BNI warns Akufo-Addo to withdraw nominee

Read Comments Comments (38)

• don´t care !!! 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo!pls be a man 4 once

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

NPP is a world class criminal organization their aims and objectives are Cocaine Business, Money laundering, Prostitutions, Propaganda, Blood sacrifices ect

• Tontash 7 years ago

You and your MPs must bow your heads down in shame for political cheap propaganda. You can't concoct any story without prove and go Scot free.

• asem 7 years ago

Nana, are you serious or you are not? we are watching from a distance

• AJ 7 years ago

Asem,our 1992 constitution is very weak which has given loop holes to allow some criminals to escape the hook.it's not the president who is weak,we need to change some of the laws and to allow the security agencies to be inde ...

• pierro 7 years ago

Kudos

• Naalokuu Joe-Wa 7 years ago

Cocaine dealers appointed by nana.

• Klinker 7 years ago

What else are we expecting from Nana if he doesn't appoint people who have cocaine related issues. The trade is now booming. By their fruits ye shall know them.

• ghanaians dey talk 7 years ago

Read the news to the last and understand it before u make stupid and useless comments.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

shameless

• Carol 7 years ago

If indeed he is a dodgy character, Further investigations must be done and withdraw him at once. We don't need people like that.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR ......
    (1).STRETCH MARKS,
    (3).ACNE,
    (4).DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
    (5).DRY SKIN,
    (6).SUNBURNS,
    (7).RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PRODUCTS ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

(1).Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    (2).Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3).Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

(4).Enhances Weight loss.
    (5).It reduces ageing proc ...

• holy spirit. 7 years ago

Ghana is no more safe. Today cocaine appointees tomorrow Delta forces and invisible forces here and there what is this country turning into. Kofi kumson who is the friend of the president once said he can not sleep with Nana ...

• Tontash 7 years ago

And who is this kofi Koomson? If not a comedian then he is a betrayal to friendship.

• Iphraim 7 years ago

Only fools, gullible and naive people will vote for and support Nana Addo after even wikileak revealed that he is a drug peddler. Now you see???hmmm

• Mb 7 years ago

Folks as at yesterday evening fresh information from Adomfmonline suggested that it was a case of mistaken identity caused by the BNI to which Haruna Iddrissu has responded by blaming the BNI for the mix-up

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Fools minority leader has apologised after BNI noted mistaken identity

• Shaibu 7 years ago

Who are you?the fact that you look like human being does not necessarily make you a sencesible human being heagehuge are not porcupines and lizerds are not crocodiles because they blood alike

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

Nana Addo him self is a questionable character! Not to be trusted

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

The BNI must have some evidence to clarify whether in fact it is the same George Oduro who was mentioned in the international warrant. The warrant definitely would contain a picture which could be compared to the picture in ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Thursday the 6th of April, 2017 will remain one of the darkest days in the annals of Ghana. It was a day that political hooliganism was taken to absurd levels when members of a political vigilante group stormed a court room a ...

• KEKELI 7 years ago

WE TOLD YOU SO! WHAT DO U EXPECT, HE FINANCED NANA'S CAMPAIGN, IT IS PAYBACK TIME. MANY MORE ARE COMING.

• Snr.Man 7 years ago

Oyiwa,

• NAANA GYIMAH, AMBASSADORS FOR NANA A 7 years ago

President Nana Addo's nominee is innocent. The nominee is Kofi whilse the one the BNI was referring to was Kwame so there was mistaken identity. The deputy minister designate for Agric is therefore innocent. I presume presid ...

• NAANA GYIMAH, AMBASSADORS FOR NANA A 7 years ago

President Nana Addo's nominee is innocent. The nominee is Kofi whilse the one the BNI was referring to was Kwame so there was mistaken identity. The deputy minister designate for Agric is therefore innocent. I presume presid ...

• Owusu 7 years ago

clear off. .. go n lie to ur village chiefs

• BOTARSKY 7 years ago

This is just the beginning. more would follow jx watch. I dont know why pple are refusing to understand. these guys were born to deal drugs and no one can change that period.

• Ex warrant Officer. 7 years ago

Deputy Minister designate is also not qualified for that post Someone who was a lazy soldier having a poor educational background but wove his way to be commissioned from the junior rank has graduated to finding his position ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO 7 years ago

THE GOVERNMENT DOES NOT HAVE TO DELIBERATE OR DEBATE ON THIS ISSUE FOR ANYTHING. THIS MAN SHOULD BE DROP WITHOUT QUESTION. HE IS A DISGRACE TO GHANA AS WELL AS THE NPP GOVERNMENT. DROP HIM !!!

• KWABENA OWAHENE 7 years ago

Nana Addo shouldn't have appointed Eric Amoateng in the first place cos of his previous involvement in the cocaine scandal which he was prosecuted and jailed for that. I wonder if they want to make Gh a cocain hub

Oh, this cocaine party come power again, soon the young guys will start selling cocaine

• Fiifi Barnor 7 years ago

I thought in law, you are innocent until proven guilty. Has any arrest warrant been executed and the person in question tried in a court of law? The NDC were in power from 2009-2016, did the then A-G do anything about the all ...

• Nene Nannor. 7 years ago

BNI you cannot deceive the nation please stop this lie.

• James 7 years ago

it is true my friend u know people who work for that guy

• timothy 7 years ago

How do you espert them achieve the one this, one that promise

• kwasi Jones 7 years ago

President Akufo-Addo, Do you just also want to be President or you need a State Burial?

• Dr nana Kwame odofopa 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a Sleeping Dog .