‘Hungry’ NPP youth storm assembly demanding for jobs

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Tsugar 6 years ago

"The money is there, the jobs are plentiful, when we come to power, we will ensure one man one job, we will put money in your pockets everyday. The end of your suffering and woes begins the day after we take power in Ghana. T ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 6 years ago

Ntafo3 ne Mpepefo adwenbone ne nkwasiasem nkoaa.

• K & K 6 years ago

How many Akan men f*cks a northerner buh the northern men are f**kn ur women lyk something. We are making u handsome/beautiful buh u are always insulting us

• ara 6 years ago

I HAVE SO FAR USED OVER 1000 OF THEIR GIRLS!

• Fulani 6 years ago

PLEASE ADVISE YOUR ASHANTI WOMEN TO LEAVE ME ALONE! I HAVE ALREADY USED OVER 1000 OF THEM! HABAAA!

• Fire burn them. 6 years ago

Nana Addo used you for his own prosperity while you and your family in poverty. When African man go be wise.

• K & K 6 years ago

Northerners and violent, Akans and wickedness/Conmen, Ewes and Juju

• Winners 6 years ago

**Never let the fear of trying new things hold you back!**
    FIX high-value SMART devices ($600-$1000). People value them, pay premium fees to fix them or recover data.
    Get "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs:A Complete Guide ...

• Winners 6 years ago

**Never let the fear of trying new things hold you back!**
    FIX high-value SMART devices ($600-$1000). People value them, pay premium fees to fix them or recover data.
    Get "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs:A Complete Guide ...

• not necessary 6 years ago

This is nonsense, are you the only peoples in Ghana or voted for NPP, let the party do it work for Ghana but not its party members alone. Do you know what I did for the party? But no one has even called me on phone so let's g ...

• Kaf Swedenn 6 years ago

Hahaha you haven't seen anything yet go and create jobs for your self

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a ...

• kenneth 6 years ago

Wow my brother's the guys will never give you any job forget it they get use you to get jobs for themselves they have started sending their children and family to aboard sorry you will still be where you are nothing will chan ...

• kwasi 6 years ago

Do we really have a leader in this country? Nana is increasingly proving to be too weak for my liking. Is this country only for the politicians? Nana pls charge ur security men to put the country in order

• Sweet Ghana 6 years ago

Andrews Melbourne, learn your history to know where the Akan migrated from.No wonder we are in this state, for a people will have no direction when they don't know where they are coming from.

• Sweet Ghana 6 years ago

Why do you take pride in deriding your fellow nationals Melbourne? No,not in a country which is 60years old.We become integrated members of foreign countries after some few years residence there yet run our fellow countrymen ...

• Ahmed Ahmed 6 years ago

Masa allow NANA competent ADDO to think oo. 6 months nie he has not paid any of his ministers koraa and u dey talk about jobs concert. Hahaha you ppl hv not seen anything yet.

• KAE 6 years ago

Melbourn shld kno that good ND handsome Ashantis were born out of Northern blood whn our grand parents went there to work as cocoa farmers. They were not only served with food by their masters but their wives to hv thick tall ...

• kofi 6 years ago

What is the Problem with this northerners?. itseems the word peace is allien to them.

• K & K 6 years ago

Buh do I hope u knw what ur tribe is also found of, I blv u are an Akan so itz either u are a conman or wicked person, if u are to an Ewe then I guess u are fetish

• Son Zeus 6 years ago

Anyone who eats well can challenge the sky. It is the starving stomacs which invented the gods.