 7 years ago

Mahama is begging for votes, humbly asking for your votes ? Hmmmmmm , you've been mocking Akufo the whole time for begging for votes, now you are begging ??? Don't worry we will vote you out tomorrow

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 7 years ago

John Mahama,(first prez of Ghana with 23 children from 13 women),your time is up !

We have had enough of your kleptocratic rule !

Ghana does not need you and your fellow woyomites alive.

Get lost !

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

The are some who are still lost and don't understand this election so will elaborate. This is a conflict between the opportunity to create a true democratic state against the insidious ideological based state. Ideological sta ...

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

Mahama is an exceptional doing a lot of great things for Ghana and we must be proud of him.

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single housing unit ...... but the NDC government has completed ...

Author:- ...AGBESI KWESI .....
    After 19 years of P/NDC rule they could not construct even 1cm of tarred road in Koforidua Zongo even though these zongo people have faithfully been voting for the Akatamanso. What about Kofor ...

We will vote for Mahama to Continue Building Ghana.

The NPP government in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single public university ........ but the NDC government has established the University of ...

• True Talk 7 years ago

If Kwame Anshong or whoever you are, really want to know how Ghanaians truly feel about Dubai Mahama and his NDC, please read the comments below. You are trying to defend the indefensible. The battles is already lost.

We will vote Mahama again because he has delivered on his promises

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single SHS ....... but the NDC government is currently establishing 123 SHSs; some alr ...

• Len. 7 years ago

Hey! just be honest and be truthful for once. The leaders that has run this country successfully number one is Dr Kwame Nkrumah followed by Mr Kufuor. please go to the library and read the history of mother Ghana. Mahama is t ...

• True Talk 7 years ago

Dubai Mahama divided Ghana and favoured his criminal and corrupt NDC fraternity, whist the rest of Ghana went hungry. Now he lies to us saying he will unite us. Too late thief man your end has come. Bye Bye Dubai Mahama

• True Talk 7 years ago

The rest of the suffering masses who cannot afford their electricity, transportation, food, hospital bills and school fees are all voting for Nana and the NPP. Enough is enough!!!!

• True Talk 7 years ago

Our God is a forgiving God and if the evil and criminal NDC supporters, who benefitted at the expense of Ghanaians, repent and vote for Nana and the NPP, God will forgive them their sins, even the killing of Atta Mills.

• Karamojohn 7 years ago

We shall tear you apart before you even think of anything funny. A thief of unprecedented stupidity. You shall be intact for us to retriueve our monies. Bulluuuuuuuuuu.

• OSEI 7 years ago

WHAT DID MAHAMA THINK HE WAS DOING WHEN HE WAS DOING TRIBAL POLITICS PITCHING ONE AKANS AGAINST THE NORTH? IT HAS MORE SERIOUS CONSEQUENCES THAN THE MONEY HE INTENDS TO STEAL.

Mahama is focused on transforming Ghana and making the county better.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single Power Generation Plant ..... but the NDC government has brought ...

Mahama is working for Ghana ensuring developments all over the place.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never upgraded one single airport to the International status ...... but both the Tamale and ...

• .´´ . ' . 7 years ago

VERY WICKED PEOPLE

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC sharks, vampires, wolves, etc.. Even SADA MONIES MEANT to alleviate the pains of kayayes slaving in Accra and Kumasi were not spared by NDC and JOHNMAHAMA

Mahama has great Visions for Ghana and we must support him to achieve the visions.

Thanks to Mahama we have the Expansion of the NHIS from 1 million+ in 2008 to over 10 million registered members with the introduction of ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

It's the poor and vulnerable majority up north and Volta who are going to be the most affected victims of JOHNMAHAMAS thievery and corruption..... .

Mahama has built a better Ghana to enhance the lives of Ghana and to stabilize the economy.

Already he has ensured the Introduction of the EBAN cards aimed at registering the aged/elderly (65+) to offer them priority and ...

• True Talk 7 years ago

Which Ghana are you living in?? Perhaps the criminal and corrupt world of Dubai Mahama and his NDC. The rest of us live in the real Ghana where costs are prohibitive. We are all voting for CHANGE and for Nana and the NPP

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Eeeeeeiiiiii NDC and JOHNMAHAMA you've destroyed GHANA paaaaaaaa

• JOHN 7 years ago

HE HAS RUN AWAY FROM ALL DEBATES TO EXPLAIN HIS POLICIES

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Just a day left folks to rid ourselves of this buffoon who should never have been president in the first place.The constitutional clause that allows the vice to automatically become president following the demise of the incum ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

MAHAMA GHANAIANS ARE VERY MUCH AWARE OF YOUR LIES. WE HAVE NEVER WITNESSED SUCH A DEVISIVE CAMPAIGN FROM A SITTING PRESIDENT. YOU ARE ALREADY A GÖNNER. THERE WAS GHANA BEFORE YOU BECAME PRESIDENT. TAKE NOTE GHANA DOES NOT BE ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

FOOL

• ADJOA 7 years ago

Go home and leave us alone

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Aboa, nanani John Mahama. Destroy Ghana and flee with your family to Dubai. Why are you that power-drunk? Ghana does not belong to you. If you lose, just leave and do not invite any unwanted situation on us.

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

Incompetent Mahama stop talking about 2nd term because you will not get it!!

• True Talk 7 years ago

What second Term??? This is 8 years of a government under Dubai Mahama. Governance is not about the number of terms, it is about what you achieve for your people. Dubai Mahama has only enriched his family and the NDC members.

• oppong london 7 years ago

ndc has already torn ghanaians apart from rawlings to mahama,ewes always like ndc and vote ndc the ntafoo always vote ndc ,it,s rather some useless and money like asantes who don,t think properly and vote for ndc too,it has b ...

• Nancy 7 years ago

Idiotic president saying the last words.

• Justin 7 years ago

Fool man you don't know say you dey kill Ghanaians 1 by 1 is pay back time Ghanaians let's kick dis guy mahama ass now

• Steve 7 years ago

Shutup you always tear them apart. Shame on you mahama

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

WHO BUT A ASS WILL VOTE 4 THIS SICKLER THIS KALYPPO ADDICT THIS COCAINE USER. WHERE IS THE ISOFOTON CASH U DRILLSHIP THIEF.TMROW THE LOOTING BRIGADE WILL GO BACK TO THE BUSH. VOTE JDM VOTE MORE DEV VOTE NDC

• Achilinks Travel consult 7 years ago

Tour Dubai and South Africa this festive season with an all inclusive package of $1500 and $2000 respectively. Package includes
    * 6nights accommodation
    * 2months Visa
    * Plane ticket

• True Talk 7 years ago

Achilinks after the elections you can sell all your tickets to Dubai Mahama and his gang of thieves and you do not have to worry about the cheap fares, they will pay any price to escape from Justice in Ghana.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

DONT PITY THESE DIMWITTED NPPS THEY R SO STUPID THEY BELIEVE BOSHEDADA WHO HAS NO RECORD OF SUCCESS HE CLDNT EVEN FIX KIBI THE DELTA FOODS SWINDLER.WITH ADVERSE FINDINGS AGST HIM IN THE DRILLSHIP REPORT HE IS A DEAD MAN WALKI ...

• BARON. 7 years ago

You are not serious .

• CHE 7 years ago

Its high time African democracies scrap the 'first-past-the-post" electoral system they inherited from their colonial masters. It is very polarizing and does not even end up choosing the will of the people for leadership. The ...

• God is with us 7 years ago

Yes we know Mr president, but your gradually leading the nation to modern slavery in the name of infrastructure development and how can a nation without jobs pay its accumulated loans,we suffer for others to leave luxurious ...

Mahama has already saved Ghana and ensured developments.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never constructed one single Regional Hospital ..... but four (4) Regional Hospitals in Accra, Kumasi, Wa, ...

• True Talk 7 years ago

Only beneficiaries of the criminal corruption of Dubai Mahama and his NDC will talk like you do. Perhaps you and your family are comfortable at our expense. You will find out tomorrow how many Ghanaians he has saved.

• peace 7 years ago

Big LIAR! John Mahama.What was the 'purpose' of the bribe you and your brother, Ibrahim Mahama organised yourselves to give to DANIEL BUGRI NAABU? Was it not for him to go public to resign from NPP and to follow that up with ...

Mahama is a Clean President he hates tribalism his goal has been to make Ghana a better place.

Thanks to Mahama we have seen the steadily conversion of the polythecnics to Technical Universities. The Kumasi, Ho, Takoradi, ...

• True Talk 7 years ago

Inside sources have acquired details of several bank accounts of prominent Ghanaian politicians and are planning to release it soon. We will all find out how criminal this bunch of useless politicians have been.

Mahama deserves a second term for the great things he has done.

About 120,000 youth would be recruited under the new Youth Employment Agency ( YEA) this year. There are special modules designed for only graduates with spec ...

• True Talk 7 years ago

Whilst we are thinking of how to pay school fees, hospital bills, electricity and food you are telling us of projects Mahama and his NDC inflated to enrich themselves. Enough is Enough, we are voting them out.

• Azure-Bolga 7 years ago

Is it not the President(MAHAMA) who said Nana Akuffo is begging the Electorate for vote? Yesterday, what was the President asking the Electorate for? Asking for vote, Is the vote your personal property? . Shame unto you.

• Hae 7 years ago

PACK TOUR BAGS ...your going to prison in 2017....

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Sorry too late, you are already doing exactly that with your utterances and actions, bribing Bugri naabu to destroy Nana Addo, vote for me because I am your northern brother, only appoints northers and ewes to higher position ...

• Mr appiah 7 years ago

Can somebody advised the president to stop commissioning uncompleted projects. Simply because he wants to score cheap political points

• anna 7 years ago

its late ur ex aboa

• Dead goat 7 years ago

Shut up and send a congratulation to nana addo. You have lost the election miserably. Your other contestant have conceded and have send a congratulatory mesage to nana baring you. Bow in shame amd start packing your ghana mus ...